RPGNow.com
Umschauen
 Verlagsinfos













Zurück
Andere Kommentare über diesen Verlag:
Hunter's Armory 5
von Zachary B. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 05/14/2018 21:30:52

Just one more wonderful book to have in this man's work. For weapon lovers its another must have. I look forward to the next one, maybe some World War I and II weapons? ;)



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Hunter's Armory 5
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur RPGNow.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Kommentar des Verlages:
Thank you! I'm glad you liked it! I loved the suggestion! We will certainly do that! And I still owe you the medieval armory, I did not forget it! Wait for news ... Thanks very much for the support!
Kindred, Contacts and Victims Art Pack vol.2
von Josh H. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 05/13/2018 08:01:17

Art is similar to the White Wolf art packs, and is totally appropriate to vampire. I'll be using both packs in upcoming work and I highly appreciate them. The only minor critique is that they come in pdf format, having the individual images in JPEG or PSD would be helpful, but that isn't enough of a critique to take any points off. This is priced well, and is great Vampire art.



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Kindred, Contacts and Victims Art Pack vol.2
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur RPGNow.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Kommentar des Verlages:
Thank you a lot, Josh!! Have fun!!
Kindred, Contacts and Victims Art Pack vol.1
von Josh H. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 05/13/2018 08:00:47

Art is similar to the White Wolf art packs, and is totally appropriate to vampire. I'll be using both packs in upcoming work and I highly appreciate them. The only minor critique is that they come in pdf format, having the individual images in JPEG or PSD would be helpful, but that isn't enough of a critique to take any points off. This is priced well, and is great Vampire art.



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Kindred, Contacts and Victims Art Pack vol.1
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur RPGNow.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Clanbook: Karnstein
von Luis M. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 05/12/2018 04:47:25

Clanbook Karnstein is a very nice effort to add another bloodline to the (already much time ago overpopulated) Vampire background, besides an imaginative love letter to a very seminal work of vampire fiction. All that brief text is based on providing plot ideas and narrative elements that could surprise even veteran players, being very close to the personal horror mood of 1st and 2nd editions of the game: fortunately, there isn't anything vampion-esque or munchkin in the elements that it proposes, or in the new fan-made-up Discipline presented (even one of whose higher levels is, in fact, a sinister and dramatic plot device).

On the bad side, I think that is unnecesary and incongruous at all that "reverse stereotypes" chart - why would all the Clans have to know a very small, familiar, inbred bloodline, and have an opinion about it? And something worse: layout leaves much to be desired and even in certain parts some text appears to be missing. But in fact, those are minor defects in a nice done and very unexpensive product, that merely could need some revision.



Wertung:
[3 von 5 Sternen!]
Clanbook: Karnstein
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur RPGNow.com Bestellung hinzufügen

9 Ghouls
von Luis M. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 05/11/2018 12:03:19

A plain document, very useful, and (surprisingly) free. I would have preferred this to refer 2nd or 3rd edition of the game, but it's a matter of taste.



Wertung:
[3 von 5 Sternen!]
9 Ghouls
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur RPGNow.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Faith and Fire
von Zachary B. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 05/09/2018 23:07:58

The book contains great content but this version is poorly done to say the least, plus the entry for the book states its an electronic original is as false as it gets, its a scanned image and a super poor one at that. If they'd actually put up the electronic original or at least change the listing I'd improve the rating but the fact that its not even accurate is why it takes a big hit from me.



Wertung:
[1 von 5 Sternen!]
Faith and Fire
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur RPGNow.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Bloodlines From The Vault Vol. I
von DSC T. G. C. .. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 05/09/2018 13:05:00

The book is an amazing look at some of the new bloodlines that have been introducted via the storyteller vault. The book does has many typos, but we are sure the editor will address those issues in an upcoming update.



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Bloodlines From The Vault Vol. I
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur RPGNow.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Kommentar des Verlages:
Glad you liked the book! I recommend that you look for the other works of the authors that you liked the most. Many thanks for the kind corrections. They have all been fixed, you can now download the update. Thank you very much for your support!
St. Louis By Night
von Elyria L. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 05/04/2018 13:26:41

This was an awesome read. There's enough story-seeds to run multiple campaigns, and the dynamics between characters are great -- you see the same events from multiple perspectives, and you see why those perspectives are so different. The care and time that went into the story-crafting is really clear, way better than plenty of better-known authors. I was new to Vampire when I started reading this book. Now I categorize people by which Clan they'd belong to (and that clerk was totally a Malkavian, for the record). Cannot recommend highly enough! If I could give more than 5 stars, I would.



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
St. Louis By Night
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur RPGNow.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Dicionário das Trevas - edição Vampiro: a Máscara
von Rafael M. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 04/25/2018 20:41:42

Excellent English / Portuguese translation work, very useful for Storytellers, Players and content creators who are producing material for Storytellers Vault. In addition, it has glossaries and interpretations of terms and thematic location. Essential material for any fan!

Exelente trabalho de tradução Inglês / Português, muito útil para Narradores, Jogadores e criadores de conteúdo que estejam produzindo material para a Storytellers Vault. Além disso, possui glossários e interpretações de termos e localização temática. Material indispensável para qualquer fã!



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Dicionário das Trevas - edição Vampiro: a Máscara
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur RPGNow.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Hunter's Armory 4
von Zachary B. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 04/19/2018 22:07:58

Pure and simple, another great piece of work from Rafael. I look forward to future Armory books (hopefully some Dark Ages)!



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Hunter's Armory 4
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur RPGNow.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Kommentar des Verlages:
Thank you very much! I'm glad you liked it. Great suggestion, I'll start working on it right now. Thanks for the support!
Veneto by Night
von DSC T. G. C. _. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 04/19/2018 17:25:18

Found the book well organized and interesting. Looking forward to the English version.



Wertung:
[4 von 5 Sternen!]
Veneto by Night
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur RPGNow.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Veneto by Night
von Giuliano P. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 04/18/2018 08:29:03

Here a my (AKA Andrea De Bellis) italian review for Player.it. Enjoy!

Vampiri: la Masquerade. L’Amore per i GDR che generò “Veneto by Night”



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Red Sickening Lights, Manila
von Holger D. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 04/16/2018 13:19:41

Always loved the Philippines and Vampire. This brings it together. Interesting characters and a great setting making Metro Manila a battleground for several Archbishops and a beleaguered Prince. Good storyline making hunger for more.



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Red Sickening Lights, Manila
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur RPGNow.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Kommentar des Verlages:
Thank you so much for your kind comments! And here's hoping you will enjoy the unfolding saga.
Clanbook: Malkavian - Revised Edition
von Trevor H. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 04/13/2018 17:08:18

It might be outdated but its and interesting read. The old books have some of the best lore in them and if your story teller lets you play with some of the toys inside its a steal.



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Clanbook: Malkavian - Revised Edition
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur RPGNow.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Clanbook: Gargoyles
von Rafael M. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 04/13/2018 11:20:49

By far one of the best clanbooks found in Storytellers Vault! I've always liked the Gargoyles and wanted to know more about them, and this book lives up to my expectations. It contains detailed and very rich information, including history, mechanics, new powers and disciplines, very well balanced and absolutely indispensable for any storyteller or player who wants to know more about the Constructs. The layout and organization of the book are also impeccable, although there is no original art, this does not diminish anything in quality or appreciation. Five stars!



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Clanbook: Gargoyles
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur RPGNow.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Rezension 1 bis 15 (von 1869 Rezensionen) werden angezeigt Suchergebnisse:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Nächste >>] 
0 Einträge
 Die heißesten Produkte
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DriveThruRPG