RPGNow.com
Close
Close
Browse
 Publisher Info











Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
The Waking Dead
by Chris W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/22/2011 15:32:49

Looks like more of the same from Eden, which in this case is extremely good. I honestly had thought that this product line was extinct. I own just about all the books in the line and have to say for a free adventure this one looks fairly solid. I like the overall amount of NPC stats given in the module. I am highly likely to run this adventure using the line books as it is one of the better zombie series out there for RPGs. If you've never played All Flesh Must Be Eaten, you owe it to yourself to play it. At the very least, try this adventure for yourself. The depth of character creation this system offers makes it one of the best ones out there, and it is overly simplified to make character creation fast and get you gaming fast. I am pleased to see another product from this company and hope to see more in the future.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Waking Dead
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

All Flesh Must be Eaten Revised
by Antonio G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/11/2011 16:38:43

I have beeen after this game for a long time and I was finally able to get it! it's a good game and with the suplements it sould help you make a really good campaign. If you like zombies this game is a good option!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
All Flesh Must be Eaten Revised
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

All Flesh Must be Eaten Revised
by stephen m. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/11/2011 12:09:49

The classic and still best Zombie Apocalypse rpg, should be your number one go to game for running Any kind of zombie game.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
CJ Carrella's WitchCraft
by Rodrigo N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/10/2011 14:31:31

muito bom acho que vale a pena pegar esse livro, ainda mais de graça



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
CJ Carrella's WitchCraft
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

CJ Carrella's WitchCraft
by Corey K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/06/2011 11:41:35

The game looks pretty solid to me. The Unisystem is a little simple for my tastes, and I'm not too sure how it'll stand up if used without Dice or Cards. Still, it looks like it will get the job done nicely, and I look forward to testing it out. The fact that it's free makes this book even better, and I would recommend any gamer take a look at this. It does a lot of things WoD just can't, and I kinda wish I had started my current 'Psychics trapped in an Asylum' game with it instead.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
CJ Carrella's WitchCraft
by Ramon F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/03/2011 23:12:01

Well for me it was great,and at that price much better. as things are going, we need a bit more stuff free so we can keep rpg alive



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Eden Studios Presents: Volume 3
by Timothy B. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 04/22/2011 14:17:21

While it doesn't come out as often as I would like, each issue of ESP is worth the wait. In particular here are Jason Vey's conversions of WitchCraft Gifted to be used in the Cinematic lines like Buffy or Ghosts of Albion.

More Cinematic Unisystem spells for Buffy/Angel (and Ghosts of Albion or Army of Darkness).

If you play Unisystem games then this is a great resource for you.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Eden Studios Presents: Volume 3
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Armageddon: Armed Force
by Timothy B. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 03/27/2011 00:24:58

For a while Misfit Studios and Eden Studios worked on a partnership, one of the outcomes of that partnership was this new book for the Armageddon game. Filled with just tons of information on real world and the world of 2018 military equipment. Plus a bunch of new qualities that would also work great for WitchCraft or even Conspiracy X. Great map of the conflicts and what is going on in the war, new combat rules for Unisystem. Not to mention new magic and monsters. If you play Unisystem and need any type of military information then this is the book you need. If you play Armageddon, then this is the book you need.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Armageddon: Armed Force
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Odyssey Prime: Southern Discomfort
by Timothy B. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 03/27/2011 00:00:38

Odyssey Prime was a noble experiment. Take all the d20 worlds you can grab (or buy) and link them all together with a Stargate like device to transversing the multiverse. And for good measure include the in-house rules of Unisystem. The game was a great idea, but something about it never caught on with everyone. Regardless the ideas are sound and this is a good adventure based on the simple idea that everything is better with velociraptors. Worth it for the dino-stats alone really.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Odyssey Prime: Southern Discomfort
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Enemies Archived
by Timothy B. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 03/26/2011 23:54:13

You can never be too rich, too thin or have too many monsters. And in the post-Reckoning world of Armageddon, this is also true. This book contains a number of horrible beasts that rose up after the reckoning occurred. Some have always been around, others are new to this realm. Written by Steven Trustrum for Misfit Studios under license from Eden studios. This book is a fantastic guide that is perfect for any Classic Unisystem game or even Cinematic Unisystem. It's faux military dossier style makes it perfect for Conspiracy X or even an Initiative based Buffy/Angel game.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Enemies Archived
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

ARRGH! Thar Be Zombies!
by Thomas B. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 11/24/2010 16:00:13

The Good: A ton of material that can be easily plundered for other games. Zombified Spelljammer.

The Bad: The layout is starting to feel a little dated, and the historical information was presented pretty dryly. The print price is a much better value than the PDF price.

Conclusion: One of the best All Flesh products released, behind One of the Living and Enter the Zombie, and on par with Fist Full o'Zombies, in my opinion.

For my full review, please visit: http://mostunreadblogever.blogspot.com/2010/11/tommys-take-on-arrgh-thar-be-zombies.html



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
ARRGH! Thar Be Zombies!
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Book of Hod
by Timothy B. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 09/29/2010 06:54:06

More associations, metaphysics and monsters from the land of dreams.

Thom Marrion is the heir to C.J. Carella's legacy and this is a worthy addition to the WitchCraft line. I honestly can't find a thing wrong with this book.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Book of Hod
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

All Flesh Must be Eaten Revised
by Timothy B. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 08/17/2010 23:06:47

WotC may have D&D and White Wolf has the vampires, but when it comes to wipping out hordes of the walking dead then you need this book and Eden has it.

All Flesh Must Be Eaten (AFMBE) is THE premire Zombie roleplaying game. Everything you need to know is here and it uses the fantastic Unisystem game system so beginners can play it fast and pros still enjoy it. Plus it is 100% compatible with all of Eden's games like "WitchCraft", "Armageddon", "Ghosts of Albion" and "Buffy the Vampire Slayer". With the d20 conversion guide in back, it is also compatible with tons of d20 games.

Don't wait, get this game before the dead arise and zombies are out.

You'll thank me.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
All Flesh Must be Eaten Revised
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Mystery Codex
by Timothy B. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 08/17/2010 06:17:01

This is the resource for WitchCraft games. Play new types including vampyres. New metaphysics, skills and powers. Designed with 2nd Edition WitchCraft in mind, it is compatible with 1st Edition. The book is long out of print so this is your only source (unless you want to pay a ton of money for someone's used copy). A must have for the WitchCraft game.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Mystery Codex
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Forsaken Rites
by Timothy B. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 08/17/2010 06:13:56

The occult and black magic book for Conspiracy X, 1st Edition. Lots of great ideas here but does not quite come up to the awesomness that WitchCraft 2nd Edition will become for Eden or some of the other ConX books. If you want to add a bit of the occult to your ConX games, or give different things for your agents to investigate then this is a great book.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Forsaken Rites
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Displaying 46 to 60 (of 133 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG