RPGNow.com
Close
Close
Browse









Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Butcher of Rake's Corner Paper Model
by arie d. G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/12/2015 01:37:42
a good looking model, but had problems with the size of model printing therefore its too big for my village,

plus seen and other butcher picture but have not seen any different skins in the downloads.

perhaps my adobe 7 is not the right package for this great model

very easy to build and lots of variations to make with or with out a top floor.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Butcher of Rake's Corner Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Cottage of Rake's Corner
by arie d. G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/12/2015 01:33:54
an other great model to make as set of a village and lots of variations. with or with out tower and or an other front door

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cottage of Rake's Corner
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Warehouse of Rake's Corner
by arie d. G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/12/2015 01:31:42
a nice strait forwards model to make. even to make a second attached to the back cable end.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Warehouse of Rake's Corner
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Observatory Free Paper Model
by Lee B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/27/2015 17:06:22
I thought for a free item this was very good, the scale is a little off for 28mm but it was relatively easy to complete and it does look good.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Observatory Free Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Apothecary of Rake's Corner Paper Model
by arie d. G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/24/2015 06:12:41
I would like to know all about RAKE'S CORNER.. history, game plan, set up all the how and what. cheers

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Apothecary of Rake's Corner Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Apothecary Paper Model
by arie d. G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/24/2015 06:11:33
an other great model of Dave with lots of posibillities

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Apothecary Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Mermaid Tavern Winter Edition Paper Model
by arie d. G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/22/2015 02:10:56
great model also printed on coloured card. even when ink run out parts of model can be used for cloning models.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Mermaid Tavern Winter Edition Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Outbuildings Paper Models Set
by Chet S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/15/2015 00:20:26
I had some user error on this find the layer thing in adobe and you will like what these buildings

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Outbuildings Paper Models Set
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Rustic Cabins Set #1 Paper Model
by Chet S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/15/2015 00:13:12
Please read instructions the layer thing in adobe is several menus deep. they look good once you find them

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Rustic Cabins Set #1 Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Country Brewery Paper Model
by arie d. G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/15/2015 00:10:50
hi folk, at the first impression I was seen 20 page with not much to build, I just discover the under layers and will later on try to print a brewery I like. so far not much to build. cheers

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Country Brewery Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Rustic Cabins Set #2 Paper Models
by Chet S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/15/2015 00:01:16
There is no texture to this file even after an adobe update. it has the shape and outline i found the same problem with set 1

Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Rustic Cabins Set #2 Paper Models
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

East Gate 28mm/30mm Paper Model
by Daniel T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/06/2015 12:26:43
Takes some work to glue, but the model is very nice.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
East Gate 28mm/30mm Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

City Starter [BUNDLE]
by Peter V. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/31/2015 12:02:52
Dave's models are without doubt both great quality and great value. I really like the way you get plenty of help and advice bundled, especially the parts about scaling for various systems (28mm, 15mm, etc.). Scaling the print size down to 50% for equivalent 15mm model scale, and by feeding one sheet of A4 back into the printer after flipping/rotating it, I managed to get up to 4 such prints on one piece of A4 card - very efficient! - The ability to switch pdf layers on and off means that you get many possible variations with each model - and I imagine someone clever enough could even mix and match between bits of different models to create their own hybrids. Excellent product !

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
City Starter [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Wizard's Shop of Rake's Corner Paper Model
by Michael T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/20/2015 10:35:53
Very nice model, well designed and logical progression of the building steps. I have been making paper structure, aircraft and ship models from Germany, Czech Rep, France, etc for over 40 years so have a little experience with this type of kitset. Clear and sometimes detailed instructions are the key to paper models. I found the separate instruction booklet very well written with excellent advice. In fact these are some of the best instructions I have seen in several years. I would add that for this model a short instruction on sequence would make for a smoother process for those who are new to paper model building, this could be accomplished with on line photo's of the build.
Art work is very good, on par with the German paper models and others. I also like the scaling chart, that was an important reason for purchase as I wargame in 25mm Napoleonics, GHQ armor and have HO Marklin trains, thank you for clear instructions on scaling.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Wizard's Shop of Rake's Corner Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Village Pub Paper Model
by Paul W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/14/2015 15:27:38
Another lovely model from Dave! I have many of his models and they are all superb!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Village Pub Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Displaying 16 to 30 (of 359 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG