RPGNow.com
Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Browse









Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
0 hr: Sailing Ships
by Ryan L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/10/2014 10:09:50
Outstanding set of ship maps! Three different ships, multiple decks, very good layouts. If you ever plan to have shipboard action in any of your games but only want to get one set of maps, this is the pack to get. Efficient layout, easy to put together, and no ink wasted on open ocean.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0 hr: Sailing Ships
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
0 hr: Kintarō
by Jenette D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/01/2014 13:10:21
Another quality product from Zero hour.

This ship is a smaller, lighter vessel that some of the others, and come in a gorgeous luxury version, and more streamlined police model, that fit in perfectly to the Serenity setting, especially given the ship statistics are given in increments of 1-5 which translates easily into Serenity's rule set of d4,d6,d8, etc..


Like everything else Zero hour produces, it's an excellent purchase well worth the price.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0 hr: Kintarō
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
0 hr: Kintarō
by Naomi B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/28/2014 15:15:11
I've always loved 0 Hour products and this is no exception. Even better, this is something I've been wanting for a long time. A small ship that can work like a luxury yacht, a mobile base for a high ranking ambassador or naval officer, or any of the jobs in the description. Maybe a disguised/stolen smuggler's ship. This little ship could be so versatile to fir in any campaign. I also love how the daily activities are incorporated in these ships. How many other ships have no bathrooms or laundry facilities? Excellent places to hide smuggled goods or that bottle for the alcoholic pilot.

Like I said - I love these products but this may be my favourite.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Click here to issue a publisher reply
0 hr: Blackwolf Manor
by Josh J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/16/2014 19:05:54
Well structured map. Good visuals. Might have been more helpful to give a "head on" view from street level for sharing with PCs, but that's just a suggestion not a quibble. Price is a bit high, but the details in the mapping justify it.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0 hr: Blackwolf Manor
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Future Armada: Argos III
by John R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/15/2014 08:47:21
The maps provided and the background info for these maps and of the station are awesome. I haven't looked too deeply into it yet, but did skim through them on my iPad. Going to be using this for my Star Wars game and these maps will be very useful for many different uses. Looking forward to seeing how my players like them. The color maps are beautiful, and the B&W maps are nice for printing at home without using all of your ink for one page. There is also art included, which is also of a very high level. I love sci-fi art and these pictures are amazing for such a great price. I'm very pleased with this purchase and will be looking into buying more from these guys when I need to.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Future Armada: Argos III
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Future Armada: Vanguard Station
by James F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/16/2014 10:12:50
The only thing that I would ask to be added to these awesome ship and space station files would be a "counter" or "token" to be used for online gaming. I use Roll20.net and plan to use this as my party's home base in an upcoming Traveller game. :)

No other complaints from me!!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Future Armada: Vanguard Station
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Future Armada: Gryphon
by James F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/16/2014 10:11:53
The only thing that I would ask to be added to these awesome ship files would be a "counter" or "token" to be used for online gaming. I use Roll20.net and plan to use this as my party's ship in an upcoming Traveller game. :)

No other complaints from me!!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Future Armada: Gryphon
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
0 hr: Gryphon Poster Images
by Megan R. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 01/04/2014 11:57:34
You get two beautiful - and HUGE - jpeg images of two ships built on a common framework, the Gryphon-class.

The detail is amazing - down to the keyboards in people's staterooms and various almost-recognisable read-outs in the bridge and engineering! It all makes you want to hop in and speed off into the black...

One side depicts what must be a show vessel for the class, beautifully turned out and in pristine condition. The other is decidedly scruffier, but is very well-armed... now, I wonder which would suit the average party best?

Round the margins are a few exterior views to set the scene.

These are just delightful to look at, and for online players, or ones who have computer projection facilities where they game, can be of practical use as well. Or I suppose you could print them out - although I understand that the publisher has poster versions available for people who want a physical version.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0 hr: Gryphon Poster Images
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Future Armada: Midnight Rose
by Paul M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/06/2013 12:24:06
Like every product I have ever gotten from Future Armada it was completely awesome and so well done layout and artwork wise!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Future Armada: Midnight Rose
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Future Armada: Cygnus
by Paul M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/06/2013 12:23:54
Like every product I have ever gotten from Future Armada it was completely awesome and so well done layout and artwork wise!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Future Armada: Cygnus
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
0 hr: Wolves of Albion
by Kenneth K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/27/2013 15:55:16
Excellent Product. Detailed and Beautiful with Good supporting fluff.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0 hr: Wolves of Albion
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
0 hr: Wolves of Albion
by Jesper C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/16/2013 17:30:03
One of my personal favourites. Excellent craftsmanship, nicely done deck plans, perfect for inspiration or giving your PCs a good sense of their fabolous military space ship. Also the deck plans of the small crafts like the tank and the fighters gives you a nice feeling. For me, as a sci fi gamemaster a "must have".

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Click here to issue a publisher reply
Future Armada: Midgard Variants
by Jim Y. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/28/2013 16:06:49
Don't get me wrong. These are fantastic plans, and the price point is great. But if you're getting these for a VTT, the big sets are kind of a pain to set up. I found some of the sections did not line up for me on this one, but I still made it work. I'm sure it's a piece of cake if you're printing up stuff, but this one was a little more difficult for VTT. If you're running Map Tool or the like, the smaller plans are a lot easier to set up because there's big JPG files included. Not the case with the bigger sets.

All that said, I still give it 5 stars because you can't find great plans like this anywhere else on DTRPG. I have purchased nine sets of these plans, and these are the first ones I've had an issue with and it's because of what I do with the plans.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Future Armada: Midgard Variants
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Future Armada: Mercury Trio
by Jim Y. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/26/2013 11:16:57
Ok, so I was a little skeptical when I saw this, especially because the preview did not load on my computer. So I bought the mercury trio just to see if I was throwing away $5. All I can say is wow. I haven't even read the write ups yet, but the art is fantastic. Definitely worth the price.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Future Armada: Mercury Trio
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
0 hr: Renegade
by Stephen Y. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/23/2013 08:17:51
This ship plan is just great.
The Renegade contains a shuttle and a 4x4 Rover buggy - very nice.

The download contain 3 files: main (16 pages), pages (14 pages), and uncut (1 page).
A great choice of optional layers.

Artwork: Good.
Good data on the G4 Rover and shuttle.

At £3.28 it's well worth the price.

I'll definitely be looking at more of these in the near future.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
0 hr: Renegade
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 210 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG