RPGNow.com
Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Browse









Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Deathwatch: Game Master's Kit
by Dennis S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 04/08/2011 17:11:09
As usual with Fantasy Flight Games, they produce some excellent game mastering products for their games. The GM Kit is a screen, a pregen adventure and very useful tips for building missions. The GM Kits for the Warhammer 40k line have always been pretty excellent, with a lot of useful reminders on them, but if you've seen any GM Screen before you'll know whether you want to use it or not. It has enough Deathwatch specific info that you probably wouldn't want to just stick your Dark Heresy screen on the table or somewhere. But at the end of the day it's a GM screen. The enemy for the pregen adventure is the Tau and the adventure has some pretty cool stuff like an attack by a Manta craft and a chance to use a few Space Marine vehicles, like a thunderhawk and speeder. I don't want to give a lot of the module away, but there are a few cool optional rules and a plot that make this just a bit more than "Space Marine kill a bunch of Tau and leave." The section on building missions is rather short, it isn't a like having a whole chapter in a major book from the line, but what succinct info it has is very useful. It breaks down the mission-building process into bullet points for easy digestion, tackling Location design, stocking the mission with Enemies, assigning Objectives, utilizing Assets, etc. For its brevity, it holds a ton of information and I can see myself going back to it before every adventure and consulting it quickly. If you're a Deathwatch GM, you will likely enjoy this book. However, if you are not a believer in GM screens, and if you don't really care about module adventures, the pamphlet-length mission design section may not be enough for you. Overall though this is an excellent product. FFG has yet to disappoint me with their GM-oriented products.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Deathwatch: Game Master's Kit
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Warhammer Fantasy RolePlay: The Creatures Guide
by Adrian S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 03/23/2011 01:29:29
Every fantasy setting has an obligatory Monster Manual, Creature Guide, Catalogue or similar, so it is no surprise that Warhammer Fantasy needs one. Given the decades of development that has seen the miniatures range expand for GW, there is certainly no end of creatures to select - but the authors have assembled a discerning list. All the major races are covered, and ancillary beasts are listed with their 'parent' races (ie you'll find Squigs under the entry for Greenskins).
The descriptions of the creatures are quite well-done, and engaging even for a veteran of the wargame. The value-add however, lies in the Story Seeds. For many (but alas, not all) of the monsters a selection of Story Seeds are provided, to kickstart your imagination or give examples of how and where they might be encountered. My only negative comment here is that there doesn't seem to be a pattern to which races/monsters have these seeds and which don't. There were a few omissions which I felt odd - but this is a matter of personal taste.
I'd highly recommend this to WHFRPG players, but also recommend it to anyone looking to spice up their fantasy game.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Warhammer Fantasy RolePlay: The Creatures Guide
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
WJDR: Warhammer, le Jeu de Rôle
by Julien M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/10/2011 11:55:45
Après avoir joué aux éditions précédentes je goute aux joies de la nouvelle édition en PDF,
sur la forme :
Super produit, bien scanné, qualité très correct on en a pour son argent sans hésiter !
La copie numérotée et retéléchargeable c'est top.
Conquis sur la forme donc.
Sur le fond :
Cette édition est une blague, inintéressante, pompée sur l'ancienne.
Des illustrations mal découpées vieille d'y à 20 ans. Warhammer est donc un produit moins bien fini que certains jeux amateurs, oauis ça fait peur.

Donc des jeux en PDF oui, Warhammer même à 18 euros c'est cher. Après à 30 euros c'est du vol.

En tout cas encore super content d'avoir succombé à la tentation du JDR téléchargé !

Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
WJDR: Warhammer, le Jeu de Rôle
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Deathwatch: Core Rulebook
by jamie i. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/02/2011 10:44:25
Been playing this game for a few weeks adn I can safely say it was worth the wait. this is teh best version of FFG's 40K RPG series and not just because you get to play the iconic Space Marne. The detailed game world absed on GW's warhammer 40K universe and the new cannon material sit together perfectly and make for a slick game in an atmospheric setting with lots of game play oportunities. well worth the money and now I have an ebook version to go with my hearnia inducing hard copy "Book O' Doom" version.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Deathwatch: Core Rulebook
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Deathwatch: Core Rulebook
by Kevin S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/12/2011 21:54:29
I find this to be the most complete of FFG's Warhammer 40k series. You can see where it has built on a solid system and is also a service to the fans.
Space Marines feel as devastating as they should, able to shrug off minor blows without a thought. This goes hand in hand with any space marine focused novel you have read. They feel right.
While Rogue Trader is a game about trying to get rich or die trying in a harsh universe and Dark Hersey is a game out standing up to forces beyond your power, Deathwatch gives you that proper feeling of being as superhuman as you should be.
I can't recommend this game enough.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Click here to issue a publisher reply
Warhammer Fantasy Roleplay: The Edge of Night
by Adrian S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 01/26/2011 22:30:43
'Edge of Night' follows on from the events in the module 'Eye for an Eye' presented in the back of the Warhammer Fantasy GM Guide. It is a robust, highly detailed module that could be played over a number of nights.

The basic plot revolves around the rumours of Chaos taint and political upheaval in the town of Ubersreik in the lead-up to a Masquerade Ball. There are plenty of class and race hooks to believably entice characters into the adventure (certainly a lot easier if they have played through the events of 'Eye for and Eye'). these hooks can also be used easily to create a number of minor subplots that can entertain players and really flesh out the module.
Ubersreik is well-presented, with plenty of detail on the locals, services, commerce and superstitions and there is a comprehensive historical section for GMs wishing to ring ancillary facts into the game. It all works to create a realistic town that has its own internal consistency.

The plot progresses logically and there are enough elements here to ensure that players don't become bored. There are some classic villainous races presented as foes; and the main ones (no, I'm not telling what they are) is presented with just enough mystique that convincing the townsfolk of the truth will be just as difficult a task.

The Masquerade Ball at the centre of the story shows that intrigue can be presented on a number of levels and there is plenty of direction for the GM in this section.

Finally, the GM tools in the back are designed to help keep the small army of NPCs manageable and acts well as a quick guide for the stats needed in the module.

Again, it benefits from the consistently good artwork, engaging writing style and sensible layout that I have come to expect from Fantasy Flight.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Warhammer Fantasy Roleplay: The Edge of Night
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Warhammer Fantasy Roleplay: Game Master's Guide
by Adrian S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 01/20/2011 22:15:22
The more that I see of Warhammer Fantasy RPG, the more I think that this is a game line worth watching (most intently). The ‘Game Masters Guide’ has reinforced this belief.

The book opens with a considered section on the role of the Gamesmaster, that whilst common for this sort of book, is well-considered and has lots of common-sense advice. Starting with ‘you’re a partner, not an adversary’, it moves to running your first adventure and even practical tips about reusing the unused portions of your modules in later games (‘reduce, reuse, recycle’ the Guide says), and some criteria for making off-the-cuff rules calls (and living with the consequences). Whilst seasoned Gamesmasters would be tempted to skip over this chapter, I would warn against it – there are some true gems in here.

The next Chapter deals with pacing the adventure and planning ahead when building a story, as continues to build on the solid foundation of the opening chapter. From there we explore the gamut of situational and environmental rules (Social Encounters, Travel, Fatigue, Disease and Corruption) that anyone who has ever owned a DMG (in any of its’ incarnations) would expect from such a tome, with hints on how to spawn a campaign-style game and logically link stories. All through these sections are small examples of ‘how it all works’, practical applications for the theory presented. The book then gives an in-depth look at Faith and Wizardry, with some very thought-provoking sections on the Theories of Magic, that should be able to give any GM (or player) plenty of fodder for discussion.
It then closes with the adventure ‘Eye for an Eye’, a three-act story designed as a ‘first quest’. In this, it succeeds admirably. There is a logic to the plot, with a mixture of occult, investigation and combat that allows players to comfortably explore their characters (and the rules system). It is structured with the beginning GM in mind, with plenty of ‘read aloud’ boxes and lots of dot points to summarise the key issues. Any GM taking the books advice in Chapter 1 (especially about being prepared) should have no problems at all.

Whilst the first chapter was a pleasure to read, the standout for me would be Chapter Six, dealing with ‘Enemies and Adversaries’. There is a lot to be mined from here from making memorable villains and even designing a personal ‘Nemesis’-level NPC for the party. Whilst only short, there are plenty of good ideas to latch onto in the section. The other personal favourite was the Campaign Log in the back of the book, a useful addition which can be used as a living document for any game, really.

The production values are quite high, the artwork used appropriately and of consistently good quality, with the writing clear and concise (in some places almost conversational in tone) which makes reading the book and easy task. This PDF copy has bookmarks within the text, which aids in navigation, and would be exceptionally handy at the gaming table. However, one suggestion that I would make is in how the Index has been overlooked. Whilst a very comprehensive index is given, would it not make sense to put bookmarked links in here as well? Likewise, there are top-level Chapter links, but not to the subsections of each chapter. These improvements would enhance what is already a good product and empower the ready-reference aspect of this title.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Warhammer Fantasy Roleplay: Game Master's Guide
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Deathwatch: Core Rulebook
by Timo S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/14/2011 07:10:00
Quickly

Nice product with huge amount of material and this is ready to play. For me this seems more like tactical kill team game than a roleplaying game, but in that role it performs extremely well. A major grievance however was the PDF itself. It is extremely heavy (about 65 megs) and so slow it drives you mad. Also there is no "printer friendly" version so if you want to print this, you need to have lots of ink :(

So... If you want very good game for tactical killteam type of play and have a very powerful computer, or lots of excess ink for your printer, this is definitely a product for you :)

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Deathwatch: Core Rulebook
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Dark Heresy: Core Rulebook
by Steve I. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/12/2011 09:12:10
I have this book in print too, and I bought this so that I could read and reference it on the go. Excellent stuff.
The book is attractive, well laid out and the colours and illustrations used in the book match the theme of DH very well.

This is a brilliant game and well worth the money. As the previous reviewer says, Cthulhu in Space is one way to approach it :)
Obviously it lends itself to all manner of scenario themes, don't imagine it always has to be Chaos Cultists!

I Bought this 12 Jan 2011 and one thing I would point out about this PDF version which annoyed me greatly is that the Errata have not been incorporated in their entirety. The first round of errata which extended to 1.5 pages (approx) have been updated in the version of the PDF, but the Errata was last updated and published on the *23 April 2009* and there are 9 pages of ammendments and clarifactions that haven't been incorporated. Has there really been no opportunity over the last 2 years to produce an up-to-date version of the PDF with all the Errata in?

I have marked it down one mark because of this, otherwise it would have got a 5.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Dark Heresy: Core Rulebook
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Legends & Lairs: Draconic Lore
by Megan R. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 12/25/2010 10:06:23
Passing by a couple of pages tabulating and categorising the dragons herein, we come to a Welcome! which explains both that this is the first softcover book in the Legends and Lore series (although preceded by several hardbacks) and something about the contents. The dragon, of course, is THE iconic fantasy monster, and one which characters, however powerful, ought to fear. Some of the dragons presented here are designed to be just that, the fearsome end-of-campaign climactic challenge. Others, whilst still posing sufficient challenge to make any character think twice about taking them on, have purposes such as populating specific environments or meeting particular needs.

Each dragon is presented in a standard manner, with a stat block and considerable amounts of descriptive material. Tables cover the necessary detail pertaining to draconic abilities based on age/size. Most are going to provide opposition to your characters, although a few have sufficient intelligence and inclination to become allies or companion beasts. The aquatic varieties are of particular interest, as is the cavern dragon which is only to be found in the darkest depths underground. This dragon is blind, but has excellent hearing and sense of smell - it is said that one you have attracted the attention of a cavern dragon the only escape is to get above ground, as they do not venture out onto the surface. Their lack of sight provides for some unusual treasure hoards as they eschew the 'shiny' items in favour of those which feel or smell attractive.

Diamondback dragons like mountainous regions near deserts and feature a rattle on the end of the tail, the source of their magical abilities which include hypnosis and suggestion, although they are powerful fighters and have a breath weapon as well. They are crafty and, as they are restless wanderers, ensure that their lairs are protected by ample traps to guard them whilst they are out.

As for the aquatic dragons, a fun one is the dragonshark, which combines the most savage aspects of a dragon and a shark - not something you want circling around when at sea. They number amongst the several 'mindless killing machine' dragon varieties in this book, although some aquatic communities claim to have managed to tame dragonsharks if captured young. There are aquatic 'real' dragons as well, the oceanic dragon poses a threat to ships while the reef dragon is smaller and weaker, using skills, magic and allies to make up for their less-than-imposing stature.

A reclusive and uncivilised group of sentient humanoids, the dragoth, are available as NPCs or indeed characters. Bearing draconic characteristics such as coloured scales (in the hues of the main chromatic dragons) and accessing, at higher levels, breath weapons they could prove an interesting culture to interact with, despite being regarded as mere legend by many.

Drakes are smaller cousins to the true dragons and can prove valued companions if they choose to befriend you. Variants can serve as mounts, guards, scouts or couriers, all exhibiting great loyalty as well as mental communication with their companion being... and, it seems, the drake is convinced that it's an equal partnership, whatever the companion may think!

Tome lizards are strange, although not smart enough to be able to read they love books and are drawn to libraries. They can be trained as guards, provided you can keep them from eating the volumes in their care! Their breath weapon is a black ink, prized amongst wizards for writing in spellbooks, and they can make good familiars. They have more dubious uses: wizards have been known to release one in a rival's library and they can be used to destroy other records that a crafty individual would prefer remained unknown or unavailable.

Amongst the other varieties presented, another intriguing one is the woolly dragon, which lives in extreme cold and is an intelligent and cruel hunter. Although scaled, they also grow fur or wool, hence the name. They do not fly but climb well, and harbour a mutual racial hatred for white dragons.

From the ecological stand-point, this is a fun assemblage of variants on the theme of 'dragon' - you can imagine numerous learned tomes tracing the relationships between the creatures here and the classic dragons we already know. There's plenty of scope for adventure and encounters involving these creatures, in all a neat collection.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Legends & Lairs: Draconic Lore
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Rogue Trader: Into The Storm
by NB N. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 12/14/2010 19:10:24
Let me start by saying this book is PACKED with new content. If you play Rogue Trader, this is a must have. You should be buying this book right now, but if you aren’t convinced, let’s go into the details.

The first chapter provides new options for character creation including new origin paths for every single choice from the original core rulebook. That basically doubles your options for building your new character. Sure, it’s only reflected in bonuses and additional starting talent and skills, but it adds so much potential for roleplaying if you want mechanical bonuses for your background choices. I love this addition to the book and it was totally unexpected.

Not only does the first chapter lay out new character creation options, it provides the structure for building your own Warrant of Trade. It involves a number of tradeoffs in starting profit factor and your ship while adding interesting story elements to the game. For example, you gain different numbers of profit factor and ship points depending on the fame of your Warrant. Famous Warrants give you more ship points, Infamous ones provide higher profit factor, and Unknown Warrants are basically balanced. Several of these options exist and the final tally provides your starting resources for your Dynasty. Again, the theme of this book is more detailed mechanics and customization of your character, ship, and history.

Perhaps everyone’s most desired content is the incorporation of Xenos species as PCs. Unfortunately, the only two races included are the Kroot and Orks. It’s not a bad thing per se. It’s just not as many options as I’d like to see. Each race has a new Career Path that you can take as well as new Alternate Career Ranks that players can take to augment their primary path. These add a bit more customization as you can expect along with additional options to buy new skills and talents based on those paths. I don’t want to disparage this section of the book in light of all the other amazing content, but wanted to make sure people didn’t expect a huge set of new races and Career Paths.

I think the next two chapters can be summed up together and fairly easily. They are the expanded Armory and Shipships. Each of these chapters offers at least 3-4 new options for each TYPE of weapon, armor, gear, ship component, archeotech, etc. So it’ll have on average 2-3 new Las weapons, grenades, power armor, engines, Xenos ship tech, the list goes on. It’s more toys for you to kill your enemies with and stop them from killing you first.

The Vehicles chapter is a welcome addition for sure. I expected a list of vehicle rules with tons of stats to use them. I got the rules to use vehicles and of course some standard examples. Where the book provides nice mechanics is how to build your own vehicles for use in the game. It’s probably something I’ll incorporate later, but is nice to have now. The only critique I have is the lack of ground vehicles. Most of those offered up are aerial vehicles and there aren’t really any options for something like a heavy tank, which seems like something my players always want to acquire. I guess I’ll have to whip them one up.

I’ll brush over the Psychic Powers chapter and just say that like the Armory and Starship chapters, it has more options for you. The next big thing (I promise I’m wrapping up soon) is the new game mechanics. GMs get instructions on creating new types of endeavours like Meta Endeavours, which are basically campaign length missions that span several common endeavours. Also in this chapter, you’ll find new acquisition rules. PCs keep buying bling and Terminator Power Armor? Someone is going to notice. Generally, that means something bad happens. No one likes a show off after all. Finally, the chapter has a section on ship roles, so your players can more clearly define what their character would be in charge of on the ship and actually allows for a chain of command if you like. All in all, these are some nice new additions to the game.

Last, but not least, the book’s final chapter details more about life on Port Wander and it’s denizens. My group doesn’t spend too much time there, but with all this information, you could set up some pretty serious political intrigue and social endeavours. Again, I love the inclusion of more information on locations in the universe as I try to flesh out a more realistic world for my players.

So what does all this mean? This book is absolutely crammed with new options for your Rogue Trader game. If you don’t find something you like in this book, you probably haven’t opened it yet. I can’t wait to incorporate these options into a game and see what the players think. Oh, and be careful. Rogue Trader has since started me playing Deathwatch as well. If you can play one, you can play the other with very little start up time. The best part is the additional books can add new equipment and powers to any of your Warhammer 40K games. With Rogue Trader, Deathwatch, and Dark Heresy, every book you buy is leveraged by 3 games! Is very good deal! (That’s from The State if anyone wonders)

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Rogue Trader: Into The Storm
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Deathwatch: Game Master's Kit
by Neil M. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 12/14/2010 19:06:07
A group of listeners recorded a Deathwatch session and sent it to me for a listen. I was immediately hooked. It has the same mechanics as Rogue Trader, which I already love, but has a significantly different feel. It’s not better or worse, just different in an awesome way. Now I need to check out Dark Heresy.

Ok, you didn’t read this to hear about Warhammer 40K games in general. I decided to take a look at the Deathwatch GM Screen/Kit because I plan on running a Play-by-Post game and need some guidance. First, the artwork is gorgeous if you have the physical screen or print it out. More importantly, almost every table you need is provided in a nice reference. That shouldn’t shock anyone since that’s its purpose. They succeeded in putting together a nice resource though.

For those of you who like PDFs though, the screen is a nice reference, but the GM booklet maybe an even bigger draw. It includes a very nice adventure to get you into the game. Not only does it give you enough background to make you comfortable leading your players through, it also provides a list of NPCs with plot hooks and possible interactions, all the enemy stats or quick references to the Deathwatch Core Rulebook (also available on DriveThruRPG), and even additional guidance on building your own missions. Obviously, the adventure looks fun with plenty of Xenos to smite and strange technologies to investigate. It is also chalk full of flavor text, detailed descriptions of the environment, and speeches by NPCs.

I think the addition of mission and campaign building tips is great icing on the cake. It lays out the building blocks for a good mission with examples and describes how you can mix and match these blocks to give players a diverse experience while maintaining the mood/atmosphere you are looking for. For military based games, this diversity is critical as it is easy to fall into the “go here, kill that” mentality.

This is a great resource for GMs that want a quick reference to all the tables necessary to adjudicate the slaughter of homicidal Xenos hordes and for those looking for a new adventure to run with suggestions for how you can change up your own campaigns so that your players keep coming back for more. Fantasy Flight is quickly becoming one of my favorite publishers.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Deathwatch: Game Master's Kit
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Anima Beyond Fantasy: Core Rulebook
by Richard T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/19/2010 09:28:44
First impressions here... A solid product. Good mechanics, love the richness of the game world. Character creation is not simple or quick, but I feel like this helps add to the customizability and depth of the characters. Magic users and ki users characters are even more involved. Overall, Anima is a welcome departure from the standard 'MMO on paper' that seems to have taken over mainstream gaming. Pick it up today!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Anima Beyond Fantasy: Core Rulebook
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Warhammer Fantasy Roleplay: The Edge of Night
by Robert H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/15/2010 09:11:51
I give this one star because the pdf is not in a format that allows cutting and pasting or which otherwise recognizes normal text - e.g., when open in pdf if you do a word search trying to find other instances of an NPC's name, it does not recognize the text.

As a pdf version of boxed set booklet contents, it is (as noted on product page) not all you need to play. It's useful to have the printed content electronically accessible but to me if you can't search it by word or cut and paste to edit into your own notes, the value of the electronic version is drastically reduced.

I have contacted rpgnow and they say they are trying to work with FFG over this issue. Until matter is corrected, I believe it's fair other prospective purchasers are forewarned.

The actual boxed set of the adventure is great, good cards and materials, an adventure that uses social side of things. I think it takes a good deal of GM thought to get the most from it and tailor the "lead in" to their group, but if you're willing to do that it will be fun.

It's also got good material on the town of Ubersreik to continue expanding that "nook" of the Empire. If the problem with pdf is correct I will upgrade rating to 4 stars.

Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Warhammer Fantasy Roleplay: The Edge of Night
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Rogue Trader: Into The Storm
by Dennis S. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 11/14/2010 14:54:06
There is absolutely no reason for you to skip buying this if you love Rogue Trader.

This is the "Inquisitor's Handbook" style book for Rogue Trader. The better question to ask is what does it lack? Because it has so much material you will be inundated with possibilities. New advancements for all the previous Rogue Trader archetypes, new character types like Orkz and Kroot and tons of new gear for every character type are only the beginning. It contains expanded rules on starship creation, as well as, and this has been a long time coming, rules for iconic vehicles like the Rhino APC and Aquila Lander. Though the vehicle list is not as expansive as you would hope for a Warhammer 40k game, the vehicle rules are simple enough that you can reverse-engineer them to make your own vehicles well enough.

If you picked up the Rogue Trader book and liked it, this should be your second purchase.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Rogue Trader: Into The Storm
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Displaying 136 to 150 (of 230 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 10  11  12  13  14  15  16  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG