RPGNow.com
Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Browse
 Publisher Info









Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
DOLLAR DUNGEON$-Floors
by Allen W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/15/2012 15:46:34
totally awesome. This item is a tru gem and a must for any gamer.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DOLLAR DUNGEON$-Floors
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Kaiser's Bazaar - Book A
by Aaron C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/17/2012 20:49:43
If you want an Immersive Campaign and don't have scores of hours to calculate realistic prices...you need this and it's companions.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Kaiser's Bazaar - Book A
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

DOLLAR DUNGEON$ Ink-Saver Deluxe [BUNDLE]
by Cheshire N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/04/2011 21:24:54
Impulse purchased this and have been pretty happy with the result. You get a LOT of dungeon for your buck. I did a bit of work to get "extra" tiles I needed but nothing too hard. Looking forward to running my players through some truly massive dungeons based on these sets.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DOLLAR DUNGEON$ Ink-Saver Deluxe [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Toxicant
by John P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/24/2009 20:53:41
Overall great product. There appears to be one or two nagging issues, though - I've seen some entries refer to "Mild Cardiac Failure" with no description of what that means or how to apply it in the rules.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Toxicant
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Publisher Reply:
Cardiac Failure is treated like a powerful physical attack that will require healing like any other wound. All you need to do is apply the damage to HP listed next to "Cardiac Failure" in the poison entry.
Kaiser's Bazaar - Book A
by SM F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/08/2009 12:25:45
A must have to complete your Kaiser Bundle. Excellent as all the Kaiser Bazaar books are :)

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Kaiser's Bazaar - Book A
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Kaiser's Bazaar Collection
by SM F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/08/2009 12:22:10
This is an awesome bundle of goodies for the GM or Player that wants to make the world more tangible and realistic. I found this trying to buy furniture for a home a character of mine has gained, and was shocked at the fact that no where, in 30 years of gaming, could I find information on what a bed or table cost! Now I have a workable detailed information set to make things and sell things in my game worlds :) Thank you!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Kaiser's Bazaar Collection
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Dungeon's Funpad
by Daniel G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/26/2007 00:00:00
Great product for the budding gamer geek(s) in your life.


LIKED: Perfect for kids. My 7 year old son really enjoyed it.

DISLIKED: Not much.

QUALITY: Very Good

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeon's Funpad
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Kaiser's Bazaar - The Jeweler's Exchange
by Bruce L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/04/2007 00:00:00
Useful details. The details this tool can provide to you in your RPG, is very useful. Coming up with details of jewels and gems your players find in a merchant's shop, can be a tedious task. While the details may not prove to be particularly useful in your campaign, they can serve a very subtle purpose, namely helping your players suspend their disbelief! It is also useful in that it creates the illusion that you, the GM, have mapped out seemingly every little detail in your campaign world -- even if you really haven't! You might be surprised at just how far this level of subtle detail will go in aiding your players' enjoyment of your game world. Cheers!

QUALITY: Acceptable

VALUE: Satisfied


Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Kaiser's Bazaar - The Jeweler's Exchange
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Dungeon's Funpad
by Douglas B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/01/2007 00:00:00
Worth Every Penny!!

Entertaining for the 11yo and 7yo in the household, but also for both of the adults as well.

When is the next funpad coming out?!?



LIKED: A wide variety of activities.
Good artwork!

DISLIKED: Could always use more pages of activities.

QUALITY: Excellent

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeon's Funpad
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

DOLLAR DUNGEON$-Ink Saver
by victor f. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/22/2007 00:00:00
Good deal for the price. I use them as my standard tiles to cut and shape if I dont have a E-adventure tiel that works

QUALITY: Very Good

VALUE: Satisfied


Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
DOLLAR DUNGEON$-Ink Saver
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

DOLLAR DUNGEON$-Floors
by victor f. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/16/2006 00:00:00
Good cheap floors. works well for palces I didn't have a better look.


LIKED: look ok and was cheap to buy

QUALITY: Acceptable

VALUE: Satisfied


Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
DOLLAR DUNGEON$-Floors
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Kaiser's Bazaar - Book A
by Timothy O. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/05/2006 00:00:00
Finally there was stuff for women to buy except for armour with boobs slots. Not to mention all of the different breeds of animals, foods, and pet fish. A very good supplement.


LIKED: You can shop till you drop!!!

DISLIKED: There is nothing to complain about.

QUALITY: Excellent

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Kaiser's Bazaar - Book A
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Kaiser's Bazaar Collection
by Timothy O. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/05/2006 00:00:00
This is exactly what we were looking for for our campaign. This product satisfied all of our players, which is difficult to do, especialy when there is a girl involved.


LIKED: Realistic and compleate listings of medevil goods and wares.

DISLIKED: The maps were not up to par, but they were adequate.

QUALITY: Very Good

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Kaiser's Bazaar Collection
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

DOLLAR DUNGEON$-Ink Saver
by Michael S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/26/2006 00:00:00
These tiles are exactly as advertised. I've used them a number of times for quickly created rooms and corridors. There's a good a variety in the set and when printed on colored cardstock you can get a good effect. I've also had great success with printing on white cardstock and then coloring with two different crayons. All in all, it's a pretty good deal for when you want to print something quickly and inexpensively.




QUALITY: Acceptable

VALUE: Satisfied

[THIS REVIEW WAS EDITED]


Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
DOLLAR DUNGEON$-Ink Saver
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Creedbook - The Book of the Sun
by Frank M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/23/2006 00:00:00
At last a fully-developed religion, instead of brief blurbs. The _Book of the Sun_ details a pseudo-Middle-Eastern religion, detailing not only the creed of the god but the culture surrounding his followers: birth, marriage, daily life, crime and punishment, religious and military structure. I look forward to other Creedbooks, hopefully with different real-world models (e.g. Eastern mysticism, nomadic shamanism, Celtic, Norse, African, Oceanic ...)

QUALITY: Excellent

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Creedbook - The Book of the Sun
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 100 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG