RPGNow.com
Close
Close
Browse
 Publisher Info









Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
The Ultimate GM Screen 2
by Breandan O C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/16/2014 13:23:37

Definitely not an easy build, more a medium difficulty one, but well-worth it once you complete it. The fact that it is modular so you can print up more wings to add on for larger DM's space is very handy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Ultimate GM Screen 2
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

RAVENFELL: Expansion Set 1
by Randy F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/16/2014 02:59:24

I have limited storage space, so I got the Ravenfell set to replace some of my older stiff-box buildings. When I saw this expansion contained a 3-level, fold-flat Magic Shop with Interior, I HAD to build it right away.
See http://fatdragongames.proboards.co-
m/thread/3170/magic-shop-ravenfell-expansion
for fotos of my build, and build notes - which are handy tips if you're going full-fold-flat-with-interiors.


Lots of character, built very quickly, has interiors, folds flat, and fits in with my existing collection. What's not to like?



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
RAVENFELL: Expansion Set 1
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

RAVENFELL: Expansion Set 1
by Shannon J B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/07/2014 12:37:35

A little pricey for what you get but luckily I needed the wooden towers and wood pole gates or Id see it as a disappointment.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
RAVENFELL: Expansion Set 1
by Woete W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/01/2014 04:30:48

We bought the Ravenfell set via kickstarter for our gaming club 'Old Worlde'.
We have lots of scenery built in the club but there hard to store away and get damaged over time. This makes that a lot of time goes in reparing them.
With ravenfell we have a nice variant on buildings and streets that are easy to build, highly detailed and and easy to store.
When printing we don't lose details and the variation you can put in the buildings are great.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
E-Z DUNGEONS: Expansion Set 8
by James J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/31/2014 14:48:38

My sons loved it for the realism added to their RPG sessions



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
E-Z DUNGEONS: Expansion Set 8
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

E-Z DUNGEONS: Expansion Set 5
by James J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/31/2014 14:46:59

My sons loved it for the realism added to their RPG sessions



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
E-Z DUNGEONS: Expansion Set 5
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

E-Z DUNGEONS: Expansion Set 4
by James J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/31/2014 14:44:46

My sons loved it for the realism added to their RPG sessions



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
E-Z DUNGEONS: Expansion Set 4
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

RAVENFELL: Items & Streets
by Crystan R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/26/2014 16:16:05

seems to be a lot of signs and not much else, though I do like that it comes with an out house and a well those are big items make a scene feel more real, I love the wagon too, so all in all it's a good set. not the greatest for 10 bucks but not bad either.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
RAVENFELL: Items & Streets
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

RAVENFELL: Core Set
by Crystan R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/26/2014 15:58:26

2 ink cartridges later and I have a full fledged city for my adventurers to find quests and change the world! the sets are easy to build and the instructions are even easier to read. I started with this set but I know I'm going to have to get more of these to expand the world I want to build. For such a small price (compared to prebuilt, 2d, and plastic sets) I don't see a reason not to get more of these.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
RAVENFELL: Core Set
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

E-Z ARMORY: Great Helm
by Kerry L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/24/2014 22:56:29

This is great I have made 6 of them for myself and five Grand kids they love them (May me a hero for five minutes). one grand son tries to wear his helmet to bed.


BEST model I ever bought, wish there were more types of helmets to buy



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
E-Z ARMORY: Great Helm
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

RAVENFELL: Core Set
by Shannon J B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/18/2014 14:02:39

Ok set, though it should have been better than Dragonshire and even more versitle.
But it isn't.


The textures are better, but that's as far as any improvement for a new fantasy town set goes.
The fold flat system is just way too flimsy.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
RAVENFELL: Core Set
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

RAVENFELL: Items & Streets
by Kerry L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/12/2014 17:24:07

Good Kit very nicely designed roads and bridges etc



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
RAVENFELL: Items & Streets
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Ultimate Dice Tower
by John G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/11/2014 06:04:55

Wanted to use a dice tower fro some time but didn't want a plastic or wooden one with all the associated clatter of dice when they fall. Decided to make my owna dns ettled on this one - spent some time this weekend making it after having already printed it off. It is very solid when finished ( I used extra cellulose tape on the inside joints for added strength as I was building it too) and great to view, plus the dice roll beautifully and truly does randomise the results, no way you can force it to create an outcome. PLUS its quiet as the dice are rolling in cardboard. I also like the way the dice are forced to roll in the mechanism, better in my view than the usual simple baffles in Dice towers.


If you have the patience and time, and want an excellent looking and functional dice tower get this !



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ultimate Dice Tower
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

WINTERHAWK: The Watchtower
by Walter W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/02/2014 05:14:34

For $7,50 this is a great model. Some options and extra's but most of all it looks amanzing!
Takes quite some time and a bit of skil, but so rewarding.
Despite the looks this one is not very hard to build. Instructions are clear and the design of some parts, like the stairs and crennelations, is very smart.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
WINTERHAWK: The Watchtower
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

RAVENFELL: Core Set
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/28/2014 18:56:27

This is an excellent point to begin your paper terrain collection. With 9 buildings, all with multiple texture choices, you can have anything from a small village to a thriving city built in very little time with just this set. And since the upper floors, extensions, and roofs can be swapped around, you won't have to worry about a cookie-cutter look.


This set is another using FDG's fold-flat style of construction, which makes storage much less of a problem than it otherwise would be. The system works well, as the building pieces fit together easily, and a constructed copy of the entire set will fit in a drawer 13"x10.25"x3". That is a lot of GM's toys in a small box.


At $15 it is one of the more expensive sets FDG, or any other publisher of 3D terrain, offers. I also feel that you will get your money's worth and more.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
RAVENFELL: Core Set
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Displaying 61 to 75 (of 519 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG