RPGNow.com
Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Browse
 Publisher Info
Hare and Gone
Hare and Gone
Pay What You Want









Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Blank Cards Collection
by Roger S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/21/2011 05:04:05
These cards are useful for small groups. The group I am in the cards would take up too much table space. the cards provide a useful summary of a characters current status . However, I think that there are other ways for players and DM's to keep a track of current status, such as a character sheet, and a Dm crib sheet.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Blank Cards Collection
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Complete Spell Cards - Updated
by Peter K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/24/2009 14:04:03
The product is quite ok with good Value For Money, but with three flaws:

* It's hard to get front and back aligned rightly;
* Lettering and cards are quite small;
* Annoying watermarks on front and back.

If those were mended, it would be *****.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Complete Spell Cards - Updated
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Blank Cards Collection
by Julie D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/10/2009 12:32:13
OK, these cards are nothing you cannot do for yourself with regular index cards. But since we all know most of us are lazy, these cards do half the work for you. You can type right into the PDF before printing the cards. Save the file and then go back and edit later if changes need to be made. Nice size lets you keep your notes need instead of a bunch of paper all over the place.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Blank Cards Collection
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Blank Cards Collection
by Jason C. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 07/29/2009 14:10:57
This well-laid out set of blank cards for many different purposes is a great buy for all groups - especially since it's free. The PDF uses forms, so you can type in the info and print them out. My wife used the spell cards for playing a cleric and we liked them so much we had them laminated, so she could "lay out her hand" every morning to decide which spells her cleric would pray for. A top notch product made even better by its free price. This is everything a card collection should be.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Click here to issue a publisher reply
Complete Spell Cards - Updated
by Chris H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/21/2008 11:23:39
These cards were exactly what I was looking for. I like to keep things organized, at least in between uses, and these help me plan out my spellbooks and allow my GM to have his NPCs spells and such at his fingertips.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Complete Spell Cards - Updated
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Blank Cards Collection
by simon m. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/18/2008 17:50:59
Extremely useful, and better than writing all the nonsense down on idex cards (which is what I as DM usually do).

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Blank Cards Collection
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Complete Spell Cards - Updated
by DeWayne W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/17/2008 20:32:17
Exactly what I was looking for for solo play. Making magicians and other magic users easier to handle

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Complete Spell Cards - Updated
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Blank Cards Collection
by DeWayne W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/17/2008 20:18:00
Need for magic cards insteas of books. Looked at and used it as an example before purchasing the spell cards

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Blank Cards Collection
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Class Spell Cards II: Cleric
by Daniel M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/11/2008 07:41:44
very good, easy to use and good quality product, nice and cheap.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Class Spell Cards II: Cleric
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Complete Spell Cards - Updated
by Daniel B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/08/2008 17:22:07
usable but unless your anal about prep time, having too many card sets at a table can be a little messy

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Complete Spell Cards - Updated
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Complete Spell Cards - Updated
by Salvador M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/24/2007 21:06:02
Wonderful compilation of SRD spells, in an easily referenced format. Mix this with LPJ Design's Character Spell Book prop and you've got an easy way to stop referencing the PHB/SRD during gameplay. Could do with some different size options (3"x5" variant), as the printed size on 8.5"x11" is roughly the size of Arkham Horror cards. Portable, but not so great for precise cutting or printing.

Pro - Great idea and presentation, let's you check the overlap from the PHB/SRD without constant cross-referencing or table checking
Con - Printed size is small. Might be more useful if it could be "recomposed" in different sizes. As layed out, not much "give" for cutting.

Very Satisfied. Only the size and difficulty cutting cleanly lops it down to a 4-star.

Combined in a bundle with the LPJ Design Spell book, solid 5.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Click here to issue a publisher reply
Complete Spell Cards - Updated
by Steven v. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/16/2007 12:08:29
A great set of cards to use for your magic using character, whether pc or npc. No longer do you need to thumb trough the books as everything you need is on the cards. Print them out on a nice card stock and they will last a really long time. Comes with a box that you can make too. great product. I have really enjoyed using all of their products so far in my ongoing campaign as a GM.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Click here to issue a publisher reply
Complete Spell Cards - Updated
by Anton S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/08/2007 14:03:34
These cards are a great player aid to help keep track of spells. All info is there on the card, no flipping through books or character sheets.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Click here to issue a publisher reply
Complete Monster Cards
by Joel B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/12/2007 23:08:19
GET THIS. I can't tell you how useful these cards have been for me. I literally use them EVERY adventure. It keeps me from having to flip from book to book for every little thing. The ability to cut and paste from Adobe makes this really functional. All I do is refer to my key, and whip out the ol' monster sheet I have prepared ready to go. I like to paste mine within a Word document with a note sections to track damage, initiative, etc. But this is versatile enough to use in any way you wish. You can even use the blank ones to add your own stuff. Trust me you will love it.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Complete Monster Cards
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Complete Spell Cards - Updated
by Joel B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/12/2007 23:06:04
GET THIS. I can't tell you how useful these cards have been for me. I literally use them EVERY adventure. It keeps me from having to flip from book to book for every little thing. The ability to cut and paste from Adobe makes this really functional. When I hand out my cleric's spells at the beginning of the game for instance, they are all ready to go. Leave the bulky book on the shelf. If the wizard wants to actually build a spell book, Print out and insert. EASY PEASY. Trust me you will love it.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Complete Spell Cards - Updated
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 133 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG