RPGNow.com
Close
Close
Browse











Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by James P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/25/2010 12:56:29

Good deal, but now it's been the 'one business day' and I've still not received my links to download the bundle... I will change this review once I AM able to download.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Fernando P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/25/2010 09:06:34

Donating to Haiti is a good cause. And even though there are lots of supplementals included in pack, there are a handful of complete games, and tons of ideas either way. At $20, it's a great value.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by David S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/25/2010 06:56:49

My thanks to all who have so generously donated their works for this; there will always be a space at my gaming table for you.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Oscar M. C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/25/2010 05:22:10

Muy buena iniciativa y sin duda una buena coleccion de titulos para los aficionados al rol.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Randy F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/24/2010 20:45:07

Obviously an awesome deal, and a good cause to boot. Still waiting to download though.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by linda e. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/24/2010 17:51:30

Brilliant idea, there's so much in this bundle! It's like trawling Drivethru randomly picking anything that looks interesting without worrying about the credit card going into meltdown. MSF is a VERY worthy cause and this is such a good incentive to make a donation.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Paul J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/24/2010 17:20:08

One question-after spending 10 hours downloading this, and after speaking with several people-is there a way to get a bundle download option? The downloads have no relationship to their file name, or the order in which they're listed. Obviously this was put together quickly-and this isn't meant to say I didn't get my money's worth, and then some!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by mark w. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/24/2010 14:09:21

Maybe the greatest deal ever!!!! I can't believe I got this much crap for $20...and it all went to Haiti to help with their relief efforts...



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by corey h. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/24/2010 13:02:39

This is the best idea yet I've seen to help the people in Haiti.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Ben M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/24/2010 11:16:46

Great plan! MSF is a really neat group. Thanks for putting this together.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Levi P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/24/2010 09:38:16

helping out a good cause, this was worth it for Worldworks Wormhole alone if you ask me.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Kyle M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/23/2010 16:06:42

I'm so glad I decided to stumble into this site to see what was new, not only do I get to donate towards Haiti so more, I get to get something out of it too besides the warm fuzzy feeling!


Do note that you won't get your download links right away, since due to high demand as listed in the description, but the wait is more than certainly worth it!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Kristopher B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/23/2010 15:51:20

Great thing your doing and a very generous offer at that.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Maarten B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/23/2010 07:18:00

Hey Even if 90% of these PDFs are supplements for gaming systems I've never used, this is still a great deal. The sheer volume of ideas that these can help a GM with is amazing. And they're free! Just for being compassionate and donating $20 to a worthy cause!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Christopher N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/23/2010 05:06:23

As of right now, the Gamers Helping Haiti Bundle has raised over $100,000 to assist Doctors Without Borders' Haiti relief efforts. Read that again: $100,000.


For a measly $20 you get 180 PDFs from publishers large and small who are putting up their own hard work for free to help people they've probably never met in a land they've probably never been to.


The value of this bundle is amazing, as it contains many products that are already more than $20 on their own. Further, with 180 PDFs in the bundle, there's something for everyone.


If you have $20 to spare, log in and grab this bundle.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 91 to 105 (of 291 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG