RPGNow.com
Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Browse
 Publisher Info









Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Fantasy Women Clipart Volume 6
by Timothy B. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 05/21/2013 13:57:34
11 hi-res Computer 3-D images. Both in JPG and TIFF formats.
Easy to understand and use license. Images are predominately fantasy and maybe even a little Cheesecake. But that is what it says it is on the cover, so that is exactly what I was wanting/buying. Vague anime feel to all the images, again, to be expected and what I was looking for. But not as much as previous volumes in this series. You can see the growth of the artist(s) in these.
Not sure where I'll use them yet, but I have them for when I do.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Women Clipart Volume 6
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Fantasy Women Clipart Volume 5
by Timothy B. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 05/21/2013 13:56:20
11 hi-res Computer 3-D images. Both in JPG and TIFF formats.
Easy to understand and use license. Images are predominately fantasy and maybe even a little Cheesecake. But that is what it says it is on the cover, so that is exactly what I was wanting/buying. Vague anime feel to all the images, again, to be expected and what I was looking for.
Not sure where I'll use them yet, but I have them for when I do.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Women Clipart Volume 5
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Fantasy Women Clipart Volume 4
by Timothy B. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 05/21/2013 13:55:17
11 hi-res Computer 3-D images. Both in JPG and TIFF formats.
Easy to understand and use license. Images are predominately fantasy and maybe even a little Cheesecake. But that is what it says it is on the cover, so that is exactly what I was wanting/buying. Vague anime feel to all the images, again, to be expected and what I was looking for.
Not sure where I'll use them yet, but I have them for when I do.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Women Clipart Volume 4
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Fantasy Women Clipart Volume 3
by Timothy B. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 05/21/2013 13:54:10
11 hi-res Computer 3-D images. Both in JPG and TIFF formats.
Easy to understand and use license. Images are predominately fantasy and maybe even a little Cheesecake. But that is what it says it is on the cover, so that is exactly what I was wanting/buying. Vague anime feel to all the images, again, to be expected and what I was looking for.
Not sure where I'll use them yet, but I have them for when I do.
This one has a couple of witches and demoness I really like.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Women Clipart Volume 3
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Fantasy Women Clipart Volume 2
by Timothy B. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 05/21/2013 13:53:13
11 hi-res Computer 3-D images. Both in JPG and TIFF formats.
Easy to understand and use license. Images are predominately fantasy and maybe even a little Cheesecake. But that is what it says it is on the cover, so that is exactly what I was wanting/buying. Vague anime feel to all the images, again, to be expected and what I was looking for.
Not sure where I'll use them yet, but I have them for when I do. A good number of witches in this, which I like.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Women Clipart Volume 2
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Fantasy Women Clipart Volume 1
by Timothy B. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 05/21/2013 13:52:08
11 hi-res Computer 3-D images. Both in JPG and TIFF formats.
Easy to understand and use license. Images are predominately fantasy and maybe even a little Cheesecake. But that is what it says it is on the cover, so that is exactly what I was wanting/buying. Vague anime feel to all the images, again, to be expected and what I was looking for.
Not sure where I'll use them yet, but I have them for when I do.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Women Clipart Volume 1
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Fantasy Women Clipart Volume 1,2,3,4,5,6 [BUNDLE]
by Timothy B. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 05/21/2013 13:46:46
Bundle of 6 Fantasy Women Clipart. Not bad for the price. See individual volumes for full reviews.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Women Clipart Volume 1,2,3,4,5,6 [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Character Clipart - Camelot Set *Bargain Bin 4
by Steve M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/24/2011 02:22:28
Features exactly what it says it does. A nice generic fantasy set that will exactly the niche I was hoping when I purchased it. Good value for the price.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Character Clipart - Camelot Set *Bargain Bin 4
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Character Clipart - Pixie Fairy Girls *Bargain Bin 7
by Steve M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/24/2011 02:19:55
One can't complain TOO much given the price, but I would have liked to see poses that weren't clearly dance steps. That said, there are several illos here that I will be able to use for the project I had in mind when I purchased it, so I feel I got my money's worth.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Character Clipart - Pixie Fairy Girls *Bargain Bin 7
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Fantasy Women Clipart JPEG 7
by Avram S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/03/2011 15:35:29
I received this work as part of the Haiti Bundle.

This is a tawdry walk into the uncanny valley. This product has a number of computer generated females, in various stages of undress. Unfortunately, for me at least, computer generated artwork is off-putting. I respect the amount of work which went into creating these pictures, but I have not use for them. If you are not put off by the style of art-work, there are 20 images which can be used to enhance a role-playing game, especially a fantasy/horror one.

Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Women Clipart JPEG 7
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Fantasy Women Clipart JPEG 7
by Timothy B. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 03/05/2011 22:17:54
20 clip art images to use in your games. All are 3D "poser" style computer images, so their utility for certain styles of play might be limited. But all in all they are not bad and the price is fine.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
PhotoTemplate - Wedding, Invitation, Marriage, Valentine
by Frederick E. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/01/2011 14:50:00
Although the price was low - so I wasn't expecting a lot - I found this product too inflexible and just too fiddly to work with. Wasn't able to use any of it as I'd hoped.

Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
PhotoTemplate - Wedding, Invitation, Marriage, Valentine
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Character Clipart - Barbarian set *Bargain Bin 5
by Al S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/05/2010 22:38:54
As with most of the bargain bin series, an excellent deal for the price. I like the male figure better than the female, but still well worth the money.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Character Clipart - Barbarian set *Bargain Bin 5
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Clipart Character Set 2 - Science Fiction SciFi *Bargain Bin
by Al S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/18/2010 08:28:46
There is a great picture of a female sci-fi warrior who is dressed in armor as opposed to the bra and g-string combo I've seen in most 3D art. That piece alone is worth the price. There are two background images, though one looks more like it belongs in a fantasy setting than sci fi. Finally, you get 10 pictures of an alien beast in a standing and crouching pose with several different skin colorations. These are pretty good and would make a suitable monster for just about any genre. All in all not a bad buy for less than a buck!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Clipart Character Set 2 - Science Fiction SciFi *Bargain Bin
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Character Clipart - Camelot Set *Bargain Bin 4
by Al S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/18/2010 08:19:57
An excellent deal for 95 cents! The only problem I have with the artwork is Sir Lancelot has blue lips. Other than that this is a good buy for anyone in need of realistically proportioned medieval artwork. I especially like the female figures because they are fully clothed and it is hard to find 3D art of women who aren't dressed like sluts.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Character Clipart - Camelot Set *Bargain Bin 4
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 20 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG