RPGNow.com
Browse Categories
 Publisher Info













Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
ICRPG Worlds
by Zachary G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/21/2018 09:26:16

Ever bought a setting book or supplemement and been so excited to crack it open, only to discover an hour later that under all the maps of places no player will ever care about and paragraphs of lore trivia no player will ever know, you've bought about 3 total pages of table-ready ideas?

This is the complete opposite of that. It's ALL table-ready content. Nothing but the good stuff.

Are you still here? Must buy, Regardless of whether you own the ICRPG Core book or even intend to ever run ICRPG. Are you a DM of tabletop games? Buy it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
ICRPG Worlds
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

INDEX CARD RPG Core 2E
by Nicolas W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/20/2018 11:30:35

Simple but not limited rpg book, finaly a book that i can use to improve my dming. ^^

The writher is very dedicated to his work, there is a great community around his creation (https://plus.google.com/u/0/communities/113794869422304907451 , https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCh5vto8JFstb9Sma9zV25g) , if you decide to buy this book you won't regret it. But, if still you hesitate just dawnoald the free quickstarter. ^^



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
INDEX CARD RPG Core 2E
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

INDEX CARD RPG Deck of 52
by Chris M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/18/2018 07:37:40

These cards are great. My daughter and I love the artwork ,and she loves playing card games. We both love the role-play / story-telling aspect as well. I highly recommend this deck.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
INDEX CARD RPG Deck of 52
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

INDEX CARD RPG Core 2E
by Samuel S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/13/2018 15:58:06

A very fun and fast-paced D20 system. Great for New and Old Players who get bored with the long turns and complicated systems of other TTRPGs.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
INDEX CARD RPG Core 2E
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Heroes of the Hammer
by Manuel T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/21/2018 11:38:35

I always enjoy the art of the Runehammer products, and this one in color… wow, so cool! Here you have a fistful of great characters, with inspirational backgrounds and system agnostic stats, so you can use them with any fantasy setting. The portraits and tokens to use with the VTT of your choice are very handy and I can’ wait to use them in my games. Another great work from Runehammer.

PS: I miss more female characters!! Maybe in Vol. 2??



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroes of the Hammer
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Heroes of the Hammer
by Robert N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/16/2018 16:22:51

Great set of PCs or NPCs for your fantasy RPG. I like that the characters are portrayed in a general sense with suggestions for typical ability score modifiers so that you can adapt each hero or antihero, as it were, to the rule system of your choice be it ICRPG, 5E, DCC, etc. I know the general description approach may turn some people off, but if you're playing something like 5E it would be easy to take one of the NPC stat blocks and then apply and modify to the characters in this supplement (e.g., veteran stat block for Eric of Englemoor and then modify according to the suggestions). The art accompanying each of the heroes is great, and I'm not easily swayed by digital art.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroes of the Hammer
by matthew j. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/07/2018 14:18:40

A fabulous product. Informative while still being evocative. I would like to see many products like this. Even if you do not use these as Player Characters, any DM would find these useful as NPCs in there games. Great layout and art only make the product even better.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroes of the Hammer
by Lon P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/07/2018 11:44:20

The artwork really sets a great tone for adventure gaming. The stories and stats behind the characters make them come alive. I'm already evil-laughing like a fiend as I plot NPC shenanigans--and I'm only half way through the book!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
ICRPG Worlds
by Lon P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/07/2018 11:35:44

So worth every penny. Adds a solid handful of new stuff for players then jumps right into the meat of building worlds and adventures. A well-thought out design helps keep things terse but memorable in each entry throughout the 3 DIFFERENT worlds presented.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
ICRPG Worlds
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

INDEX CARD RPG Core 2E
by Lon P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/07/2018 11:32:53

It's like someone took Elmore Leonard's famous writing advice "Leave out the parts people skip" and applied it as a principle to RPG rules.

This system came from outta nowhere and rocked my world. Simple, clever techniques baked right in to keep things moving. A just crunchy enough system with a few elegant guiding principles that allow you to add more crunch to just the parts you want to, when you want to. For the first time in too many decades, I'm not focused on building my own system anymore... able to just play with an RPG that "gets it" ... and it's GLORIOUS.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
INDEX CARD RPG Core 2E
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

INDEX CARD RPG Vol. 1
by Lon P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/07/2018 11:25:45

What a brilliant idea! The way these seamlessly integrate into the ICRPG philosophy is ingenious. I tend to be a more "constructed plot" GM but still find these handy for resolving lots of questions I didn't plan for.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
INDEX CARD RPG Vol. 1
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

INDEX CARD RPG Vol. 2
by Lon P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/07/2018 11:23:24

Runehammer delivers the goods yet again in this second pack of art for ICRPG. Each of these in this series is packed with extras and extremely versatile.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
INDEX CARD RPG Vol. 2
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

INDEX CARD RPG Vol. 3
by Lon P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/07/2018 11:21:20

Another great art supplement for ICRPG. Branches out from the fantasy theme.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
INDEX CARD RPG Vol. 3
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

INDEX CARD RPG: Free Quickstart
by Lon P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/07/2018 11:19:52

A great introduction to a system (dare I say philosophy) that achieves a perfect blend of crunch and "get out of the way, let's play!"

Some pages are behind the updates in Core but once you read this you'll be hot to pick up Core. And then Worlds. and then???



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
INDEX CARD RPG: Free Quickstart
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

INDEX CARD RPG Vol. 3
by Jonathan M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/07/2018 08:49:33

More woodcut style goodness from Runehammer. There are enough story hooks here to keep you and your party going for a while.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
INDEX CARD RPG Vol. 3
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 133 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG