RPGNow.com
Close
Close
Browse
 Publisher Info









Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Monster Brief: Dungeon Classics
by William W. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 02/22/2012 06:49:37
Four classic monsters from that other fantasy game, reworked for the excellent Savage Worlds rule system. Includes all of the original special abilities converted to SW. Great for any GM who wants to bring these iconic creatures into Savage Worlds.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Monster Brief: Dungeon Classics
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

The Spellweaver PFRPG Edition
by Thilo G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/10/2012 03:20:48
This pdf is 89 pages long, 1 page front cover, 1 page editorial, 1 page ToC, 1 page SRD, leaving 85 pages of content, so what exactly is this spell weaving?

Spell weaving essentially is a skill-and point-based alternative to the standard vancian casting-system for arcane magic. By manipulating the strands of reality itself, hidden from the eyes of regular folks, Spellweavers can duplicate effects of regular spells. They do so via new int-based class-skill called spellweaving. In order to counteract the difficulties associated with skills being usable as often as one would like, the base-class Spellweaver also features a number of weaves per day. This means that every spell costs only one weave-attempt, but the DCs naturally vary. The base-class of the Spellweaver is what you'd expect of a primary caster: d6, 1/2 BAB, good will save, 2+Int skills per level. Spellweavers start with 4 weaves per day and can reach up to 40 at 20th level, suffer from arcane failure chance and similar traditional penalties just as much as their regular counterparts, but in order to counteract their supreme flexibility, their way of spell-casting naturally comes with a sort of penalty: If they botch their weaving attempts, the results can be dire indeed and result, when greatly overstepping one's boundaries in casting the equivalent of high-level spells too soon, in even death. No one is keeping the weaver from trying, though - potentially, this can lead to rather exiting situations at the table.

Note that not every botched attempt has to have severe repercussions and a rather complex table is provided. It should be noted that topics like collective weaving, weave-traps etc. are covered as well, making the spell-weaver feel distinct beyond his access to a wide array of known magical forces.
To make matters more exiting, the concept of weave-saturated areas (i.e. places of power) is introduced as well, making for a neat take on the trope of ley-lines and similar places of power( or dead magic). The interaction of spell-weaving and regular casting is given quite a detailed depiction and spellcraft, dispelling and spellweaving the divine is covered as well - depending on the DM's world, the gods may frown upon those who seek to usurp the powers they grant their faithful, potentially necessitating +3d4 DC to weaving divine spells. For those wanting to completely exchange the vancian casting system advice is provided as well as advice on how to handle PrCs not originally designed for the Spellweaver and how to handle tweaking them.

No PFRPG class would be complete without the customization options provided by archetypes and thus the Spellweaver also provides some: The primal weaver weaves rather intuitively (thus more unstable) and can fall into weave-powered rages. The Puppet Master is essentially the enchantment/manipulation specialist, the Reader uses his ability to perceive the weave to better avoid damage and learns to extend his/her senses and the Weaver Shaman follows a shamanistic understanding of the weave as a kind of anima universalis.

Prestige Classes specifically designed for the spellweaver are included in the package:

-The Battle Weaver (d8, 2+Int skills, full BAB, medium fort, 7 level casting progression) is a kind of barbarian/spell weaver gish that can imbue his weapon and armor with the power of the weave.

-The Cartomancer (d4, 4+Int skills, 1/2 BAB, medium will-save, full spell-progression) is an intriguing concept: By expanding senses over the weave, these fellows can create maps of surrounding areas, but without giving all the details like furniture and inhabitants away. At higher levels, their clairsentient powers improve and become more precise. I'm not sold on the d4 HD, though - according to PFRPG-design standards, that should be a d6, especially due to this PrC being anything but too strong.

-The Fated (d6, 4+Int skills per level, 1/2 BAB, medium will-save, full spell-progression) are another matter entirely - they can, via the weave, manipulate destiny itself and borrow skills and feats and even bar their foes from using them via their mystic connection to the weave. An interesting class, for sure, but one that necessitates careful watching.

-The Weave Dancer (d6, 4+Int skills, 1/2 BAB, medium fort- and ref-saves, 1/2 spell progression) is the monk/spellweaver multiclass and feels a bit odd - The table provides a better flurry of blows atk-bonus progression than a regular BAB-progression: at 10th level, it presumes +5 BAB for regular attacks and +9/+9/+4/+4/-1 for flurry of blows, which points towards a rather grievous formatting glitch here.

Next up is a new race, the Ardekh - spiderlike humanoids that worship the weave and would make for disturbing characters: They get their full age, height & weight tables, +2 Dex and Int, -2 Cha, Darkvision 60 ft., Weave Sight as a bonus feat, +2 natural armor, all-around vision (immunity to flanking when not flat-footed), +2 to Spellweaving, a climb-speed of 20ft. (and +8 to climb checks) and reduced penalties for fighting with multiple weapons. In case you didn't notice by that array of powers, a "challenge-rating adjustment" of +2 is presumed till level 6, then +1, hitting one of my absolute pet-peeves: I always hated the ECL-system of 3.5 and the balance-problems it brought and this essentially is a ECL+2-race that does not conform with PFRPG-design standards, essentially rendering the race's appeal as a player-race null and void. We also get 7 new traits, 2 of which are for the new race.

Chapter 3 deals with feats and kicks off with a vast list of feats and how they interact with spell-weaving - the level of support provided is awesome and something that sets the pdf apart - it takes the APG, Ultimate Magic and Ultimate Combat into account and lists them over several pages before introducing us to 55 new feats. These new feats are rather interesting, as they deal not only with weave-interaction, but also with adding metamagic effects to weaves( thus increasing the DC). More interesting are the elemental or specialization-style feats that increase the DC for e.g. spells with the [fire] or [acid]-descriptor, but add a burning effect, temporarily deafen foes etc. While limited in appliance, these feats do allow a customization that is nice to see. Not all of them are what I'd consider well-balanced, though: Thanatopic Spellweave for example, makes it possible to use death and negative energy effects against undead or beings sheltered by a death ward. The explanation is that the animating force is turned against them, but the repercussions of this feat are rather wide and any ability that ignores any protection from it, especially when it's such a feat, is wide open to abuse. Plus: Undead can already be hurt via positive energy. Adding negative energy to the mix just feels wrong to me. Spell Eater is another feat I consider BROKEN: If you add +5 to the DC of a save you have to make and succeed at it, you regain 1/2 the attacking spell's level, minimum 1 weaves. Can you see what this feat will make the players do? Can you see the wizards casting touch of fatigue unlimited times on their ally, the spellweaver regaining 1 weave per save? I can, and I don't like it. While most of the feats are well-designed, exceptions like these, practically screaming "Abuse me" somewhat cast a tarnish on an otherwise excellent chapter.

Chapter 4 then delivers the true meat f the book - tables upon tables that e.g. contain the modifications to the DC for regular respective levels of the spellweaver to cast (adding e.g. +27 for 9th level spells at 1st character level, ensuring that no level 1 spellweaver will meteor swarm foes to oblivion) and providing all the tools to convert e.g. 3pp-spells to the spell-weaving system: Range, school (and sub-school), area of effect, saving throw, duration, casting time etc. - everything influences the final DC of the weave and the final chapter provides the basic DCs (still to be modified by the weaver's relative level to the spell) of the spells from the Core-book, the APG, UM and UC - an awesome convenience that takes a LOT of work off your hands. Even better, an excel- calculator is included in the deal.

Finally, we get new weave-themed beasts: Apart from the Ardekhs, we get the new Loomer-race (Cr 1/2 - evil djinn-influenced creatures), varying weave-elementals, the weave-embraced template (CR +1), the undead Weave Haunt (CR 4) and the spider-like weavelings (CR 3) as well as a variant of the rotgrub hazard tat inhabits the weave. The pdf concludes with 4 pages of an extremely useful quick reference appendix. A write-up of a weave-centric goddess is also included in the deal, btw.


Conclusion:

Editing and formatting were good, though not perfect: Some lines that should have been bold weren't etc. More important, there are some design-remnants of 3.5 unfortunately interspersed in an otherwise excellent conversion, like e.g. the aforementioned d4. The flurry of blows table of the weave dancer needs a revision. Layout adheres to a clear and easy-to-read 2-column standard and comes with beautiful full-color artworks. The pdf is fully bookmarked, comes with an artless, printer-friendly b/w-version and the aforementioned calculator, which is nice (though the calculator doesn't work with my version of excel - something you should be aware of). Oh boy. This one is oh so hard to rate. On the one hand, we get a neat, interesting alternate system of spellcasting that feels well-balanced and not half as prone to breaking as I had expected, a vast amount of support and stellar feats. On the other hand, we get a race with an ECL (that should be either just an NPC-race or needs a revision), a d4 HD in a PrC, a faulty table with another PrC and one little fact: As much as I liked the base-class, none of the PrCs or archetypes for that matter felt truly compelling. The cartomancer is a great idea, but feels a bit weak and like an excuse to give player hand-out maps, something that could also be done via other investigative means - this PrC actually needs MORE power. If you're looking for a skill-based magic-system, the spell-weaver will cater to your needs and provide a cool, flexible alternative to regular casters that could enrich e.g. a non-orthodox magic tradition in your campaign.

Were I to rate the base-class and the basic system/support provided alone, this would be 5 stars. If you're in for the whole deal, you'll have to be aware of aforementioned rough-edges, though. Should the 3.5-design-remnants I found be taken care of and e.g. the Ardekh-race nerfed to the point of being usable as a player-race, I'd gladly give the whole package 4 or even 4.5 stars. As written, though, some rough-edges of a first foray into PFRPG-rules are still evident and diminish the overall appeal of the book. Thus, for now, my final verdict will be 3.5 stars, rounded down to 3.

Endzeitgeist out.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
The Spellweaver PFRPG Edition
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Misfit Studios Stock Background 2: Banners 1
by Giulio T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/06/2011 07:06:13
Terrible!
Some "triangle" attached on some "lines" on the bottom and on the header of the page.

This type of works aren't even amateurish. Sorry, but this is rubbish.

Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Misfit Studios Stock Background 2: Banners 1
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Publisher Reply:
Although I'm sorry you weren't pleased with the product, your review also misrepresents its contents and this must be clarified for other customers. The images are not just "some 'triangle' attached on some 'lines' on the bottom and the header of the page," as you choose to describe the product. There are 5 variations on a similar theme provided in both portrait and landscape: that of a bar/stick along the page bottom and top between which are strung two banners with triangular pennants strung between. Each variation also includes its own scrollwork image to be used as a background for sidebars. Although not everyone will like every product, the truncated description contained in your review seems to be that you didn't like that the product delivered what was portrayed in the example image you were able to see before making your purchase (not to mention the PDF preview providing a sample of each variation, in portrait format and at full size, that was provided on the page for you to review before buying the product.)
Player Races: Dragon Men
by Sean H. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 11/26/2011 16:59:00
If your Savage Worlds campaign has a place for dragon men, this product will have a wealth of useful material to do so. It provides a number of tools for crafting the specific type of dragon men you need in your campaign world.

Player Races: Dragon Men is a 6-page PDF for the Savage Worlds RPG written by Steven Trustrum and published by Misfit Studios. This is part of Misfit Studio’s Officially Licenced Savage Worlds material.

The layout is primary traditional two columns with a few full color illustrations scattered throughout, and everything is clear and easily readable. A separate printer friendly file of the product is provided with all of the art replaced with black and white line art.

Dragon Men begins with an introduction to this product and it intentions, which is to present the dragon men as a playable race for Savage World in a loose format to be easily adapted to most campaign worlds.

The dragon men have a basic type and come in a variety of subtype based on the dragon from other Misfit Studio Monster Briefs but are mostly self explanatory. One new hindrance and a variety of ten ‘breeding hindrances’ which are more or less specific to the dragon men are provided (and taking at least one of the breeding hindrances is required by the dragon man package). One new combat edge and twenty-three (!) racial edges including breath weapons and more. Lastly there is a new armor type for the dragon men (Dragon Man Scourge armor) and two small cone templates round out the product.

Disclosure: As a featured reviewer for RPGNow/DriveThroughRPG, I received my copy of this product for free from the publisher for the purpose of this review.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Player Races: Dragon Men
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

SpirosBlaak 3.5
by matthew o. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/18/2011 12:52:24
I was hoping for something more. I was hoppin for a truely functional setting since it had been from green ronin. instead it was way to general and then, not general enough, at the same time. Don't really care for lots of new rules, feats, classes etc.... I find this annoying about d20 supplements. disappointed.

Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
SpirosBlaak 3.5
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Player Races: the Dark Elf
by Sean H. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 09/29/2011 20:48:56
Beneath the earth, the Dark Elves plot revenge against the surface. A classic fantasy role-playing race (done as a lovely homage to their first AD&D appearances) for Savage Worlds. If the classic evil elves have a place in the underworld of your Savage World campaign, take a look.

Player Races: the Dark Elf is a 4-page PDF for the Savage Worlds RPG written by Steven Trustrum and published by Misfit Studios. This is part of Misfit Studio’s Officially Licenced Savage Worlds material.

The layout is primary traditional two columns with full color illustrations for each of the books presented, and everything is clear and easily readable. A separate printer friendly file of the product is provided with all of the art replaced with black and white line art.

Five Magical Items: Horrific Books begins with an introduction to this product and it intentions, which is to present the dark elf as a playable race for Savage World in a loose format to be easily adapted to most campaign worlds.

The dark elves here have definite Gygaxian roots, with hand crossbows, magical metal (“deep mithril”) that degrades in the sun and paralyzing poison. Beyond racial package for full and half-blooded dark elves, there are three poison, a new weapon and material, three new edges and a new hindrance.

Lastly, there is an example dark elf warrior for immediate use.

Disclosure: As a featured reviewer for RPGNow/DriveThroughRPG, I received my copy of this product for free from the publisher for the purpose of this review.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Player Races: the Dark Elf
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

5 Magic Items: Horrific Books
by Sean H. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 09/25/2011 20:56:58
Dark words on ancient pages, are your heroes ready to risk their sanity in order to learn their secrets? If you think the answer is yes, you may wish to take a look at Five Magical Items: Horrific Books.

Five Magic Items: Horrific Books is a 6-page PDF for the Savage Worlds RPG written by Steven Trustrum and published by Misfit Studios. This is part of Misfit Studio’s Officially Licenced Savage Worlds material.

The layout is primary traditional two columns with full color illustrations for each of the books presented, and everything is clear and easily readable. A separate printer friendly file of the product is provided with all of the art replaced with black and white line art.

Five Magical Items: Horrific Books begins with an introduction to this product and it intention, along with rules for what can be learned from the book before delving deeply into them. Which is important as some of them carry dangerous curses along with their (often forbidden) knowledge.

The five books are: Arcane Catalog of Dej, Folio of Fiends, Purgatorum, Tome of the Underworld and the Necronomicon (but more the Evil Dead one than the Lovecraftian classic). Each of the books is full of arcane possibilities and dangers for those brave enough to read them.

While designed for Savage Worlds, these horrific books would be easy enough to convert over to other fantasy systems.

Disclosure: As a featured reviewer for RPGNow/DriveThroughRPG, I received my copy of this product for free from the publisher for the purpose of this review.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
5 Magic Items: Horrific Books
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

The Enchanter Core Specialist Wizard
by John L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/07/2011 21:56:39
I've read three Core Specialist Wizard books to date, and of all of them this is the one that I felt was the absolute best. For starters, the book begins with a new skill: Profession (Hypnotist) that not only manages to give mundane characters a chance to experience some of the thrills of the Enchantment school, but also gives a believable and interesting skill that the Enchanter core class can use.

Ordinarily, I hate (and I mean HATE) new skills that are developed exclusively for a single class (and even with the fact that anyone can do this, Enchanters are definitely the ones who would get the most benefit from it), but this one was done very well. This particular skill isn't really necessary for the Enchanter class. Sure, you'll probably benefit from using it, and I'd expect you to want to use it...but it's completely optional, so if you'd rather spend your precious skill points elsewhere you won't be up a river without a paddle (not like the Necromancer's Knowledge (Anatomy) class, which bordered on being necessary.)

The Enchanter as a core class itself also gives some wonderful benefits that you'd expect an Enchanter to be able to do, like hypnotising someone by just locking eyes with them without the need to expend a spell or take up an unnecessary feat slot. The class is built to give you exactly what you'd expect.

The magic items are, similarly, useful in a flavor-texty kind of way. From cupid's arrows, to an entrancing stone that might look better in a craft DM's trap list, this book is almost a one-stop shop for everyone who wanted to avoid psionics but still be a master of the mind. I don't think I've wanted to play a class as much after an initial reading as I do now. Thanks, Misfit Studios!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Enchanter Core Specialist Wizard
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

The Necromancer Core Specialist Wizard
by John L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/07/2011 21:10:30
Of the three books I've read in the "Core Specialist Wizard" series, I'm sad to report that I think I got the least amount out of this one. Maybe I was just blown away by the fact that the Enchanter and Diviner books were done really well, or maybe I'm predisposed to be a harsh critic whenever it comes to Necromancer material, but I was hoping for a bit more out of this.

Having gotten that out of the way: this book isn't too bad, especially for a two dollar price tag. It offers a variation of the Necromancer specialist class as presented in the player's handbook, and gives it some of the capabilities of dealing with the undead that are normally reserved for wielders of Divine magic.

Here's the catch: it manages to do it all with an "arcane magic" feeling, as opposed to most other attempts at this which basically say "Here we'll handwave the fact that you, for whatever reason, are apparently wielding divine magic." The Necromancer truly is standing all on its own in its proper arcane shoes.

As with the other two entries in this series that I've read, this book begins with a new skill use: Knowledge (Anatomy). I wasn't as impressed with this as I was with the Con-Job approach to running a Fortune Teller Scam as seen in the Diviner book, and I wasn't really wowed with it like I was with the Profession (Hypnotist) skill shown in the Enchanter book. In fact, I was a bit put off by how mandatory the skill seemed in relation to some of the other feats, class abilities and such. It's not a bad idea, really, I just have high standards for new rule systems in my game that are necessary for the class itself but only really seem to have a focus within that class. Apart from providing a Heal check bonus, I don't think there was much that this skill would allow you to do if you weren't already a Necromancer.

One aspect of this book that I must give glowing praise to, however: the grafts. Most of the time when books try to show me a system where a player character grafts parts of other monsters onto them, I roll my eyes and skim past that part to the other stuff. This time, however? It all works. It makes sense. The grafts as portrayed here arrive as class features (that's right, not feats you need to waste a slot on, not magic items that cost a fortune to pay for, actual class features) that your character just gets as a way of showing that they are advancing through their knowledge of the necromantic arts. And really, that's what being a specialist wizard is supposed to be about, right? Studying one aspect of magic so closely that you begin learning the arcane knowledge that is lost to other people. The hypnotic eye of a vampire or paralytic hand of a ghoul is exactly what that demands (anyone else think that liches are a tad overused/overrated when it comes to arcane mastery of necromantic magic? No? Just me? Ah, well.)

I do recommend buying this book, but only (and I insist, only) if you're actively considering playing a Necromancer but don't quite want to take the version shown in the PH.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
The Necromancer Core Specialist Wizard
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

The Diviner Core Specialist Wizard
by John L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/07/2011 17:44:57
The Diviner: The Core Specialist Wizard provides a few useful examples of what I call "flavor rules" for playing one of the Specialist Wizards that the players handbook briefly discusses. Ultimately, Diviners aren't normally anything more than "Wizards" with a special knack at scrying or predicting. These Diviners, however, act more like you would expect a diviner in a movie to act.

For instance, you know in movies when a fortune teller tells a main character "There is a great evil watching you, be careful." Or in a book where a mystic says "This room is wrong...there, something is hidden over there!" In D&D, I would expect Diviners to be able to do that, but since there are no rules expressly stating that they can, many GMs won't be keen on just handing that information out to the players. This product gives you some flavorful rules for Diviners so that you have something concrete, on paper, to point at.

It has some other fun elements that make the $2.00 price tag worthwhile, in my opinion. I have a rogue who I know will begin pulling the "Fortune Teller Scam" that they list here. And the magical deck of cards in their magical items section manages to bring the air of whimsy and chance to the game that the Deck of Many Things brings, while at the same time leaving out the horrible consequences to the game should players draw cards that throw the entire story out of balance.

There are one or two problems with the text. A few printing errors here and there, and one of the feats was printed twice in a row for some reason. I also felt that some of the things in the Oracle prestige class would have really been good in the main Diviner class. If not for tiny complaints like that, I would've easily rated this as a four.

In the end, it's a good, solid piece of optional rule variants for you to look over for a reasonable price. Enjoy it, and add some much-needed flavor to your game.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
The Diviner Core Specialist Wizard
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

The Necromancer Core Specialist Wizard
by Timothy B. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 06/29/2011 16:21:21
Necromancers have always been one of those classes that people just seem to want to do.
Misfit Studios gives a new one (out of maybe a dozen for 3.x). The Necromancer core class is a wizard, but has a number abilities that makes it unique. It is basically a buy-the-book Necromancy-using wizard, but there are also some new feats and skills that make it more useful. There are some new prestige classes and magic items as well. The only thing missing really are some new spells.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
The Necromancer Core Specialist Wizard
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Metahuman Mystics & Supernatural Supers 3
by Timothy B. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 04/25/2011 21:57:52
Earthbound gods, mad scientists and werewolves are what is in store for your players if you pick up this book from Misfit Studios. If you have the first two books in this series then you know what to expect. Fully detailed archetypes and characters to use in your M&M2nd Ed game.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Metahuman Mystics & Supernatural Supers 3
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Metahuman Mystics & Supernatural Supers 2
by Timothy B. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 04/25/2011 21:36:40
If you are like me and enjoyed the first Metahuman Mystics & Supernatural Supers from Misfit Studios then you will enjoy this one too. More crunch this time with flaws, drawbacks and ways to use powers. Also we have four archetypes for doing characters possessed by another entity living a co-existence, or primal magic user, or a stage magician that uses real magic. Though I think my favorite is the Crusader, both the archetype and the character write-up. These characters feel like they belong in the Mutants and Mastermind's Book of Magic.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Metahuman Mystics & Supernatural Supers 2
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Metahuman Mystics & Supernatural Supers
by Timothy B. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 04/25/2011 21:26:55
Misfit Studios has long been a favorite of mine. They do horror and modern supernatural very well and have turned their skills towards Mutants and Masterminds. Presented here are some new archetypes and some new ways to look at the rules for supernatural powered characters. Among those presented are the Avatar, the human manifestation of a magical being's power, the Hougan, a voodoo practioner and the Necromancer. If you are like me and like a little horror in your comics and a little magic in your supers games this is a great place to start.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Metahuman Mystics & Supernatural Supers
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Player Races: Dragon Men
by Timothy B. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 04/09/2011 10:37:42
Misfit Studios gives us another fantasy race for Savage Worlds. This time we have Dragonmen, humanoid dragons. The document is not large, but does exactly what it needs to do. Description of the race, point values as a race and ways to use them in your game.

Good product for the price.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Player Races: Dragon Men
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Displaying 61 to 75 (of 196 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG