RPGNow.com
Close
Close
Browse
 Publisher Info











Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Fantasy Characters - Tyrant stock art
by Joe W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/22/2015 09:17:42

The artwork is good, but the shading seems a bit too refined/digital. So while this is better than a lot of the stock art here, I can't say it is in the top 10-15% and give it 5 stars.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Characters - Tyrant stock art
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Fantasy Characters - Sohei stock art
by Joe W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/22/2015 09:17:06

The artwork is good, but the shading seems a bit too refined/digital. So while this is better than a lot of the stock art here, I can't say it is in the top 10-15% and give it 5 stars.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Characters - Sohei stock art
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Fantasy Characters - Reaper stock art
by Joe W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/22/2015 09:15:09

The artwork is good, but the shading seems a bit too refined/digital. So while this is better than a lot of the stock art here, I can't say it is in the top 10-15% and give it 5 stars.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Characters - Reaper stock art
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Fantasy Characters - Merchant stock art
by Joe W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/22/2015 09:14:41

The artwork is good, but the shading seems a bit too refined/digital. So while this is better than a lot of the stock art here, I can't say it is in the top 10-15% and give it 5 stars.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Characters - Merchant stock art
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Fantasy Characters - Hetaera stock art
by Joe W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/22/2015 09:13:37

The artwork is good, but the shading seems a bit too refined/digital or maybe the texture is slightly off. So while this is better than a lot of the stock art here, I can't say it is in the top 10-15% and give it 5 stars.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Characters - Hetaera stock art
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Fantasy Characters - Cavalier stock art
by Joe W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/22/2015 09:12:26

I'll echo the previous reviewer's comments. The artwork is good, but the shading seems a bit too refined/digital. So while this is better than a lot of the stock art here, I can't say it is in the top 10-15% and give it 5 stars.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Characters - Cavalier stock art
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Soldiers of deep space
by Dale M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/16/2014 13:13:03

Exceptional Art. What you see in the preview is exactly what you get + a second of the corpse floating in space. All are large images in high res. Couldn't ask for more.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Soldiers of deep space
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Soldiers of deep space
by Jim W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/25/2013 02:31:44

Quality artwork, with decent quantity making this a worthwhile purchase. I don't think there's a single pic here that I didn't like, and as a publisher with a low budget that's an awesome deal.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Characters - Cavalier stock art
by Robert G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/03/2013 03:30:16

I found this image visually striking, even though it has fairly simple shading. This is an attractive image in three formats. The reason I can't give it the highest score is because of the line art version. The lines are so thin it is unusable. Unless you are going to color it yourself, plan on using the color or grayscale version.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Characters - Cavalier stock art
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Ancient cities 2
by Tim D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/18/2013 16:03:03

I love the maps from Blackhand Source, and plan on using them in upcoming projects.


I hope to eventually see a port city from them as well, as the style of their maps is FANTASTIC!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ancient cities 2
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Medieval erotica
by Christopher G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/12/2012 07:25:33

The price tag is way too much for the product you get. My download consisted of six individual pdf documents instead of one whole composition. While the five B&W drawings are pretty good in and of themselves, most of them lacked detail, the kind of detail that resolved the question, "Why is she doing this?". Also, there is a difference between erotica and just smut. In my opinion, this was smut. My advise is to use the very pricey $6.50 for something with more long term enjoyment.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Medieval erotica
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Horror figures and clipart 2
by Timothy B. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 07/26/2012 14:54:00

Need some horror images?
These are good to go. 5 images with and without backgrounds.


Attached license is ease to read.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Horror figures and clipart 2
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

XXX vampires stock pack
by Timothy B. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 07/26/2012 12:59:25

Not sure where or even how I'll use these. But for the price it is a great buy. A little more than 30 cents per image.
Keep in mind though that some of the art here is not XXX in nature, or even R for that matter. 12 pages plus cover, 11 images. Some could be used as cultists or even demons.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
XXX vampires stock pack
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Soldiers of deep space
by Breandan O. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/06/2012 12:12:22

Excellent illustration clip art for sci-fi projects



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Soldiers of deep space
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

The lost files
by William W. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 02/19/2012 22:16:55

Beautiful line art and grayscale illustrations in a variety of genres. All are very dynamic and action-packed.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
The lost files
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 34 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG