RPGNow.com
Browse Categories
 Publisher Info













Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Extrastellar Set Two: Space Colonists
by Patrick J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/12/2017 07:50:34

Great stand ins for busy places. Colors variations allow for different factions or occupations. I've used them many times already and plant to print more.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Extrastellar Set Two: Space Colonists
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Darkfast Classic Fantasy Set Zero: Basic Adventure
by Rob B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/08/2017 14:08:27

Nice looking and easy to print out. an excellent resource



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Darkfast Classic Fantasy Set Zero: Basic Adventure
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Save The Day Advanced Rulebook
by James S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/26/2017 17:02:37

this game has a lot of love put into it, and the advanced rules really take it to a fun place. With the new movies coming out it’s great for kids who want that immersive,cosmic, theme.

~ and let’s face it, who doesn’t have a bunch of hero clicks figure sitting around...



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Save The Day Advanced Rulebook
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Save the Day: Mummy Issues
by James S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/03/2017 14:21:45

so cool to see the titans of paper miniatures working together. SO, what next?



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Save the Day: Mummy Issues
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Extrastellar Set Two: Space Colonists
by Michael P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/19/2017 20:54:16

Fourteen unique minis, available with a couple layers of simple costume details (numbers, logos, etc) and 10 colors (black, red, orange, green, yellow, white, blue, brown, beige and grey) this is a great set of workers, minions, civilians... the simplicity of the costumes allows them to be used in all sorts of ways! It's great to have a set with so many options for the extras in your game - not everyone needs to be wandering around with guns drawn! Okumarts style is easily visible from playing distance, and as is typical of these sets, a diversity of character is represented.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Extrastellar Set Two: Space Colonists
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Contraption Set One: The Black Unicorn vs Thugs
by Paul a. M. T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/15/2017 11:43:22

A nice, clean set with excellent character art, I bought this set with no idea who the Black Unicorn is and I still don't know. I run a 2e AD&D campaign set in 1890 on an alternate version of Earth and needed figures for a good steampunk setting. David's Contraption sets were just the ticket. I bought sets 1 & 2 and hope there will be more. I don't know quite what to do with the Black Unicorn, but the 44 thugs, er, gentlemen that accompanied him have made quite a contribution to my campaign. The blokes handling those chains were a bit of a bother to cut out, I recommend a fresh blade when you start on them.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Contraption Set One: The Black Unicorn vs Thugs
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Team Canada: A Save The Day Adventure
by Michael P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/04/2017 19:36:58

So many minis with this! Maybe the Save the Day adventure isn't what you're after. There's still Justin Trudeau looking all businessman-like, and 5 suit-clad agents, three very clearly super-heroey superheroes, a mighty bigfoot creature, a gloopy cement-looking hulk, seven punky gangstas, civilians, reporters and scientists, and a couple beat cops too. So... Many... Minis... All with front and back art, ready for play at your table.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Team Canada: A Save The Day Adventure
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Extrastellar Set One: Space Adventurers
by Chris N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/29/2017 00:53:40

A great set of sci-fi themed paper minis. I love the variety of characters both civilian and military, including space sword wielders, robots and aliens.

Looking forward to use them in many scenarios far, far away :-)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Extrastellar Set One: Space Adventurers
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Darkfast Dungeons: Dungeon Monsters Set One
by Joe F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/11/2017 22:28:41

First, I love the minis in this set. Top notch artwork - as always! My only minor complaint is that the game cards do not have the black and white printing option. I oringinally printed Darkfast Dungeons Basic Game cards on different colored paper in black and white to preserve ink. The add on sets do not have this option for the game cards which is a bit frustrating to make them match my original prints.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Darkfast Dungeons: Dungeon Monsters Set One
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Creator Reply:
This is a fair quibble and I've not heard it before. I will see what I can do to update the product soon. Thanks for the input!
Save The Day: Heroes and Villains Set One
by Michael P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/19/2017 20:58:55

I'll be honest - I don't have a whole lot of use for superhero minis. But, I love Okumarts' sets of minis, and these don't disappoint. The set has 12 unique minis in the main PDF and another 11 minis in the 'bonus' PDF. (Some of the bonus minis are mirror images, but hey - they are BONUS minis!) All of the minis have front and back artwork - they aren't just mirrored or silhouetted. The main PDF has layers for other color variations. I personally almost never print with them, since the base color scheme looks so great. The art style captures a lot of movement, and the art is both simple enough and the colors are bright enough that the minis work really well from a distance on the table.

The PDFs have registration marks to make life easier for folks with machine cutters, like me! I've made up cutfiles and have links to them over on the Okumarts forums (link to the forum is right on the PDF) so if you have a machine cutter, look for some cutfile goodness over there.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Save The Day: Heroes and Villains Set One
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Save The Day: Heroes and Villains Set Four
by Kevin S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/15/2017 18:01:47

david knocks it out of the park again, and just like sets 1-3 the bonus content is worth the price alone



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Save The Day: Heroes and Villains Set Four
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Save The Day: Heroes and Villains Set Three
by Kevin S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/15/2017 17:59:05

another great set by david, and just like sets 1 & 2 the bonus content is worth the price alone



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Save The Day: Heroes and Villains Set Three
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Save The Day: Heroes and Villains Set Two
by Kevin S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/15/2017 17:57:15

just like set 1 this set is great and bonus content is worth this price alone



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Save The Day: Heroes and Villains Set Two
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Save The Day: Heroes and Villains Set One
by Kevin S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/15/2017 17:55:24

this set is great, more supers, all of davids minitures are easy to use and the bonus content is worth the price alone



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Save The Day: Heroes and Villains Set One
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Save The Day: Heroes and Villains Set Four
by James S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/14/2017 20:45:43

these miniatures will absolutely breathe life into any game!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Save The Day: Heroes and Villains Set Four
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 200 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG