RPGNow.com
Browse
 Publisher Info











Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
DRAGONLOCK MINIATURES: Lizardfolk Set 1
by Nicholas P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/17/2016 08:14:34

Fantastic product! I have printed one of every creature and they all came out fantastic; Short of some odd overhang issues but that isn't the products fault and is a common issue with 3D printers.

Would highly recommend these if you are interested in 3D printing miniatures!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK MINIATURES: Lizardfolk Set 1
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

DRAGONLOCK MINIATURES: Lizardfolk Set 1
by Scott F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/17/2016 03:48:33

I love these guys. I already printed 3 out of the 5 and they look fantastic! Just follow the suggested printing info and they come out great! They look great with the rest of the Dragonlock system. So looking forward to what Fat Dragon produces next.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
E-Z DUNGEONS: Hilltop Ruins
by Christopher R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/12/2016 13:42:53

Excellent instructions, very detailed. They do take a while to build but look great when done



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
E-Z DUNGEONS: Hilltop Ruins
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

WINTERHAWK: Orc Watchtower
by Christopher R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/12/2016 13:42:24

Excellent instructions, very detailed. They do take a while to build but look great when done



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
WINTERHAWK: Orc Watchtower
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

RAVENFELL: Expansion Set 2
by Christopher R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/12/2016 13:39:27

Excellent instructions, very detailed. They do take a while to build but look great when done



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
RAVENFELL: Expansion Set 2
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Dungeon Expansion Set 1
by Nicolas D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/07/2016 02:08:00

The expansion set 1 is a nice addon to the basic set. The secret wall en 2 ruined wall sections are very nice for Frostgrave scenery. The quality of the files is really good. For the best print you should print it with a layer height of 200 micron.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Dungeon Expansion Set 1
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

The Ultimate GM Screen 2
by Joseph F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/22/2016 17:37:28

Absolutely fantastic, clear insrtuctions, and wonderful final product. Takes some time to ge it together but the results are outstanding. Happy to give my money for such a cool and unique project.

Now i'm hooked and am looking through other Fat Dragon products for my next paper project.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Ultimate GM Screen 2
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

LOST REICH: Starter Set
by Howard S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/17/2016 14:58:51

Love the game and models but needs missions .Please make new models and expansion for this game .



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
LOST REICH: Starter Set
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

LOST REICH: Skorpion Ausf. II
by Howard S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/17/2016 14:42:31

Loves the new mechs upgrades I already have 6 of them !



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
LOST REICH: Skorpion Ausf. II
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

LOST REICH: Pilot Card Expansion Pack
by Howard S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/17/2016 14:34:35

Love the pilot cards takes the game to a level !!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
LOST REICH: Pilot Card Expansion Pack
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Ultimate Dice Tower
by Luke Z. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/13/2016 06:14:38

If it was mentioned, I failed to notice the bit about printing the pages on card stock, and printed it instead on plain paper. While it didn't take much abuse to destroy the tower once complete (I have a toddler, after all) it performed better than I'd expected. I plan to reprint this (with card stock!) and try it again - let the dice shenanigans resume!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Ultimate Dice Tower
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Dungeon Starter Set
by Jason S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/04/2016 15:49:03

I'm new to 3D printing but bought a Printrbot Play based on the purchase of this starter set. I like the locking system and the pieces look great printed at .1 or .2 mm. The set looks good with no paint but goes from useable to impressive with a quick paint job.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Ultimate: Dungeon Starter Set
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Winter Adventures
by Nigel S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/23/2015 14:32:38

I bought this at full price expecting the content to be the usual chocker block file. I was disappointed with what I got. Content and originality is lacking. I see the price is reduced and would more accurately reflect the product. $4.40'I do feel let down with it.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Winter Adventures
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Winter Adventures
by Courtney W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/18/2015 14:15:10

Hey, it's a Fat Dragon Games product, so I knew it would be awesome! I collect the quality card stock models put out by FDG, and was not disappointed by this new addition to my collection. It includes an ice cavern, bare trees and a coniferous tree. I heartily recommend this set!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ultimate Dice Tower 2
by Nancy C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/04/2015 15:31:31

Purchased this tower and enthusiastically built it. Slight challenge to building it, but came out pretty darned good. That said, would like to have had options for dragon colors. Would love to build a few for my players, but the dragon only comes in red.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Ultimate Dice Tower 2
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Displaying 76 to 90 (of 599 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG