RPGNow.com
Close
Close
Browse
Ogre Mage
Ogre Mage
Pay What You Want











Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Play Dirty
by Oliver O. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/25/2013 22:15:08

What was John Wick thinking?


Look, I watched a couple youtube videos that Mr. Wick put out - the first recommended to me in a John Four newsletter. And based on the video picked this PDF up.


I am intrigued by some of the concepts presented here, but am a little turned off by what I perceived to be a lack of humility about role-playing in general (in one video Wick wears a shirt that says: "I don't have an anger problem, I have an IDIOT problem!" - yeah, that guy...). I think that being a GM is partially about embracing the role of mentor such that role-playing continues to be a healthy part of our culture for decades to come - a tradition passed generation to generation, not unlike comic books. Mentoring requires patience and kindness, in my opinion.


I think that Mr. Wick has a bucket-load of intelligence, but comes up a bit short on the wisdom end of the spectrum (D&D taught me there is a good reason why these are two distinct stats, neither one dependent on the other). I got a sense that he was very passionate about gaming, but really didn't like/respect his fellow gamers that much. The one dude he described in a positive way was so completely humble, down-to-earth and selfless, that I have to wonder if he had allowed himself to be completely dominated by the situation/GM.


At any rate, once you get past the self-absorbed tone, you get some poignant anecdotes about Wick's gaming group that provide some solid amusement. That being said, I still contend that the number one reason gaming groups break up is because people get mad and frustrated with each other - I would never encourage a GM to fan the flames of discord unless he is trying to not have a gaming group.


In Wick's defense, I also think that allowing for a real sense of danger in your game is a great tool for immersion and getting the players to care about what is going on (Like in Game of Thrones, for example). I think that where I differ with Wick is that I believe in collaborating with the player more, rather than imposing myself on the game, or wounding the player for my own gratification. I don't think I could defend an act of cruelty as glibly as he does.


Bottom line - I say get the book! Join the discussion!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Play Dirty
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

All the Days of My Children Hospital
by Michael D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/19/2013 16:34:08

An overall anemic roleplaying game that seems more like a party game than something worth planning a bunch of weekends over. Not horribly broken (like, say, Eldritch High) but nothing to make it stand out.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
All the Days of My Children Hospital
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Cat (Revised & Expanded)
by Edit G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/20/2013 16:36:46

I love cats, and RPG, mixing them sounds really good.


I have never played with Cat yet, because we didn't have any storyteller who knew the system, and some members of my rpg team criticized it harshly. I owned the previous edition too, and I have really wanted to try it (I had a character and his story).


Technical difficulties:
I can't read it with Stanza on my iPod with "unknown format" error (it has problems with the DRM), so I haven't read it from beginning to the end, I just dipped into it on my pc. I know that the files are okay and the quality is good, because I can open them (also the epub with Calibre), and read them, just it isn't comfortable this way.


Positive changes:
There was some question with the cat magic points and etc, I saw it is solved in this version (but it is funny, because when you sleep, you are in the dreamworld too)


Unchanged difficulties:
A member of my rpg team first question was what if there are more than two participant in a fight? F.e. more cat against a bigger enemy (like in a bad horror movie. I think - but I only think and there is no changes in the gamerules - the side with more participants has some advantage - and with it some advantage dice.


Design:
I loved the previous edition. The cover art was simple but suggestive. The inside graphic were childish or dreamlike, I liked them, as I liked the curly font.


The new cover art is... well, do you know the Cat - musical? Because that comes into my mind when I see a dark background with two cat eyes. I don't like the big book - little games text art either. It seems hollow to me.


The inside graphics are correct. The pictures are more uniform, that can be a good thing, but it is easier to find a good idea or feeling from the many different style pictures from the previous edition, some with lighter, dreamish mode, some with darker shades. But in the new edition there are only edited photos, and mostly dark and stern picture.
Tl, dr: It became a more professional in design, but I think with this it lost from its playfulness.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Cat (Revised & Expanded)
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Eldritch High: A Little Game about Wizards, Witches and Warlocks
by Michael D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/06/2013 22:52:57

This game is... something I wish I could play as intended. It's so creative and has so much content crammed into just under 40 pages that captures my heart. The premise, the unique card based resolution mechanic, the way that character advancement works. The whole thing is full of great ideas that make me want to give this game a 5 star rating, but I can't and that's for one simple reason. The core elements are poorly realized.


First, the Freshmen Schedule (the mechanic for determining your "stats") has very strict (and unclear) rules on how you're allowed to arrange your Courses that forces you to focus heavily on using Magic and hobbles customization.


Secondly, the Homework method of advancement (gaining certain amounts points to improve your character with as you go through your classes) is horribly unbalanced with the option to Study for Exams being both highly necessary since not passing classes can get you expelled and a total waste because the benefits for passing are either easily replicated by other options for cheaper or have such a high investment threshold that you won't get them without failing other classes.


Thirdly, the card based resolution is based off of achieving a static target number with no accounting for difficulty and how many cards you draw is largely based on a combination of your Grade Level and your ranks in different Courses (which is also based off of your Grade Level). Since this is based so much on one thing and scales so rapidly, this means that Freshmen are grossly underpowered and higher grade levels are grossly overpowered with no happy medium anywhere.


Overall, the game is way too restrictive and poorly balanced for me to recommend.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Eldritch High: A Little Game about Wizards, Witches and Warlocks
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Wicked Fantasy: Uvandir: The Pride of Craftsmen
by Frank M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/02/2013 19:21:17

Based on an article in Kobold Quarterly, this takes dwarf cliches up to eleven and creates a species both familiar and alien: creatures born from the earth itself, obsessed with perfection, for whom a punch to the jaw is more eloquent than words. This supplement explores the culture, language, and psychology of this take on dwarves.


Others have complained about unbalanced feats in the WF series. I can't comment on how well or poorly the Pathfinder stats work, since I don't use Pathfinder. Also, if you're fine with plain old D&D/Pathfinder/every-other-FRP dwarves this supplement might not be for you. If, however, you want surly, drunken, perfectionist dwarves with hidden depths and an inhuman mindset, pick up this supplement.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Wicked Fantasy: Uvandir: The Pride of Craftsmen
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

7th Sea: Compendium
by Rickie M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/09/2013 19:30:41

The &th Sea: Compendium PDF from DriveThruRPG is an excellent addition to and 7th Sea collection. It is a high quality scan that looks like original book.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
7th Sea: Compendium
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Houses of the Blooded: Wilderness
by Brian H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/13/2013 08:40:02

I'm a huge fan of the Houses of the Blooded universe/setting/concept, etc. and this book, in large part, lives up to the high standard set by the base book and continued through "Cornets but Never Crowns". The ability to place Provinces on the edges of the civilized world is an interesting one, and I think that it could add to the intrigue/politics of most games. Especially given the new Vassals and resources that the wilderness Regions and Holdings make available. I also particularly enjoyed the idea of un-blooded adventuring groups and how they tied into "polite" Ven society. More than just adding a new way to play the game, it also adds a new dimension to noble politicking and provides vicious new options for dealing with troublesome blooded neighbors.


I have one basic complaint about the new content that this book provides: Specifically, several sections felt rushed and particularly light on detail. For example, in discussing the Blooded of the Boar, we are treated to a lengthy discussion of their unique virtue, but the discussion on what it means to be Boar in blooded society feels rushed and incomplete. In discussing the new Ork vassals the author references a nearby chart that does not appear to exist. Shortly thereafter, in discussing the first of the new Ork types, the author discusses the "Ancestors" and their importance. However, the reader is never told who/what they are. In addition, certain terms (i.e. Heartsheath) are never defined. Then, in discussing the second of the new Ork types, the author mentions that they suffer from Corruption rather than DOOM!. But nowhere is this concept explained. Finally, in discussing the Q'val, the author mentions the importance of noting Accomplishments and how they may allow for the increasing of Devotion. But this concept is never fully described. Indeed, the chapter dealing with the Q'val seems to end rather abruptly.


Don't misunderstand, I greatly enjoyed this book and I think that the content is fantastic. I'm already plotting how I'm going to introduce large chunks of this material into my currently running game (mostly likely to the dismay of my players [cough demons cough]). My complaints stem from a mere handful of the more than 200 pages of content and should not be read as an indictment against the book as a whole.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Houses of the Blooded: Wilderness
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Wicked Fantasy: Roddun: Scourge of the City
by Thilo G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/07/2013 12:24:14

The latest installment of the Wicked Fantasy-line is 27 pages long, 1 page editorial, 1.5 pages ToC/prelude, 1 page cover artwork, 1 page advertisement and 1 page SRD, leaving us with a total of 21.5 pages of content for the Wicked Fantasy-take on Rat-men, or as they have come to be known, the Roddun.


So what are the Roddun? Well, much like Warhammer’s Skaven or similar origin myths, they are humanoid rats, ratfolk so-to-speak, which have emerged by means not wholly mundane or understood – when a dread plague scoured the realms of men and its cities, whole quarters and neighborhoods were sealed off to fend for themselves, while the bodies of the infected sent blue flames and a sickly sweet scent upwards to the heavens. Into this void of lawlessness and desolation, a new force emerged – from nowhere, much like how the Haffuns emerged, came humanoid rats that looked after the infected areas, showed compassion with the infected and thus, while neither human, nor part of the society, managed to claim their place in the poorer regions of their respective new homes.


Mindset-wise, the roddun see the world in a model of concentric degrees of kinship that values the closer circles more than any others and much of their unique morality is structured around said circles and the concept of gratitude for favors rendered, which is inextricably linked with another key psychological mindset, namely that of necessity and ownership. Much like the infamous race of kenders, roddun have a unique sense of propriety, much dependant on whether an individual needs a respective good: Thus, for a roddun, a poor man’s wooden bowl might be of a greater value than one among 20 silver spoons a noble might own: At least favor-wise. Beyond that, they consider goods that someone doesn’t need valid targets for the taking, resulting in plenty of potential for conflict as well as a devaluation of coins, since they provide no true tangible benefit for survival.


Roddun that have left their fathers and mothers to fend for themselves in the world are organized in so-called mischiefs, which essentially constitute gangs that act as a kind of law-enforcement and seek to accumulate respect with the roddun’s shadow society – thus sooner or later pitting mischief vs. mischief and rodduns in positions where they have to duel for leadership of their gag, eventually rising to the point where they can challenge an area’s King Rat. A kind of super-enforcer, kingpin or godfather of such an area, the King Rat is not only the big boss, he is also the person that will ritually end old roddun’s lives. Once they have become old and meek, roddun ritually grant gifts to all associates, say goodbye, list their deeds to the King Rat and then challenge the King Rat in a vain attempt of seizing the throne. Since such challenges are always to the death, the King Rat will fight his now old follower/friend/family member and vanquish him/her, adding the final deed of “Challenged the King Rat” to a roddun’s list of deeds.


If my detailed description has not been ample indicator – as with all installments of Wicked Fantasy, the fluff and narrative, its description and dramaturgy is awesome and highly evocative. Unfortunately, much like the other recent installments of the series, the introduction of the crunch also means a distinctive break – not only from fluff to crunch, but also from high quality to something, well… that is not. Roddun gain + 2 to Str and Wis, gains a mischief pool of 3+Cha mod points (and additional points each level, but more on that later), immunity to mundane diseases, blindsight of 60 ft., 2 natural claw attacks and a natural bite attack AND fast healing 1 that improves over the levels. Immunity to disease. 3 natural weapons. Friggin’ Blindsight. AND scaling ‘*%&# fast healing? Honestly, what have the designers been smoking? None in his or her right mind could consider this clusterf*** of abilities balanced! Even when compared to similarly broken options, this one takes the powergaming-cake. Never gonna happen in my game. Ever. Have I mentioned their gemstone magic, which is represented via feats? They make a broken race horribly overpowered, extending for example disease immunity to magical diseases, double the blindsight range and add a kind of photographic (not eidetic) memory and increase the fast healing even further and upgrade claws to 2d4 base damage and bites to 1d6 – which is just as well, since the original damage values for the rodduns natural attacks are provided nowhere in the pdf, rendering at least this ability unusable sans the feat as written.


There is also one feat in this book I’d consider well-made and that lets you make a hostile takeover of another mischief and thus is tied with the section of rules herein I loved as much as I abhorred the racial traits: There are rules to measure respect and essentially recruit businesses to become a criminal overlord or godfather-like figure and extract favors from them – sheer, utter brilliance, as is the scaling of infamy AND good reputation in one person via heroic and villainous respect. The system is great, simple and a potential godsend for DMs running Thieves World-style campaigns or looking for a criminal-style campaign based in an urban setting – the one downside being that the system as an integral part of roddun way of life cannot, by design and basis, be extrapolated to wilderness, dungeon or rural locales. How do roddun interact with people in the wild, for example?


There also is a racial five-level PrC called King Rat to represent aforementioned Kingpins. King Rats gain d10, 4+Int skills per level, full BAB-progression, +6 to fort and ref over 5 levels (non-standard-progression: Not cool!) and full spellcasting progression. Apart from the glitch save-progression, the class is rather cool in concept, gaining a discount when shopping as well as being ahrd to kill: They gain their class-level on “dying saving throws”[sic!] – what does that mean? Death effects? Also spells that would kill them via damage when they fail their save? Falling rocks? Haunts? Traps? The wording is unfortunately non-standard and rather ambiguous. Apart from this faulty ability, the ability to curse foes with the king’s wrath, making killing them much easier is a cool capstone. We also get two archetypes, the first being the Junk Wizard, who is essentially a take on a hasardeur-style mage (i.e. wild mage): these mages can actually try to cast spells of up to 3 higher levels than they would usually have access to by expending multiple spellslots and risking a fizzling of the respective spell or evena catastrophic backfire. Generally a REALLY cool idea and while the implementation cool use some minor streamlining, I don’t have too much gripes against this one and consider the archetype actually enjoyable. The final archetype presented in this pdf is an urban legend, the Skootzik – a class of roddun that serves as direct killers of the King Rat and are a variant of the ninja that use a gem-dependant variant of ki that is fluffy awesomeness and gain 60 ft. climb speeds. “See the unseen” is yet another aspect of crunch gone horribly wrong:
“This trick also grants the skootzik the ability to see on top of her benefits from blindsight.[sic!]” Ahem. What? They already can see, can’t they? They are not racially blind! They can see up to 120 ft., can they not? Plus, they get Blindsight. I don’t get what this trick is supposed to do. Again, the idea is great, the implementation crappy.


Conclusion:
Editing and formatting can no longer even be considered mediocre, providing ample homophone errors, punctuation glitches, non-standard formatting, lack of bold items etc. –all-around failure in that department. Layout adheres to a 2-column standard with a parchment-like background and the pdf comes sans printer-friendly version, but with bookmarks –to which the glitches btw. also extend. I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again – I LOVE THE IDEAS OF THE SERIES. THE PROSE IS EXCELLENT. BUT: The last couple of installments of Wicked Fantasy, on a rules-level, feel like a frustrated novelist’s endeavor to jam a bunch Mary Sue-ish races down the gaming populace’s throat without care for balance or even ensuring that the content works within the unbalanced frame of reference of the respective pdf. Instead we get half-baked abilities that fail to specify the basic rules-coverage to make them work as intended, if not balanced, adding design insult to injury. At least this installment got rid of the annoyingly restrictive tables that prohibited races from taking just about all classes we had come to hate and loathe in earlier Wicked Fantasy installments.


Game design is both art and craft and while the embroidery of the Rodduns, the respect and reputation and mischief mechanics all work and are neat, the core of the product is terribly, completely, utterly flawed and in my opinion, broken beyond repair. DMs can use this race, sure, but as a player-race the roddun are far beyond the power-levels of even the ARG-races, which already feel a tad bit too powerful for my conservative tastes. Were I to judge ideas and fluff alone, this would be a straight 5 star +seal of approval-book, but the utterly broken accumulation of feats, flaws in basic ability, class and race-design as well as the at the evry best horribly sloppy editing and formatting mean that this pdf can at the very best, in spite of its cool ideas and premises, be considered a stay-away-candidate. Due to the reputation-rules (which use no standard pathfinder-mechanics and thus have no chance to fail at what they are doing compatibility-wise) and the coolness of the ideas which help to offset a tad bit the horribly failed crunch-design and the insulting bordering editing, I’ll settle for a slightly higher rating than for the last installment – 1.5 stars, rounded up to 2 stars for the purpose of this platform due to slight improvements over the elves and gnolls.


Endzeitgeist out.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Wicked Fantasy: Roddun: Scourge of the City
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Wicked Fantasy: Gnolls: For the Pack
by Thilo G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/10/2012 04:44:17

This pdf is 29 pages long, 1 page editorial, ~1.5 pages ToC/introduction, 1 page cover-artwork, 1 page SRD and 1 page advertisement, leaving us with 23.5 pages of content for the very first very uncommon race covered by the Wicked Fantasy-line, the Gnolls, or how they call themselves, the Dach'youn.


Dach'youn translates to "we the trodden", an apt self-definition of the gnolls. In the origin-myths of the gnolls, the world was created by the sun, which turned vicious and even left the earth for a time, resulting in an ice-age that saw the gnolls starting to worship a trickster-style hero that returned the sun to the world as well as 7 moons known to gnolls as their guides and as seven sisters, serving as their guides. Thus, apart from a complex description of mating habits, old age (joining the "pack that cannot run" that is helped by younger packs) etc., we also are introduced to the central role of astrology for the Dach'youn:


With the reproduction cycle of the female dach'youn only taking 90 days and the orbit of their slowest moons also taking 90 days, the effects and associated characteristics and the moons result in essentially a variant of the superstitions of astrological signs, assigning characteristics to those born in the sign of the moons, with the new moon being considered cursed and sinister and there being a special festival every 3.5 years during which those of exceptional potential and destiny are born. Dach'youn of course are also scavengers and value scavenging skills rather massively and thereafter, the central social and mechanical element is introduced: The titular pack and its constituents.


A pack's leader (or alpha) is called Bach, the Beta being called Kech - both being usually gendered, with alpha being usually considered male and Beta being considered female and thus sex between both being encouraged as a concept of Duch'Khu, literally a union of heart and mind of the pack. Eechas, literally the noses of the pack are the scouts, Owouns being the mystics, Shu'shas the hunters, the Oosheh that question the decisions of the pack and finally, the Grr'khun, a pack's weapon. The three cardinal crimes in a pack, i.e. harming a pack member, murder and cowardice are detailed and their interaction with the reign of men and their habit of mud bathing is described as well. Hierarchy within the pack can be changed via ritualized duels between pack members


Crunch-wise, Gnolls get +2 to Con and Cha, can move at 40 ft when running on all 4s, scent, gain 3 pack feats and at 2nd level and every 2 levels after that, another pack bonus feat, grant every member of their pack access to their teamwork feats, +1 to Knowledge (nature), survival and, if available, Wild Empathy. They always treat survival as a class skill. Beyond that, they get +4 to profession (cooking) and can change their base attribute modifiers when born under a specific moon's sign and get a corresponding curse and blessing. Notice anything? This race is overpowered as written, with the cha-bonus feeling weird to me to say the least - the additional feats alone are enough to utterly break this race and we don't know whether the 3 starting gnoll-feats are in addition to regular starting feats or replace them.
Cha'ppa grants +2 to Dex and Cha. Beyond that, the moons always provide a bonus when full and a penalty when new, in Cha'ppa's case DOUBLING your bonus to sense motive and perception, while taking away morale and rally bonuses when the moon's new. And here the pdf starts to come utterly apart. "The Bonus" is doubled. Which bonus? the attribute-modifier? The overall skill ranks? In the end, this ambiguity does not matter since the ability is utterly overpowered in any way.
Gu'rgha grants +3 to Con instead of +2 - a non-standard design-choice that violates PFRPG-conventions and allow the gnoll to reroll failed fortitude saves once. Once per full moon? Once per save? The pdf does not say. When new, the moon prohibits the gnoll from making any knowledge check. Ähhhmmmm...ok? Weird? The moon Gu'sha grants +2 to Wis instead of Cha and get an ally to reroll a saving throw - here it does specify the ability can only be used once per full moon. When the moon's new, you either can't be magically healed, are deaf, mute, blind, lose scent or can't run on 4-legs. Why? Any explanation? This mechanic is utterly disjointed from the fluff, arbitrarily (literally - you roll the penalty) a detrimental condition. Can said condition be cured via magic? We don't know.
Hav'ha grants +2 to Str instead of Con, +5 to CMB when full and prohibits using the wis-bonus to any associated rolls. Okay, I guess. Or'gha grants +2 to Int instead of Cha and allows you to double your int-modifier in non-combat situations. Does this extend to bonus spells/preparation? What if combat erupts while using an int-based skill-check that takes time? The curse locks the CMD at 10. Which is ridiculous, since the int-based characters probably will be wizards etc. Sh'va grants +3 instead of +2 to Cha (again, non-standard odd attribute bonus...) and is perhaps the most broken of the moons. Yes. You heard me. Creatures with Int 8+ increase their starting attitude by 2 steps. By 2 STEPS! AHRGHH! When the moon's new, you gain a 10 ft. aura of untrust that automatically lets creatures notice you. We don't know whether e.g. invisibility can counter that, though. Finally, Vax grants +1 to any ability score. We don't get to know whether that's in addition to the standard modifiers or not. Worse, when making eye-contact for the first time with foes, you can enforce a fear-save (10+1/2 level + Cha-modifier) to make them flee. No limits. Usable unlimited times. shakes head Worse, the curse decreases starting attitudes by 2 steps, making this the other side of the unbalanced coin. Now how do both interact, the +2 -2 starting attitudes? Are multiple improvements of starting attitudes cumulative? The mechanics are unclear. Oh boy. I haven't even touched on the Pack rules.


A pack can consist of a maximum of beings equal to an alpha's charisma score (not modifier, SCORE). NPC gnolls only add +1 bonuses to the PC gnoll damages. While a way of abstracting their influence, it's also utterly, terribly lazy design: Why can't these gnolls attack? Can they be targeted as usual by spells and attacks? It makes no sense and is a prime example of bad design decisions. The roles in the pack are represented via archetypes and feats: Rouges can become Eechas, becoming faster (60 ft. 4-legged movement), +1/2 level to perception to track by scent and a scaling bonus to AC against surprise attacks or AoOs. Grr'khun-fighters replace bravery with +3 to intimidate checks to demoralize foes, add +5 to the DC of surviving their coup-de-graces. Kech-rangers gain the powers to issue commands as swift actions. Commands last for one round and at 5th level and every 3 levels afterwards, they gain another command. Members of the pack may follow the respective commands and gain bonuses depending on the command given - including cross-fire, distracting etc. They may also grant their allies half their favored class bonuses and command increasing amounts of allies at once.


It's sad, really. The command-mechanics are actually rather interesting! I just wished they were a bit more polished, as they e.g. fail to specify types of bonuses (I assume morale, but I'm not sure). Oosheh-bards can expend bardic performances to add their cha-mod to ally's non-combat skill-checks, cha-based checks and even switch around initiatives of her allies. Nice archetype! Owoun-sorcerors must be of 3 bloodlines, but gain a bonus to all knowledge-skills when under the moon equal to half their level. They also get an ability to howl a yes/no question at the moon that the DM has to answer truthfully on a successful diplomacy-check. This ability is unbalanced as well, as there's no limit to the knowledge provided and a starting attitude of indifferent is ridiculous when combined with the sorceror moon, which essentially renders rolling this skill a farce. The Shu'sha-ranger is the scavenger and gains improved navigation-skills as well as the ability to jury-rig (not Jerry-Rigg, as spelt in the pdf) mundane items and navigate swiftly through mazes. Per se a nice archetype, though I feel it should grant help vs. e.g. maze-spells and the like.


The second component of the pack-rules is handled via feats: Non-dach'youn can take a feat to gain membership in a pack or a gnoll can lose a feat to give a non-gnoll this membership. There's also a feat to gain more NPC-gnolls (see my rant above for their uselessness and the disjunction between existing as entities and working as static +1 to damage bonuses...) and a feat that allows you to make your pack larger - see my gripe with the last feat. Each of the roles in the pack also gets a mini-tree of 3 feats and they actually have a rather cool idea: They actually grant bonuses when adjacent to respective gnolls, allowing you to benefit from your allied gnoll's prowess


The pdf closes with the annoying restrictive allowed-class-list I've come to expect from Wicked Fantasy-products that disqualifies almost all PFRPG-classes as well as a graphical representation of the gnoll's complex moon calendars.


Conclusion:
Editing and formatting are beyond sloppy, they're amateurish: From typos to punctuation errors etc., we encounter quite a bunch of bad glitches that wouldn't be as bad as they are, would they not extend to the register of pathfinder: The language is often ambiguous, making identification of stacking bonuses or the intention behind rules obtuse at best and sometimes even impossible. Layout adheres to a parchment-style background and a two-column layout with nice full-color artworks, but no printer-friendly version. The pdf comes fully bookmarked.


Reviewing pdfs like this makes me angry as all hell. As with all installments of Wicked Fantasy, the ideas behind this race are awesome - the fluff and culture in the beginning is, apart from the frequent editing and formatting hick-ups, a joy to behold and obviously where the passion for this product went. And then the gaming material begins. I should have stopped reading after the race's base abilities, I really should have, for they already constitute a major example for sloppy design with no rhyme, reason or interest for balancing the race with any of the core or even the arguably stronger ARG races. And then we get the moons. Per se, they offer a nice way of customizing the gnolls. In theory, that is.
In practice, just about every moon has one component that does not adhere to PFRPG design-standards, is ambiguous in multiple ways, flat-out broken or mystifying in how the hell it is supposed to work. Add to that the amount of book-keeping necessarily to track NINE FRIGGIN' MOONS and where they suddenly came from and you're in for a mess. Newsflash: Most settings have one moon. Moons affect the tides. And usually are represented in the pantheons of all cultures. Tying the abilities not to constellations, but to actual heavenly bodies means that integrating the content, even if it would work as intended, which it sure doesn't do, would be a colossal amount of work. And think about all those bonus-feats gnolls get as racial traits sans any paying. Ahrgh.


All right: Base-race: Broken and essentially unusable as written. What about the pack-rules? They use an abstraction for non-player gnolls, which is fine. But why not use THE LEADERSHIP MECHANIC THAT ALREADY EXISTS? Non-player gnolls essentially add +1 to damage when adjacent to PCs. Ok. Why? Can they be targeted or are they supposed to be these ephemeral wisps of abstract gnolls that don't get hit by spells because they don't feature the blinking PC-sign? And why for Pete's sake don't they just use the perfectly fine aid another rules? Better: Why can't they use them? Why can't they do tasks like usual followers or cohorts? The idea behind commands and the mini-feat-trees to benefit from the pack's components is cool and should work in the end to make the pack more the sum of its individual parts. BUT: There already are solo-tactics and teamwork feats. WHY NOT USE THEM? As an afterthought, they've been shoehorned into a design that was obviously neither aware, nor interested in the existence of said mechanics, much less grasping the repercussions. When compared to Rite Publishing's stellar "Secrets of the Inquisitor", I can only weep and shake my head at the laziness and general disregard for existing rules.


The elven pdf was bad. This is just as bad, perhaps even worse. The pdf forces you to modify your whole cosmology if you want to use it as presented and even if you do, you have to essentially revise the whole content and redesign friggin' everything. Worse, even if you do, the pdf essentially is not balanced in any way and omits a vast amount of options, prohibiting them e.g. from becoming summoners and witches, among a vast bunch of prohibited options.
For whom was this pdf written? No. Seriously. For the DM? It fails, since it requires the modification of one's chosen setting and provides no sample statblocks. For players? Well, the race is so broken that you better get your DM drunk as hell to allow it. And even then: You essentially need multiple players to play gnolls and forma pack to get the most out of this supplement and the reimagination of what gnolls are ought to be and I gather there are not that many groups out there keen on playing gnolls AND spending multiple sessions fixing ambiguous mechanics. Again, fail.


Which is so infuriating since the fluff is imaginative and cool - but completely fails to supplement the ideas it presents with any rules that can be considered balanced or even well-written. In fact, the pdf hinders your creativity by its restrictive egotistic insistence on prohibiting a majority of the content assumed to be standard in PFRPG without providing adequate recompense for the lost options. Worse, the crunch herein shows no signs of effort. There is a distinct lack of knowledge of the more complex pathfinder-mechanics evident that borders on willful ignorance and just sloppiness. The crunch feels like ripped straight from a home-game - in all the bad ways, exhibiting failures in wording, mechanics, restrictions, etc., making the crunch feel like it was an annoying duty to properly sell what could be considered good fluff, but ends up a complete abject failure at game-design with sloppy editing that bespeaks of an ignorance or even contempt for the system in which this pdf presented. The admittedly cool command idea and ideas behind the pack-fighting feats are completely and utterly ruined by the rest of the pdf and its entwinement with the other mechanics. I remain with a verdict befitting of this utter failure: 1 star. Steer clear, even if you adore gnolls.


Endzeitgeist out.



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Wicked Fantasy: Gnolls: For the Pack
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Blood & Honor
by collin s. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/21/2012 12:13:24

I had about 60 bucks burning a hole in my pocket in the form of some birthday money, so I decided to pick up some PDF's here on RPGNOW. Blood & Honor looked interesting, and for the small price I added it just to round out my purchases. I bought a few RPG's on the top 100 list, but so far the one that I'm digging the most is Blood & Honor.


Now I haven't had a chance to play it yet, but just skimming the rules there are a lot of great ideas here. I haven't ever played a game system before that uses aspect invocation and letting the players describe outcomes, and to be honest being an old school gamer I'm not sure how that will play out with the people I game with. Regardless this game has lots of great ideas that will get you thinking a little differently about RPG's if you are a more D&D OSR type of player. I have a feeling that if my gaming group could get past it's hang ups this game could be a blast.


I dig the concepts that you are both part of a clan and a member of the samurai, and the honor of both you must uphold, and the quirks of being a member of each can put players in situations that they have to work through which they normally would easily avoided in other game systems. I also like the season rules, where there are periods between game sessions where you draw income and improve your clans holdings. Pretty neat.


At 188 pages I'm just hitting a few of the highlights. I'm sure there is a lot more to add to a review but here is my take from one or two partial skim throughs. The PDF was laid out in a single column, easy to read manner. There are color illustrations drawn from Japanese art as well as splashes of water color that give the game a good Samurai / old Japan feel.


Recommended.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Blood & Honor
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Wicked Fantasy: Elves: Guardians of the Wood
by Thilo G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/23/2012 07:11:42

This pdf is 31 pages long, 1 page editorial, 1 page back cover/full-color artwork, 1 page SRD, 1 page advertisement, 1.5 pages ToC/foreword, leaving us with 25.5 pages of content, so let's check this out!
John Wick's Wicked Fantasy-series has provided us with some rather interesting takes on classic fantasy races and this pdf takes the elves and gives them the wicked fantasy treatment. Based thematically on the Tolkien-elves, the elves introduced to us in this tome are quintessentially tragic. Elves in this tome are immortal and essentially bored - uninterested in most material things, the decadent elves pass their immortality by engaging in politics and petty squabbles. Or at least they used to, for the elves herein are inextricably linked to two concepts: Their rigid class-system and the Aelenderon, the Great Trees. When an elf is born, the priest caste ties the newborn's lifeforce to either the soil or one of the ancient Aelenderon-trees, determining whether the elf in question is a mortal servitor (in case of the soil-born) or one of the immortal guardians of the trees. Unbound elves wither and die, so abstinence from the ceremony is no solution. If the tree is cut down, then the respective elf also is doomed to perish. Worse, there is something mankind figured out in the war for the forest: Cwth, the wretched thing - Iron. Put an iron ring, an iron shackle on an elf and you sever his connection with his tree. Permanently. Not only does this break the elf's spirit, it also means that a lifespan measure in millennia is cut down to a scale that is not measured in years anymore, but rather in days, usually resulting in a spiraling depression or a manic thrill-seeking to burn out the painfully short remainder of their days. Now guess what mankind is doing to the elves. It's only a matter of time before the armies return...with a lot of iron bands.


Rules-wise, Wicked Fantasy Elves get +2 to Dex and Cha, low-light vision and can nourish themselves via photosynthesis, which enables the elf to work sans food and water if they spend 6 hours per day in daylight. At 1st level and on 5th and all 5 levels after that, they can mix their saliva with soil or sap to create a salve that heals 1d6 points. Unfortunately, the saliva-salve does not specify what action it is to apply the salve. Depending on your heritage, you also get additional abilities. Cyffathelean, the tree-bound, get abilities depending on the tree they bond with and may take a feat that grants them a weapon from a great tree that is treated as masterwork and can be enchanted. Still, for a feat, this is a bad reward for the investment of a feat.


Oak-Bound gain the two-weapon fighting feat and when in melee combat in a one-on-one situation, you treat your Dex-score as 4 higher. Birch-bound elves can render opponents unconscious with a kiss that is delivered via a-5 attack roll. This ability is usable 1/day and an additional time at 4th level and every 3 levels afterwards. They can also force enemies to keep on looking at them on a failed save. Unfortunately, the kiss-ability, while providing a scaling DC, lacks a duration - as does the fascination that forces individuals to look at the elf. Does this preclude the person in question attacking the elf? Penalize attacks on foes that are not the elf? I don't know for the pdf omits this crucial information. Elm Bound elves can speak via trees with people holding a branch of one of the tree's branches. They can also withhold their actions against a declared target for a +1 bonus to attack against the target up to the maximum of their character levels. The pdf fails to clarify how long these bonuses are retained and on how many attacks the bonus is granted. Ash-bound elves gain precise shot as a feat and always get at least 1 action in any surprise round - but it is not specified WHAT kind of action - Full-Round? Move? Standard? Swift? I don't friggin know! Blackthorn-bound elves can make a coup-de-grace as a standard action (or a full-round action against a target with total concealment) and at 1st level, again at 5th and all 5 levels after that, the Blackthorn Bound can automatically succeed a bluff check 1/day. Read that again. Automatically. Succeed. A. Bluff. Check. "Bluff, bluff, bluff the stupid deity?" F*** this ability!


The soil-bound treat their tr-score as 4 higher in non-combat situations, age as humans and gain a DR 1/bludgeoning (+1 at 5th and +1 further every 5 levels) and may later take a feat that further increases the power of their thick skin. The Iron-bound cannot be magically aged, but measure their lives in days, advancing age categories in the span of years. They also don't gain the dying condition until they reach their will-save modifier in negative hit points. Again, cool idea, but does this include the wis-modifier or not? Again, the pdf fails to specify crucial information. They can also literally sacrifice parts of their life, up to their level in days, to add a likewise bonus to any of their rolls. Cool idea! Fool's Luck and Lucky Fool are two feats that reward death-defying actions by iron-bound elves, Fool's Luck granting them a +2 luck bonus to e.g. jump in the way of a brabarian's axe to save an ally. The second feat, available at 10th level, scales an attack you got hit by via the usage of Fool's Luck down to rendering you stable and unconscious at 1 HP instead of killing you. Per se a cool idea. I can see players abusing the hell out of it though: Elf jumps in front of wizard: Would die. Goes down. One healing spell and smelling salts by the cleric later and the elf does it again - ad infinitum. An elf with this feat and an enterprising party could soak ALL damage with this feat. Broken. Why isn't this tied to the iron bound's days, with each usage draining away his/her life? That would have been a cool and easily implemented way of balancing the ability.


From the enslavement of iron and conflict sprang the Dzunkaveth, literally "Abominations" - Half-elves. Half-elves can take home cities from "Wicked Fantasy: The Reign of Men" and can take a feat to trade their +2 to Dex to +2 to Con or Str or their +2 to Cha to +2 to Int or Wis at character creation to represent half-elves born and raised by humans. I don't like how this is a feat - by all accounts and PFRPG-design standards, this should be an alternate racial trait, not a feat.
There are also so-called mistletoe feats that allow you to get a poisonous touch-attack if you're a tree-bound. Depending on the type of tree you're bound to, you can also add acid damage to your touch, add it to your kiss ability, deal damage and regenerate minor damage that you deal or even add the poison to all wooden arrow attacks. I'm not particularly comfortable with a PC-race gaining an unlimited touch attack that deals attribute damage (or any damage at all, for that matter), but the blackthorn's mistletoe feat takes the unbalanced cake, rendering the target incapable of speech. Yes, that's instant game-over for just about every spellcaster - without a save! Yeah! No save to retain speech. At least unless I misread the ability. Even if the save's applied (DC 10 + 1/2 level +Con-mod, btw.), the ability is sickeningly powerful, having no limit on how often it can be used. Worse, none of the mistletoe feats specify that it's a poison effect, rendering protection against it impossible as written. Classic examples of great idea and horridly flawed execution.


The elven Priest-caste is represented by the Cyllawellan, a new druid archetype.They can take racial abilities on the respective tree-bound types of elves, but unfortunately e.g. neither the birch's "gaze at me", nor the elm's "patience-ability" are clarified, rendering both abilities just as useless in game as for the base-race: We just don't have a clue on how they are supposed to wwork. They also gain an NPC-cohort with whom they may share an empathic link and even spells - per se a nice idea, but the specifically mentioned option to make another PC the cohort means that this feature is barn-door-wide open for abuse. These guardians can also deliver touch spells held by their masters - again: Abuse. As if this wasn't bad enough, they also get spell resistance, can cast tree shape at will. Unbalanced to the point of being broken, the archetype is a cool idea that just doesn't work as intended.


And then there are the Durzhah, the alabaster-skinned, black blooded dark elves who have sold their souls to darkness in order to regain the immortality they lost to iron. And no, there are thankfully no good dark elves. Three of the base-classes are available to Wicked Fantasy elves exclusively via being Durzhah - to be precise, arcane classes. Only Half-elves may be wizards and summoners, sorcerors and witches all are exclusively Durzhah. Thus. dark elves are essentially represented by a common line of abilities of 3 different archetypes: All Durzhah replace low-light vision with darkvision 60 ft., halve their physical attributes when in direct sunlight, cannot be aged by any means and may change hair, nails, skin color etc. - all but the black color of their blood. Oghzhan summoners summon their eidolon into intelligent willing (or dead) vessels, enabling their eidolons to keep the vessel's int-modifier and subsuming most of the vessel's abilities under the eidolon's powers. Per se a cool idea, but what about undead?


Do they count as dead or as beings that require consent to act as an eidolon's host? Anyways, a rather cool idea. They also can summon their eidolons faster at higher levels. Szhaszh, the sorceror archetype, must select from a restrictive list of bloodlines, but replaces the first bloodline power with a touch that deals scaling "necrotic" damage, healing half of the damage. Thankfully, the ability has a limit on how often it can be used, but the fact is that there's no established damage-type called "necrotic" - I assume the authors meant "negative energy". Why am I so nitpicky? Because there are spells that protect against negative energy, but none that protect against the mumbo-jumbo "necrotic" type of damage. They may also freeze others in place via their eyes, also dealing 1d4 damage to Str, Dex and Con. While the effect ends as soon as the sorceror does anything, there's NO LIMIT imposed on a friggin' gaze attack that deals 1d4 to all physical attributes! No limit! And a DC of 10+Cha-mod+ CASTER level. Not character level, but caster level. You know, the one you can easily enhance via feats etc.? AHHHRGHHHH! This is so terribly broken, I don't even know where to start. Finally, the Vezhma, the witch is essentially an insult of an archetype. They get a limited patron selection and must choose a viper familiar. The viper can speak and if the witch takes the improved familiar feat, it gets the entropic or fiendish template and some bonus languages. That's it. Yep. You read it. Bland? Yes. No signature ability? Yes. An utter failure and the worst witch archetype I've seen so far.


Finally, for all the romantics among you, there's a new PrC, the Heart-bound Elf: The requirements mention "Charisma skills"[sic!] and 4 ranks in each, which does not adhere to standard formatting. Essentially, the elf finds a soul-mate, a love who accepts the elf and shares its soul with the iron-bound, thus providing the option of healing the partner when adjacent by transferring character level HP per day. They also die when their bound non-elven partner dies. They gain d8, full spell-progression, an improved version of Fool's luck almost identical to the Lucky Fool-feat, though stronger when protecting the partner, a scaling massive DR against iron weapons, an empathic aura that makes it hard to lie to them as well as the option to take negative conditions onto themselves and become immune to fear and even death effects. They also gain 3/4 BAB and unfortunately, the otherwise rather cool PrC suffers from two weird design-choices: First, they get +1 to both fort and will-saves PER LEVEL, meaning these two saving throws scale faster than even the best save-progression. This is simply ignorant design that flaunts the very basics of PFRPG-rules. The ref-save-progression is 1/2. Secondly, the class gets 5+Int skills per level, with odd numbers being non-standard in PFRPG and another design-flaw. Worse, the class only gets 4 class skills. They actually have fewer class skills than skills! Oo


The pdf also provides 2 pages of pronunciation primers on the Gaelic-influenced elven language (and its dissonant secret subscript) and a table of prohibited classes. That's one thing I hate about Wicked Fantasy races: There are VERY much classes that are simply forbidden for the respective races, which makes no damn sense to me. Why don't these elves get good nature-sorcerors? Clerics (of nature)? Inquisitors? Cavaliers? Magi? Alchemists? Tables like this make me always feel as if someone else wants to impose their home game's restrictions on my own game - indirectly.


Conclusion:
Editing and formatting are a train-wreck. The pdf is much harder to read than it needs to be: From class abilities that are not bold, spells that are not in italics to a vast array of abilities in dire need of clarification, I can only consider it baffling how this pdf managed to get past even a casual editing pass. Layout adheres to a used-parchment 2-column look, is ok and features some nice artworks. The pdf is bookmarked, but lacks a proper printer-friendly version. Wicked Fantasy pdfs have always had some wonky abilities and uncommon mechanics, but until now, they all had some limitations and felt CLEAR in what the abilities/feats/etc. were supposed to do.


Until now. As always with the series, the reimagination of the race is awesome, interesting well-written and compelling. The fluff is simply stellar. And then I read the crunch. It's almost universally broken. From non-standard design-choices that are not intentional, but stem from a lack of understanding of the system, its language and register to faulty formatting, missing information etc., the amount of grossly offensive design-blunders is baffling, especially by such an established designer. I wouldn't harp as much on it, would the glitches not reach a level where the race is essentially impossible to use as written. And then there's the class/race-restrictions: Half-elves are relegated to an origin and a feat, which is the culmination of faulty, non-standard design, doing what should be an alternate racial trait via a feat, a bad throwback to 3.X-design. Or take the dark elves: I love their fluff. But the whole race obviously consists only of summoners, witches and sorcerors. Since the racial traits are subsumed under the three archetypes, they alongside the prohibited class table e.g. show that there are no dark elves fighters, antipaladins (WHY?), Magi etc. - again, driving home what feels like an amateurish insistence on forcing the author's vision down the customer's throat. Why? Because the dark elven racial features obviously are supposed to be balanced within the archetypes.


I get restrictiveness. In fact, I encourage it. But a commercial product is supposed to enhance the customer's creativity and his/her respective vision, not stifle it and this pdf unfortunately does so via bad design-choices that provide you with excellent ideas, but fail to balance them and put them into a solid context of rules while at the same time, via omission and design-choices prohibiting you from making the necessary changes to properly use and modify these rules yourself. From racial traits to feats to archetypes and the PrC, the crunch is universally flawed.


This pdf made me angry. Very, very angry. Since the potential, the good, even genius ideas, are there. But the execution, be it via formatting or crunch, is sloppy beyond compare. This pdf needs a complete revision. Better editing. Better crunch. The stellar fluff deserves so much more than what this pdf provides. If it's not abundantly clear by now, my final verdict will be 1 star - for the high price of 5 bucks, a sloppy mess of design like this is unacceptable.


Endzeitgeist out.



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Wicked Fantasy: Elves: Guardians of the Wood
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Play Dirty
by Andrew M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/21/2012 12:02:47

The advice is hit and miss - some of it is very helpful even to the most advanced GM, cutting straight to the essence of tabletop RPGs, while some of it is not particularly useful except in the most extreme cases where you might be better off just asking problem players not to return anyhow. However, where the book hits, it critically hits, and does so with a tone that can cure the most doormat-like of any GM. The book is also full of many entertaining stories from John Wick's own gaming table, which makes the book extremely easy reading and difficult to put down. I can't help but wish that I had the opportunity to have a character "Wick'ed", I think it would have been one of the best roleplaying experiences that one could have.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Play Dirty
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Secret Societies: Sophia's Daughters (Book 6)
by Mark E. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/10/2012 19:19:35

This book was one of the biggest let-downs of the entire game. Put forth as 'swashbuckling feminists' it instead traded women's subserviance to men for women's subserviance to the Sidhe. These are no longer free willed women who chart the course of their own destiny, they, instead, act at the behest of their 'benevolant masters' in some uber-secret war which was never discussed in any previous books.


Add to that the inclusion of a 'male SD' group which is stunningly game breaking all on its lonesome combined with a new form of magic which allows all the females of the SD to bypass any roleplaying in favor of forcing the GM to tell them who the bad guy is right away, and you begin to understand how poorly thought out this book is.


It's quite obvious the author has a soft spot for 'elves' as the capricious and often evil Sidhe are given a makeover which places them firmly in the "we're here to rescue the poor humans who couldn't possibly figure this out on their own" camp. And the book suffers for that.



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Secret Societies: Sophia's Daughters (Book 6)
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

The Sidhe Book of Nightmares (Swashbuckling Adventures)
by Mark E. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/10/2012 19:06:13

While I understand the desire to more fully flesh out parts of the game that are not initially discussed, this book proceeds to give undue abilities to PCs in such a game-imbalancing manner it quickly becomes obvious there was no playtesting for this product. Stick with the earlier books and save yourself the cost of this.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
The Sidhe Book of Nightmares (Swashbuckling Adventures)
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Play Dirty
by Robert S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/26/2012 18:50:36

Unfortunately I cannot agree with the other reviews. I found the topics in this book not new, not "dangerous" and not innovative. They are not bad either, but this book is not the best since sliced bred as so many say. I would rate it average and most of the advices are found in the GM chapter of every RPG.
Well, any except of (A)D&D as it seems as the author is talking about 50% the time about how to enhance your D&D game. Or Champions.


Anyway, not a bad product, but nothing new in it as well. So, what is he actually talking about? He starts the book with "I kill players". Now that's new ;) He continues "I hit them where it hurts" and starts talking about how to use players (Dis-)Advantages against them. If I remember right, a lot of RPG GM sections tell the GM how to do this.
The method he provides is nothing new and only a good campaign plot: a traitor in the midst. Yes, it works, yes it is fun, but is it THAT cool plot I never thought about? No.


Chapter 3 talks about how the players take roles of citizen (good or evil ones) to take the burden from the GM and create a living city. Nothing new as well, done many times, especially when one PC dies and that player would otherwise no longer participate actively in the game session.
Also, he gives hints how to use and interact with the environment. Hm. Well. Been there, done that, bought the T-shirt.


I could go on and dissect chapter for chapter, but it would just repeat itself.


Here is a preview of chapter one:
http://gamingoutpost.com/article/hit_em_where_it_hurts/a>


Conclusion:
Well, to be frank, to me the book sounds like a 23 year old experienced cool GM ;) is telling the story of his life to 16 year old players. Maybe if you are new to the hobby or coming from a life-long tabletop-battlegame you will find something new in here. But if you have tried out 10+ RPG systems, I bet you'll find nothing new in here.


Rating:
So I'll give it 3 stars for content, but the price tag lowers it to 2.
If you want to print it, be prepared to invest into a lot of ink, as the chapter titles have a huge solid black background and the page borders consist of black&grey.
Because of this (there is no printer friendly version) I would lower the overall product rating to 1 - sorry, guys.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Play Dirty
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Displaying 46 to 60 (of 171 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG