RPGNow.com
Close
Close
Browse
 Publisher Info











Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Baba Yaga's Hut
by Crystan R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/13/2015 14:56:03

great piece for that bit of extra to annoy my players with, can't wait for them to encounter the traveling witches hut! great potential for gaming



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Baba Yaga's Hut
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Baba Yaga's Hut
by Jim M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/09/2015 11:30:47

A great little set! I don't really plan on using the fowl's legs, but they are well done. The hut builds up nicely, as do all of FDG's offerings.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Medieval Sailing Ship
by Tom R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/06/2015 18:06:36

The final product looks great. I love the way the mast system is used. When all was assembled i still had 3 pieces left over. I reread the instructions but there is no mention of what they were for. ( 1 piece can be seen in details step 8 at top of picture but no explanation of where it goes, an extra mast cover piece but only one mast,and a extra sail step 4 white lined piece but longer than the 2 used on the mount. I still give this product a 2 thumbs up and would recommend it. One done and only 9 more to go. Sigh. :)



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Medieval Sailing Ship
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

E-Z DUNGEONS: Caverns of Chaos
by Michel-Eric V. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/06/2015 13:16:12

This stuff is always great. DrivethruRPG is my go to place for affordable, quality gaming accessories. Spending time building those sets is almost as fun as using them for a play session.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
E-Z DUNGEONS: Caverns of Chaos
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Baba Yaga's Hut
by Spencer C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/06/2015 12:57:49

A great inexpensive way to get some color into your D&D games. After seeing how well it went together I ordered some more and have been even more impressed.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Baba Yaga's Hut
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Baba Yaga's Hut
by Don M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/31/2015 13:55:21

Interesting cut-and-paste project. Not sure how it will work with my campaign yet. Perhaps if I can find the old Dragon Magazine (#83) article about Baba Yaga I can turn it into an interesting adventure for my Pathfinder campaign.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
WINTERHAWK: Castle Base Set
by simon s. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/09/2015 13:44:38

this has made roleplayig entered a whole new space and are a fun thing for the miniature gaming



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
WINTERHAWK: Castle Base Set
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

E-Z DUNGEONS: Deluxe Edition
by Matt P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/23/2014 14:55:26

In a word, awesome. I look forward to having lots of fun with these.
Thank You



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
E-Z DUNGEONS: Deluxe Edition
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

The Ultimate GM Screen 2
by Breandan O C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/16/2014 13:23:37

Definitely not an easy build, more a medium difficulty one, but well-worth it once you complete it. The fact that it is modular so you can print up more wings to add on for larger DM's space is very handy.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Ultimate GM Screen 2
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

RAVENFELL: Expansion Set 1
by Randy F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/16/2014 02:59:24

I have limited storage space, so I got the Ravenfell set to replace some of my older stiff-box buildings. When I saw this expansion contained a 3-level, fold-flat Magic Shop with Interior, I HAD to build it right away.
See http://fatdragongames.proboards.co-
m/thread/3170/magic-shop-ravenfell-expansion
for fotos of my build, and build notes - which are handy tips if you're going full-fold-flat-with-interiors.


Lots of character, built very quickly, has interiors, folds flat, and fits in with my existing collection. What's not to like?



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
RAVENFELL: Expansion Set 1
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

RAVENFELL: Expansion Set 1
by Shannon J B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/07/2014 12:37:35

A little pricey for what you get but luckily I needed the wooden towers and wood pole gates or Id see it as a disappointment.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
RAVENFELL: Expansion Set 1
by Woete W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/01/2014 04:30:48

We bought the Ravenfell set via kickstarter for our gaming club 'Old Worlde'.
We have lots of scenery built in the club but there hard to store away and get damaged over time. This makes that a lot of time goes in reparing them.
With ravenfell we have a nice variant on buildings and streets that are easy to build, highly detailed and and easy to store.
When printing we don't lose details and the variation you can put in the buildings are great.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
E-Z DUNGEONS: Expansion Set 8
by James J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/31/2014 14:48:38

My sons loved it for the realism added to their RPG sessions



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
E-Z DUNGEONS: Expansion Set 8
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

E-Z DUNGEONS: Expansion Set 5
by James J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/31/2014 14:46:59

My sons loved it for the realism added to their RPG sessions



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
E-Z DUNGEONS: Expansion Set 5
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

E-Z DUNGEONS: Expansion Set 4
by James J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/31/2014 14:44:46

My sons loved it for the realism added to their RPG sessions



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
E-Z DUNGEONS: Expansion Set 4
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Displaying 76 to 90 (of 542 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG