RPGNow.com
Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Browse
 Publisher Info









Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
100 Individuals To Run Into In The Post Apocalypse, Set 1
by Anna L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/02/2013 14:13:13
I am not running a post apocalypse game, but I used some of these characters for our online gaming group. Some of the names gave everyone a good chuckle, and it was still a good fit.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Individuals To Run Into In The Post Apocalypse, Set 1
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

100 Modern Storage Building Contents
by Anna L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/02/2013 00:00:00
I have been using this for one shots, for my online gaming group. I rolled a few dice when I hit a writers block and I quickly had a two episode game that everyone had a great deal of fun with. It has inspired me and my players to knew and wacky ideas.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Modern Storage Building Contents
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

100 Odd Items To Loot Off Of Bodies In A Post Apocalyptic Setting
by andrew l. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/23/2013 12:22:49
Left a review on 100 things to discover on a near future wasteland where I mention this product as well. Both items are great quick references for fast and easy random items for a post apoc style game. Under a dollar in the US for both items, under 50p if your in the UK, absolutely fantastic.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Odd Items To Loot Off Of Bodies In A Post Apocalyptic Setting
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

100 Things To Discover And Take In A Near Future Wasteland
by andrew l. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/23/2013 12:20:52
This is a really nice little list of things for any GM running a post apoc game this along with 100 Odd Items to Loot of Bodies can really give a nice varied and not generic load of items that your players can find. Some might only be good for trade, some might have obvious uses, and in any post apoc game you'd be surprised by the uses some players come up with for these items. I highly recommend it abd 100 Odd Items to Loot of Bodies.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Things To Discover And Take In A Near Future Wasteland
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Thirty Sider Apocalypse: Urban Encounters
by Mike S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/26/2013 20:27:44
I dont know why it is getting so hard to find random generators,especially ones where you dont have to go online every time you want to use it. Thats why I jumped at the chance to get this one.

Its just a good collection of random bits you might find lying around a post-apocalypse town/city. Its a great item,and would definately love to see more like it.

Another nice touch is that it is system neutral.

Well done all around.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Thirty Sider Apocalypse: Urban Encounters
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Publisher Reply:
Mike, Thank you kindly for your insightful, wonderful review! I plan to have more out soon... well as soon as summer gardening season is over. ;)
Village Snooper: Herbalist Shop
by Randall C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/04/2013 22:06:53
Excellent drop-in for a village encounter. Great product for the price.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Village Snooper: Herbalist Shop
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Village Snooper: Blacksmith Shop
by Randall C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/04/2013 22:05:47
Nice backdrop for a village. These are excellent down-in items.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Village Snooper: Blacksmith Shop
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

The Meat Lover's Guide To The Post Apocalypse
by Anna L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/27/2013 20:33:51
I enjoy the book< it's clearly written, and enjoyable to throw tidbits at my players for.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Meat Lover's Guide To The Post Apocalypse
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Hamlet On A Page 04: Merchant Crossing
by Patricia D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/11/2013 13:08:01
I love these "Hamlets on a Page" products. They are perfect drop-ins when you need something extra, or to build into your map to start with. They contain most things you need to know about the town, down to how many people are there. This particular town is full of shops. When your PCs need to sell off something or buy new gear, this is the place for it.

This product is really simple to use, and I like that a lot. As a newbie GM, I need all the help I can get!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hamlet On A Page 04: Merchant Crossing
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

The Meat Lover's Guide To The Post Apocalypse
by Patricia D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/07/2013 10:37:05
I have to say it, I absolutely LOVE this guide! If you want a realistic game, this is one you will enjoy. It includes all the information you could need to know about working with different types of meat your PC might be collecting in your game. It includes charts to see how much useable meat you can get from all sorts of animals (real and not so real), as well as information on making special cuts, number of calories, curing, and even tanning the hides. Chock-full of information. Well worth the price. (I will also be buying one for another realistic gaming friend, he is a hunter, and I know this will thrill him to death.)

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Meat Lover's Guide To The Post Apocalypse
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Hamlet On A Page: Millburg
by Stacy S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/10/2013 18:28:50
Another nice little map, easy to use. I'm really pleased with the quality I get for the price.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hamlet On A Page: Millburg
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

100 High Fantasy Treasures Worth 100 Gold Coins Each
by Stacy S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/10/2013 18:23:59
This is great for me because there are times I decide to throw in unusual items on the fly. A good list to have around.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
100 High Fantasy Treasures Worth 100 Gold Coins Each
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Fantasy Playset: Sea Dog Cave
by Stacy S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/10/2013 18:21:12
Another great gem from Fishwife. I really like how there's a lot of description but you still have room to fit it into lots of scenarios. I'll definitely be buying more from Fishwife in the future.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Playset: Sea Dog Cave
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Hamlet On A Page 08: Crestwoode
by Stacy S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/05/2013 22:14:15
Really pleased so far with Fishwife Games. The maps are clean and easy to follow. There are a lot of cool descriptions too. Very playable stuff and a great value for all the information you get.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hamlet On A Page 08: Crestwoode
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

100 Individuals To Run Into In The Post Apocalypse, Set 1
by Stacy S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/05/2013 22:09:43
Good mix of NPC's. Lots of variety and quick descriptions you can easily play off of. A fast and fun way to spice up an adventure a little!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Individuals To Run Into In The Post Apocalypse, Set 1
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Displaying 16 to 30 (of 147 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG