RPGNow.com
Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Browse
 Publisher Info









Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
SUPERS Revised Edition
by Sophia B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/01/2014 17:44:42
Originally on my blog: http://scriptogr.am/sbr/post/supers-red
----

Disclaimer: A look at Supers RED without having played it.

2014 is a good year for superhero-roleplaying fans with a new edition of Icons RPG, the release of Valiant Universe RPG and the upcoming releases of Worlds in Peril, Extreme Earth Superhero Campaign Setting and probably other games I'm not aware of.

One of the new titles for this year is the revised edition of Supers!, a game originally written by Simon Washbourne from Beyond Belief Games. The copyright is now in the hands of Hazard Studios who successfully crowdfunded the new edition via kickstarter.

The original game

The first Supers! is a superb lightweight game which focusses on narrative play. Its strength is the simple but robust d6 mechanic. Characters are well-rounded. They are created with stats for Resistances, Aptitudes (skills) and Powers. You have the option to take advantages or disadvantages to customize your character. Powers are personalized with Power Boosts or Power Complications. Furthermore, the game is very versatile. For attacks you can either use your Powers or Aptitudes. For defending you choose between using a Power or a Resistance with the caveat that you can't defend with the same attribute in the same round. This makes a very dynamic gameplay though it's narrative core doesn't make it a tactical game.
Also, you can combine superpowered characters of different power levels using the Competency Pool. If you build a character with a lower power level, the difference in the power level grants you Competency Dice which are a bit like Fate Points as they grant you narrative control.
Another strength of the game is the ease of creating mooks and hazards for the GM.
However, the first edition needs some rules clarifications and gameplay examples. Also the layout and artwork is barebones. At last, it is lacking some extra/optional rules for vehicles, bases and others stuff.

Now: Revised Edition!

Enter Supers! Revised: 164 full-colour pages, either in PDF, softcover or hardcover (via Print on Demand). There is much more material: more powers, combat maneuvers, rules for using vehicles, creating bases, a bestiary and a slew of optional rules like dice caps, the Wild Die, use of miniatures, a random character generator and more. Generally, the game is more well-rounded.

Chapter 1 is a short introduction.

Chapter 2 explains how to play the game. Yes, that's before character creation. The chapter begins with explaining the dice mechanic (d6s) and the character sheet. Competency Dice are of note here. They are described in a lot more detail than in the first edition and are more powerful. You can now use them to modfiy rolls, perform Power Stunts, reuse attributes and more.
Strangely, Mooks are already explained at this instance. This choice is a bit odd as character generation is handled in Chapter Three. Furthermore, Mooks are a GM device and I would have expected them in the GM chapter. (Where you can find them, too and in greater detail! Still, very unexpected to see them beforehand.)
So, Chapter 2 gives you all the good stuff, from performing actions like opposed checks, attacking, defending, combat maneuvers and ends with a nicely written example of play.
When you make a test, you roll a number of six-siders according to your attributes score. These are the same as in the original game: 4 Resistances (Composure, Fortitude, Reaction, Will), Aptitudes (i.e. Academia, Presence, Technology...) or one of your Powers. There are some clever rule changes from the first edition. Successful rolls (also: damage rolls) are now handled with a "more than 6"-mechanic. If you succed by more than six you achieve a Major Success, more than twelve is a Superior Success and so forth. The game includes a handy chart. This makes the gameplay even faster as comparisons are one of the quickest methods of task resolution.
(In the first edition, damage rolls were like this: suceed by up to x2 in your attack against the target's defence = 1D damage, up to x3 = 2 D damage etc.)
Fighting works more or less like opposed checks: you roll against the defense of your target.

Chapter Three is about character creation (finally!). You begin with a character concept, background and origins. The game mentions some archetypes you'll find in many superheroes universes. For instance: The Battlesuit who gains his abilites from powerful armour.
Mechanically, characters are build with a point-buy-method. Starting characters normally get a pool of 20D. This gives you street-level heroes. The GM can adjust the power level by modifying the creation dice pool.
Aptitudes are broad skill categories like "Investigation", "Athleticism", "Military". Because they are mundane and not super-powered there's a dice cap on using these. I think this is a clever choice. The logic behind it is explained in a sidebar. Despite the dice cap Aptitudes are useful. A high roll on 3D can beat a low roll of 5D but mimicks the difference between a martial arts artist vs. a hero using her superpower.
Next up is Powers, the meat of the show. I won't get into detail, suffice to say they are waaaay more options than in the original game. A cursory glance tells me that you will be able to build most of the iconic heroes you know from commercial universes. If you're interested, there's a thread at rpg.net where you can find some character write-ups (and more).
Boosts make Powers more effective, for instance the boost "Area Effect". Each boost costs 1 D. Complications are the exact opposite. They give you additional dice to spend on other things. Examples for Complications include "Always On", "Conditional" or "Limited Use".
The last part of character creation is choosing Advantages and/or Disadvantages. Edges like "Allies", "Base of Operations", "Supers Vehicle" or "Attractive" begin with a dice cost of 1D. You can use Disadvantages to buy them off, normally each one costs 1D, too. There's the standard stuff like "Bad Luck", "Enemy", "Poor".
The chapter continues with a write-up of Character Archetypes. These are ready-made characters build with a dice pool of 20D. You can use them as templates for own heroes or the GM may use them for villains.
I really like this part as it gives you a feel for the game and is just a nifty tool for players and GMs alike. Each character comes with a portrait.
Chapter Three ends with an example of character creation.

Chapter Four is the Judge's Guide. The Judge is obviously the Gamemaster. :-)
Setting target numbers is explained. Furthermore, the authors shine light on creating Mooks and Henchmen. This is where Supers! shines. It is really easy to create NPCs. Mooks just have a Mook Rating and maybe some Qualities such as a flock of Pterodactyls (4D, Qualites: Flight).
Henchmen are one step up the ladder from Mooks but are easy to build as well. The book also gives advice on how to convert Henchmen to Mooks and vice versa.
Likewise included is a small bestiary and some sample vehicles.
If the GM wants to throw some elemental challenges at the party, he can do so via the rules for Hazards. Earthquakes, wildfires and other perils can threaten citizens of your universe and provide some change from fights against supervillains.
Chapter Four also gives tips on how to run campaigns and ends with the rules for Advancement. These are divided into Minor and Major Achievements. Minor Advancements as completing the adventure but failing a main conflict grant Temporary Comeptency Dice. These can be spend during the next adventure. Taking part in very adventure during a story arc is an example for a Major Achievement. This gives you normal Competency Dice which you can use to increase attributes, purchase boosts etc.
There are also some setting dials for death in the game, ranging from more pulpy to grim & gritty.

Optional Rules include just that.

Appendix 1 is a glossary of terms.

Appendix 2 explains how to use minis in your game. I think it's good to include those rules although I would not make personal use of them.

Appendix 3 is a random character generator.

The book ends with summaries (handy!), an index and several examples for character sheets.

The layout is simple and functional. Mostly it's two columns but the authors made good use of bold text, coloured boxes and tables. The artwork is a mixed bag. While the cover looks great some of the interior artwork is more on the level of a good amateur. Furthermore, even the more professional looking pictures are mostly very dark which doesn't look good in my POD softcover. For the most part I'm not happy with the quality of my print edition. The paper flutes because of the colour bleed. It would have been better to print on thicker (premium?) paper.

TL; DR

In the past I tended to favour BASH! Ultimate Edition over Supers!. BASH is a bit more tactical and while still being rules-lite it has lots of options and has clever rules. Nowadays, I'm hard pressed to decide between those two as Supers! has caught up in terms of "completeness of the game" and customizing options. Task resolution is easier than in BASH so that speaks for Supers!.

Supers! Revised manages to expand and clarify the game rules while retaining the flavour and the strengths of the first edition. If you like lightweight superhero games with a robust system and a narrative approach this is a must-buy!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
SUPERS Revised Edition
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

SUPERS! Quick Start
by Joseph W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/12/2014 13:12:29
I'm a long-time Hero System fan, but I've been looking for something simpler that still provides the flavor of superhero comics. Looks like I've found it! This one-shot scenario gave me the info I needed in order to figure out if this was going to work for my group. Looks like I'm going to need to order the full rulebook!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
SUPERS! Quick Start
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

SUPERS Revised Edition
by Ryan D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/27/2014 18:05:25
I was late to the SUPERS! party, only learning of the system during the RED Kickstarter. Up until now, I've been a Mutants and Masterminds kind of guy, but no longer! While I still love me some M&M, SUPERS! allows for nearly the same level of character customization while staying lean, versatile, and simple to use at the table.

The layout of the book is excellent and easy to follow, and the imagery evokes my favorite superheroes (Shadowhawk even makes an appearance as a tribute!). Visually, there isn't anything keeping one from picking this up; it's as good a book as could be made, and much better than the shoddy productions of many other superhero game books produced by small presses and indie designers.

Since I received the pre-release version, I've been actively participating on their forums, building my favorite '90's comic book characters. Character creation is actually fun in this game, unlike the arithmetic practice other superhero games require.

This has been run at my table with great success, and will be again!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
SUPERS Revised Edition
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

SUPERS Revised Edition
by Scott P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/14/2014 15:10:12
This game provides an excellent mix of detail and easy play. Based off of the old West End Games Star Wars D6 system, it offers some nifty innovations for super-heoric play and scales pretty well from street level heroes all the way up to cosmic threats.

Clean layout and loads of options make chargen a breeze and a pleasure. You can pretty much build exactly the hero or villain you want. Rules mechanisms exist to allow Batman/Superman types to exist in the same session without the mega-powerful character totally outshining his non-powered teammates.

GM's can tailor the game's lethality to their liking, and plenty of other optional rules exist to allow groups to create the sort of comic feel that's right for them.

We've made dozens of Marvel characters using these rules and been very please with the outcomes.

The game also contains a nifty index that makes the rules miniature or counter friendly--a great asset to folks who want to resolve combats on the grid! If you're looking for a supers game with mid-level crunch and excellent presentation, SUPERS! Rev. Ed. should make the top of your list!

--Scott

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
SUPERS Revised Edition
by Michael S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/26/2014 09:22:54
As a long time fan of the SUPERS! system, SUPERS! Revised Edition is a light-year advance. Rules have been strutured and orgainized in a manner that greatly clarifies their execution and the numerous examples only enhance the user's understanding of the depth that this system can provide. Addition of random character development rules provides a nice and quick means of opponent generation. For us old school "cardbord counter and hex board" folks, the addtional rules on miniature play were icing on the top of a great game.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
SUPERS Revised Edition
by Scott N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/07/2014 13:16:08
I like the game, its nice and simple but the lack of any real villains and the ability to get a POD of the book kinda leaves it as a secondary system too me so far. The layout and read so far seems overall nicely done but as far as a go to game for super heroes, well untill I can get a hard copy book in my hands it makes it difficult to use at the table as a pdf for that.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Zenith Comics Presents: Supervillains (ICONS)
by andrew b. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/13/2013 12:49:54
This was a very solid product for the ICONS Superhero RPG. I know, I've been collecting them like mad recently, but this was a rare find which I felt I had to comment on. I could not have been more pleased with the product, especially for the price. The e-file consists of a description and history, a good illustration or two, as well as the needed ICONS statistic block for ten very interesting and varried characters. (Oh, eleven. I forgot they included a certain DC Bug ripoff.) They even include standees and proportional character squares as well as square markers for shadows and ice especially for two of their characters. These characters were easily the equal of most of the ICONS own published characters with the one exception that the illustrations were not quite as slick, though they were still very Silver Age in their vibrant color scheme. The illustrations provided were very fine for the product, though. This wasn't a bad detraction for me just a notable difference between the lines.

Spoilers ahead. I'm going to hint upon a few of the characters I thought were interesting. They have an adorably huge gargoyle... you can see a Frankenstien episode welling up in his eyes. They have a creepy charater similar to Cloak from Cloak and Dagger. They include the best stats I have yet seen for an ICONS werewolf. Oh and my favorite. They have this hulking badguy with mechanics where he gets a 'high' and physically heals by inflicting damage on people. Just imagine for a moment how fun such a badguy would be to play. What kind of fun things would a superpowered, tweaked off bully have to say while hes tossing around heroes with a Strength of 9? "Fore." I hate his illustration, ugly tights, so I'd have to give him a different description but keep the bloody skull symbol on his chest... probably painted on by his own hand Joker style. See now why you have to have this product for the mere price of a dollar.

I looked over the Hazard Studio line, it seems they are supporting several superheroe rpg systems, including their own called SUPERS! as well as V&V and BASH! I hope they release more ICONS material. I would buy anything else they published along these same lines and price range. Keep up the wonderful work, Zenith Comics and Hazard Studio.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Zenith Comics Presents: Supervillains (ICONS)
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

SUPERS! Quick Start
by Brian H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/05/2013 12:42:20
Doesn't seem to hard to play or GM. Some very simple rules, comes with a few pre-gen characters all ready to go for the trial scenario provided in the quick start. Seems like a very open system that allows for some open game play fun. Reminds me of Mutants and Masterminds.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
SUPERS! Quick Start
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

SUPERS! Quick Start
by Gregory W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/31/2013 19:47:07
This looks like a fun game, but I am giving a low rating because the "quick start rules" are not quite complete enough to really play. Generally I would like a bit more than a description and some basic characters. More game mechanic would have really helped!

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
SUPERS! Quick Start
by Stanley K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/29/2013 13:37:40
Awesome set.
Can't beat the price!

This set includes quick-starts for a number of products.
This should add a few hours to my reading for sure.

It was nice to see some fairly mainstream titles added to this set.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Supervillains (SUPERS!)
by Maxwell T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/30/2012 10:53:32
Extremely useable and rather well-written roster book. There are two pages of background material and GM-ing advice for each of the bad guys, making this supplement useful to any GM, no matter what superhero RPG system they are currently running. Great job, and highly recommended.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Supervillains (SUPERS!)
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

SUPERS! The Comic Book RPG
by Stephen J. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 09/24/2012 17:05:43
Growing up, my brother and I didn't learn RPG's through the traditional fantasy route; we played sci-fi and superhero games. That's why I've always had a soft spot for superhero RPG's, why I own many more than I'll ever get to play, and why I wanted to review "Supers! The Comic Book RPG".

As a product, Supers! is a 105 page watermarked PDF file. [I received two files zipped together, but I could not tell the difference. They both appeared to have color art and the same section index.] The artwork and titles are genre appropriate; the single column format and page size (European A5) make it easy to read on-screen. Though I'm using a laptop, I imagine a tablet computer in portrait (vertical) orientation would be ideal.

There are bookmarks in the PDF for each section heading. There is a table of contents in the front, but it does not hyperlink to the chapters or sections it describes. A more significant oversight was that the list of powers, advantages and disadvantages at the end of the document do not hyperlink to the relevant descriptions in the body of the document. The page would be useful to print out and distribute or stuff into a GM screen, but it would have been much more useful if it linked back to each power's description, etc.

On, to the contents ...

Chapter One - For Starters (pg 1)

As anyone who's read comics over the last few decades can attest, they vary wildly in morality and theme. To set the type of comic story that Supers! was written to tell, we have the following quote from page 2, "These heroes are larger-than-life; they have high ideals and they know right from wrong. Their world is black-and-white; they are good and the villains are bad. There are no real grey areas. Their cause is justice, liberty and freedom. They seek to protect the weak and defend the common man." So this isn't a game of ultra-violent antihero's or ethically suspect protagonists in a fallen world of compromise and vice. Instead, the authors have aimed squarely at the four color world of good guys and gals fighting for what they believe in, in a world still worth saving!

The system uses a pool of six sider's (d6). From page 3, "The basics of the rules are very straightforward - roll a few dice and try to beat a number. As long as you remember that, you can't go too far wrong."

The stated philosophy is simplicity of rules, in a supers game (no easy task). Again, from page 3, "... there is plenty of scope for you to come up with new or changed rules, new Aptitudes, Powers, Complications and Boosts, Ads and Disads. So that's great - it's your game and you should do things your way." So while the book covers the majority of cases and powers, the authors realize it's not comprehensive and empower the GM's (or "Judge's" as the book refers to them) to improvise as needed, using what's here as a basis.

Chapter Two - Creating a Super (pg 4)

You begin with a concept, including a background, origin, and costume. It's noted on page 5 that if you don't have a full background you can still proceed with the character because, "If it becomes important during the game, you can fill in these details at that time."

Then you assign dice to your four Resistances: Composure, Fortitude, Reaction and Will. Like the name implies, these are used to resist external effects and also are what damage is applied against during combat. This means that social combat is applied against Composure - not something often seen in superhero games.

After Resistances come Aptitudes (rated in dice), described on page 7 as, "essentially very broad, but mundane, skill packages. Aptitudes represent your character's day job, or what he does when he's not saving the world." Examples include Academia, Investigation, and Vehicles.

Next comes Powers, also rated in dice. These are the sort of meat-and-potato's of any super's game and the list provided in Supers! is more than adequate for nearly all four color stories. Acknowledging that their list is not comprehensive, Judge's are encouraged to use the powers available as a basis for other powers as needed.

I would like to note that the table for how much a super can lift is part of the Super Strength entry on page 20. The table ranges from 1D can lift a large horse, 5D can lift a bus, and 10D can lift a large passenger jet.

You can add a Complication to your power to reduce its cost; things like Delayed Use, Side Effect, and Uncontrollable. You can add Boosts to a power to increase it's effect; things like Area Affect, Split Attack, and Armour Piercing.

You can also use Advantages (Ads) and Disadvantages (Disads) to customize your character. Examples of Ads include Allies or Dumb Luck. Examples of Disads include having a Dependant or Enemy.

Chapter Three - Playing the Game (pg 34)

Conflict resolution is divided into opposed and unopposed rolls. Opposed rolls are against another character or NPC; both roll their d6's and the higher value wins. Unopposed rolls are made against a static threshold number assigned by the GM. This is all pretty standard stuff, except that there is a limitation on non-Super Resistances and Aptitudes. Basically, unless it's specifically noted as super, you only get 3D. If you have a specialty that applies, you can roll 4D and keep the highest 3 dice. In order to sum more than 3D you need to be Super, which usually means a Power.

Character advancement is handled by the Judge awarding dice for the players to assign to Resistances, Aptitudes, or Powers. This works just like XP in other games.

Chapter Four - Fighting (pg 38)

It should be pointed out that henchmen and mooks just get a static number that represents their effectiveness as well as their resistance. Tougher henchmen may get a single power or ability as well as their henchmen rating. Only full NPC's get all four Resistances and their own set of Powers. Among other things, this makes fights between one or two superhero's and a group of henchmen, very easy to run while still being challenging - but never getting bogged down in endless accounting.

Combat order is determined by Reaction (or the Rating of henchmen and mooks). Characters can delay actions or even interrupt the action of a villain who goes after them in the turn order.

You choose a Power or Aptitude to attack with and the defender gets to choose a Power or Resistance to defend with. The Judge can determine if the chosen Power/Aptitude/Resistance makes sense within context of the scene. Basically whoever rolled higher (or beat the Rating in the case of henchmen and mooks) wins. If the attacker wins, damage is done to the defender, otherwise not.

The number of multiples higher the attacker's roll is than the defenders determines how much damage was done; with a minimum of 1. So, if the attacker rolled a 5 and the defender rolled 3, then the attacker succeeded and damaged the defender. 5 is greater than 3 but less than 2x greater - so 1 damage is applied to the defender. If the attacker had rolled 6, 7, or 8 then 2 damage would have been done. If the attacker had rolled 9, 10, or 11 then 3 damage, etc. etc. etc. This has me a little concerned for ease of use at the table; long division never being anyones favorite. But it's not hard to understand and makes sense within the context.

I guess I'd just have to see how easily this plays with real players, perhaps after a couple of hours when everyone begins to wind down for the night.

There is a for-color-only knock-back rule on page 44; every point of damage applied to Fortitude knocks the target back 5 feet. There is no mechanical advantage or subsequent damage, but it's a good way for moving or removing a foe!

Chapter Five - NPC Types (pg 47)

A nice description is given of Bystanders, Mooks, Henchmen, & Villains. Including low-level villains, (regular?) villains, and mega-villains. The brief descriptions are supplemented with guidelines for how many dice to assign or where to place their Ratings.

Chapter Six - Disasters (pg 51)

This chapter covers earthquakes, floods, landslides, storms, volcanoes, and fires. It was very refreshing to see a superhero game address this aspect of classic comic books. Not every threat is a villain, and therefore not every problem can be solved by a punch to the face!

Chapter Seven - Supersville (pg 57)

This is the included setting, but it's only meant to be a "blank slate" for the Judge to locate within their own world. This section can act as a skeleton covering things like different sections of the city (from the wealthy of Brightside to the poor and unwelcome of Burnside), as well as organizations, buildings, and potential story seeds.

Honestly, I wouldn't even use the name "Supersville" because it's too corny, but the chapter will help a Judge cover the basics needed in describing whatever city they have planned for their intrepid hero's to inhabit. If you're familiar with comics, you probably already have plenty of ideas to fill it out.

Chapter Eight - Adventure (pg 65)

This is the introductory adventure to get the hero's going. As such, I'm not entirely sure it would have been my first choice. It has to do with dopplegangers damaging the hero's reputation and the hero's efforts to find the source of the doppelgangers and clear their names. This seems like it would work better after the hero's have had a chance to build a reputation in Supersville.

In any case, the adventure highlights the super-science, two-fisted action story that's perfect for these types of hero's. Whether you choose to use it as the first adventure for your hero's or not, it should definitely serve to inspire an equally large, grandiose feel that four color comics often had.

Chapter Nine - NPC Collection (pg 71)

This is a set of 27 hero's, villains, and NPC's that can be used right out of the gate. These include a sample set of hero's appropriate for a starting game (Dragster, Gemini, Megalith), as well as examples of more powerful hero's similar to those in certain popular comic books (Guardian, Galaxian).

My personal favorite is Apebot, the mega villain. He's a skull and brain in a glass tank, bolted atop a power-armoured gorilla. What's not to love!

After the NPC section is a blank character sheet. It's one sheet with plenty of white-space and a generous box for drawing your character in.

The book ends with a "Cheat Sheet Of Powers, Boosts & Complications, Ads & Disads" on the last page.

=-=-=-=

I believe the book meets the authors stated goal of keeping the rules simple, but not losing the four color feel they were aiming for. There should be enough crunch with the Powers, Complications and Boosts to keep the munchkins happy (at least for a while) and the resolution system is so simple that it can probably be explained in less than 10 minutes. I think I'm going to use Supers! for a convention game, with pre-made PC's. But, with the character advancement rules I believe that it can successfully be used for longer campaigns.

Among other things, I hope to see more releases of Supers! - perhaps with better hyperlinking, but hopefully with more NPC's and another scenario.

If you already have a favorite superhero game, I'm not convinced that Supers! will replace it. But if you're looking for an easy to learn, easy to teach game that exemplifies the simpler ethics of four color comics - than this would make a good addition to your library.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
SUPERS! The Comic Book RPG
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

TYPE Casting: Mind Force
by Jeremy C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/06/2011 17:59:57
Type Casting Mind Force is a short .pdf of 5 different types of mental archetypes. The artwork is honestly not the best, but it does get the point across without being terrible. Each of the five archetypes has a 30 point and a 25 point build. Each archetypes also has a short list of variations to change the build a little. Great for ideas, a couple of these are going to make an appearance in my game. All in all I'm happy with my purchase.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
TYPE Casting: Mind Force
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Publisher Reply:
Thank you for the review! I posted here ( http://bashtalk.org/modules.php?name=Forums&file=viewtopic&p=13298#13298 ) that the first one to post a review would receive a free copy of the next product and a copy of the collected edition. Please send me your contact info so we can make that happen! Walt ( kroh @ hazardstudio dot net)
Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG