RPGNow.com
Close
Close
Browse
 Publisher Info











Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Male Tavern Patrons
by Robert N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/16/2017 16:32:49

Great set of paper minis along with the female tavern patrons to help flesh out your tavern/inn scenes or encounters. I used mine in the background in an assassination attempt encounter in my 5E campaign.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Male Tavern Patrons
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Female Tavern Patrons
by Robert N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/16/2017 16:31:31

Great set of paper minis along with the male tavern patrons to help flesh out your tavern/inn scenes or encounters. I used mine in the background in an assassination attempt encounter in my 5E campaign.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Female Tavern Patrons
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Goblinoid Monsters
by Robert N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/16/2017 16:24:42

Very useful set of paper minis for your table in your fantasy RPG games since you always need orcs and goblinoids. You get a really good selection in this set.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Goblinoid Monsters
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Ghostly Spirits
by Robert N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/16/2017 16:18:58

Great set of paper minis! I've used the banshees in this set as a ghost for a haunted mansion adventure in my 5E campaign. Paper minis from MIP/One Monk look great on your table mixed in with pewter and plastic minis.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ghostly Spirits
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Bandit Warband
by Robert N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/16/2017 16:15:25

Excellent set of paper minis that look great on your table mixed in with pewter or plastic minis or other paper minis. I've used these bandits in countryside encounters and as urban ruffians.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Bandit Warband
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Elven Alliance [BUNDLE]
by mark a. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/06/2016 15:56:45

love the elven alliance bundle. please do more :) .the sheets have lots of fig's to use not just for an army.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Elven Alliance [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Elven Alliance [BUNDLE]
by William B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/25/2016 19:23:46

LOVE. MAYHEM. IN PAPER.

Bought five bundles including this one, and they PERFECT for what I was looking for. I hope they continue to make new lines. I am brand new to wargaming (Kings of War) and these are just awesome.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Undead Army: Skeleton Dark Rider Regiment
by David F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/06/2016 02:13:01

Personally, I can't afford to pay huge sums of money to play large scale fantasy battles, but with OneMonk's cardstock armies I can!! The price ratio to quality is unbelievable. One you try cardstock minis of this caliber, you'll be hooked. I don't miss plastic figs anymore, these look fantastic.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Undead Army: Skeleton Dark Rider Regiment
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Gothic Statues
by David F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/06/2016 02:00:54

These are very nice sprinkled around cemetary terrain. The shading and gothic design are very creepy and eerie looking. Wait, did that one just move?! Nice addition to fill out around an undead vampire army too!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gothic Statues
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Ogre Marauders
by David F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/06/2016 01:57:26

Big, and hungry! These paper Ogres look really great on my table top. OneMonk Rocks!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ogre Marauders
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Cave Trolls
by David F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/06/2016 01:41:28

These are one of my fav fantasy One Monk minis. If you look up CAVE TROLL in the dictionary of Gygax, these are what you'll find. Nice color, poses, and the style is all ONEMONK!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cave Trolls
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Zombie Villagers
by David F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/06/2016 01:37:14

They're ugly, smelly and well...dead! I love 'em. But beware, if you print too many of them, they may overtake your desk top, and I can't be responsible. One Monk is Top Notch. Although they fell off, its all thumbs up!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Zombie Villagers
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Skeleton Warband
by David F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/05/2016 12:26:21

I am partial to One Monk miniatures in general because the style and quality are superb. These are no exception! Great looking creepy skeletons for building an Undead Army or hiding them in your next dungeon crawl. Huge Fan!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Skeleton Warband
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Terra Force Elite Company [BUNDLE]
by Arctic D. G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/20/2016 14:50:26

Excellent futuristic fighters, using them to play test a game for Reforged Studios. I made my own bases in hex shapes with all the unit info printed on them.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Terra Force Elite Company [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Terra Force: Veterans
by Arctic D. G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/20/2016 14:49:57

Excellent futuristic fighters, using them as unofficial Auxiliaries to play test a game for Reforged Studios. I made my own bases in hex shapes with all the unit info printed on them.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Terra Force: Veterans
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 105 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG