RPGNow.com
Close
Close
Browse









Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Clock Tower #2 Paper Model
by Larry C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/13/2016 16:02:48

I look for a number of things when it comes to models:
1) scale - I use 15/20mm minatures so anything I buy or assemble has to be able to fit that scale. This model scales down nicely
2) durability - I look for a model that is attractive and durable - after all the nicest looking building on the table isn't worth bumpkis if it falls apart before the 2nd turn of a game. This model holds up well and meets my durability standard.
3) construction - does it go together neatly - yes - the instructions are good and the way the model is laid out makes for an easy assembly (remember I reduced this model by 50% so think small pieces that still came together easily).


Good kit - great job.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Clock Tower #2 Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Tudor House #2 Paper Model
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/13/2016 11:26:52

Really great model. Looks impressive.
With so many layers you can choose, you can create more than one building.
Every joins are well noted.
Layers with weathering, makes this model looks very realistic.
I really enjoy preparing this model and I'm going to use it in my tabletop battles.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tudor House #2 Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

East Gate Paper Model
by Larry C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/08/2016 06:27:49

There are four factors I take into account with a model like this:
1) Scale - I use 20 & 15mm figures so the model has to work on a reduced samller scale - the East Gate worked out nicely.
2) Durable - gaming fixtures and miniatures had better be able to stand up to some abuse - once you get the gate together it stands up well.
3) Construction - I don't mind complex if the result is a solid product - I liked the way the gate came together.
4) Visual - does it look right - yes.


Overall the East Gate model produces a good looking solid product.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
East Gate Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Coach House Paper Model
by Chris P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/29/2016 20:53:22

I started with the hovel, and moved on to more buildings by Dave Graffam Models. The different layers options are great. Being able to use the same download to make many variation using the same buiding. I will deffinatly be geting more of thes. They are easy and fun to build, and so nice when finished.
I printed out ectra building sides with all the doors, windows and lanterns. I glued them to thick mat board, cut out the windows and doors, and glued them to the main building. That little trick add a whole level of dimention.
I also printed out a few roofs, cut out a few sections to add layers to the main roof.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Coach House Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Hovel Paper Model
by Chris P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/29/2016 20:44:58

I wanted to check out the paper terrain by Dave Graffam. The hovel printed out very nice was easy to build and looks very good.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hovel Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Rustic Cabins Set #2 Paper Models
by Kevin S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/01/2016 16:48:27

bought it with the other one to get more skins all very good



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Rustic Cabins Set #2 Paper Models
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Rustic Cabins Set #1 Paper Model
by Kevin S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/01/2016 16:46:55

quick and easy bought both sets to get more skins will be using these for a small village set up



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Rustic Cabins Set #1 Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Livestock Shelter Paper Model
by Kevin S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/01/2016 16:45:04

wish there was more instructions to go with this,and all in one folder, but i will figure it out



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Livestock Shelter Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Outbuildings Paper Models Set
by Kevin S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/01/2016 16:42:30

what can i say great models have the barn together and i will use it in village set ups



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Outbuildings Paper Models Set
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Cargo Bales Paper Models
by Kevin S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/01/2016 16:40:15

simple and easy, once put together i'll use them in most setting i play



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cargo Bales Paper Models
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Hovel Paper Model
by Kevin S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/01/2016 16:38:43

just what i wanted to create a small village, easy to put together



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hovel Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Coach House Paper Model
by Al T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/18/2015 17:20:26

Could not download. Unable to find "Download here" button or equivalent.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Coach House Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Clock Tower #2 Paper Model
by Marcos M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/06/2015 15:18:47

One of the best products from DGM so far IMO. Textures are great, and geometry is perfect. I love the look of this model when finished!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Clock Tower #2 Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Cobblestones Tile Kit #1
by Dan L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/06/2015 01:47:11

A great kit for making quick wargame roads and squares really helps to tie in my buildings and make the table look good. Top quality options on the layers, I am very happy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cobblestones Tile Kit #1
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Cargo Bales Paper Models
by Howard M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/05/2015 12:56:04

The usual excellent quality production which is a joy to use and so adaptable.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cargo Bales Paper Models
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 385 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG