RPGNow.com
Close
Close
Browse
 Publisher Info









Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
HEX MASTER: Set 1
by Roger B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/09/2015 11:31:03

I use the hexes for bridge supports and walkway supports on my model railroad. The end result looks very good. The item downloaded without a problem. I am very happy with this purchase.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
HEX MASTER: Set 1
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

RAVENFELL: Steam Items
by Roger B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/09/2015 11:28:59

I use most of the items I buy for model railroading. The steam items worked well in detailing a small factory on one of the spurs. I create my models in 15mm because I have a limited space for my train, I use everything on the small size which makes the layout look larger than what it is. Items go together easily and add a nice touch to the scene. The downloads went without a problem. It was a very good buy for the money.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
RAVENFELL: Steam Items
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Halfling Dwelling
by Courtney W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/01/2015 17:25:14

The options for how it looks offer some very attractive dwellings. I have yet to build it, however I took a good look at the instructions and they are clear and match the pieces available. Regardless, I have no fear of issues - it is, after all, a Fat Dragon Games product! I have almost every product they have made and have never had an issue. I even backed them in a kick-starter, knowing the quality I would receive. I have every confidence that this will be a handsome addition to my collection when I am finished.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Halfling Dwelling
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

RAVENFELL: Steam Items
by Woete W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/04/2015 04:20:35

These are verry nice add ons for the existing bildings you have or for making some entire new buildings.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
RAVENFELL: Steam Items
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

RAVENFELL: Steam Items
by joseph t. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/27/2015 21:33:28

As usual high class art work, easy to put together. Many Thanks Joe



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ultimate Dice Tower
by Tim L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/20/2015 14:32:51

This tower is really cool and I ´m glad that even bigger dice fits through the hole.
The only thing is that I have to add foam core to the bottom because if you carry the tower wrong with some dice it bends.
But this is only a small issue and I am really satisfied with this tower.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Ultimate Dice Tower
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

E-Z DUNGEONS: Deluxe Edition
by Sheila S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/20/2015 16:34:31

Well-designed, easy to put together, and great support from both the community and Fat Dragon. I was also surprised at how economical these were in terms of ink used, compared to other tiles and maps I've printed. Now I need the whole collection!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
E-Z DUNGEONS: Deluxe Edition
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Baba Yaga's Hut
by Jay B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/13/2015 19:54:00

Very creative, colorful, and overall impressive piece. Great work guys!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Baba Yaga's Hut
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

DRAGONSHIRE: Deluxe Edition
by Spencer C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/13/2015 16:33:01

I honestly thought I'd never like making or using papercraft buildings, but I'm a total fan now. They're easy to build and more solid than you'd think. They look great and if they do get damaged...build another. I'm a horrible artist and don't like using mats so I've become a big fan of 3d props for D&D and these really fill out my repertoire for villages and big city street scenes. I've purchased several more sets since purchasing this one.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONSHIRE: Deluxe Edition
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Baba Yaga's Hut
by Crystan R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/13/2015 14:56:03

great piece for that bit of extra to annoy my players with, can't wait for them to encounter the traveling witches hut! great potential for gaming



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Baba Yaga's Hut
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Baba Yaga's Hut
by Jim M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/09/2015 11:30:47

A great little set! I don't really plan on using the fowl's legs, but they are well done. The hut builds up nicely, as do all of FDG's offerings.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Medieval Sailing Ship
by Tom R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/06/2015 18:06:36

The final product looks great. I love the way the mast system is used. When all was assembled i still had 3 pieces left over. I reread the instructions but there is no mention of what they were for. ( 1 piece can be seen in details step 8 at top of picture but no explanation of where it goes, an extra mast cover piece but only one mast,and a extra sail step 4 white lined piece but longer than the 2 used on the mount. I still give this product a 2 thumbs up and would recommend it. One done and only 9 more to go. Sigh. :)



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Medieval Sailing Ship
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

E-Z DUNGEONS: Caverns of Chaos
by Michel-Eric V. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/06/2015 13:16:12

This stuff is always great. DrivethruRPG is my go to place for affordable, quality gaming accessories. Spending time building those sets is almost as fun as using them for a play session.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
E-Z DUNGEONS: Caverns of Chaos
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Baba Yaga's Hut
by Spencer C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/06/2015 12:57:49

A great inexpensive way to get some color into your D&D games. After seeing how well it went together I ordered some more and have been even more impressed.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Baba Yaga's Hut
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Baba Yaga's Hut
by Don M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/31/2015 13:55:21

Interesting cut-and-paste project. Not sure how it will work with my campaign yet. Perhaps if I can find the old Dragon Magazine (#83) article about Baba Yaga I can turn it into an interesting adventure for my Pathfinder campaign.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 75 (of 536 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG