Advanced Search >

"Custom Class Builder" Preview
Quick Preview
/gs_flipbook/flip.php?xml=/demo_xml/167594.xml&w=500&h=324
Full‑size Preview
http://watermark.rpgnow.com/pdf_previews/167594-sample.pdf

"Custom Class Builder" Preview

ADD TO WISHLIST >
Watermarked PDF
$0.00

This 64-page preview of the upcoming Custom Class Builder includes rules for creating new classes of your own design, including hundreds of class features and guidelines for selecting them. The full Custom Class Builder, scheduled for release in late 2016, adds many new options to these rules, but this preview contains everything you need to create thousands of complete classes.

 
 Customers who bought this title also purchased
Reviews (1)
Discussions (3)
Customer avatar
Sarah B June 16, 2017 3:21 am UTC
PURCHASER
Any updates on this project?
Customer avatar
Eric M June 19, 2017 2:52 am UTC
PUBLISHER
Unfortunately, I am still working a job with a non-compete clause that precludes me from working on any self-published projects. In addition, the number of official base classes and archetypes in the Pathfinder system has grown unwieldy; the goal of completing a comprehensive Custom Class Builder is becoming untenable.
Customer avatar
August 24, 2016 10:45 pm UTC
PURCHASER
Any updates on this project?
Customer avatar
Eric M August 27, 2016 2:29 am UTC
PUBLISHER
Unfortunately, a "non-compete" clause in my contract with my current employer precludes me from running an independent publishing business. As a result, I won't be able to publish any new or expanded material for the foreseeable future.
Customer avatar
August 27, 2016 2:22 pm UTC
PURCHASER
Awesome that you are working to produce gaming material (assumed due to non-compete clause) :)
Sad that no updates to this or any of your other works. Loved all of your animal races.
Customer avatar
DD O February 07, 2016 7:21 pm UTC
Which edition of D&D is this?
Customer avatar
Eric M February 09, 2016 9:25 pm UTC
PUBLISHER
This is a Pathfinder Roleplaying Game compatible product.
Narrow Results
 Follow Your Favorites!
NotificationsSign in to get custom notifications of new products!











Product Information
Author(s)
Rule System(s)
Pages
64
File Size:
18.18 MB
Format
Original electronic
Scanned image
These products were created by scanning an original printed edition. Most older books are in scanned image format because original digital layout files never existed or were no longer available from the publisher.

For PDF download editions, each page has been run through Optical Character Recognition (OCR) software to attempt to decipher the printed text. The result of this OCR process is placed invisibly behind the picture of each scanned page, to allow for text searching. However, any text in a given book set on a graphical background or in handwritten fonts would most likely not be picked up by the OCR software, and is therefore not searchable. Also, a few larger books may be resampled to fit into the system, and may not have this searchable text background.

For printed books, we have performed high-resolution scans of an original hardcopy of the book. We essentially digitally re-master the book. Unfortunately, the resulting quality of these books is not as high. It's the problem of making a copy of a copy. The text is fine for reading, but illustration work starts to run dark, pixellating and/or losing shades of grey. Moiré patterns may develop in photos. We mark clearly which print titles come from scanned image books so that you can make an informed purchase decision about the quality of what you will receive.
Original electronic format
These ebooks were created from the original electronic layout files, and therefore are fully text searchable. Also, their file size tends to be smaller than scanned image books. Most newer books are in the original electronic format. Both download and print editions of such books should be high quality.
File Information
Watermarked PDF
Adobe DRM-protected PDF
These eBooks are protected by Adobe's Digital Rights Management (DRM) technology. To use them, you must activate your Adobe Reader software. Click here for more details.

Watermarked PDF

These eBooks are digitally watermarked to signify that you are the owner. A small message is added to the bottom of each page of the document containing your name and the order number of your eBook purchase.

Warning: If any books bearing your information are found being distributed illegally, then your account will be suspended and legal action may be taken against you.

Here is a sample of a page from a watermarked book:

File Last Updated:
November 30, 2015
This title was added to our catalog on November 30, 2015.