RPGNow.com
Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Browse
 Publisher Info









Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
E-Z TILES: Medieval Ship
by Sean F. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 04/09/2013 12:48:37
I cannot begin to tell you how excited I am about seeing Fat Dragon tile sets now being available for POD purchase. I just ordered two sets of this one.

Fat Dragon is among the best in quality, and the utility is also amazing. I am thrilled to be using these for both tabletop and VTT gaming.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
E-Z TILES: Medieval Ship
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

WINTERHAWK: Cemetery
by John W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/27/2013 07:09:01
Nice addition to the first set. Looking forward to adding on to my current cemetary. as always the artwork is awesome and again instructions are very good. Thanks for another great product

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
WINTERHAWK: Cemetery
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

The Ultimate GM Screen 2
by Bryan D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/09/2013 05:47:05
Finally. The game master's screen with charts I can really use, because I put them there. Also you get the same kind of fun that you have building model ship. The dice roller in the tower is a clever addition as well.

Well done Red Dragon games.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Ultimate GM Screen 2
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

LOST REICH: Skorpion Ausf. II
by Corey V. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/03/2013 15:07:15
It's beautiful like everything else they do at Fat Dragon Games. Love layers! Why no GSD files!?

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
LOST REICH: Skorpion Ausf. II
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

DRAGONSHIRE: Wooden Building Construction Kit
by Jonathan J. R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/21/2013 20:07:04
Another great Fat Dragon product with easy instructions. What are you waiting for? Go buy this!

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONSHIRE: Wooden Building Construction Kit
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

BORDERLAND KEEP: Deluxe Edition
by Jonathan J. R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/21/2013 19:54:09
I can't wait to begin using this for Hail Caesar, Black Powder, Warhammer Fantasy, Warhammer 40k, Warmachine, and tons of other amazing games. Can you imagine using this in SAGA? SOOOOOO good!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
BORDERLAND KEEP: Deluxe Edition
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

WINTERHAWK: Tower Ruins
by Jonathan J. R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/21/2013 19:48:14
Gorgeous imagery. Reminds me of the beautiful towers in World of Warcraft. Would be fantastic for D&D, D&D minis, or even Warhammer Roleplay.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
WINTERHAWK: Tower Ruins
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

WINTERHAWK: Church
by Jonathan J. R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/21/2013 19:47:04
Nice colors, easy to download and print. Would make a fantastic building for SAGA, by Warlord Games. A very affordable way to build up your terrain collection and such an incredible way to store them. Perfect for anyone regardless of storage space.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
WINTERHAWK: Church
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

WINTERHAWK: Church
by Megan R. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 01/21/2013 08:02:01
This is a nice crisp paper model of a chapel or church - if you are using it in a contemporary setting, it's probably a Christian one - particularly given the 'stained glass' window at one end.

Instructions are clear and well-illustrated, even a novice constructor ought to be able to follow them without much difficulty.

Although it is clearly designed to come apart again once fully assembled, it probably will not survive being 'packed flat' in transport, but with care you ought to be able to store it and reassemble later provided you do not squash it!

It's nice and solid and it looks good!

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
WINTERHAWK: Tower Ruins
by Eric W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/05/2013 19:14:40
These are a snap to build and add so much depth to the visualization of the game. The tower ruins adventures we run take a lot less explanation of the scene now that we are using the models. My seven year old son has been helping me. Luckily there are good hints on how to customize the tower for when his cuts aren't perfectly on the mark. We made one level of the tower with a print that had too little of one ink so it turned out purple, and that gave it distinction in the game as "The Tower with the Purple Base". The print detail really makes these stand out. Even people who don't role play pay us compliments when they see them on the shelf.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
WINTERHAWK: Tower Ruins
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

BORDERLAND KEEP: Deluxe Edition
by Chris H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/21/2012 17:17:28
Easy to understand, lots of options, and looks amazing!!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
BORDERLAND KEEP: Deluxe Edition
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

BORDERLAND KEEP: Deluxe Edition
by Anthony D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/21/2012 16:41:46
An excellent package with more than just a keep, walls and tower also included so enough to make a small stronghold, v. useful for gamers like me doing historical medieval.

I also got the freebie pack which converts the keep proper into a dice tower - much more random than using an egg cup to roll them!

All in all good value, well produced and reasonably simple to assemble.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
CAPITAL CITY: Building Expansion 1
by Stefan T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/23/2012 15:24:25
This is a great beginning to a 3D city. Cheap, simple and yet attractive. If you want the best results for the least amount of difficulty and money, this is the way to go.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
CAPITAL CITY: Building Expansion 1
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

DRAGONSHIRE: Guard Post & Armory
by Tiago H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/06/2012 08:00:29
A very easy model, given the complexity of the structure. A beautiful piece to display is your table. Serve as a great headquarters for a party of adventurers. You can repeat floors and make it as tall as you want! I made mine gluing the sheets to cereal cardboard boxes, that way it is almost indestructible to any tabletop gaming use.

My only peeve is the little roof piece, that don't have a way to fix on the small structure of the roof, and keeps falling off.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONSHIRE: Guard Post & Armory
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

DRAGONSHIRE: Wooden Building Construction Kit
by Thomas R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/05/2012 07:37:59
Easy contruction. Clear instructions. Great choices thru PDF files.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONSHIRE: Wooden Building Construction Kit
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Displaying 76 to 90 (of 462 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG