RPGNow.com
Browse Categories













Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Kristopher B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/23/2010 15:51:20

Great thing your doing and a very generous offer at that.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Maarten B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/23/2010 07:18:00

Hey Even if 90% of these PDFs are supplements for gaming systems I've never used, this is still a great deal. The sheer volume of ideas that these can help a GM with is amazing. And they're free! Just for being compassionate and donating $20 to a worthy cause!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Christopher N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/23/2010 05:06:23

As of right now, the Gamers Helping Haiti Bundle has raised over $100,000 to assist Doctors Without Borders' Haiti relief efforts. Read that again: $100,000.

For a measly $20 you get 180 PDFs from publishers large and small who are putting up their own hard work for free to help people they've probably never met in a land they've probably never been to.

The value of this bundle is amazing, as it contains many products that are already more than $20 on their own. Further, with 180 PDFs in the bundle, there's something for everyone.

If you have $20 to spare, log in and grab this bundle.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Scott F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/22/2010 22:28:48

This is a great deal and for a great cause! I highly recommend everyone get involved in this!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Robert F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/22/2010 15:06:13

Although I have not seen the products yet there are two things of which I must make note:

  1. The proceeds go to a very good cause.

  2. Twenty dollars is less than what you would normally pay for one RPG book.

I encourage all gamers to take part in "Gamers Help Haiti."



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Grant M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/22/2010 15:02:13

A good cause, even if I'm not sure that there's anything I really want.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Alan D. S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/22/2010 14:04:11

All $20 goes to relief efforts for Haiti. As a free gift, I get a pile of PDFs. How can I not give this a perfect rating?

Sure, the overwhelming majority of PDFs I have zero use for, but there is easily two dozen things I do want, making this an exceptional deal. And those things I have zero use for? You might value them and find the stuff I want useless. There's something for almost everyone!

Thanks to OneBookShelf and the many, many publishers who put this together.

It's a shame there is no way to download groups of files at once. Not everything (there is stuff in here I'll never use, so no sense downloading it), but batches.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Rob J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/22/2010 13:47:31

WOW. What a hell of a deal. $20 for a good cause and 1k worth of PDFs in return? Even being unemployed I managed to scrounge up $20 to send out for this.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Bill D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/22/2010 13:34:58

This is a heck of a premium in return for an awfully good cause.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Steve B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/22/2010 10:50:24

Great cause...great deal! Everyone can find things in this deal they want. The Serenithy RPG itself makes this worth it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Scott H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/22/2010 08:55:14

Glad to be helping in another way, and to be supporting publishers who do charity work.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Daryl G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/22/2010 07:54:26

This is a very good opportunity to help those who need it more than us.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Raúl P. R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/22/2010 05:14:33

El pack esta genial, y ademas de ser una ganga ayudamos a Haiti, fenomenal



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Paul J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/22/2010 04:22:27

Wow!!!! Thanks very much RPGNOW all working fine for me took a couple of days but all downloading fine and can view all products.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gamers Helping Haiti $20 Donation with Coupon
by Tom M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/22/2010 00:01:35

It's a great deal, and it helped me to donate to a good cause, so what's not to love?



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 106 to 120 (of 294 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG