RPGNow.com
Close
Close
Browse
 Publisher Info











Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Shaman's Stockart Fantasy Figures 6
by Stephen C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/08/2016 10:51:36

I've used two of these pieces so far for my Jigsaw Fantasy line and have plans for one more. At $5 for this quality of art it's an amazing deal.

The only slight issues are with the license terms: 1) They're not properly copyedited, containing misspellings and poor grammar.

2) They don't allow any modifications this isn't something I've needed to do, but it is worth noting. (If you need to modify I'd recommend contacting the creator) 3) Again, not an issue for me, but there's a clause in there that might worry some midsized companies, disallowing use of this license by: "Wizards of the Coast, Hasbro, Alderac Entertainment Group, Games Workshop, Palladium...and any other mainstream compagnies to be determined by Shaman's Stockart". Depending on your company's size, you may wish to check beforehand.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shaman's Stockart Fantasy Figures 6
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Solo char: Rogue
by Chris F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/26/2014 21:49:26

Like always Anthony turns out great work. His recent run of post-apocalyptic and sci-fi characters have been especially useful, and will be filling out several future products of mine. Good stuff.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Solo char: Rogue
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Spaceships 3
by Dorian W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/16/2013 22:20:48

Definitely the best spaceship set stock art ever made. Thank you.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Spaceships 3
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Shaman's Stockart Fantasy Figures 3
by Daniel D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/03/2010 23:01:34

Shaman seldom disappoints, and this is no exception. In addition to the svelte creature on the cover doing her best to sell this set to you, you get a pair of colorful halflings, an elven druid and an old sage. Each work is well done but also sufficiently generic to fit into any fantasy product. If you're looking for stock art for a fantasy work, this one is excellent.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shaman's Stockart Fantasy Figures 3
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Platinium Pack 3
by Al S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/17/2010 02:34:44

The artwork is certainly high quality but I have one minor gripe. I thought I was going to be downloading a zip folder that I could easily open with windows so I could extract the artwork. However, I got a .rar file instead. I had to search the web for a free program I could download to open the file to get the artwork. But overlooking that I'm happy with the purchase.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Platinium Pack 3
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Shaman's Stockart MUG SHOT
by RAISTLIN W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/21/2010 15:25:33

Overall a great collection of stock art pictures perfect for tucking into the corner of a character sheet.

Only nitpick is that it would have been nice to have each picture in a separate file so the user wouldn't have to clip them apart in a photo editor.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shaman's Stockart MUG SHOT
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Shaman's Stockart Fantasy Setting
by RAISTLIN W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/02/2010 20:40:46

This is frankly some of the best stock art I've seen, especially at this level of quality and detail. Flexible, too. The license is great, too, and as an indie publisher I really appreciate it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shaman's Stockart Fantasy Setting
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Shaman's Stockart Mechs 'n Suits
by Dale M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/02/2010 11:06:47

High quality artwork. I used several in a recently published book. I love having the PSD file. Makes life SO much easier. Wish more artists would do that.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shaman's Stockart Mechs 'n Suits
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Platinium Pack 3
by Louis P. J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/29/2010 08:16:15

Great price for 3 images that could be used as covers. You have to pick these up.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Platinium Pack 3
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Shaman's Stockart Platinium Pack #2
by Julie D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/10/2009 12:23:48

All of Shaman's Stock Art offerings are excellent quality. Great color and high resolution.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shaman's Stockart Platinium Pack #2
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Shaman's Stoackart Fantasy Setting #3
by Julie D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/10/2009 12:21:30

All of Shaman's Stock Art offerings are excellent quality. Great color and high resolution.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shaman's Stoackart Fantasy Setting #3
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Shaman's Stoackart Fantasy Creature #3
by Julie D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/10/2009 12:20:47

All of Shaman's Stock Art offerings are excellent quality. Great color and high resolution.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shaman's Stoackart Fantasy Creature #3
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Shaman's Stockart Fantasy Figures 4
by Julie D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/10/2009 12:20:21

All of Shaman's Stock Art offerings are excellent quality. Great color and high resolution.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shaman's Stockart Fantasy Figures 4
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Shaman's Stockart Spaceship #1
by Julie D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/10/2009 12:10:04

All of Shaman's Stock Art offerings are excellent quality. Great color and high resolution.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shaman's Stockart Spaceship #1
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Shaman's Stockart Mechs 'n Suits
by Julie D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/10/2009 12:08:00

All of Shaman's Stock Art offerings are excellent quality. Great color and high resolution.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shaman's Stockart Mechs 'n Suits
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 52 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG