RPGNow.com
Close
Close
Browse









Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Robert B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/27/2010 20:18:58
I cant wait to get these products, Sadly I have been waiting for about 3 days now.... I think its a great charity, and fantastic way to promote it, my only lament is that it is taking DTrpg days to allow me to download the goods.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Ken N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/27/2010 17:06:31
Excellent package, excellent value, excellent cause. And I'd feel that way even if it took a week to get my stuff, but it didn't -- I got my order on the 3rd business day. I fine with that; the site's clearly getting hammered thanks to this effort, and I think the response was timely all things considered.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Help Haiti! Donate $10
by Gene K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/27/2010 15:39:16
Great thing you are doing. I alos did the $20 donation and felt that if drivethru and the publishers could be this generous. I coul help a bit more.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Help Haiti! Donate $10
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by drew t. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/27/2010 03:26:18
if you are thinking about this don't just go for it. the amount of content you get is overwhelming. the only down side is that i am going to have to spend hours reading them...... oh well there goes my university course

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Tim V. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/26/2010 22:30:35
What a great way for the roleplaying development community to help with a cause. I can't overstate how impressed I am with those developers that put their products on this. This goes quadruply so for those that put their game systems, and not only accessories, on the list.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Rich B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/26/2010 19:04:08
Feels good to help out, getting stuff feels good too. My only gripe: To bad the BIG guys didn't pitch in with this as well (WOTC, Etc.)

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Jon T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/26/2010 13:46:11
FANTASTIC. Thank you, DriveThruRPG, for this wonderful opportunity to help those in need, and get something for ourselves as well.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Rob P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/26/2010 10:52:53
Like several others, I am awaiting my link to the downloads. I am happy to have contributed to a good cause, but I will be even happier once I actually have my promised incentive.

Hopefully, it will be one large download rather than 200 small ones.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Kenneth S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/26/2010 07:54:53
This is an awesome deal which includes a variety of products. You really can't go wrong. Drive Thru delivered my links within a few days and I'm happily sorting through the products and seeing what I can use and what I want to buy more of.

My only complaint is that some of the downloads have cryptic names and when you are sorting through over 200 files, it takes time to figure out what you've got.

I just wish there was a Helping Haiti Bundle 2... :)

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Michael W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/26/2010 02:04:59
Für eine Gute Sache macht man das doch gerne!
Vielen Dank für dieses Angebot!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Kasper M. H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/26/2010 00:45:26
I like the fact that you offer so many interesting books so cheaply, which gives me a good overview on what this site has to offer.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Joanna R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/25/2010 20:38:50
Good Lords and Ladies, that's a lot of content!

It's gonna take me a week just to download it all, let alone READ it!!!!1!1!!


Thanks so much! (I feel kinda guilty to get all this for just a twenty dollar donation...)

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by John D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/25/2010 14:10:52
It feels good to help a cause all by itself, but when you get over a grand's worth of RPG products...it just makes it that much better. If you're on the fence...dont be. It has TONS of products and all you pay is 20 bucks...20 bucks that goes to help people in need. Don't think..just do it.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Alexis C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/25/2010 13:10:50
That's a really great idea ! Thank you to all the terrific guys who thought about it and made it possible : you can be proud !

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by James P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/25/2010 12:56:29
Good deal, but now it's been the 'one business day' and I've still not received my links to download the bundle... I will change this review once I AM able to download.

Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 76 to 90 (of 290 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG