RPGNow.com
Browse
 Publisher Info











Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Item History Generator
by Se t. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/24/2017 05:15:34

The devil is in the details. This list makes it easy to embue random items with detailed histories, helping players become immersed in your world.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Item History Generator
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

50 More Fantasy Rumors
by Se t. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/24/2017 05:13:27

Clever rumours that your players can overhear in a tavern or from passers-by, and - who knows? it might lead to a new quest, or it might have been just a rumour. So useful.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
50 More Fantasy Rumors
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

50 Fantasy Rumors
by Se t. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/24/2017 05:10:36

Rumours or story starters? Why, this list has both!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
50 Fantasy Rumors
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

1000 Town Names
by Se t. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/24/2017 05:04:48

Town names. Lots of towns names. Invaluable for a DM inventing locations on-the-fly.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
1000 Town Names
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

100 Ways To Meet In A Tavern
by Se t. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/24/2017 04:55:54

I'm bad at social interaction in real life. In game, I'm just as bad. This list has changed my [in game] life.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Ways To Meet In A Tavern
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

100 Traps
by Se t. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/24/2017 04:41:18

A good list, not necessarily for traps. It does have same traps, but I think if you really want trap ideas, Grimtooth is a lot cleverer. This is almost better as a list of plot ideas. Some are better than others, but it's a one-page list, and well worth $1



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
100 Traps
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

100 Things Pickpockets Might Find
by Se t. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/24/2017 04:34:43

I don't think I've ever had a player try to pickpocket someone, so I've never used this list for its title. However, it's a great list for when players are looting, or when you're populating a dungeon.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Things Pickpockets Might Find
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

100 Things Found in a Safe
by Se t. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/24/2017 04:28:27

Useful list of stuff your players might find when looting. It's a great list because not only does it save you the trouble of thinking of items, it'll likely inspire you toward possible new quests.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Things Found in a Safe
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

100 Thieves’ Tools
by Se t. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/24/2017 04:23:29

If you're playing a rogue, this is invaluable. You'll come up with tools that'll impress all your friends. As a DM, it's a great list of random items to include in something lootable.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Thieves’ Tools
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

100 Tavern Names
by Se t. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/24/2017 04:15:13

Some great tavern names. Your players will always wonder how you always have a unique name for every place they go.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Tavern Names
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

100 Quirky Villager Traits
by Se t. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/24/2017 04:12:48

Great for giving your NPCs variety. Some of these would be obvious, but some are just personality traits that your players may not even consciously notice, but which add a lot to how you portray the NPC. Very useful.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Quirky Villager Traits
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

100 More Tavern Names
by Se t. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/24/2017 03:45:10

Tavern names! The thing I love about these is that the name itself can inspire you to change up the general atmosphere and attitude of a tavern, thereby injecting some variety into your game. So many adventures start or end in a tavern, so to me it's important that they're all unique.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
100 More Tavern Names
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

100 Medieval Foods
by Se t. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/24/2017 03:40:18

When I have to invent foods in game, the only thing I can ever think of is mutton. This list saves me and my players from really boring meals.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Medieval Foods
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

100 Genuine Medieval Beverages
by Se t. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/24/2017 03:36:29

I love these lists. This one lists beverages; it's a little thing, but being able to come up with a unique name for something simple like a drink adds so much to your game world.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Genuine Medieval Beverages
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

100 Fantasy Fruits, Vegetables, Herbs and Spices
by Se t. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/24/2017 03:32:46

Great big list of food for your games. It's not just a bunch of food names, though, it has descriptions of each food or vegetable, plus common uses in alchemy or healing potions. Highly recommended.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Fantasy Fruits, Vegetables, Herbs and Spices
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 155 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG