RPGNow.com
Close
Close
Browse
 Publisher Info











Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Elven Alliance [BUNDLE]
by mark a. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/06/2016 15:56:45

love the elven alliance bundle. please do more :) .the sheets have lots of fig's to use not just for an army.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Elven Alliance [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Elven Alliance [BUNDLE]
by William B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/25/2016 19:23:46

LOVE. MAYHEM. IN PAPER.

Bought five bundles including this one, and they PERFECT for what I was looking for. I hope they continue to make new lines. I am brand new to wargaming (Kings of War) and these are just awesome.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Undead Army: Skeleton Dark Rider Regiment
by David F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/06/2016 02:13:01

Personally, I can't afford to pay huge sums of money to play large scale fantasy battles, but with OneMonk's cardstock armies I can!! The price ratio to quality is unbelievable. One you try cardstock minis of this caliber, you'll be hooked. I don't miss plastic figs anymore, these look fantastic.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Undead Army: Skeleton Dark Rider Regiment
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Gothic Statues
by David F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/06/2016 02:00:54

These are very nice sprinkled around cemetary terrain. The shading and gothic design are very creepy and eerie looking. Wait, did that one just move?! Nice addition to fill out around an undead vampire army too!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gothic Statues
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Ogre Marauders
by David F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/06/2016 01:57:26

Big, and hungry! These paper Ogres look really great on my table top. OneMonk Rocks!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ogre Marauders
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Cave Trolls
by David F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/06/2016 01:41:28

These are one of my fav fantasy One Monk minis. If you look up CAVE TROLL in the dictionary of Gygax, these are what you'll find. Nice color, poses, and the style is all ONEMONK!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cave Trolls
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Zombie Villagers
by David F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/06/2016 01:37:14

They're ugly, smelly and well...dead! I love 'em. But beware, if you print too many of them, they may overtake your desk top, and I can't be responsible. One Monk is Top Notch. Although they fell off, its all thumbs up!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Zombie Villagers
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Skeleton Warband
by David F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/05/2016 12:26:21

I am partial to One Monk miniatures in general because the style and quality are superb. These are no exception! Great looking creepy skeletons for building an Undead Army or hiding them in your next dungeon crawl. Huge Fan!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Skeleton Warband
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Terra Force Elite Company [BUNDLE]
by Arctic D. G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/20/2016 14:50:26

Excellent futuristic fighters, using them to play test a game for Reforged Studios. I made my own bases in hex shapes with all the unit info printed on them.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Terra Force Elite Company [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Terra Force: Veterans
by Arctic D. G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/20/2016 14:49:57

Excellent futuristic fighters, using them as unofficial Auxiliaries to play test a game for Reforged Studios. I made my own bases in hex shapes with all the unit info printed on them.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Terra Force: Veterans
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Terra Force: Elite Marines
by Arctic D. G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/20/2016 14:45:18

Excellent futuristic fighters, using them to play test a game for Reforged Studios.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Terra Force: Elite Marines
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Terra Force: Urban Ops
by Arctic D. G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/20/2016 14:43:10

Excellent futuristic partisans, using them for an unofficial troop type in a game I'm play testing for Reforged Studios.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Terra Force: Urban Ops
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Terra Force: Marines
by Arctic D. G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/20/2016 14:40:59

Excellent futuristic fighters, using them to play test a game.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Terra Force: Marines
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Sampans #1
by Harry K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/24/2016 18:38:43

This is an awesome little kit. If you have an graphics processing program such as Photoshop or GIMP, it is easy to make little tweaks here and there to customize each boat. I created distressed sails for a "ghost harbor" look, it worked out very well.

I highly recommend this product!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Sampans #1
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Kobold Warband
by Paul E. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/16/2016 02:52:11

This would be a five-star product if the cutting files were also provided for the mods.

I bought these because it advertised that it comes with cutting files that I can use with my silhouette portrait. But it only provides one cutting file for the main PDF. Not cutting files are provided for the mods, so I can't use the mods with my Silhouette cutter.

For the main file, it is amazing to be able to cut out a page of paper miniatures with tabs that I can put into slotted bases. The image quality is very good and it is a true paper mini with both a front and back. Having to cut these out by hand would be labor intensive, however; which is why I bought these—because they came with cutter files.

Except for the mods. Since I don't have the time or inclination to hand cut these, the mods are of no use to me.

I know that three stars seems harsh, but I feel that the advertising is misleading. If it clearly stated that only the main file is cutter ready, but none of the mods are, I would give it four stars. If ALL the files were cutter ready, I would give it 5 stars—and more if I could. These paper minis, when cutter ready, are a great deal. Too bad not all of them are cutter ready.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Kobold Warband
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Publisher Reply:
Thanks for the review. Your criticism is valid and I\'ll see about making cut-files for these mods as I\'ve done in other releases. Thanks, -Eric
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 100 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG