RPGNow.com
Close
Close
Browse
 Publisher Info











Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Baba Yaga's Hut
by Timothy B. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 06/30/2015 09:37:38

This is not an adventure or a book but a papercraft model. One of the first I have gotten from Fat Dragon.
This was an easy-ish little model to build and it really looks quite nice. I love being able to display this with the minis while we are playing. When we are done with our Baba Yaga adventures then this is going on my shelf with my little witch minis.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Baba Yaga's Hut
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

CAPITAL CITY: Base Set
by Jonathan K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/19/2015 12:42:37

This has entirely altered the way that I feel about combat in Champions. The three-dimensional terrain is just flat-out amazing, and changes up wargaming-type scenarios completely. It was significantly easier, and more enjoyable to make than I thought. By a large margin.


My only complaint is that there aren't more sets in the Capital City line. MOAR, please.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
CAPITAL CITY: Base Set
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

CAPITAL CITY: McDooms Restaurant
by Jonathan K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/19/2015 12:38:18

This is the pinnacle of human achievement.


...


I can't even tell if I'm joking.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
CAPITAL CITY: McDooms Restaurant
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Highland Adventures
by Woete W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/13/2015 03:14:07

Again a verry easy to put together, beatiful creation



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Highland Adventures
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Highland Adventures
by Courtney W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/12/2015 15:38:36

This is a Fat Dragon Games product, a good indicator of a superb product from the get go. Utilizing the different parts of this model set allows for a good range of alternative builds. The model pieces all look good and match well. As usual, the directions are great. I can't say enough about Red Dragon Games. I own around 95% of their models. The ones I do not own are simply ones I not yet been able to purchase for various reasons.If your looking to do cliffs of any sort, get your hands on this set now!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Highland Adventures
by Tom R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/12/2015 14:38:25

WOW! What a great looking set. I've completed A,B,C Cliffs so far. Nothing but high praise for the design and printed final product so far. A great beginning of the complete kickstarter campaign. If nothing else just look at the picture of just some of the combinations that you can make with this set. Withe the fold flat feature this take up very little room or they have option to print bottom piece and put rest inside for storage. Great way to take out say Cliffs A.B,C as one stacked unit and by using the add-ons a quick set up for a short adventure. Keep up the great work. I recommend Fat Dragon Games for their work and any product i have bought from them so far as excellent



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
HEX MASTER: Set 1
by Roger B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/09/2015 11:31:03

I use the hexes for bridge supports and walkway supports on my model railroad. The end result looks very good. The item downloaded without a problem. I am very happy with this purchase.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
HEX MASTER: Set 1
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

RAVENFELL: Steam Items
by Roger B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/09/2015 11:28:59

I use most of the items I buy for model railroading. The steam items worked well in detailing a small factory on one of the spurs. I create my models in 15mm because I have a limited space for my train, I use everything on the small size which makes the layout look larger than what it is. Items go together easily and add a nice touch to the scene. The downloads went without a problem. It was a very good buy for the money.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
RAVENFELL: Steam Items
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Halfling Dwelling
by Courtney W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/01/2015 17:25:14

The options for how it looks offer some very attractive dwellings. I have yet to build it, however I took a good look at the instructions and they are clear and match the pieces available. Regardless, I have no fear of issues - it is, after all, a Fat Dragon Games product! I have almost every product they have made and have never had an issue. I even backed them in a kick-starter, knowing the quality I would receive. I have every confidence that this will be a handsome addition to my collection when I am finished.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Halfling Dwelling
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

RAVENFELL: Steam Items
by Woete W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/04/2015 04:20:35

These are verry nice add ons for the existing bildings you have or for making some entire new buildings.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
RAVENFELL: Steam Items
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

RAVENFELL: Steam Items
by joseph t. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/27/2015 21:33:28

As usual high class art work, easy to put together. Many Thanks Joe



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ultimate Dice Tower
by Tim L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/20/2015 14:32:51

This tower is really cool and I ´m glad that even bigger dice fits through the hole.
The only thing is that I have to add foam core to the bottom because if you carry the tower wrong with some dice it bends.
But this is only a small issue and I am really satisfied with this tower.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Ultimate Dice Tower
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

E-Z DUNGEONS: Deluxe Edition
by Sheila S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/20/2015 16:34:31

Well-designed, easy to put together, and great support from both the community and Fat Dragon. I was also surprised at how economical these were in terms of ink used, compared to other tiles and maps I've printed. Now I need the whole collection!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
E-Z DUNGEONS: Deluxe Edition
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Baba Yaga's Hut
by Jay B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/13/2015 19:54:00

Very creative, colorful, and overall impressive piece. Great work guys!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Baba Yaga's Hut
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

DRAGONSHIRE: Deluxe Edition
by Spencer C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/13/2015 16:33:01

I honestly thought I'd never like making or using papercraft buildings, but I'm a total fan now. They're easy to build and more solid than you'd think. They look great and if they do get damaged...build another. I'm a horrible artist and don't like using mats so I've become a big fan of 3d props for D&D and these really fill out my repertoire for villages and big city street scenes. I've purchased several more sets since purchasing this one.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONSHIRE: Deluxe Edition
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Displaying 61 to 75 (of 542 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG