RPGNow.com
Close
Close
Browse
 Publisher Info









Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
RAVENFELL: Steam Items
by Woete W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/04/2015 04:20:35

These are verry nice add ons for the existing bildings you have or for making some entire new buildings.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
RAVENFELL: Steam Items
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

RAVENFELL: Steam Items
by joseph t. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/27/2015 21:33:28

As usual high class art work, easy to put together. Many Thanks Joe



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ultimate Dice Tower
by Tim L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/20/2015 14:32:51

This tower is really cool and I ´m glad that even bigger dice fits through the hole.
The only thing is that I have to add foam core to the bottom because if you carry the tower wrong with some dice it bends.
But this is only a small issue and I am really satisfied with this tower.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Ultimate Dice Tower
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

E-Z DUNGEONS: Deluxe Edition
by Sheila S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/20/2015 16:34:31

Well-designed, easy to put together, and great support from both the community and Fat Dragon. I was also surprised at how economical these were in terms of ink used, compared to other tiles and maps I've printed. Now I need the whole collection!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
E-Z DUNGEONS: Deluxe Edition
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Baba Yaga's Hut
by Jay B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/13/2015 19:54:00

Very creative, colorful, and overall impressive piece. Great work guys!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Baba Yaga's Hut
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

DRAGONSHIRE: Deluxe Edition
by Spencer C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/13/2015 16:33:01

I honestly thought I'd never like making or using papercraft buildings, but I'm a total fan now. They're easy to build and more solid than you'd think. They look great and if they do get damaged...build another. I'm a horrible artist and don't like using mats so I've become a big fan of 3d props for D&D and these really fill out my repertoire for villages and big city street scenes. I've purchased several more sets since purchasing this one.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONSHIRE: Deluxe Edition
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Baba Yaga's Hut
by Crystan R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/13/2015 14:56:03

great piece for that bit of extra to annoy my players with, can't wait for them to encounter the traveling witches hut! great potential for gaming



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Baba Yaga's Hut
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Baba Yaga's Hut
by Jim M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/09/2015 11:30:47

A great little set! I don't really plan on using the fowl's legs, but they are well done. The hut builds up nicely, as do all of FDG's offerings.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Medieval Sailing Ship
by Tom R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/06/2015 18:06:36

The final product looks great. I love the way the mast system is used. When all was assembled i still had 3 pieces left over. I reread the instructions but there is no mention of what they were for. ( 1 piece can be seen in details step 8 at top of picture but no explanation of where it goes, an extra mast cover piece but only one mast,and a extra sail step 4 white lined piece but longer than the 2 used on the mount. I still give this product a 2 thumbs up and would recommend it. One done and only 9 more to go. Sigh. :)



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Medieval Sailing Ship
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

E-Z DUNGEONS: Caverns of Chaos
by Michel-Eric V. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/06/2015 13:16:12

This stuff is always great. DrivethruRPG is my go to place for affordable, quality gaming accessories. Spending time building those sets is almost as fun as using them for a play session.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
E-Z DUNGEONS: Caverns of Chaos
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Baba Yaga's Hut
by Spencer C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/06/2015 12:57:49

A great inexpensive way to get some color into your D&D games. After seeing how well it went together I ordered some more and have been even more impressed.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Baba Yaga's Hut
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Baba Yaga's Hut
by Don M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/31/2015 13:55:21

Interesting cut-and-paste project. Not sure how it will work with my campaign yet. Perhaps if I can find the old Dragon Magazine (#83) article about Baba Yaga I can turn it into an interesting adventure for my Pathfinder campaign.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
WINTERHAWK: Castle Base Set
by simon s. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/09/2015 13:44:38

this has made roleplayig entered a whole new space and are a fun thing for the miniature gaming



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
WINTERHAWK: Castle Base Set
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

E-Z DUNGEONS: Deluxe Edition
by Matt P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/23/2014 14:55:26

In a word, awesome. I look forward to having lots of fun with these.
Thank You



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
E-Z DUNGEONS: Deluxe Edition
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

The Ultimate GM Screen 2
by Breandan O C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/16/2014 13:23:37

Definitely not an easy build, more a medium difficulty one, but well-worth it once you complete it. The fact that it is modular so you can print up more wings to add on for larger DM's space is very handy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Ultimate GM Screen 2
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Displaying 61 to 75 (of 533 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG