RPGNow.com
Browse
 Publisher Info











Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Dungeon Expansion Set 2
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/17/2016 21:41:33

A great continuation of an equally great product line. I find the offset doors to be especially useful (as they line up with the grid), and like the alcove for the diversity it gives to an otherwise uniform long, blank wall in a dungeon setup.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Dungeon Expansion Set 2
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Ultimate Dice Tower
by Alexander F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/27/2016 03:07:06

A great and fun project to build. Not too complicated, but still enjoyable time consuming. Can't say my players have used it much yet though, but it is really nice to have on the table!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ultimate Dice Tower
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

DRAGONLOCK MINIATURES: Lizardfolk Set 1
by tony s. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/26/2016 21:18:09

These printed well and I am eagerly waitingf for the next set.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK MINIATURES: Lizardfolk Set 1
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

DRAGONLOCK MINIATURES: Lizardfolk Set 1
by Chris K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/22/2016 21:15:06

Awesome! I was very skeptical of the low infill and claim that no supports were necessary, but sure enough I was able to print all five at once with no problems beyond the usual stringing. I'm amazed at how much detail comes through. Can't wait for more sets to come out!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK MINIATURES: Lizardfolk Set 1
by Nicholas P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/17/2016 08:14:34

Fantastic product! I have printed one of every creature and they all came out fantastic; Short of some odd overhang issues but that isn't the products fault and is a common issue with 3D printers.

Would highly recommend these if you are interested in 3D printing miniatures!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK MINIATURES: Lizardfolk Set 1
by Scott F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/17/2016 03:48:33

I love these guys. I already printed 3 out of the 5 and they look fantastic! Just follow the suggested printing info and they come out great! They look great with the rest of the Dragonlock system. So looking forward to what Fat Dragon produces next.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
E-Z DUNGEONS: Hilltop Ruins
by Christopher R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/12/2016 13:42:53

Excellent instructions, very detailed. They do take a while to build but look great when done



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
E-Z DUNGEONS: Hilltop Ruins
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

WINTERHAWK: Orc Watchtower
by Christopher R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/12/2016 13:42:24

Excellent instructions, very detailed. They do take a while to build but look great when done



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
WINTERHAWK: Orc Watchtower
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

RAVENFELL: Expansion Set 2
by Christopher R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/12/2016 13:39:27

Excellent instructions, very detailed. They do take a while to build but look great when done



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
RAVENFELL: Expansion Set 2
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Dungeon Expansion Set 1
by Nicolas D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/07/2016 02:08:00

The expansion set 1 is a nice addon to the basic set. The secret wall en 2 ruined wall sections are very nice for Frostgrave scenery. The quality of the files is really good. For the best print you should print it with a layer height of 200 micron.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Dungeon Expansion Set 1
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

The Ultimate GM Screen 2
by Joseph F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/22/2016 17:37:28

Absolutely fantastic, clear insrtuctions, and wonderful final product. Takes some time to ge it together but the results are outstanding. Happy to give my money for such a cool and unique project.

Now i'm hooked and am looking through other Fat Dragon products for my next paper project.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Ultimate GM Screen 2
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

LOST REICH: Starter Set
by Howard S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/17/2016 14:58:51

Love the game and models but needs missions .Please make new models and expansion for this game .



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
LOST REICH: Starter Set
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

LOST REICH: Skorpion Ausf. II
by Howard S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/17/2016 14:42:31

Loves the new mechs upgrades I already have 6 of them !



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
LOST REICH: Skorpion Ausf. II
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

LOST REICH: Pilot Card Expansion Pack
by Howard S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/17/2016 14:34:35

Love the pilot cards takes the game to a level !!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
LOST REICH: Pilot Card Expansion Pack
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Ultimate Dice Tower
by Luke Z. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/13/2016 06:14:38

If it was mentioned, I failed to notice the bit about printing the pages on card stock, and printed it instead on plain paper. While it didn't take much abuse to destroy the tower once complete (I have a toddler, after all) it performed better than I'd expected. I plan to reprint this (with card stock!) and try it again - let the dice shenanigans resume!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Ultimate Dice Tower
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Displaying 76 to 90 (of 603 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG