RPGNow.com
Recherche
 Info Editeur













Retour
Autres commentaires laissés par cet éditeur:
0-hr: Port Zero, vol. 1
par scott s. [Acheteur vérifié] Date Ajoutée: 04/06/2018 15:14:58

awesome product

like always it is a quality product

only downfall is that the author has hooked up with game designer of star citizen yet sigh one can only dream

Classement:
[5 sur 5 étoiles!]
0-hr: Port Zero, vol. 1
Cliquer ici pour afficher la description du produit

Ajouter à la Commande

0-hr: Kintaro
par william B. [Acheteur vérifié] Date Ajoutée: 04/05/2018 00:01:56

Gorgeous luxury ship with the kind of detail you expect from 0-hr. This was my first Armada Codex product purchased and I was not disappointed at all.



Classement:
[5 sur 5 étoiles!]
0-hr: Kintaro
Cliquer ici pour afficher la description du produit

Ajouter à la Commande

Future Armada: Lakota
par Chris H. [Acheteur vérifié] Date Ajoutée: 03/30/2018 20:17:34

This came with a wealth of maps, details, and statistics for a very interesting vessel. I'm finding it very easy to modify for use with my Firefly RPG campaign. The alternate versions of the various areas are espeically handy.



Classement:
[5 sur 5 étoiles!]
Future Armada: Lakota
Cliquer ici pour afficher la description du produit

Ajouter à la Commande

0 hr: Sailing Ships
par Thomas B. [Acheteur vérifié] Date Ajoutée: 03/18/2018 12:57:12

Great maps! I'm intending to use one for my adventuring group in a seafaring setting. The level of detail is great.



Classement:
[5 sur 5 étoiles!]
0 hr: Sailing Ships
Cliquer ici pour afficher la description du produit

Ajouter à la Commande

0-hr: Exeter B
par Troy D. [Acheteur vérifié] Date Ajoutée: 01/26/2018 00:25:57

Hey all!

First… lets break down what you get.

1 – Exeter-B-Main.PDF – Remember the Star Wars or Star Trek books that had the beautiful breakdowns and floor plans of your favorite space ships? Well the Exeter gives them a run for their money. The prose is well thought out and colorfully written however I can guarantee that you will skip over all of that so that you can look at the absolutely incredible artwork of this ship. Down the finest detail (they have a laundry room people… ) this ship is laid out in beautiful color. THIS alone makes the PDF worth 5 dollars. See my final comment though…

2 – Exeter-B-Pages.pdf – What if I told you that all of the incredible art work above was laid out in a map book that you could print, and put together on your table? That is what pages is. Pages is the ship (several versions actually) set up so that you can print her out and give her to your players. Amazing.

3 – Exeter-B-Uncut.zip – This is actually several files, JPG’s and PDFs but essentially these are POSTERS for the ship. Beautiful, full color floorplan POSTERS of the ship! Honestly, they could sell these separately and I would buy them.

My Final Comment – Where in the hell is the paperback? Or Hardback? Regardless of system, be it Starfinder, Traveler, Star Wars, Firefly... what have you, this is the book you want to have for your players. Ignore stats, ignore rules. Any rules system you have could easily be applied to this series of ships. And should be.

Because this will end up being their home.

Outstanding work and well worth 5 dollars, and 5 stars. When you get a print version lemme know. I’ll give that six stars.

Respect – Troy Daniels

Note – Pay attention sellers… this is how you do this. The text drew me in. I did not even look at the previews. I saw what they were putting out and then looked at the paltry price and said… Oh Hell.. for 5 bucks I will give this a try.

I can honestly say that this is the best five dollars I have spent on RPGNow in a very long time.



Classement:
[5 sur 5 étoiles!]
0-hr: Exeter B
Cliquer ici pour afficher la description du produit

Ajouter à la Commande

0-hr: Renegade Poster Images
par C. J. C. [Acheteur vérifié] Date Ajoutée: 10/28/2017 23:22:38

I find the 0-Hour poster maps the best way to provide a ship for your players. It looks beautiful and I even took the extra step to have it laminated.



Classement:
[5 sur 5 étoiles!]
0-hr: Renegade Poster Images
Cliquer ici pour afficher la description du produit

Ajouter à la Commande

0-hr: Renegade
par Derek H. [Acheteur vérifié] Date Ajoutée: 07/07/2017 15:15:07

I recently purchased the game: Shadowstar Corsairs and the map works well with this game. Since it is on the computer I can move around the map as needed and enlarge/shrink the map as required.



Classement:
[5 sur 5 étoiles!]
0-hr: Renegade
Cliquer ici pour afficher la description du produit

Ajouter à la Commande

Future Armada: Vanguard Station
par Michael M. [Acheteur vérifié] Date Ajoutée: 11/06/2016 18:16:28

A fantastic modular station that can fill a variety of needs - I'm using it as the basis for a Fallout 4-style Vault in a Pathfinder game I'm setting up. The drawbacks - such as they are - in my opinion are primarily not enough room variety (No "married/couple housing" - everything is single bed occupancy.), not quite enough interchangeability in the room patterns, and I would have liked some more decks like an Engineering Deck the size of the Main Deck.. But! It is still extremely useful and pretty - and I have scissors and tape to make modifications and expansions.



Classement:
[4 sur 5 étoiles!]
Future Armada: Vanguard Station
Cliquer ici pour afficher la description du produit

Ajouter à la Commande

Future Armada: Redux Beta
par Nick M. [Acheteur vérifié] Date Ajoutée: 08/26/2016 10:15:54

Another great set from Future Armada. Artwork is top notch as always - probably the best floorplans on the market. I already have the previous variants of the ships included in this set so I knew what to expect and all 3 vessels are different and fill a useful niche. The colony pods are really handy for my SF campaign. I hope more deckplans will follow soon.



Classement:
[5 sur 5 étoiles!]
Future Armada: Redux Beta
Cliquer ici pour afficher la description du produit

Ajouter à la Commande

0-hr: Wolves of Albion
par Customer Name Withheld [Acheteur vérifié] Date Ajoutée: 07/15/2016 17:55:47

The best starship maps on the market. Clean, sleek, professionally done. Worth every penny.



Classement:
[5 sur 5 étoiles!]
0-hr: Wolves of Albion
Cliquer ici pour afficher la description du produit

Ajouter à la Commande

Future Armada: Jo Lynn
par Customer Name Withheld [Acheteur vérifié] Date Ajoutée: 01/22/2016 22:10:56

Product is very well done. Very professional. Graphics are top notch. Having both the civilian and military deckplans allows this to be a very flexible tool for the game.



Classement:
[5 sur 5 étoiles!]
Future Armada: Jo Lynn
Cliquer ici pour afficher la description du produit

Ajouter à la Commande

0-hr: Kintaro
par Sean W. [Acheteur vérifié] Date Ajoutée: 01/17/2016 11:35:12

Simply put, the best if not one of the best, deck plans and source material for starships that can be integrated in any game system. Outstanding products. Interested customers should also check out the Future Armada line. You can use these maps for boarding actions (whether its straight up piracy or sabotage) or an Alien type scenario, numerous possibilities. Highly recommended.



Classement:
[5 sur 5 étoiles!]
0-hr: Kintaro
Cliquer ici pour afficher la description du produit

Ajouter à la Commande

0-hr: Scarab
par Robert K. [Acheteur vérifié] Date Ajoutée: 11/29/2015 16:48:22

While I usually love everything that 0 hr produces and I have everything from them, this one fell way short. The description states there is a 21 page map file, but after purchase, there is no map of the Scarab. I checked layers in each of the three files included and nothing. I will update my review if you actually include the maps per the description.



Classement:
[2 sur 5 étoiles!]
0-hr: Scarab
Cliquer ici pour afficher la description du produit

Ajouter à la Commande

Réponse de l’éditeur :
Yikes! I don\'t know what happened there, but I have added the missing file back into the product and sent out an update notification to everyone. Thank you, sincerely, for letting me know about that problem. ~Ryan Wolfe 0-hr.com
0-hr: Scarab
par Christian S. [Acheteur vérifié] Date Ajoutée: 10/06/2015 08:06:42

This is an exceptionally good deck plan from an excellent line of deck plans. If you only buy one 0-hour deck plan, get this one. Why? Let's face it, any semi-realistic freighter is mostly one big cargo bay. But the author has come up with a variety of thoughtful ways to make a freighter deck plan interesting. The plans themselves suggest adventure ideas, with overhead walkways, valuable goods lockers, hazardous materials areas, and more. Even the windows are placed so that I can imagine an interesting line-of-sight scenario for my characters. Nicely done.



Classement:
[5 sur 5 étoiles!]
0 hr: Amber Hart Inn
par Ryan G. [Acheteur vérifié] Date Ajoutée: 08/06/2015 21:22:38

So I bought this because I need in inn outside of any town, something on the footstep of the wilderness. I needed something self-contained with a modicum of defense. I didn't actually look through the images for a while after the purchase because the game hadn't gotten to the point of needing it. Now I deeply regret this. Upon inspecting the inn layout itself, I am thoroughly impressed with the the level of detail and thought that went into this product. Just looking at the inn layout itself, it has multiple rooms that each have their own flavor: I see no copy/pasted duplicates. Looking through the rooms, you can get a sense of what is offered to the traveler; some have a hearth for warmth while the smaller (cheaper) rooms do not. Larger luxury rooms have side chambers with a table and chairs, perfect for an adventuring party to plot their next exploit away from the prying ears of the other patrons.

But what really amazed me was the inclusion other than the rooms. Privies! Both outside for the typical drunk stumbling to the outhouse and in each of the room hallways. Even the cooks have their own room and privy. On that note, the stable hand has his own room in the stable as well. But most of all, there is a bath room! NONE of my other inn maps justify how a traveler takes a bath. Not only that, but there is a little stone path from the front bar to a outer door for the bath room just so the travelers don't need to track dirt through the inn to get to it.

In addition to a meeting room, ample tables on both stories (with a balcony), plenty of stabling room, and sufficient storage rooms, the layout is also designed to be allow travelers to go from the various areas even if the common room is closed, allowing a midnight stroll through the courtyard (and the trouble that follows). All in all, this inn offers everything I could want for just a place to rest for the night to a scene for adventure hooks and a complete adventure itself. Excellent product.



Classement:
[5 sur 5 étoiles!]
0 hr: Amber Hart Inn
Cliquer ici pour afficher la description du produit

Ajouter à la Commande

Affichage 1 de 15 (sur 234 critiques) Pages de Résultats:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Prochain >>] 
0 article
 Derniers Produits
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DriveThruRPG