RPGNow.com
Close
Close
Browse
 Publisher Info











Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Rifts® Paper Miniatures: Men at Arms
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/22/2016 13:36:15

The image quality of these downloads are very high and they look good. I really like that he gives both the tent format and the trifold format. Personally I prefer the the trifold format, but being able to assemble the tent format in a hurry will be convenient. Overall I would say these are an excellent product line.


PS: I used these same comments on the Adventurers, Deadboys and Men at Arms.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Rifts® Paper Miniatures: Men at Arms
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Rifts® Paper Miniatures: Dead Boys
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/22/2016 13:36:02

The image quality of these downloads are very high and they look good. I really like that he gives both the tent format and the trifold format. Personally I prefer the the trifold format, but being able to assemble the tent format in a hurry will be convenient. Overall I would say these are an excellent product line.


PS: I used these same comments on the Adventurers, Deadboys and Men at Arms.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Rifts® Paper Miniatures: Dead Boys
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Rifts® Paper Miniatures: Adventurers
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/22/2016 13:34:04

The image quality of these downloads are very high and they look good.
I really like that he gives both the tent format and the trifold format. Personally I prefer the the trifold format, but being able to assemble the tent format in a hurry will be convenient.
Overall I would say these are an excellent product line.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Rifts® Paper Miniatures: Adventurers
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Rifts® Ultimate Edition RPG
by Michael D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/17/2016 17:26:08

I think it's a great book to have, if you're into the Palladium universe. It puts together things in a good way and it's updated. The character classes have been expanded a little bit and it's the one book you need in order to be able to run most things. When the group I play with got together, we have two copies of this book, but a third copy as digital copy really made A big difference.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Rifts® Ultimate Edition RPG
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

The Rifter #23
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/17/2016 13:33:45

Rifter #23 has a lot of nice articles it. There are things they we will be able to use in multiple campaigns. Currently we are playing a palladium fantasy game and a couple of the players want to try out the blade mage occ. Blade mage is a little powerful in a fantasy setting, no so much in rifts with ranged energy weapons, but it is easy eough to balance out. The players will also find out that NPCs can take the class as well.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Rifter #23
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Rifts® Ultimate Edition RPG
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/13/2016 12:28:50

Awesome thanks again. Good quality and keep up the good work.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Rifts® Ultimate Edition RPG
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

2012 Catalog of Palladium Books
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/13/2016 12:27:51

Awesome scan great quality too. Thank you keep up the good work.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
2012 Catalog of Palladium Books
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Rifts® World Book 35: Megaverse® in Flames™
by William K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/03/2016 15:35:21

A great book, and definately an indicator that Palladium is NOT dead! I am excited to own this book, as it presents awesome possibilities for gameplay! Thank you, Palladium Books for staying with us, and thank you DriveThru RPG for carrying them!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Rifts® World Book 35: Megaverse® in Flames™
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Dead Reign® RPG
by Michael B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/02/2015 03:21:58

I have been gaming for close to thirty years. I have played many types and genre's of games. This is by far the most complicated game I have found so far, if I had known you needed a degree in Mathematics to make a character let alone play, I would not have wasted my money on it. Definitely not worth the $11.49 I paid for it. Very disappointed.



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Dead Reign® RPG
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

After the Bomb RPG
by Henry B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/25/2015 19:29:20

I have been a lover of Palladium Books for a long time and when Palladium came out with this new version of a post apocalyptic game to replace or supplement a great game that had been taken off the shelf (a sad day) I was hopeful and Palladium Books didnt disappoint Erick wrote a beautiful creation and expanded the After the Bomb world with a whole new way of creating a unique mutant that could be used for this game and the entire megaverse. Just fun stuff.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
After the Bomb RPG
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Rifts® World Book One: Vampire Kingdoms™, New Revised Edition
by Kevin M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/28/2015 15:23:36

I read the original version of the Vampire Kingdoms over 20 years ago and it was interesting, had a few fun classes, items and NPCs as well as the vampire and ways to combat them in Rifts earth. It never was my favorite but after reading several of the revised books I thought I would give this a go. The other revised books have additional pages, new weapons, expanded data on the setting, new OCC classes, and little tweaks for additional clarity. In short, I though every other revision was a serious improvement. This book had all the things I liked removed from it. No information on the Yucatan peninsula, many of the races were removed, and nothing new story wise really grabbed my attention. If I was to advise a potential buyer of this product I would say buy the original edition that is also on DTRPG.



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Rifts® World Book One: Vampire Kingdoms™, New Revised Edition
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Splicers
by Thaddeus M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/21/2015 19:46:09

Splicers is a RPG about the desperate struggle of humans, on a planet other then Earth, who are fighting a guerrilla war against robots controlled by rogue artificial intelligences. The Machines have created a nano plague making metal impossible to use by ordinary humans. The human resistance has turned to bio tech weapons, weapons and power armor based on genetically engineered plants and animals to continue their fight against the machines.


A unique and imaginative setting which uses the Palladium Megaversal system. A self contained game book which will inspire your creativity.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Splicers
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Palladium Fantasy RPG® Paper Miniatures #2: Monster Races
by Jeremy J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/01/2015 14:52:31

These are the best looking paper minis I've ever used. On top of the great looking CGI art, special attention seems to have been made to keep the figures to scale with each other, according to heights listed in the Palladium Fantasy book. It comes with a few different paper bases for different terrain types to suit your taste. Very good quality.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Palladium Fantasy RPG® Paper Miniatures #2: Monster Races
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Palladium Fantasy RPG® Paper Miniatures #3: N.P.C. Encounters
by Stephen S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/12/2015 20:37:01

Nice CG art, gives the paper mini's a fresh is only slightly amateurish feel. The price point is a touch high, and for my money I would have liked to see about twice as many types since this is a DIY project. On the other hand, substituting Pathfinder only works to a point, as this product fills a much needed gap... regular people!


Anyone who games knows how difficult it is to find miniatures (paper or otherwise) depicting the common johns, janes, and Akmeds of the world. Seems like the big companies don't want to spend the art and paper on doing it either, so this product is a life saver.


Still, even if the pictures are mostly self explanatory, it would have been nice to provide a key for what each picture is supposed to be, and not merely a description of what the entire set includes.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Palladium Fantasy RPG® Paper Miniatures #3: N.P.C. Encounters
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Bizantium and the Northern Islands Sneak Preview
by David G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/08/2015 00:35:30

The first substantial book for Palladium Fantasy for more than a decade! About time...


The sneak preview looks excellent, plenty of interesting locations, NPCs, plot hooks as well as new magic and O.C.C.s.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Bizantium and the Northern Islands Sneak Preview
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 76 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG