RPGNow.com
Close
Close
Browse
 Publisher Info











Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Pro RPG Audio: Water Cavern
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/18/2016 13:52:11

This worked well as a companion to a section of a module that was set in a cave with an underground river. The track is varied enough that it won't become monotonous or intrusive. Also its a track that will see multiple use as watery caves are a common troupe in gaming of all genres.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Pro RPG Audio: Water Cavern
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Pro RPG Audio: Fantasy Tavern
by Cody K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/29/2016 14:42:38

  1. Beautiful track, great for not only a tavern but any crowded city square or market.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Pro RPG Audio: Fantasy Tavern
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Pro RPG Audio: Stormy Seaside Village
by David H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/01/2016 12:42:48

This "Stormy Seaside Village" ambient sound work perfectly for the mood I was wanting to set. Great sound quality and it was very realistic.


I would definitely recommend for setting your scene.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Pro RPG Audio: Stormy Seaside Village
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Pro RPG Audio: Alchemist's Lab
by David H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/01/2016 12:40:27

This was a perfect add-in sound for my campaign. Brilliant ambiance sfx. Well done, clear sound with the perfect loop time.


Bravo!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Pro RPG Audio: Alchemist's Lab
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Pro RPG Audio: Marauding Golem
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/16/2016 12:12:08

This is another track that is 10 minutes long but really could be 30 seconds cuz it plays over a constant loop making it really monotonous. I like the concept, I like the sounds of destruction but with that it had more variation.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Pro RPG Audio: Marauding Golem
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Pro RPG Audio: Deep Ones Gathering
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/12/2016 15:19:15

This is pretty good! Maybe the water splashing sounds are a bit too loud, but there are lots of different, spooky sounds for the Deep Ones' voices.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Pro RPG Audio: Deep Ones Gathering
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Pro RPG Audio: Raging Inferno
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/12/2016 15:15:30

A tad disappointing how monotonous it is. It's not very different from simply looping the audio preview. If that's what you need, by all means get it.


I'll probably put it to good use so it's not a waste of money or anything, I just thought that there would be changes during those 10 minutes.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Pro RPG Audio: Raging Inferno
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Pro RPG Audio: Clockwork Factory
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/30/2016 18:25:26

This track is exactly what it promises to be by the title. You get a steady rythmic sound of gears clicking away. However the fault of this track is that there is no variation or other sounds to break up the monotony of the sound. I'm sure thats the point but I found it on the first couple of listens to be more distracting than interesting or immersive.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Pro RPG Audio: Clockwork Factory
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Pro RPG Audio: Celtic Battle
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/30/2016 18:13:51

I love some good background music for my games. This one is very good. It conveys the feeling of an all out scrum style war. Think the battle scenes of Braveheart or the Vikings TV show. In the distance is a loud blaring horn that maybe is calling for reinforcements.


In addition to using this in my games, I also like to add these to my powerpoints when giving lectures in my history courses. This one works for most early eras of warfare.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Pro RPG Audio: Celtic Battle
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Pro RPG Audio: Villain's Spaceship Bridge
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/30/2016 18:01:55

I love the background sounds that create a creepy ambiance. My only complaint is that there is a regular tweeting noise that can become quite annoying after awhile.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Pro RPG Audio: Villain's Spaceship Bridge
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Pro RPG Audio: Jurassic Forest
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/28/2016 08:33:49

I love this track. Creates a perfect ambient background for adventuring deep in the jungles.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Pro RPG Audio: Jurassic Forest
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Pro RPG Audio: Fantasy Medieval Battleground
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/26/2016 11:41:28

Another great track. I put this on in the background for massive battle scenes in my RPG games and have gotten a lot of positive feedback. I'll keep my eye out for future tracks that feature similar themes.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Pro RPG Audio: Fantasy Medieval Battleground
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

KS4 $25 Backer [BUNDLE]
by Mark S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/13/2015 17:32:43

Every soundscape in this collection brings back memories of good books and great gaming experiences. I use the background sounds during online gaming with Fantasy Grounds 2 as well as traditional table top role-playing sessions. All of my players enjoy the effect of having relevant sounds and music during our gaming sessions. I highly recommend these sounds to enhance your gaming, or in my case; reading enjoyment as I play them while reading and working.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
KS4 $25 Backer [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Pro RPG Audio: Marauding Golem
by Ruth A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/08/2015 14:57:34

While I like tracks from platemail games and often find the title and small clip to be descriptive enough about the track generally, this time it failed. There's no real indication usually with the platemail games as to what the audio sounds like, but this one really does need some form of description, because it's not just a marauding Golem, the sounds in the preview are present the whole way through, with some sort of grenade launcher or sci-fi gun being fired constantly. it never really goes quiet for more than a few seconds, without a gun being fired. So this should be renamed as Golem first person shooter, under classification for steampunk or modern/sci-fi.


Also the fact that it's a golem is neither here nor there, it could be a giant, or godzilla type of creature or anything large and monstrous, rather than a golem. Buyer beware on this one.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Pro RPG Audio: Marauding Golem
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Pro RPG Audio: Winter Day
by john b. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/01/2015 13:05:08

Having one of our games set in an arctic landscape, this piece gets a lot of play. Nice howling wind that, when combined with a blasting AC unit, gives you the perfect ambiance for your cold themed games. Winter is Coming, but it isn't complete without this product from Plate Mail Games. I give it 5 frostbitten thumbs up.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Pro RPG Audio: Winter Day
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 60 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG