RPGNow.com
Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Browse









Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Coach House Paper Model
by dick R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/30/2014 23:21:19
Great little model which fits perfectly with my napoleaonic HO scale figures....high quality output and easy construction fitted together perfectly, although I was unable to get the different finishes described as per layers in the PDF....that did not detract from the overall satisfaction (no doubt user error on my part rather than any issue with the files I downloaded). Highly recommend to others.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Coach House Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Paper Modeling Guide
by Macey G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/30/2014 18:15:57
Very informative and helpful. I will be using these products for my gaming table.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Paper Modeling Guide
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Hovel Paper Model
by Macey G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/30/2014 18:13:47
Great design, easy to assemble. I will be purchasing more.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hovel Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Cottage Paper Model
by Mike S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/12/2014 17:22:11
This is a nice building. It's a little narrow and the wrong shape to be a cottage really, but that's more of a naming issue than a lessening of this model. I have a couple of them in my town- one as a warehouse type building and one printed as mirror image as a residence, and they look great on a table.

I'd consider putting some rigid card joists inside for more strength, but that's not essential, and easily achieved.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Cottage Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Ruined Church Paper Model
by scott o. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/31/2014 12:07:30
Daves models are unbelievable...I am currently almost done with this one and it is off the charts. I play Bolt Action and Dust Battlefield and these models don't disappoint. I usually mound them on a flocked and weathered base and throw in some broken wood (miniature balsa 2x4s) and some brick and crushed stone and I can't tell you how happy I am with the results...Daves models are easy and worth the time to do right. Cant beat the price either!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruined Church Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Budget Bundle
by Colin O. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/29/2014 04:43:16
I am very happy with the quality of the art and the clarity of the instructions. I look forward to printing/constructing many of these.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Budget Bundle
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Library Paper Model
by Mike S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/28/2014 19:26:49
The biggest Dave Graffam model I've built to date, and it's very imposing. Marginally more fiddly than most of the others I have done so far, but it won't be a challenge if you're patient and do each stage in order. Around a dozen pages, plus a couple of reinforcement pages (I'd suggest doubling up on some of these for extra rigidity, but it works perfectly reasonably as is.
I've got around 20 of his models, and I am very impressed with this one.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Library Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Abandoned Wagon Paper Model
by Mike S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/28/2014 19:22:51
Excellent model- I love it, and if you have a relatively recent Photoshop it's dead easy to kitbash too. I've added side walls, text livery and other stuff to some of mine, and will be doing some circus wagons, but they are great as they are. The directions aren't comprehensive, but they don't need to be. It should be really straightforward to assemble.

One observation is that these are probably a little large if printed at 100% when compared with Dave's buildings, so if you need that level of accuracy then maybe print a few percent smaller. The size they are though is better for in game, if a number of 25/28mm models are to be positioned in and on them.

These were a kit I wasn't going to get, and the pictures don't do them justice, but I am so glad I did.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Abandoned Wagon Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Coach House Paper Model
by Scott G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/26/2014 14:36:22
Really found the Coach house easy to use and quick to build. It instantly fit in with all my current terrain. With some slight modifications, and an extra printout, I was able to make an inside for the model as well.

Scott Gemignani

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Coach House Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Crypt Paper Model
by Juan . L. E. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/16/2014 02:53:08
Un modelo excelente en relación calidad precio y al que le he dado un puesto de honor en el cementerio que estoy montando, sobre el que podéis leer más aquí: http://www.ociozero.com/foro/36335/cementerio-recortable-esc-
enografia

Es un modelo de gran versatilidad, con varias texturas y detalles para personalizar las criptas o para crear modelos distintos. El montaje es muy sencillo, aunque para que no queden fisuras, hay que ser paciente. Utilizar cartón pluma para la base es una buena idea también.

La única pega que le veo es que no tenga interiores. Limita un poco la jugabilidad, aunque es algo que se puede solucionar imprimiendo dos veces las paredes y buscando un suelo por otro lado.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Crypt Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Free Cargo Pod Paper Model
by Olly L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/12/2014 17:45:44
The cargo pod was a great little bit of scenery. I glued it to a bit of card then stuck a bit of clear vinyl over it ,cut it out and glued it together then sprayed it with a mate laquer, and it looks great, and it's free and you don't get anything for free now a days, brilliant.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Free Cargo Pod Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Wrecked House Paper Model
by Joel A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/12/2014 12:29:10
Great model! Fun to build, I can really recommend it. Works great with my ww2 models.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Wrecked House Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Hermit's Hutch Paper Model
by Walter W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/10/2014 11:13:12
I like the look and shape of this building. Can be used in any rural village or wilderness setting. $3,- seems a bit steep for a small house without interiors. However, you get 2 prepared versions AND a layered PDF. Most important, the graphic quality of the Hermit's Hutch (as with all of Dave Graffam's models) is first-class!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hermit's Hutch Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Hovel Paper Model
by Juan . L. E. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/09/2014 00:42:02
La caseta es un complemento perfecto para escenografías más grandes y es muy de agradecer que se proponga la descarga al precio que considere el usuario. Bravo por el autor, cuyos modelos, además, sobre de gran calidad. El montaje es muy sencillo y apto para todas las edades.
La única pega que le veo es que no tenga interiores. Supongo que al autor no le hubiera costado demasiado invertir la imagen y cambiar los tonos para el interior y eso hubiera dado una dimensión extra al conjunto. Yo lo he hecho chapuceramente para un cementerio que estoy montando (es la caseta del guardián) y me da muchas más posibilidades lúdicas: http://www.ociozero.com/foro/36335/cementerio-recortable-esc-
enografia

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Hovel Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Crane House of Rake's Corner Paper Model
by Walter W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/02/2014 05:08:27
First model I've built since the early 00's. Looks and details are gorgeous! One of the less difficult models to assemble.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Crane House of Rake's Corner Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 329 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG