RPGNow.com
Close
Close
Browse











Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
BattleTech: Field Report 2765: DCMS
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/05/2016 08:06:41

I enjoyed this entire series of products. It gives us our first full look at the armies of the Successor States before the Succesions Wars! If you love the deep detailed history of the Inner Sphere then you need to pick this one up!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
BattleTech: Field Report 2765: DCMS
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

BattleTech: Field Report 2765: CCAF
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/05/2016 08:06:20

I enjoyed this entire series of products. It gives us our first full look at the armies of the Successor States before the Succesions Wars! If you love the deep detailed history of the Inner Sphere then you need to pick this one up!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
BattleTech: Field Report 2765: CCAF
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

BattleTech: Field Report 2765: AFFS
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/05/2016 08:06:03

I enjoyed this entire series of products. It gives us our first full look at the armies of the Successor States before the Succesions Wars! If you love the deep detailed history of the Inner Sphere then you need to pick this one up!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
BattleTech: Field Report 2765: AFFS
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

BattleTech: Experimental Technical Readout: Boondoggles
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/05/2016 08:02:29

Looking for some odd ball units to add to your game or wondering why they didn't try a certain thing in universe? Look no further. Wonderful product that gives you back story on the units that didn't work as planned.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
BattleTech: Experimental Technical Readout: Boondoggles
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

BattleTech: Field Report 2765: Periphery
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/05/2016 08:00:23

I enjoyed this entire series of products. It gives us our first full look at the armies of the Successor States before the Succesions Wars! If you love the deep detailed history of the Inner Sphere then you need to pick this one up!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
BattleTech: Field Report 2765: Periphery
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

BattleTech: Field Report 2765: LCAF
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/05/2016 07:59:56

I enjoyed this entire series of products. It gives us our first full look at the armies of the Successor States before the Succesions Wars! If you love the deep detailed history of the Inner Sphere then you need to pick this one up!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
BattleTech: Field Report 2765: LCAF
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

BattleTech: Field Report 2765: FWLM
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/05/2016 07:59:39

I enjoyed this entire series of products. It gives us our first full look at the armies of the Successor States before the Succesions Wars! If you love the deep detailed history of the Inner Sphere then you need to pick this one up!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
BattleTech: Field Report 2765: FWLM
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

BattleTech: Experimental Technical Readout: Primitives Vol. IV
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/05/2016 07:58:16

The BattleMechs of the 31st century had to start somewhere. This product give you a small look into the early years of Mech development.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
BattleTech: Experimental Technical Readout: Primitives Vol. IV
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

BattleTech: McCarrons Armored Cavalry
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/05/2016 07:55:46

I enjoyed this one! There are other merc units out there besides the Dragoons!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
BattleTech: McCarrons Armored Cavalry
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

BattleTech: Dossiers: Lamenkov's Liability
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/05/2016 07:53:15

Looking to add an interesting group of NPCs to challenge your players? Then I would recommend picking up this product!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
BattleTech: Dossiers: Lamenkov's Liability
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

BattleTech: Touring the Stars: Bone-Norman
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/05/2016 07:52:01

Another world, another Touring the Stars project. A wonderful addition to the BattleTech universe with details for your players to discover when they leave their cockpits.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
BattleTech: Touring the Stars: Bone-Norman
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

BattleTech: Touring the Stars: Bob
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/05/2016 07:50:31

Planet Bob! A wonderfully dark addition that I recommend. Tour this world of dark forests, dark rivers, blood sucking creatures and cannibals. Your MechWarriors have to get out of their cockpits sometime! Buy it!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
BattleTech: Touring the Stars: Bob
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

BattleTech: Record Sheets: Vehicle Annex, IndustrialMechs & Exoskeletons
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/05/2016 07:48:48

A welcome addition to my record sheet archives. You will need this when you want to throw somethign a little different into your game!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
BattleTech: Record Sheets: Vehicle Annex, IndustrialMechs & Exoskeletons
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

BattleTech Touring the Stars: Lone Star
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/05/2016 07:47:42

What happened to many worlds when the Star League fell? This items tells you the tale of the fall of one world while providing an interesting location for your gamers to visit.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
BattleTech Touring the Stars: Lone Star
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

BattleTech Touring the Stars: Benet III
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/05/2016 07:46:39

I am a sucker for detailed maps and sci fi worlds. It also describe how Benet III disappeared from the star charts. Check it out!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
BattleTech Touring the Stars: Benet III
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Displaying 31 to 45 (of 881 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG