RPGNow.com
Close
Close
Browse
 Publisher Info









Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Modern Day Map Tiles
by Steve D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/22/2016 06:25:21

A great piece of work which is well worth the asking price. Templates for both GIMP and Photoshop are included with the download. All in all a very polished product which I shall be using a great deal in the next few days!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Modern Day Map Tiles
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Fantasy Starter Token Pack
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/05/2016 02:40:19

Can't get enough of WyldFurr's tokens. I got almost all fantasy related tokens already and I use them all the time in my settings en VT games.
The quality and amount of poses is amazing


These tokens will be used for the PC's in my game.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Starter Token Pack
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Fantasy Furniture Tokens
by Brian S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/23/2016 06:20:56

Nice quality and detail with the tokens and works beautifully with Fantasy Grounds. I would love to see this developer create more dungeon dressing tokens, (i.e. altars, fountains, bone piles, etc.), because I would definitely buy them.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Furniture Tokens
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Gnome Character Tokens
by al e. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/01/2016 15:34:37

I have noticed a dearth of gnome characters on Roll20, this set solved my problem. I was writing a Gnome-centric adventure for my players and decided to search for gnome tokens, now I have over a hundred.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gnome Character Tokens
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Dungeon Map Tiles
by Tony P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/07/2015 11:52:34

Very useful set.


Started using it for my Pathfinder campaign today. So far so good. However - I think there are some key tiles missing - wide stairs. (Or stairways with only one wall.) Other than that - excellent. I'm looking forward to how it all points. Final comment - the flooded tiles are of no use to me, but that's personal choice at the moment.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeon Map Tiles
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Modern Starter Token Pack
by Julio I. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/06/2015 13:15:56

Great Addition to my tokens!!! Tokens are clean and artwork is great!!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Modern Starter Token Pack
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Fantasy Furniture Tokens
by Mark M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/20/2013 05:17:36

Great quality items and a lot of them for this price. I hope to see a lot more of these packs in the future.
Also has general information and "how to use" documents.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Furniture Tokens
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Fantasy Furniture Tokens
by Sean F. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 04/19/2013 16:43:47

SEAN'S PICK OF THE DAY: Gorgeous and useful (for those of us delving into Virtual Table Top gaming). Thus, perfect! Well done, WyldFurr!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroes & Heroines - The Ladies of Adventure
by William W. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 03/24/2012 08:52:21

A beautiful set of heroine tokens in three different genres, with between 30-50 different poses for character type. My only gripe was that there were not more sci-fi characters, but overall this is an excellent set of tokens for the price.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Heroes & Heroines - The Ladies of Adventure
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Critterz: Token and Map Pack
by Mark M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/06/2011 06:57:58

Documentation
An Info file that describes what is in the pack. Looks great, but number 4 Cat and number 30 Watcher are not part of the pack.
A User Guide that tells you how to use the tokens in Fantasy Grounds. A complete description.
Personally I use BattleGrounds Games for my on-line gaming needs, but I already know how to use token packs for that anyway.
Token scaling aids. Could be helpful for some people.


Art
The quality is great and the amount of different critters and poses staggering. You might never need this many different poses, but it's nice to have a wide range to choose from. I have used a few of these already, the same day as I bought them.


Cons
Missing Cats and Watchers.


Overall
Great artwork and an excellent addition to my growing collection of gaming tokens.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Critterz: Token and Map Pack
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Heroes & Heroines - The Ladies of Adventure
by Mark M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/06/2011 06:48:19

Documentation
A Read Me file that describes what is in the pack. Concise and to the point. Very good.
A User Guide that tells you how to use the tokens in Fantasy Grounds. A complete description.
Personally I use BattleGrounds Games for my on-line gaming needs, but I already know how to use token packs for that anyway.


Art
The quality is great and the amount of different poses staggering. You might never need this many different poses, but it's nice to have a wide range to choose from.


Cons
I would have liked to see each hero use more weapons if it would fit the kind of hero. Some use a melee and a ranged weapon, but adding/losing a shield, an axe instead of a sword, etc would be a nice addition to some of them.


Overall
Great artwork and an excellent addition to my growing collection of gaming tokens.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroes & Heroines - The Ladies of Adventure
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Heroes & Heroines - The Lords of Adventure
by Mark M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/06/2011 06:44:09

Documentation
A Read Me file that describes what is in the pack. Concise and to the point. Very good.
A User Guide that tells you how to use the tokens in Fantasy Grounds. A complete description.
Personally I use BattleGrounds Games for my on-line gaming needs, but I already know how to use token packs for that anyway.


Art
The quality is great and the amount of different poses staggering. You might never need this many different poses, but it's nice to have a wide range to choose from.


Cons
Personally I would have liked to see more Fantasy heroes and less Modern ones :)
I would also have liked to see each hero use more weapons if it would fit the kind of hero. Some use a melee and a ranged weapon, but adding/losing a shield, an axe instead of a sword, etc would be a nice addition to some of them.


Overall
Great artwork and an excellent addition to my growing collection of gaming tokens.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroes & Heroines - The Lords of Adventure
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Heroes & Heroines - The Ladies of Adventure
by Devon K. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 12/06/2010 14:29:24

Don't let the price put you off on this collection. The number of figures listed is what comes with this collection... but you get multiple stances and actions for each figure. This is a wonderful collection of sexy female Virtual Tabletop tokens. From walking stances, to action stances, to seductive to dead and dying, this collection has it all to reflect your character's state on the screen. I was a little sad that the images were so small as I would have enjoyed being able to partake of the eye-candy as a much larger percentage of the screen. However, that's not what it's about. And the figures are very attractive with some attractive costumes.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroes & Heroines - The Ladies of Adventure
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Sample Pack
by Keith (. T. A. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 08/23/2010 21:02:04

This is a nice sample pack with 26 top-down poses of the girl seen on the cover. It also includes a post-apoc path segment suitable for tiling.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Sample Pack
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Sample Pack
by RAISTLIN W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/23/2010 08:02:33

Very well done for what they are, though I just can't help feeling there's a wasted opportunity here. This character type is just as hard to find in tabletop gaming. Why not use the same art assets and add another .pdf with cardboard standups for use at the meatspace gaming table?


That isn't anything wrong with this product, just something I wish had also been available and which would make me much more interested in Wyldfurr's other offerings.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG