RPGNow.com
Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Browse
 Publisher Info









Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Baba Yaga's Hut
by Don M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/31/2015 13:55:21
Interesting cut-and-paste project. Not sure how it will work with my campaign yet. Perhaps if I can find the old Dragon Magazine (#83) article about Baba Yaga I can turn it into an interesting adventure for my Pathfinder campaign.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Baba Yaga's Hut
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

WINTERHAWK: Castle Base Set
by simon s. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/09/2015 13:44:38
this has made roleplayig entered a whole new space and are a fun thing for the miniature gaming

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
WINTERHAWK: Castle Base Set
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

E-Z DUNGEONS: Deluxe Edition
by Matt P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/23/2014 14:55:26
In a word, awesome. I look forward to having lots of fun with these.
Thank You

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
E-Z DUNGEONS: Deluxe Edition
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

The Ultimate GM Screen 2
by Breandan O C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/16/2014 13:23:37
Definitely not an easy build, more a medium difficulty one, but well-worth it once you complete it. The fact that it is modular so you can print up more wings to add on for larger DM's space is very handy.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Ultimate GM Screen 2
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

RAVENFELL: Expansion Set 1
by Randy F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/16/2014 02:59:24
I have limited storage space, so I got the Ravenfell set to replace some of my older stiff-box buildings. When I saw this expansion contained a 3-level, fold-flat Magic Shop with Interior, I HAD to build it right away.
See http://fatdragongames.proboards.com/thread/3170/magic-shop-r-
avenfell-expansion for fotos of my build, and build notes - which are handy tips if you're going full-fold-flat-with-interiors.

Lots of character, built very quickly, has interiors, folds flat, and fits in with my existing collection. What's not to like?

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
RAVENFELL: Expansion Set 1
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

RAVENFELL: Expansion Set 1
by Shannon J B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/07/2014 12:37:35
A little pricey for what you get but luckily I needed the wooden towers and wood pole gates or Id see it as a disappointment.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
RAVENFELL: Expansion Set 1
by Woete W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/01/2014 04:30:48
We bought the Ravenfell set via kickstarter for our gaming club 'Old Worlde'.
We have lots of scenery built in the club but there hard to store away and get damaged over time. This makes that a lot of time goes in reparing them.
With ravenfell we have a nice variant on buildings and streets that are easy to build, highly detailed and and easy to store.
When printing we don't lose details and the variation you can put in the buildings are great.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
E-Z DUNGEONS: Expansion Set 8
by James J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/31/2014 14:48:38
My sons loved it for the realism added to their RPG sessions

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
E-Z DUNGEONS: Expansion Set 8
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

E-Z DUNGEONS: Expansion Set 5
by James J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/31/2014 14:46:59
My sons loved it for the realism added to their RPG sessions

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
E-Z DUNGEONS: Expansion Set 5
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

E-Z DUNGEONS: Expansion Set 4
by James J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/31/2014 14:44:46
My sons loved it for the realism added to their RPG sessions

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
E-Z DUNGEONS: Expansion Set 4
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

RAVENFELL: Items & Streets
by Crystan R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/26/2014 16:16:05
seems to be a lot of signs and not much else, though I do like that it comes with an out house and a well those are big items make a scene feel more real, I love the wagon too, so all in all it's a good set. not the greatest for 10 bucks but not bad either.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
RAVENFELL: Items & Streets
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

RAVENFELL: Core Set
by Crystan R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/26/2014 15:58:26
2 ink cartridges later and I have a full fledged city for my adventurers to find quests and change the world! the sets are easy to build and the instructions are even easier to read. I started with this set but I know I'm going to have to get more of these to expand the world I want to build. For such a small price (compared to prebuilt, 2d, and plastic sets) I don't see a reason not to get more of these.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
RAVENFELL: Core Set
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

E-Z ARMORY: Great Helm
by Kerry L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/24/2014 22:56:29
This is great I have made 6 of them for myself and five Grand kids they love them (May me a hero for five minutes). one grand son tries to wear his helmet to bed.

BEST model I ever bought, wish there were more types of helmets to buy

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
E-Z ARMORY: Great Helm
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

RAVENFELL: Core Set
by Shannon J B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/18/2014 14:02:39
Ok set, though it should have been better than Dragonshire and even more versitle.
But it isn't.

The textures are better, but that's as far as any improvement for a new fantasy town set goes.
The fold flat system is just way too flimsy.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
RAVENFELL: Core Set
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

RAVENFELL: Items & Streets
by Kerry L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/12/2014 17:24:07
Good Kit very nicely designed roads and bridges etc

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
RAVENFELL: Items & Streets
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 463 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG