Find Category
 Publisher Info
 Follow Your Favorites!
NotificationsSign in to get custom notifications of new products!













Publisher
Chapter 13 Press   Remove Search Term
Advanced Search >

 
 Hottest Titles from Chapter 13 Press
Selected Products Selected Products
Products found in this section... Sort by: 
 Title    Publisher    Price  
Tales From the Fallen Empire

Tales From the Fallen Empire


1OO years have passed since Mankind revolted and slew the Sorcerer Kings of old… Now, the survivors of seven kingdoms begin to start new lives and hopes on the ashes of old. However, even as life continues, an ancient and forgotten evil stirs awaiting its moment to strike against mankind. Join the struggle for survival in a war-torn land where new empires arise to impose their will upon the...   [click here for more]
Chapter 13 Press  $29.95 $14.95

Add to RPGNow.com Order  
Tales From the Fallen Empire Judges Screen

Tales From the Fallen Empire Judges Screen


Tired of popping open your DCC Core rulebook to consult the Crit tables? The Tales from the Fallen Empire Judges Screen contains useful combat tables for the Dungeon Crawl Classics RPG by Goodman Games and the Tales From the Fallen Empire Campaign Setting. The screens feature the beautiful art of Eric Quigley depicting the fallen City-State of Y'Mataar on one side and useful tables on the inside....   [click here for more]
Chapter 13 Press  $9.95 $6.50

Add to RPGNow.com Order  
A Faceless Enemy

A Faceless Enemy


In the ruined City-State of Uruk, many secrets of the past were buried along with its people. Now all that stands is rubble and the bones of the victims of a devastating attack from the abyss. Now, many years later heroes are hired to escort a caravan across the Dol Minor Wastelands to the old fortress of Harkanis Bek. The road is perilous and the supplies being carried are desperately needed by those...   [click here for more]
Chapter 13 Press  $10.95 $6.95

Add to RPGNow.com Order  
Pulp Era: Cinematic Adventures in the Yesteryear!

Pulp Era: Cinematic Adventures in the Yesteryear!


This is the world of the 1930's, the golden age of adventure and thrills. Pulp Era brings this bygone era to life. As a Pulp Hero you can discover lost civilizations, travel the unexplored reaches of outer space, destroy the plots of an evil mastermind, or fight Nazis in two-fisted battles high over the skyscrapers of your fair city in a burning zeppelin. The action never stops and neither do you....   [click here for more]
Chapter 13 Press  $16.00 $5.99

Add to RPGNow.com Order  
Spookybeans

Spookybeans


Spookybeans is the role-playing game of gothic underground comics. This game allows players to explore a morbidly funny comic book world in the vein of Charles Addams, Tim Burton, Roman Dirge, Edward Gorey, Ted Naifeh, Jill Thompson, Serena Valentino, Johnen Vasquez, and Voltaire (among others). Features: • Fast, simple system • Create characters in two minutes or less • Use any kind...   [click here for more]
Chapter 13 Press  $28.00 $9.95

Add to RPGNow.com Order  
Spookybeans Character Sheet

Spookybeans Character Sheet


Need a blank sheet to record all your Spooktacular deeds? Tear up your character sheet in anger of your top hat being crushed? Or are you printing this at work in secret and don't want to deal with adjusting the page to print? Well look no further! This single sided characters sheet gives you two areas to create and play your character from... and it is FREE! GIMMIE! ...   [click here for more]
Chapter 13 Press   FREE 

Buy Now  
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 6 items) Result Pages:  1 
Select Page Number