RPGNow.com
Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 
     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
 Follow Your Favorites!
NotificationsLog in or create an account and you can choose to get email notices whenever your favorite publishers or topics get new items!

 What's New?
Cartoon Action Hour: Season 3 Starter Pack [BUNDLE]
Cartoon Action Hour: Season 3 Starter Pack [BUNDLE]
$24.97 $18.99









Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Ruined House #2
by Paul G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/09/2014 04:39:43
A great model. Not for the fainthearted, as there are a number of interlocking pieces that need careful planning when assembling. But good instructions are provided, and a little bit of care and attention to detail will reward you with an excellent ruined house. Another winner from Lord Zsezse!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruined House #2
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Battlemap - The Marble Sanctum
by Michael R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/06/2014 23:00:04
As always, Lord Zsezse Works does not disappoint with this highly ambitious, very detailed battle map set. Antal Kéninger and Zoltán Bárány are the best at what they do and they continue to impress me with their beautiful artwork. Great job guys! Keep up the good work!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Battlemap - The Marble Sanctum
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Battlemap - The Marble Sanctum
by Brent S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/05/2014 14:55:49
Lord Zsezse is back with his biggest and most ambitious project yet. With his trademark style, vivid colors, and pinpoint detail, I was not disappointed! What I was looking forward to the most, however, was the in-game history behind the Marble Sanctum, and after opening the download and devouring the 'Information.PDF', I was most pleased indeed! Aside from the poster sized pictures, the isometric visual aids, and all three levels broken down into individual pages, the 'Information.PDF' has five pages devoted to its history, descriptions for individual rooms, and ideas for encounters, PLUS a grand cross-section that further expands on an already epic dungeon. The price made me hesitate at first, but since I'm on his email list I got a good discount. Sign up, it's worth it!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Click here to issue a publisher reply
Ground set #10 - Desert roads, ruins
by Tiara l. A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/16/2014 13:09:20
This set is *fantastic*. Being able to turn off the grid layer makes it possible for a savvy user to rescale the boards. I'll be buying more for different campaigns, for sure.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ground set #10 - Desert roads, ruins
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Ground Set #18 - Seabed
by Daniel A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/13/2014 10:00:13
These tiles are WELL DONE! The designers for these are perfect! Keep it up!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ground Set #18 - Seabed
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
FREE Battlemap from Ground Set #14 - Trenches
by GEORGE L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/31/2014 13:47:09
An interesting product: I will be downscaling it to game the First World War in 6mm. It is certainly an inexpensive way of producing extensive trench systems.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
FREE Battlemap from Ground Set #14 - Trenches
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Battlemap - The hall of the Well - FREE
by Alastair M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/30/2014 08:17:05
This is a stunning showcase package for the Lord Zsezse Battlemaps. The style is that of another free Battlemap product, "The Way to Cthulhu", so could be used alongside it, and both match their "Crypt" range of subterranean floorplans, hence the ads (with money-off vouchers!) included here. The Battlemap would benefit from being printed at the best quality level you can achieve for use in gaming, while for GM's reference there are isometric and plan views in colour and greyscale, the colour plan as an additional poster-sized, 200 dpi JPEG file included in the pack. A perfect sampler for the Lord Zsezse Crypts.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Battlemap - The hall of the Well - FREE
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Ancient Worlds - Hills
by Olga B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/18/2014 21:49:06
I've been going nuts making paper terrain lately and have ordered probably 30 3d paper models from this site including most of Dave Graffam stuff (awesome), Fat Dragon stuff etc. but these amazing hills just blew my mind with their ingenious design. I had a blast assembling them and spent 5 hours straight at it having a ton of fun. It's really clever how the designer put these things together and the textures were kick ass. Love it!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ancient Worlds - Hills
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Template Pack #1 Graveyard
by Dale M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/24/2013 07:33:26
BEAUTIFUL COVERS AND INTERIORS!!! And I mean BEAUTIFUL! Not only that, they come nativly in both A4 and 8-1/2" x 11". This includes 4 covers and 4 interiors. You won't be sorry you bought this.

Best of all, commercial license is quality. Worth all 5 of its stars.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Template Pack #1 Graveyard
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
FREE Battlemap from Ground Set #10 - Desert
by David W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/17/2013 20:14:46
I have to admit, that when a product says, "Pay What You Want," many people read it as "Free." I read it as "Set your own price." That being said, I set a "fair" price for this product, and I was VERY happy with it.

The artwork is nothing short of amazing, and you feel like you could actually "touch" the sand, and lead footprints in it.

There are a couple little things, however, I would have liked to have seen done differently, but over all, this just comes down to personal preference.

1) I prefer a grid on my maps. This has one (using the PDF layers, which is fantastic), however, on page "K" (I believe), the grid is not there. It can be easily corrected using a pen and ruler, but it does take away from the overall aesthetics, because unlike many publishers that use heavy lines, or black lines, the grid is a dark tan, and doesn't take away from the map.

2) I prefer my tiles to be tiles, and completely interchangeable. This is an actual map, and is laid out as such. In the case of an actual set of "tiles," you should be able to align them and set them up modularly, customizing your game map.

These "negatives" are very inconsequential compared to the benefits of the tiles. I could list the artwork, colors and overall realism of this set as among the best released by any publisher.

Lord Zsezse has an infallible knack for delivering a gaming product that is awe inspiring. To say that I recommend this product is an understatement. I have purchased MANY of their products, and have never been disappointed.

Great work!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
FREE Battlemap from Ground Set #10 - Desert
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Battlemap - The hall of the Well - FREE
by Alessandro D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/02/2013 04:55:28
Excellent!
The map is both really well done and nice! The atmosphere is perfectly represented. Cool!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Battlemap - The hall of the Well - FREE
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Modular Trench System
by Stéphane M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/07/2013 03:48:14
The graphics are excellent, and contain many details! I'll probably print the battlefield on PVC and it will be a great game table by adding some 3D elements such as trees or ruins. The quality is worth the price!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Modular Trench System
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Battlemap - Temple of Abaddon
by Vincent Y. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/12/2013 16:32:51
Awesome detail!

I plan to use this temple in a few different games. It is amazing!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Battlemap - Temple of Abaddon
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
The Crashed Spaceship - Battlemap
by Vik S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/08/2013 17:15:32
excellent battlemap. already used for a skirmish battle in roll20.net. resources like these are always helpful. many thanks. GAME ON!

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
The Crashed Spaceship - Battlemap
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Cardstock Miniature Set #1 - Elven/Fairies
by David W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/17/2013 09:13:08
This set offers some beautifully drawn elf/faeries and it offers the easy to use layers that we are used to seeing with Lord Zsezse's releases.

Lots of color options and 10 different poses to choose from. The downside is all ten figures share the same options (as far as color and layers). If you wanted a uniform look (in case of an army or clan), then this is actually a great option. If you wanted to make each figure unique (as far as hair, clothing and "ball" options), then you will have to print out a whole page of each figure.

The options create an almost limitless array of options, so if you can't find the color combination you are looking for here, then you don't need it.

A great set of miniatures!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cardstock Miniature Set #1 - Elven/Fairies
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 148 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
 Cart
0 items
 Publisher Info
Lord Zsezse Works
Lord Zsezse Works
Publisher Average Rating

See All Reviews
Publisher Homepage
Other products (111)
 Hottest Titles

Battlemap - The Marble Sanctum

01.Battlemap - The Marble Sanctum
02.Template Pack #5 Sea
03.Template Pack #4 Crypt
04.Template Pack #1 Graveyard
05.Elven Mill
06.Template Pack #3 Desert
07.Battlemap - Goblin Camp
08.Template Pack #2 Bog
09.Ancient Worlds - Hills
10.Ground set #16 - Graveyard
11.Maps for The Witch of Wydfield
12.Battlemap - Temple of Abaddon
13.FREE Battlemap from Ground Set #10 - Desert
14.Ground set #17 - Bog of Hope
15.Battlemap - Pirate & Ghost Ship
 
See All
 Gift Certificates
Get Your Favorite Gamers What They REALLY Want...
$10 Gift Certificate
Powered by DrivethruRPG