RPGNow.com
Close
Close
Browse
 Publisher Info











Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
One of the Living
by Aaron W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/26/2017 17:42:35

It's no secret that All Flesh Must Be Eaten was made for one-shots. While the core rulebook certainly does have more than enough information to run an extended campaign, it doesn't have specific rules for all of the problems you'll encounter in the long run. That's where this book comes in. It has rules for scavenging, jury-rigging, and farming. It also has new Miracles for the Inspired. The Deadworlds seem shorter than in other AFMBE books, but still contain useful information for your game. One of the Living has no short supply of items to use in your game either. Chapter 4 has items like iodine tablets for water, spear guns for killing zombies, and even Necronomicon Ex Mortis: The Book of the Dead.

Unlike most other AFMBE sourcebooks, where if you take out the zombies you have yourself a genre book, One of the Living works best for survival horror campaigns. That is actually what makes it my favorite AFMBE sourcebook. It feels more like an extension of the corebook than any other book out there.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
One of the Living
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Armageddon the End Times
by Aaron W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/26/2017 16:19:54

I originally bought the book for the Primal Powers it has, but as it turns out, this book offers so much more than that. If you use the Unisystem at all, this book is a must-have. Along with the setting-specific stuff (which I will admit I hardly even read, but I'm sure is great), it comes with a few Greater Invocations, Spirit Patrons (Boons granted by spirits, demons, and basically anything else more powerful than humans, as well as Obligations which you can take to lessen the cost of the Boons. Think Qualities/Drawbacks), rules for magic item creation (Much different from the magic item creation rules provided in Dungeons & Zombies), and of course Primal Powers (Powers granted by Old Gods, think Divine Inspiration in Witchcraft/AFMBE, but way more badass and with significantly more options to choose from). The rules, like in all other Eden Games, can be used in basically any setting you want.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Armageddon the End Times
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Book of All Flesh
by Charles E. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/07/2017 14:41:41

There are some okay moments, but it's aged really badly.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Book of All Flesh
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

All Flesh Must be Eaten Revised
by Aaron W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/07/2017 13:41:42

The rules are fairly simple. 9 is the target number to roll for all actions, after modifiers. There are three types of characters. The first, and my personal favorite of the three, is Norms. They are average people such as you or me. They will probably survive if they're smart, but shouldn't run headfirst into the zombie hordes expecting to survive like in zombie movies. The second type is Survivors. They're essentially the main character in a zombie video game. They're tougher than Norms , with 5 extra points for Attributes (Your basic stats), Skills (No explanation required) and Qualities (Somewhat similar to feats in D&D). They don't have to be as careful as Norms, but will still probably die if they're stupid about it. The third type is the Inspired. They have the same Attribute points as Norms if I remember correctly, with fewer points for Skills and the same points for Qualities. What makes the Inspired special is Metaphysics, which are basically magic. In AFMBE, the rules for Metaphysics only cover divine type magic, but you can easily replace it with magic from Witchcraft (Another great Eden game, this one's free also). Some may find the Inspired out of place in a zombie game, but because this is an Eden game, they're there anyway. I don't personally like to play in games with Inspired, but they are very balanced compared to Survivors if you do want to play them. There are also detailed rules for creating zombies, and a bunch of campaign settings, called Deadworlds, to use in the game as well.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
All Flesh Must be Eaten Revised
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Army of Darkness Corebook
by Thomas B. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 10/18/2016 05:50:02

Thoughts:

  • The biggest problem the book has is that it's shackled to Army of Darkness. It strains to convince you that playing the Blacksmith would really be fun. Well, the bench just isn't as deep in this setting as it is in Buffy or Angel. The true highlights are the other time periods, the archetypes (and what they mean for a potential game),
  • The Mass Combat rules may not sound like much, but I have used the Savage Worlds version of them quite a bit, and adapted the Army of Darkness rules into D&D5e to good effect. The core conceit behind these rules are my favorite mass combat rules of all time, and my players actually get excited when they realize I'm wheeling them out. I actually like these rules better than the Savage Worlds version because the Savage Worlds rules have a Knowledge (Battle) prerequisite that almost none of my players ever take, while the AoD rules are based on Intelligence and Influence.
  • The production values on licensed Eden Studios books were always on point, and this is no exception. Everything about the book screams Army of Darkness, from the screen caps to the layout to the quotes peppered all over it. The writing is similarly evocative. This isn't a dry rulebook, this is a book laden with pop culture references and snark. Now, you will have to decide how much or how little that bothers you. Personally, I hate rulebooks that read like textbooks.
  • The nature of the setting, and the portrayal of Deadites, makes it so that adapting new monsters in is not only easy, but fitting. Demons seem to come in all shapes and sizes, especially if you take the canon of Ash vs Evil Dead into account. The various monsters in the Army of Darkness book, plus the list of monster abilities, give you a good start on creating your own.
  • While the book was "one and done", it is completely compatible with the Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Angel RPGs (rules wise...a little work would be needed to reconcile the settings, but monsters, Qualities and mechanics like magic can be swiped at will), expanding your options. Taking it a step further, and Classic Unisystem games like All Flesh Must Be Eaten and Witchcraft use the same base system, just a bit more complex (more Skills, the Essence mechanic and so on).
  • Army of Darkness was a movie, and pretty well wrapped up its story in 90 minutes. The GM section recommends structuring your game like a "season", which Ash vs Evil Dead does a nice job of demonstrating. In fact, it feels much more appropriate now, ten years later, than it did then. Similarly, the structure of groups filled with Heroes and Primitive Screwheads is demonstrated much better in the Ash vs Evil Dead show than it is in the Army of Darkness movie.

So if you've been watching Ash vs Evil Dead and decided to start looking for something that could emulate that style of game, you don't necessarily have to reinvent the wheel. Army of Darkness covers most of the ground that you would need, in a solid and unobtrusive system (Cinematic Unisystem just does not get in the way). I mean, it even has a rule for extreme gore. Even better, it's not nearly as out of print as I thought it was. Obvious labor of love from all involved, which now seems strikingly more relevant than it did when released, thanks to the Ash revival tour on Starz.

For my full review, please visit http://mostunreadblogever.blogspot.com/2016/10/tommys-take-on-army-of-darkness.html



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Army of Darkness Corebook
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Conspiracy X 2.0 GM Screen
by Neil P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/26/2016 14:04:35

It is exctly what you think: all the tables you need to run the game.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Conspiracy X 2.0 GM Screen
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

All Flesh Must be Eaten Revised
by John H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/24/2015 14:05:05

Easy and fun to read. The chapter intros allow you to have a little fun while searching for rules. Would very much recommend this purchase.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
All Flesh Must be Eaten Revised
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

All Flesh Must be Eaten Revised
by Daniel P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/31/2015 01:07:20

Impressive as I expected it to be from the reviews... slightly tongue in cheek at times, but overall: very good gaming system.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
CJ Carrella's WitchCraft
by Timothy B. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 06/30/2015 21:38:10

This is less of a review and more of a testimonial.

WitchCraft is the best game ever made. At least, for me.

WitchCraft is, hands down, my favorite game. Period. Picking up a copy of this book back in 1999 was just like picking up a copy of the Monster Manual in 1979. Everything I ever wanted in a game was right there. Everything.

WitchCraft had such a profound effect on my gaming that I can draw a rather clean line between what came before and what came after it. Granted a lot was going on in 1999/2000 both gamingwise and personal that may have added to the this effect, it was an effect all the same.

Back in 1999 I was really burned out on D&D. I was working on my own Witch netbook and reading a bunch of different games when someone, I forget where, must have been the old RAVENLOFT-L that TSR/WotC used to run, told me I really need to check out WitchCraft. At first I balked. I had tried Vampire a couple years ago and found I didn't like it (and I was very much out of my vampire phase then), but I was coming home from work and the my FLGS was on the way, so I popped in and picked up a copy. This must have been the early spring of 2000.

I can recall sitting in my office reading this book over and over. Everything was so new again, so different. This was the world I had been trying, in vain, to create for D&D but never could. The characters in this book were also all witches, something that pleased me to no end, it was more than just that. Plus look at that fantastic cover art by George Vasilakos. That is one of my most favorite, is not my favorite, cover for a game book. I have it hanging in my game room now.

WitchCraft uses what is now called the "Classic" Unisystem system. So there are 6 basic attributes, some secondary attributes (derived), skills and qualities and drawbacks. Skills and attributes can be mixed and matched to suit a particular need.

WitchCraft uses a Point-Buy Metaphysics magic system, unlike Ghosts of Albion's levels of magic and spells system. Think of each magical effect as a skill that must be learned and you have to learn easier skills before the harder ones first. In D&D for example it is possible to learn Fireball and never have learned Produce Flame. In WitchCraft you could not do that. WitchCraft though is not about throwing around "vulgar magics". WitchCraft is a survival game where the Gifted protect humanity from all sorts of nasty things, from forgotten Pagan gods, to demons, fallen angels and the Mad Gods; Cthulhoid like horrors from beyond. WitchCraft takes nearly everything from horror and puts all together and makes it work.

The Eden Studios version was the Second Edition, I was later to find out. The first one was from Myrmidon Press. I manged to find a copy of that one too and it was like reading the same book, from an alternate universe. I prefer the Eden Edition far more for a number of reasons, but I am still happy to have both editions.

The central idea behind WitchCraft is the same as most other Modern Supernatural Horror games. The world is like ours, but there are dark secrets, magic is real, monsters are real. You know the drill. But WitchCraft is different. There is a Rekoning coming, everyone feels it, but no one knows what it is. Characters then take on the roles of various magic using humans, supernatuals or even mundane humans and they fight the threats. Another conceit of the game (and one I use a lot) is that supernatural occurances are greater now than ever before. Something's coming. (dogs and cats living together, mass hysteria).

It is most often compared to World of Darkness, but there are things WitchCraft does that I just like better. Unlike (old) Mage there is no war between the (good) Mages and the (evil) Technocracy. There is a war certainly, but nothing so cut and dry. Unlike new Mage there are rarely clean divisions between the factions. Yes, yes Mage players, I am being overly simple, but that is the point, on the simple levels new Mage dives everything into 5 because that is how the designers want it. There are factions (Associations) and there are different metaphysics for each, but also overlap, and sometimes no clear and defined lines are to be found or given. It feels very organic.

In my opinion C. J. Carella may be one of the best game designers out there. WitchCraft is a magnum opus that few achieve. I took that game and I ran with it. For 2000 - 2003 it was my game of choice above and beyond anything. The Buffy RPG, built on the Cinematic Unisystem took over till I wrote Ghosts of Albion, which also use the Cinematic Unisystem. I mix and match the systems as I need, but WitchCraft is still my favorite.

WitchCraft paved the way for so many other games for me, not just in terms of playing but in writing. If it were not for WitchCraft then we would not have had Buffy, Angel or Army of Darkness. Conspiracy X would have remained in the it's original system. There would be no Terra Primate or All Flesh Must Be Eaten and certainly there would be no Ghosts of Albion. The game means that much to me.

But you don't have to take my word for it, Eden Studios will let you have it, sans some art, for free. Download it. If you have never played anything else other than D&D then you OWE it yourself to try this game out.

My thing is I wish it was more popular than it is. I love the game. If I was told I could only play one game for the rest of my life then WitchCraft would be in my top 3 or 2 choices.

You can read more here: http://theotherside.timsbrannan.com/2015/06/why-i-love-rpgs-c-j-carellas-witchcraft.html



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
CJ Carrella's WitchCraft
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Conspiracy X 2.0
by David L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/17/2015 04:47:47

A great campaign setting ruined by a terrible rule system.

The good: There is not many conspiracy games to choose from, but even if there were Conspiracy X stands out. In particular it is a lot more focused and has a more cohesive world then most conspiracy fiction. One thing that I did like about the rules were the pulling string qualities that allowed the players to call on the power of the big bad federal government. In most roleplaying games the players have no outside resources and the DM is encouraged to prevent all attempts for players to try and use such resources even if it makes no sense for the players to be lonewolfing it. Nice to see a game that allows and provides rules for the players to actually act like government operatives.

The bad: good god is Unisystem awful. I think the central premise of the rule system is: "Why resolve an action in one roll when you can resolve it in 5 rolls. Why have hit points when you can have Life points, Endurance points and Essence points." You will spend more time rolling dice and keeping track of your 3 different kinds of hit points then you will roleplaying. Also the skill system is badly handled (like the fact that driving a truck is a different skill then driving a car).



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Conspiracy X 2.0
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Armageddon the End Times
by Michael D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/15/2015 14:32:40

Excellent game. Everything you need in one book (with suggestions if you want to add).

The system is deceptively simple and it offers power levels of play...

Want ordinary folks in extraordinary circumstances? It's here.

Want extraordinary folks in for extraordinary circumstances? Here.

Want to play an Immortal, a Demi God or a "Super..."? Yep.

Get this... as source material alone, it is worth the price.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Armageddon the End Times
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

All Flesh Must Be Eaten Character Journal
by Timothy B. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 11/11/2014 12:44:47

The AFMBE Character Journal is one of those products that is quite literally great on paper, but must better as a PDF resource. Why? Because for the price of the PDF and printer ink I can print out as many as I like. I can reorder pages, print multiple pages and assemble it all as needed. Typically that is a 3-ring binder with extra pages of paper. This journal follows in the same great level of artistic style that we come to expect from Eden. It looks like a spiral notebook, like the kind a zombie hunter might keep in a back pocket. But instead of lists of kills or notes on how to kill what supernatural beastie, this has all the information you need for your character. Plenty of room for qualities, drawbacks, skills and notes. And of course pages dedicated to weapons and gear. There is even a place to record how to kill what supernatural beastie.

It would also work good for WitchCraft or any of the other Classic Unisystem games, but no dedicated pages for Metaphysics.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
All Flesh Must Be Eaten Character Journal
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

All Flesh Must be Eaten Revised
by Steven W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/28/2014 08:12:13

A solid game backed up with extensive options to customise both characters and zombies. Its ideal for a quick pick-up game using the provided archetypes and one of the deadworlds contained within.

The only downside is this product isn't bookmarked which would be useful to those gamers using a tablet to read it.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
All Flesh Must be Eaten Revised
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Buffy RPG Revised Corebook
by Flames R. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 12/25/2013 18:46:54

This is one of the prettiest and best written game books I’ve ever had the pleasure to come across. The book is full-color, and chock full of pictures and quotes from the series. What truly makes the book stand out is the writing style. CJ Carella and his crew have written something that looks less like a rulebook, and more like a transcript of someone talking about the TV show, and how a game system for Buffy would work if he could just design one. The book is almost as funny and irreverent as the show it draws from, making this book an easy read.

Character Creation is a walk in the park. Even an inexperienced player can put together a Buffy character in about 15 minutes. There are two types of characters: Heroes and White Hats. Heroes get more points to play with in terms of attributes, skills, and qualities, and get 10 Drama Points (explained below), which cost more to buy with XP for them. White Hats aren’t as talented, but get 20 Drama Points to start, and they can buy more for half-price. This lets both the superheroes and the every-man-types to fight on the same battle field and be useful.

The key devices for Buffy characters are the Qualities and Drawbacks. Qualities are traits like the usual Merits we see in most games, but they also contain packages like Cop, Nerd, and, of course, Slayer and Watcher. These packages are a quick amalgamation of other Qualities and Drawbacks, as well as attribute and skill bonuses that help get your character where it needs to be.

Drawbacks are the other side of the coin. Only in Buffy will you find Drawbacks like Teenager and Showoff. Also, in keeping with the angst-ridden nature of the show, Love is either a Quality for those how live happily ever after, or a Drawback for its Tragic variant. Take a look at the character sheets of the Original Cast. Guess which version appears most often? Want full-write-ups of Buffy and her Scoobie Gang? The book does provide full character sheets for all the main characters up through Season Five, with a section devoted to Seasonal Adjustments so you can use earlier versions of them if you wish. Also, the book does not skimp on example characters for an entirely new cast. My personal favorite is the Slayer who was studying to get into college for a medical degree before getting Called, and though still has trouble dealing with the concept of magic, is very comfortable doing her own research. The book provides an entire cast of characters that goes along with this Slayer as a cast of its own show.

The Buffy the Vampire Slayer Core Rulebook is another game for the Unisystem rules, originally created for Eden’s Witchcraft game. This version of the Unisystem has been altered for a more cinematic feel, making it less rules-heavy and more drama oriented. Rules Lawyers won’t be happy with this, but for gaming groups that are more like improve acting troupes, this is game designed with them in mind.

The system is a basic d10 system, with the standard attributes and some fun skills (Gun Fu, Getting Medieval, Mr. Fix-It, etc). Just roll d10 and add in your stat and your skill ratings. A total more than 9 is a success, with various levels of success above that. Opposed rolls are one by who has the highest level of success. Simple, no? Average NPCs don’t even make rolls. They have Ability Scores that are simple values for the PCs to roll against to determine success. Full-on skill checks and character sheets are only for the Big Bads of the series.

The use of Drama Points allows for even normal White Hat-types to stand up and fight the good fight alongside the more powerful Heroes. They not only grant bonuses to die rolls, they can be used to get clues from the Director (this game’s version of a GM), do a quick heal to keep the character standing, or even bring the character back from the dead. Be warned though, the exact method of return is left to the Director’s discretion, and like Joss Whedon himself, she will surely come up with something unpleasant.

Probably the best feature of the game is how awards of Drama Points can be used by the Director as a kind of payment for doing unavoidable bad things to PCs. Need to have someone abducted? Pay them a Drama Point or two, depending on how much danger the character will be placed into. Oh, and Big Bads have Drama Points too, so the playing field is always level.

The combat system is just an extension of the skill system. Roll 1d10; get more success levels than your opponent. What you can do in combat is taken from a list of combat maneuvers, from a simple punch, to the infamous Spin Kick. Damage is off a simple equation where you just plug in your Strength rating for base damage, and then add your success levels for a bonus. The character sheet has a section to keep track of the number you add to your roll, base damage, and any little quirk a certain move might have, so once you try a move once, just jot it down, and you never need look it up again, making combat after the first couple game sessions flow smoothly and rapidly.

What really sets the combat system apart from most other games that I’ve played is how it allows for called attacks, and one-hit kills with simplicity that doesn’t unbalance the game, yet keeps the flavor of the vampire slaying intact. Decapitation, Stake Through The Heart, and Groin Shot are all standard combat maneuvers. Simply make an attack roll with a penalty, if you succeed, you calculate damage. Instead of applying it, multiply it and if this number exceeds a vampire’s Life Points, welcome to the dust pan. If not, just deal normal damage. This keeps things simple, and explains why it’s a good idea to beat on a vampire first before going for the kill shot, like they do on the TV show.

The magic system of Buffy is where the game makes its biggest departure from the original Unisystem. For those familiar with Witchcraft and Armageddon, there is no Essence. Anyone can cast ritual magic with the time and proper texts and components. Flashy, D&D-style casting and staking vampires through levitated pencils are reserved for Witches and Warlocks. In game terms, these are the people who take levels in the Sorcery Quality.

Like the rest of the system, casting is just a simple roll. Sorcery adds a bonus to it. Each spell has a power level, which is how many success levels are needed to make it work. The real fun begins is when, you do get successes, but not enough of them. Something happened. Just not what the Witch intended. Once again, we get that Joss Whedon touch, where the Director gets to exercise his twisted imagination in an exercise of a Hellmouth-tainted version of the Three-Fold Law. Magic is quite powerful in the Buffyverse, but the risk of using it can be quite high for the arrogant or unprepared.

The final chapters of the book deal with Sunnydale and how to run a Season of Episodes for your new Series. This book takes the TV show metaphor and makes it work, and is one of the best written treatises on adventure design, that I’ve seen, Buffy-related or otherwise. You also get quick NPC stats for most of the major villains of the series, as well as generic NPCs for vampire grunts and lieutenants, cops, high school students, and other creatures of the night.

The book ends with a Season Premiere episode that introduces a creature called the Djinn, which will be the running theme for adventures presented in the various Buffy books. I own all 5 supplements, and you can use these as a core for a Season with the Djinn as the Big Bad.

The Appendices gives you a quick quote file of all things Buffy, to let fledging fans have an idea of how the dialogue of a Buffy game should go in certain situations. It’s a bit of fluff, but its good fluff, and always worth a quick read even by experienced Buffy-holics just for the trip down memory lane.

This is one of the best written and well-thought-out role-playing games I have ever had the pleasure to come across. The rules are simple and cinematic. Everything positively drips with a taste of the Buffyverse (okay maybe I should rephrase that…). If you’re a gamer and a fan of the series, this is a must-have. If you’re just a fan, consider getting it just to read from time to time. You may find a new hobby. It’s great for both long-time fans and newbies alike.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Buffy RPG Revised Corebook
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

All Flesh Must Be Eaten Character Journal
by Alexander L. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 10/08/2013 07:23:11

Originally posted at: http://diehardgamefan.com/2013/10/08/tabletop-review-all-flesh-must-be-eaten-character-journal/

The All Flesh Must Be Eaten Character Journal is an odd duck. It basically amounts to an eighteen page character sheet, which just might be the longest one ever created for a game. Now, I’m a big fan of All Flesh Must Be Eaten, and I try to review everything that comes out for it, like last month’s Band of Zombies, but this is the first ever release for the system where I honestly can’t think of any time I would ever use it.

Now, granted, we all need character sheets for our various games, be they printed off official versions or just written hastily on notebook paper. The problem is, I can’t think of a time you would want to have an eighteen page character sheet. Sure, the Character Journal gives you a lot of room to take notes on the events of your character’s life, but so much of the Character Journal is just unneeded space due to a character sheet for AFMBE being spread out from one page to eighteen. Do we really need two pages just for skills? A full page for Qualities? A full page for drawbacks? An entire page for weapons? How about that page where you just list the amount of ammo you have? No, you will NEVER need that much space. Oddly enough, you only get a tiny sticky note size space to write up your character’s personality. Obviously this Character Journal was not well thought out as, if anything, that’s where people need the extra room. I was glad to see a full page for character history, but that’s about the only thing about the Character Journal I think was done right.

I’m not sure why anyone would want to keep track of every zombie they have ever killed. That seems a little OCD/anal retentive, but you have a full page for that. Same with the space for tracking every head shot your character has ever made. That seems unnecessary and a little bit psychotic to boot. Basically, the Character Journal takes eighteen pages to do what you normally can do in just one or two pages, and that feels like a waste of paper, ink, and time to me. I would never even think of using this, nor can I think of any tabletop game where I would have the desire to need or want a sixteen page character sheet and two pages to act as covers for it. Now, if you CAN get use out of this, more power to you, but it seems fundamentally worthless to me. The more pages a character sheet is, the harder it is to find the information you are looking for, the more resources it wastes, and the easier it is to lose a page. The PDF version of the Character Journal isn’t an interactive version, allowing you to type information in or click a button to check things off (like the ammo), so you can’t use it digitally at all. You still have to print it off and handwrite everything on it, making it outdated and not very useful if you’re trying to stay electronic.

Obviously, this is not a release for me. It’s a product I neither understand nor can fathom how anyone would want such a thing. That said, the cover art is nice, the product is well laid out for something that spreads a one page character sheet over sixteen pages, and it is a neat idea for those that are pretty much only playing All Flesh Must Be Eaten and have characters in campaigns that will be going for years. Again, if you can find a use for this thing, good for you, because I can’t. My advice is just to print off a character sheet for the game, as it’s a saner alternative. The production values are high and I’m sure someone somewhere will get a kick out of this; it’s just not for me in any way, shape or form.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
All Flesh Must Be Eaten Character Journal
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 135 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG