RPGNow.com
Close
Close
Browse











Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Tudor Shop Paper Model
by Bill K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/11/2016 15:02:28

I have found all the Dave Graffam models to be accurate and easy to construct. I print them full colour on A3 190gsm card, and increase the size to 130% which gives me a better sized model for what I use them for. Excellent vakue for the price. A larger catalogue would be great.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tudor Shop Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Lumber, Logs & Hay Bales PSD Files
by Markus D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/11/2016 13:50:41

I needed logs for a battle map and these were just perfect - although I printed them out at about 27% (!). I also liked that the files are very good organized with a lot of options to choose from. Absolutely recommendable!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Lumber, Logs & Hay Bales PSD Files
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Marauder Ship Paper Model
by Zachary M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/01/2016 17:33:57

This is an excellent accessory for any nautical tabletop game. I was impressed with the range of customization options within the layers and the fact that it makes economical use of print space so I'm not wasting paper. Assembly was clear and straightforward - I didn't have any problems as an inexperienced papercraft modeler. Oh, and the fact that the deck lifts away to reveal the cabin interior is a nice touch!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Marauder Ship Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Paper Modeling Guide
by Dermot H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/26/2016 15:58:24

GREAT LITTLE BOOKLET.
COVERS ALL THE BASICS OF PRINTABLES ASSEMBLY


PERFECT FOR BEGINNERS BEFORE ATTEMPTING ANY BUILD



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Paper Modeling Guide
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Tudor House Paper Model
by Dermot H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/26/2016 15:51:45

GREAT SCAN. GOES TOGETHER PERFECTLY.
REALLY ENJOYABLE TO BUILD.
WOULD LIKE TO SEE MULTIPLE BUILD OPTIONS MORE THAN JUST A SECOND ROOF.
MULTI LAYER PDF VERSION WOULD BE GREAT.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tudor House Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Ruins [BUNDLE]
by mike s. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/20/2016 18:39:46

The bundle and the products that it include are amazing. The designs are crisp, colour is great and as I have never built anything like this before very easy and straight forward to assemble. I highly would reccomend these models to anyone.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruins [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Coach House Paper Model
by Dermot H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/19/2016 13:33:29

Great product. Well scanned and prints at good resolution. Particularly like the layers so i can select what my coach house looks like.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Coach House Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Clock Tower #2 Paper Model
by Larry C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/13/2016 16:02:48

I look for a number of things when it comes to models:
1) scale - I use 15/20mm minatures so anything I buy or assemble has to be able to fit that scale. This model scales down nicely
2) durability - I look for a model that is attractive and durable - after all the nicest looking building on the table isn't worth bumpkis if it falls apart before the 2nd turn of a game. This model holds up well and meets my durability standard.
3) construction - does it go together neatly - yes - the instructions are good and the way the model is laid out makes for an easy assembly (remember I reduced this model by 50% so think small pieces that still came together easily).


Good kit - great job.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Clock Tower #2 Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Tudor House #2 Paper Model
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/13/2016 11:26:52

Really great model. Looks impressive.
With so many layers you can choose, you can create more than one building.
Every joins are well noted.
Layers with weathering, makes this model looks very realistic.
I really enjoy preparing this model and I'm going to use it in my tabletop battles.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tudor House #2 Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

East Gate Paper Model
by Larry C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/08/2016 06:27:49

There are four factors I take into account with a model like this:
1) Scale - I use 20 & 15mm figures so the model has to work on a reduced samller scale - the East Gate worked out nicely.
2) Durable - gaming fixtures and miniatures had better be able to stand up to some abuse - once you get the gate together it stands up well.
3) Construction - I don't mind complex if the result is a solid product - I liked the way the gate came together.
4) Visual - does it look right - yes.


Overall the East Gate model produces a good looking solid product.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
East Gate Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Coach House Paper Model
by Chris P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/29/2016 20:53:22

I started with the hovel, and moved on to more buildings by Dave Graffam Models. The different layers options are great. Being able to use the same download to make many variation using the same buiding. I will deffinatly be geting more of thes. They are easy and fun to build, and so nice when finished.
I printed out ectra building sides with all the doors, windows and lanterns. I glued them to thick mat board, cut out the windows and doors, and glued them to the main building. That little trick add a whole level of dimention.
I also printed out a few roofs, cut out a few sections to add layers to the main roof.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Coach House Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Hovel Paper Model
by Chris P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/29/2016 20:44:58

I wanted to check out the paper terrain by Dave Graffam. The hovel printed out very nice was easy to build and looks very good.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hovel Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Rustic Cabins Set #2 Paper Models
by Kevin S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/01/2016 16:48:27

bought it with the other one to get more skins all very good



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Rustic Cabins Set #2 Paper Models
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Rustic Cabins Set #1 Paper Model
by Kevin S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/01/2016 16:46:55

quick and easy bought both sets to get more skins will be using these for a small village set up



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Rustic Cabins Set #1 Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Livestock Shelter Paper Model
by Kevin S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/01/2016 16:45:04

wish there was more instructions to go with this,and all in one folder, but i will figure it out



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Livestock Shelter Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Displaying 16 to 30 (of 407 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG