RPGNow.com
Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Browse
 Publisher Info









Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Axes and Anvils Set One: Dwarf Adventurers
by umberto p. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/01/2013 02:13:38
Two sets in two days and another blast from Okum!
If you want to play a dwarf (or you plan an adventure with lots of dwarves) this is the right pdf for you.
In addition you find a yummy bonus flats with assorted goblin and orcs which can be used as stand alone opponents (or to enlarge the existing series).

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Axes and Anvils Set One: Dwarf Adventurers
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Darkfast Classic Fantasy Set Five: Dungeon Explorers
by umberto p. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/31/2013 01:48:54
Great set from Okum Arts!
You have covered all your basic Old Style Fantasy Characters: Warriors/Paladins, Halflings, Dwarves, Priests, Elves in male/female version with different color schemes, 3 weapons to choose and the option to toggle the shield.

David, when we'll have talking miniatures from you :)?

The bonus characters are even more juicy: priests, retainers, pack mules and an other assorted hirelings and followers.

With all these sets handy I feel the urge to run an Old Style Fantasy campaign soon...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Darkfast Classic Fantasy Set Five: Dungeon Explorers
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Darkfast Classic Fantasy Set Five: Dungeon Explorers
by Mario G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/30/2013 23:44:42
Awesome barely describes these. great quality fantastic artwork

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Darkfast Classic Fantasy Set Five: Dungeon Explorers
by Luca V. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/30/2013 23:36:33
I am VERY pleased with this set.
It is the usual Okumart good (and that means VERY good) and it is choke full of stuff, including the bonus.
Even at twice the price it would have been a steal - for this price, it is incredible.
Genius, pure genius!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Darkfast Classic Fantasy Set Zero: Basic Adventure
by Mario G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/16/2013 12:21:13
These are great paper minis. I actually ended up making a set for my game and to just play with my son at home. I quickly picked up all the rest of the Darkfast minis. Can't wait to pickup more of these and look forward to furure minis from okumarts

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Darkfast Classic Fantasy Set Zero: Basic Adventure
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Darkfast Classic Fantasy Set Three: Goblins and Hobgoblins
by Mike G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/15/2013 09:02:40
A wonderfully characterful batch of figures from Mr Okum, with seven goblins and six hobgoblins. Layers on the pdf allow you to select one of six different colours for the cloaks/clothing on the little blighters. (No variation of skin tone however).

The figures themselves are a cartoony-old school mix, with oriental-style hobgoblins and goblines that are 'almost' Pathfinder-esque.

And the layer of bonus material (including four (two variants) grotesque, old-school trolls and a bunhc of goblin and hogoblin characters) is worth the price of admission alone!!!

Can't wait to get to a printer and get these up and running.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Darkfast Classic Fantasy Set Three: Goblins and Hobgoblins
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Darkfast Classic Fantasy Set One: Orc Tribe
by Mike G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/05/2013 04:06:27
A wonderful set of old-school, pig-gaced orcs with twelve different warriors, armed with a variety of nasty weapons. David's use of layers allows for four colour variants - changing the cloaks on the figures - which provides more variety. Plus this is worth buying for the bonus layer alone, which turns the ferocious orc warriors into a band of orc 'civilians' - including six orc kids!!!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Darkfast Classic Fantasy Set One: Orc Tribe
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Darkfast Classic Fantasy Set One: Orc Tribe
by Steve M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/01/2013 16:12:52
New school old school. Great pig-faced orcery in 3 colour sets.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Serene Fist Set Four: Katana Schoolgirls vs Zombie Furries
by Philip M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/12/2013 13:09:38
The artwork is of a very high quality as is the alignment when folding/cutting out the miniatures. The bonus of the minigame is just icing on the cake. Have played it a few times and my friends enjoyed it thoroughly. I have no reservations recommending this set to anyone. Some of the most fun I've had for $5.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Serene Fist Set Four: Katana Schoolgirls vs Zombie Furries
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Darkfast Classic Fantasy Set Three: Goblins and Hobgoblins
by Philip M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/12/2013 13:05:11
Ive become a fan of the miniatures by Mr. Okum. The style and artisic quality make the entire Darkfast series a must have for me.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Darkfast Classic Fantasy Set Three: Goblins and Hobgoblins
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Darkfast Classic Fantasy Set Zero: Basic Adventure
by Philip M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/12/2013 13:02:41
Atristically, it's an excellent set and I highly recommend it. I particularly like the layering system. On the downside, I'd really like to see an adventurer set with more female archetypes. IE: Rogue, wizard, cleric, fighter, ranger with the classic races: human, elf, dwarf, gnome and halfling. Maybe as a suggestion, there should be a human archetyes: Female and one for Males. Anyway, the female issue is a pet peeve of mine as I've scanned through every paper minis set I can find and most female figures are either warriors or rogueish types. I feel they are way under represented.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Darkfast Classic Fantasy Set Zero: Basic Adventure
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Darkfast Classic Fantasy Bonus Set One: Fae is Fowl
by Tim B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/02/2013 14:42:21
Fae is Fowl is an awesome set. Good for any roleplaying game out there! Especially Tunnels & Trolls or dare I say it, Murphy's World. Okumarts is where it's at!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Darkfast Classic Fantasy Bonus Set One: Fae is Fowl
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Darkfast Classic Fantasy Bonus Set One: Fae is Fowl
by Randy F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/01/2013 18:10:18
Fun figures - cartoony anthro ducks, chickens - and faries - perfect for use with RPGKids!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Darkfast Classic Fantasy Bonus Set One: Fae is Fowl
by David W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/01/2013 07:40:29
OKUMARTS has a knack for coming up with fun and imaginative characters... this set offers 6 such figures.

The Fae have "optional" wings that you can use or not. You can also "sculpt" them so they have a 2.5D shape. Speaking of Fae, the one on the top-left in pink is one of my favorite Okum figures to date, and with his prolific offerings, that speaks volumes to this particular figure.

In summary, this set features my three favorite things: Papercraft figures; OkumArts brilliant artwork; FREE!

Great set, thank you!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Darkfast Classic Fantasy Bonus Set One: Fae is Fowl
by Mike G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/01/2013 03:46:39
I've become a big fan of David's cartoony old-skool style and as a long-time Glorantha nerd anything with anthropomorphic ducks has me at the word go. Fun cut-out and stand up figures - the cover shows all which are in the pack, but it is free! Layers allow at least one colour varaint for each. The photo-comic instructions which come with the pack are easy to follow and fun too.

Recommended if you want to use figures but don't want the seriousness and hassle that goes with collecting and painting your own!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 45 (of 135 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG