RPGNow.com
Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Browse









Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by linda e. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/24/2010 17:51:30
Brilliant idea, there's so much in this bundle! It's like trawling Drivethru randomly picking anything that looks interesting without worrying about the credit card going into meltdown. MSF is a VERY worthy cause and this is such a good incentive to make a donation.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Paul J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/24/2010 17:20:08
One question-after spending 10 hours downloading this, and after speaking with several people-is there a way to get a bundle download option? The downloads have no relationship to their file name, or the order in which they're listed. Obviously this was put together quickly-and this isn't meant to say I didn't get my money's worth, and then some!

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by mark w. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/24/2010 14:09:21
Maybe the greatest deal ever!!!! I can't believe I got this much crap for $20...and it all went to Haiti to help with their relief efforts...

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by corey h. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/24/2010 13:02:39
This is the best idea yet I've seen to help the people in Haiti.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Ben M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/24/2010 11:16:46
Great plan! MSF is a really neat group. Thanks for putting this together.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Levi P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/24/2010 09:38:16
helping out a good cause, this was worth it for Worldworks Wormhole alone if you ask me.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Kyle M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/23/2010 16:06:42
I'm so glad I decided to stumble into this site to see what was new, not only do I get to donate towards Haiti so more, I get to get something out of it too besides the warm fuzzy feeling!

Do note that you won't get your download links right away, since due to high demand as listed in the description, but the wait is more than certainly worth it!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Kristopher B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/23/2010 15:51:20
Great thing your doing and a very generous offer at that.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Maarten B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/23/2010 07:18:00
Hey Even if 90% of these PDFs are supplements for gaming systems I've never used, this is still a great deal. The sheer volume of ideas that these can help a GM with is amazing. And they're free! Just for being compassionate and donating $20 to a worthy cause!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Christopher N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/23/2010 05:06:23
As of right now, the Gamers Helping Haiti Bundle has raised over $100,000 to assist Doctors Without Borders' Haiti relief efforts. Read that again: $100,000.

For a measly $20 you get 180 PDFs from publishers large and small who are putting up their own hard work for free to help people they've probably never met in a land they've probably never been to.

The value of this bundle is amazing, as it contains many products that are already more than $20 on their own. Further, with 180 PDFs in the bundle, there's something for everyone.

If you have $20 to spare, log in and grab this bundle.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Scott F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/22/2010 22:28:48
This is a great deal and for a great cause! I highly recommend everyone get involved in this!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Robert F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/22/2010 15:06:13
Although I have not seen the products yet there are two things of which I must make note:

1. The proceeds go to a very good cause.

2. Twenty dollars is less than what you would normally pay for one RPG book.

I encourage all gamers to take part in "Gamers Help Haiti."

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Grant M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/22/2010 15:02:13
A good cause, even if I'm not sure that there's anything I really want.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Alan D. S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/22/2010 14:04:11
All $20 goes to relief efforts for Haiti. As a free gift, I get a pile of PDFs. How can I not give this a perfect rating?

Sure, the overwhelming majority of PDFs I have zero use for, but there is easily two dozen things I do want, making this an exceptional deal. And those things I have zero use for? You might value them and find the stuff I want useless. There's something for almost everyone!

Thanks to OneBookShelf and the many, many publishers who put this together.

It's a shame there is no way to download groups of files at once. Not everything (there is stuff in here I'll never use, so no sense downloading it), but batches.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Rob J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/22/2010 13:47:31
WOW. What a hell of a deal. $20 for a good cause and 1k worth of PDFs in return? Even being unemployed I managed to scrounge up $20 to send out for this.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 91 to 105 (of 286 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG