RPGNow.com
Browse Categories
 Publisher Info













Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Dungeon Expansion Set 8
by John W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/20/2017 17:38:34

This set is great. I just printed the demon wall and it is well crafted. Thumbs up once again can't wait to print the rest of the models and put them in play with my crew. Awesome job.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Dungeon Expansion Set 8
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

E-Z DUNGEONS: Deluxe Edition
by Taylor C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/16/2017 02:29:53

This was a worthwhile buy. I play a lot of D&D, but I don't usually build my own terrain--when I do, it's basic stuff, and shabby-looking. This set had really clear instructions so even a first-timer like me could put together some legit-looking scenery. It's enough to make a complete dungeon, although there are more advanced sets for unique pieces. For the best experience, I recommend getting white cardstock, super glue, and a glue accelerant.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
E-Z DUNGEONS: Deluxe Edition
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

E-Z FUTURE: Deluxe Edition
by Jarod R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/15/2017 07:28:31

The EZ Future Deluxe Edition set is both easily constructed and inexpensive. The artwork is well detailed, and when printed at high quality, looks fantastic. I tend to print on draft quality to reduce the amount of printer ink I use, and they still look fantastic. The instructions on how to assemble the pieces are well written, and I have had little to no confusion as to how to put the pieces together. The use of bobby pins to hold pieces in place is brilliant, and the EZ-Lock system helps hold entire dungeons together.

The only drawback to this set is that since you have to put the pieces together yourself, if you do not have the patience to build each piece carefully, some will not fit perfectly with others. However, even poorly assembled pieces still fit, and can be used as backup, replacement, or extra pieces.

So far, I love these tiles, and will continue to purchase EZ dungeon products. They're not just great fun to use, but awesome to build as well.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
E-Z FUTURE: Deluxe Edition
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Village Buildings 1
by Patrick S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/14/2017 09:33:55

I cannot say enough good things about Tom, Fat Dragon Games, and all of his 3d printable terrain. Abosultely a great product, great developer, and great community.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Village Buildings 1
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Village Furnishings
by Dave N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/13/2017 16:15:10

These furninshings are fantastic. Follow the directions in the PDF file when printing and wait to assemble them before painting and you will be very happy with the results.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Village Furnishings
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Village Streets
by Dave N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/13/2017 16:11:57

These streets are amazin, the subtle height difference between the street and sidewalk along with the textures make them amazing. Add the Village Buildings and your campaign is off and running.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Village Streets
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Village Buildings 1
by Dave N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/13/2017 16:07:37

This set of STL files for creating Tudor buildings is fantastic. It includes everything you need to build houses, stores, and taverns. Everything your party needs in a village. I've printed out the example building from the PDF and it came together awesome. I can't wait to get it painted.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Village Buildings 1
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Free Sample Set
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/23/2016 12:45:28

Download it, print out a couple, it'll sell you on the whole system!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Free Sample Set
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Village Streets
by Bruce G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/17/2016 00:42:48

Great quality like all the Dragonlock sets, looks to be very versatile. Started printing these and they look great.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Village Streets
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Realms of the Dwarf Lords: Mountains & Cliffs
by Eric S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/17/2016 00:22:14

I really appreciate this item. Very simple to use and it adds a new imension to my games. It is versatile too and it gives me a lot of different setups. Definitely worth the money.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Realms of the Dwarf Lords: Mountains & Cliffs
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Village Streets
by Adam H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/16/2016 12:41:29

This set is just what I wanted. The models are well designed to be rigid without using too much material. I use the "alley" pieces all the time because the low curb at the edge can mark the edge of anything without blocking sight lines (I find that full size walls can get in the way). I highly recommend this versatile set of models. I have found nothing better.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Village Streets
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

DRAGONLOCK MINIATURES: Orcs Set 1
by Michael P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/02/2016 18:30:16

I've just started printing these things out, and I'm really new to 3d printing in general. I knew the layering of the plastic would be visible, but these things really look amazing. I wish I could paint well. :)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK MINIATURES: Orcs Set 1
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Free Sample Set
by Michael B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/11/2016 12:15:18

Windersful pieces! Verydetailed and print cleanly.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Free Sample Set
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

RAVENFELL: Docks & Crane
by Mike W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/06/2016 11:03:45

I am a fan generally of Fat Dragon terrain, but I've entered this review and rating as I believe this is a fantastic stand-alone package. The graphics are excellent. As always, read the instructions at least twice before committing scalpel to card!

The pack gives two distinct levels of dock/jetty and two houses (there is also a large crane model though I have not had a need to build that yet). These gave me enough to create a fantastic coastal village setting for my players. The two house designs can be easily amended to give more variety too. I just thought we had a cool looking table for the price.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
RAVENFELL: Docks & Crane
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Dungeon Starter Set
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/06/2016 02:57:29

I love the new clips, they keep the tiles interely flat against the table.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Dungeon Starter Set
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Displaying 76 to 90 (of 649 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG