RPGNow.com
Close
Close
Browse
 Publisher Info









Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Woodland Adventures
by Tom R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/21/2015 12:39:14
Another great product by Fat Dragon Games. How do they do it every time. This latest kickstarter product is great. They listen to feedback from people and add what people want . Who does that now a days. Even the big games out there rarely change anything because of feedback. This can be used as a stand alone as it includes the floor tiles so that you have a nice presentation for your gang of eager adventures to work on. Sometimes just the presentation when you first see the setup is enough to inspire you to greatness .

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Woodland Adventures
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

The Sea Dragon Sailing Ship
by Jochen K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/25/2015 13:21:27
A beautiful large ship. Very well more playable or as equipment for a Diorama.
The walls should be only well strengthened around a sturdy covering to receive.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Sea Dragon Sailing Ship
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Realms of the Dwarf Lords: Mountains & Cliffs
by Jochen K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/25/2015 12:30:52
To develop a very well equipped set around itself a marvelous versatile play landscape or simply a backdrop for a Diorama.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Realms of the Dwarf Lords: Mountains & Cliffs
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Medieval Sailing Ship
by Jochen K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/25/2015 12:11:09
A marvelously drawn ship. Modular developed and versatile in an expiration of play or a port scene employmentable.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Medieval Sailing Ship
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

CAPITAL CITY: Building Expansion 1
by Jonathan K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/11/2015 20:08:05
Pretty nifty, and I like the way that the towers are reinforced; I actually prefer it to the Capital City core set.

Neat little add-on. It should go without saying that Fat Dragon's products are well-built, and easy to put together, but in case you didn't know: they're well-built, and easy to put together. :)

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
CAPITAL CITY: Building Expansion 1
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Baba Yaga's Hut
by Timothy B. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 06/30/2015 09:37:38
This is not an adventure or a book but a papercraft model. One of the first I have gotten from Fat Dragon.
This was an easy-ish little model to build and it really looks quite nice. I love being able to display this with the minis while we are playing. When we are done with our Baba Yaga adventures then this is going on my shelf with my little witch minis.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Baba Yaga's Hut
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

CAPITAL CITY: Base Set
by Jonathan K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/19/2015 12:42:37
This has entirely altered the way that I feel about combat in Champions. The three-dimensional terrain is just flat-out amazing, and changes up wargaming-type scenarios completely. It was significantly easier, and more enjoyable to make than I thought. By a large margin.

My only complaint is that there aren't more sets in the Capital City line. MOAR, please.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
CAPITAL CITY: Base Set
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

CAPITAL CITY: McDooms Restaurant
by Jonathan K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/19/2015 12:38:18
This is the pinnacle of human achievement.

...

I can't even tell if I'm joking.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
CAPITAL CITY: McDooms Restaurant
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Highland Adventures
by Woete W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/13/2015 03:14:07
Again a verry easy to put together, beatiful creation

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Highland Adventures
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Highland Adventures
by Courtney W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/12/2015 15:38:36
This is a Fat Dragon Games product, a good indicator of a superb product from the get go. Utilizing the different parts of this model set allows for a good range of alternative builds. The model pieces all look good and match well. As usual, the directions are great. I can't say enough about Red Dragon Games. I own around 95% of their models. The ones I do not own are simply ones I not yet been able to purchase for various reasons.If your looking to do cliffs of any sort, get your hands on this set now!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Highland Adventures
by Tom R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/12/2015 14:38:25
WOW! What a great looking set. I've completed A,B,C Cliffs so far. Nothing but high praise for the design and printed final product so far. A great beginning of the complete kickstarter campaign. If nothing else just look at the picture of just some of the combinations that you can make with this set. Withe the fold flat feature this take up very little room or they have option to print bottom piece and put rest inside for storage. Great way to take out say Cliffs A.B,C as one stacked unit and by using the add-ons a quick set up for a short adventure. Keep up the great work. I recommend Fat Dragon Games for their work and any product i have bought from them so far as excellent

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
HEX MASTER: Set 1
by Roger B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/09/2015 11:31:03
I use the hexes for bridge supports and walkway supports on my model railroad. The end result looks very good. The item downloaded without a problem. I am very happy with this purchase.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
HEX MASTER: Set 1
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

RAVENFELL: Steam Items
by Roger B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/09/2015 11:28:59
I use most of the items I buy for model railroading. The steam items worked well in detailing a small factory on one of the spurs. I create my models in 15mm because I have a limited space for my train, I use everything on the small size which makes the layout look larger than what it is. Items go together easily and add a nice touch to the scene. The downloads went without a problem. It was a very good buy for the money.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
RAVENFELL: Steam Items
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Halfling Dwelling
by Courtney W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/01/2015 17:25:14
The options for how it looks offer some very attractive dwellings. I have yet to build it, however I took a good look at the instructions and they are clear and match the pieces available. Regardless, I have no fear of issues - it is, after all, a Fat Dragon Games product! I have almost every product they have made and have never had an issue. I even backed them in a kick-starter, knowing the quality I would receive. I have every confidence that this will be a handsome addition to my collection when I am finished.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Halfling Dwelling
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

RAVENFELL: Steam Items
by Woete W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/04/2015 04:20:35
These are verry nice add ons for the existing bildings you have or for making some entire new buildings.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
RAVENFELL: Steam Items
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 487 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG