RPGNow.com
Close
Close
Browse









Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Free Cargo Pod Paper Model
by angelo f. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/29/2013 01:01:02

Dave Graffam models never fail to please & this cargo pod is excellent even for 15mm.. and being free what more could one want ? :)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Free Cargo Pod Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Smuggler's Rowboat Paper Model
by kate m. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/28/2013 12:34:06

love the boat. easy to follow instructions. quality of printout was great! pretty simple to assemble. had to modify in a couple of places, but I am still a beginner at paper crafts. I enjoyed doing this project.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Smuggler's Rowboat Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Low Wrecked Walls Paper Models
by John T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/28/2013 05:22:55

Another nice kit from Dave. For the novice, bear in mind that ruins always require a good deal more cutting than intact building models.


For 15mm (or smaller) I'd recommend just affixing the two sides to cardstock and foregoing the 'tops' and 'bottoms' of the walls, you'll save a huge amount of fiddly cutting and the difference will be barely noticeable once you've blacklined the tops of the cardstock. (You can do this in 25mm too if you really want, it won't look quite as nice, but it does save quite a bit of work.)


In 25mm, for those walls having a separate top section, be sure to glue the top section to one side wall first, then do final assembly. It's much easier than sticking the sides together first and dropping the top in.


Even more than most paper models, these really scream out to be affixed to a base of some sort.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Low Wrecked Walls Paper Models
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Free Cargo Pod Paper Model
by George C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/24/2013 09:06:58

Very nice design. I haven't had time to build it yet, but I like the ability to customize it by changing the layers.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Free Cargo Pod Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Free Cargo Pod Paper Model
by Noel T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/21/2013 21:23:01

Excellent model as all the other models that Dave Graffam does,
nice and easy to put together



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Free Cargo Pod Paper Model
by Ted C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/21/2013 17:51:47

Perfectly sized and looks great! Perfect for sci-fi warehouses, ammo/supply depots, or whatever you need.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hovel Paper Model
by Ted C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/21/2013 17:49:51

As always, this is a beautiful model that is easy to build. However, I wish it opened and allowed for using its internal space.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Hovel Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Coach House Paper Model
by Ted C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/21/2013 17:47:03

Wonderfully produced, but I wish the model opened for inside usage.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Coach House Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Cargo Pods Paper Models
by Eric E. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/14/2013 20:48:45

A different take on the typical sci-fi cargo pod instead of the usual shipping container triangle. I like it. I have liked all of Dave Graffam kits. I did not build one yet because my printer ran out of ink, but all my other kits by Dave have been wonderful



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cargo Pods Paper Models
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Low Wrecked Walls Paper Models
by Tom O. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/24/2013 14:05:57

The walls serve for many different game genres. I'm using the stucco finish for WW2 and for Slaughterloo/Flintloque games. The number of folds make them a bit more complicated than I initially thought, but no problem for an experienced paper modeler. Take a good look at the printed material before you start cutting, and look at the spots that will need reverse scoring. The value of being able to produce so many different looks because of the layering is just great.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Low Wrecked Walls Paper Models
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Country Brewery Paper Model
by Tom O. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/24/2013 14:02:39

Excellent kit. I love the range of looks available with the different layers. I'm planning on 3 builds at the moment, one for 15mm, and two different looks in 28mm to support my dwarves.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Country Brewery Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Low Wrecked Walls Paper Models
by Thomas R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/17/2013 12:02:55

As always Dave Graffan's Models are right on in size fit and feel. With the multilayer you can make hundreds of modifications. They are really great models. I highly recomend to any using miniatures and want quick and easy terrain.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Low Wrecked Walls Paper Models
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Hovel Paper Model
by Lukas M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/20/2013 10:54:42

I can download the files (PHP files), but my PC cant reckognize them and I can't open them - Thus a completely Waste of Money!!!



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Hovel Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Publisher Reply:
Sorry, you must have run into a rare technical difficulty when trying to download this kit. Please try again. It's free!
Willow Brook Inn Paper Model
by David B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/19/2013 14:42:06

All of the Dave Graffam Models are excellent. I'm on a mission to buy all of them (and I'm already pretty far down that road).
For anyone new to paper modelling, you should understand that you are mainly purchasing art. And in the case of these products: really excellent art! It is up to you to how you use that art. With creative usage you can make all manner of buildings, especially if you mix and match across products.
Personally, I prefer models that have a realistic style. I don't much care for a cartoonish or amatuerish look. Which is why I think that Dave Graffam Models are amongst the best you will find anywhere.
Highly Recommend!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Willow Brook Inn Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Wizard's Shop of Rake's Corner Paper Model
by David B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/19/2013 14:41:21

All of the Dave Graffam Models are excellent. I'm on a mission to buy all of them (and I'm already pretty far down that road).
For anyone new to paper modelling, you should understand that you are mainly purchasing art. And in the case of these products: really excellent art! It is up to you to how you use that art. With creative usage you can make all manner of buildings, especially if you mix and match across products.
Personally, I prefer models that have a realistic style. I don't much care for a cartoonish or amatuerish look. Which is why I think that Dave Graffam Models are amongst the best you will find anywhere.
Highly Recommend!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Wizard's Shop of Rake's Corner Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Displaying 136 to 150 (of 382 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG