RPGNow.com
Find Category
 Publisher Info













Back
MAD LAB 2: The Graviton Gun $5.00
Average Rating:4.4 / 5
Ratings Reviews Total
1 5
3 4
1 0
0 0
0 0
MAD LAB 2: The Graviton Gun
Click to view
MAD LAB 2: The Graviton Gun
Publisher: Microtactix
by Douglas B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/29/2007 14:32:58

Great for use with Crimson Skies CMG: Aces and Heroclix! MicroTactix comes through again with a product that is useful, but not expensive.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
MAD LAB 2: The Graviton Gun
Publisher: Microtactix
by Philip G. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/18/2004 00:00:00

Fantastic!!!!!! Heroclix gaming has never been better. I can't imagine playing a game on a flat 2-D board anymore!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
MAD LAB 2: The Graviton Gun
Publisher: Microtactix
by Stephen M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/19/2004 00:00:00

This thing has been a great addition to our HeroClix games. Instead of doing the same old "beat up the other team" games we use this for "stop the evil scientist" games or "prevent the bad guys from getting the ray gun" games. It's great! Please, make more like this.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
MAD LAB 2: The Graviton Gun
Publisher: Microtactix
by James C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/13/2004 00:00:00

Another great offering, this terrain piece is beautiful and is a wonderful additon to superhero/pulp/modern games.

While being a good bit of work to put together (as Mad Lab 1 was also) it is completely worth it when you have the finished product.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
MAD LAB 2: The Graviton Gun
Publisher: Microtactix
by Hisst K. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/16/2004 00:00:00

Nice item. Great for Heroclix games! I wish there were more objects to go with it. Floor tiles would be great!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
MAD LAB 2: The Graviton Gun
Publisher: Microtactix
by Chris J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/11/2004 00:00:00

A fairly fiddly model, at least compared to most Microtactix building models. The catwalks would potentially take ages if you choose to cut out all the white spaces between stuts (but it would look superb)

This pack is work picking up for the various bits and pieces around the Graviton Gun itself; the catwalks, platform, crates and floor tiles are excellent. Make sure you also pick up the free bonus pack of Diabolical Devices to equip your secret base with.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
MAD LAB 2: The Graviton Gun
Publisher: Microtactix
by Michael A. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/15/2004 00:00:00

Great Value for price. Some pieces could have been designed a bit better.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
MAD LAB 2: The Graviton Gun
Publisher: Microtactix
by Doug L. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/24/2004 00:00:00

This is an excellent product and well worth the money if you play a lot of heroclix. The catwalks and platforms are really nice, but require a lot of trimming with an exacto knife. I printed the catwalks on photo paper and the look amazing, but were hard as heck to trim - I don't recommend doing this. I do recommend that you print 12 copies of the floor sheet and spraymount them to foamcore, then use the walls from the first set to divide up your rooms.

Bottom line - little skill required, awesome for Heroclix, but not really much good for anything else.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
MAD LAB 2: The Graviton Gun
Publisher: Microtactix
by Corey K. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/21/2004 00:00:00

A very cool addition for my HeroClix adventures... I can't wait to use it!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG