RPGNow.com
Browse Categories
 Publisher Info
PERMES
Publisher Average Rating

See All Reviews













Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
FREE Fantasy Set
by Rob B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/08/2017 14:09:13

beautiful looking and easy to use. I love the bold colors



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
FREE Fantasy Set
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Dragonslayers +bonus arts
by Robert N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/23/2017 16:32:15

Excellent set of paper miniatures! Provides both male and female warriors as well as loot, wyrmlings, severed dragon heads, and battle standards. Permes paper miniatures are some of my favorite.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dragonslayers +bonus arts
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Orcs I - Savage Tribes
by Robert N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/07/2017 09:34:21

Awesome set of orcs! I used mine in an overrun dwarf redoubt. They look great interchangeably with metal and plastic 3D minis.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Orcs I - Savage Tribes
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Santa Claus and Reindeer Chariot
by Dave H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/30/2016 12:40:45

This was very timely, as I needed a quick Santa sleigh set.

The Permes artwork is always first rate, and the bonus decorations was an excellent addition. I have a soon-to-be step-granddaughter who likes building things with me, so we did a couple tree decorations.

Thanks. Excellent work, as always



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Santa Claus and Reindeer Chariot
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Dragoon Infantry - 30 Years War
by Giorgio G. P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/13/2016 15:07:53

Finally !!! Perfect !!!

About 20 completely different figures. And as many variants of them ( different weapons, changed positions ... ). For a total of more than 40 figures ( plus accessories and horses ). A perfect set to represent TYW dismounted dragons. But not for ECW. These figures represent properly historical dragons in Eastern Europe. In my opinion they are Polish dragoons of the seventeenth century ( They have participated in important ways in TYW ).

Perfect figures. Five stars only because this is the limit.

What else? ( My personal wish list ): Mounted dragoons. "Western" dragons ( just need a plate armor and different helmets/hats ). Color variations as was done for for musketeers and pikemen.

Thank you very much Mr. Permes.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dragoon Infantry - 30 Years War
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Gunslingers #2: Urban
by Drew T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/13/2016 13:07:23

A nice selection of white men with guns. Suitable for urban skirmish.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Gunslingers #2: Urban
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Artillery and Supply Train - 30 Years War
by paolo t. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/02/2016 07:09:18

Un gran bel set.

Interessanti la pose e la varietà.

Ideale per completare la serie sulla guerra dei Trenta Anni



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Artillery and Supply Train - 30 Years War
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Gunslingers #1: Wild West
by Giorgio G. P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/11/2016 06:16:03

Excellent figures as always. Usable not only as RPGs characters but also as very good skirmish wargame figures.

This producer has many other Western figures in his repertoire. Now we can only hope that he uses them and their modifications to produce some other westerns sets. ;-)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Gunslingers #1: Wild West
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

RPG HEROES #8: Norsemen Warriors
by Giorgio G. P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/20/2015 02:13:38

Great product, as usual. A single figure (but they seem much more ) ready for all imaginable uses. Great drawing, great artworks, great colors, as always. ;-)

Sadly we see new products by this author less often. A Christmas dream: even one sci-fi marines squad from Permes. :-D



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
RPG HEROES #8: Norsemen Warriors
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Ancient Warriors Set 1 - Hoplites
by marco m. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/28/2015 10:33:48

figures of good quality , various poses at a low price !



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ancient Warriors Set 1 - Hoplites
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

FREE Pumpkin Mounted Knights
by Bodez E. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/15/2015 20:45:05

Since many years i used to play role-playing games! Knight of any kind can be found in many games and so great classic. Some horror games also good....it's make me thing about the movie the ''Headless horeman, sleepy holow'' Pumking is good for as halloween. it's perfect combinaison of both and also fun to play with kid to have cut-glue activities and also get your own figurine (without waist time to paint it) GREAT IDEA ! I even for funny game scession create a Pendragon Knight, with Pumpkin pain shield and helmet. it's root are from pagan peasant sergent

Should next Knight be Santa Clause and Elf's ? I would love it to see ridding a reindeer !



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
FREE Pumpkin Mounted Knights
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Creator Reply:
<...> Should next Knight be Santa Clause and Elf\'s ? I would love it to see ridding a reindeer ! <...> Some good and funny ideas here - definitely worth considering! Thanks :)
Artillery #1 - 30 Years War
by Hayri A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/18/2014 15:55:10

I mostly like this set. The figures are quite nice and have a variety of poses for working the various positions of the guns. My one problem with this set is the flat gun. There are three types of guns (Light, Medium, Heavy) bt each is simply a profile and is completely flat. This is a bit of a miss for me. I think the flat guns look a little "funny". It would have been easy enough to make a 2.5D version where the carriage is flat the wheels are separate and then there would be a flat cross piece to connect the carriage to the wheels. I've done this sort of thing with Junior General cannons. I hope the designer will consider updating this kit with that sort of model. It really adds a lot to the model.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Artillery #1 - 30 Years War
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Pikemen FACTIONS - 30 Years' War #2
by Hayri A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/18/2014 15:50:54

This set has pikement and command in 5 colors. They can be combined with the flag mod set for even more variety. Very nice drawings and lots of poses like the musketeer sets with both side and front views. Like others you can use a paint program (GIMP) for making entire sheets of similar poses. Recommended.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Pikemen FACTIONS - 30 Years' War #2
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Pikemen IV FACTIONS - 30 Years' War #4
by Hayri A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/18/2014 15:48:40

This set is really a bit more of a command set with a few new pike poses. There are 5 colors in the set and a modular flag set so you can model different armies and so forth. Like the other sets, copy and paste is not disabled so you can import them to your favorite paint program and mod further or make entire sheets of similar poses. Recommended.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Pikemen IV FACTIONS - 30 Years' War #4
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Musketeers #2 FACTIONS - 30 Years' War
by Hayri A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/18/2014 15:46:09

What can I say? I delivers what it says on the tin! 30YW/ECW Musketeers both front on and side view. There is enough variety to make a good irregular looking unit or you can take your preference and do all side views or all front views. This set has something like five different uniform colors. You can import these and make entire sheets of a single figure type if you like. This is a must have if you plan on gaming Pike and Shot in paper.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Musketeers #2 FACTIONS - 30 Years' War
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 73 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG