RPGNow.com
Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Browse
 Publisher Info









Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Fantasy Heroes Set
by Allan G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/30/2014 16:33:09
Very good artwork, but I would like to see the figures print a bit larger and fully take up the size of their printing cell. For me, they're about 20mm size rather than 25-28mm. It would also be good if they came laid out for printing as 2d counters, but ultimately, I've purchased a couple of these sets and I'm quite happy with them.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Heroes Set
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Sci-Fi Civilians Set
by Philip D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/20/2014 07:12:39
Good figures. The only remark have is that when printed as is, they are a bit small for 28mm. At least they did not fit well with some of my other miniatures, so I had to enlarge them. But this might also be due to personal taste, of course.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Sci-Fi Civilians Set
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

WWII Germans Set
by Kerry L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/19/2014 13:32:56
Great set, can't wait for more sets in the same for allies

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
WWII Germans Set
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Orientals Set
by Drew A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/26/2014 21:54:04
Not a big fan of the style of the images. The 3D figures feels bland and lacking character to me. There is a good deal of different models to choose from. Instructions are well documented giving many options for how to assemble the models.

Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Orientals Set
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Science Fiction Soldiers Set
by Carl S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/03/2014 12:16:00
Great pack! I sure wish there was a Sci-Fi soldier pack when I bought this though. This pack is kinda small so I had to buy a couple others to supplement. This is a great way to keep track of combat encounters for hi tech games. No more questions about line of sight or if characters are in or out of the bast radius of grenades or missiles. It also gives players a more comprehensive tactical picture of the battle field when multiple combatants are involved.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Science Fiction Soldiers Set
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Science Fiction Villains Set
by Carl S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/03/2014 12:07:44
Some great minis in this pack but the imperial troopers are a little dark for my printer and a lot of the detail was lost. Overall still happy with my purchase!

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Science Fiction Villains Set
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Science Fiction Soldiers III Set
by Carl S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/03/2014 11:58:37
Loving this pack! The addition of the vehicles was a great idea! Also the soldier detail is awesome! This is why I keep coming back to buy more Arion minis

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Science Fiction Soldiers III Set
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Orientals II Set
by Carl S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/28/2014 13:10:06
Another great set of minis. Still no mounted samurai. Mounted mongols are great! The sumo makes me shudder but he's still cool. Great work guys!

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Orientals II Set
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Orientals Set
by Carl S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/28/2014 13:06:58
Great set although more samurai and ninja would be nice. No mounted samurai. Will be buying Orientals 2 to supplement.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Orientals Set
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Fantasy Heroes II Set
by Carl S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/28/2014 12:06:38
The second set of heroes is just as great as the first one. Mostly human with a couple dwarves and elves and one gnome illusionist (why are gnomes limited in magic in most game systems?) No complaints at all with this product. Let the dice roll!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Heroes II Set
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Fantasy Villains Set
by Carl S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/28/2014 12:01:44
Awesomely detailed and excellently posed miniatures. All human minis except for the fire demon on the cover. Easily used to depict players with a darker lean or villains bent on world domination. More great paper minis from Arion Games.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Villains Set
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Elves Set
by Carl S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/28/2014 11:53:59
No armored female warrior classes in this pack. Other than that another great and detailed pack. Great combat poses for each figure. A good start if you want elves on the battlefield.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Elves Set
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Undead Set
by Carl S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/28/2014 11:44:32
Great pack with excellently detailed miniatures. Everything from skeleton to dracolich. The only thing missing is ghosts and spectres. I'm sure there's another pack either available or on the way to remedy this. Another satisfying pack from Arion Games.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Undead Set
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Monsters Set
by Carl S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/28/2014 11:39:11
A greek mythology approach to monster selection. Manticore, centaur, cyclops, medusa, unicorn, bear, griffon, hell hound, wolf, werewolf, gargoyle hound, eagle, satyr, phoenix, gremlin, giant spider, giant worm, tawhak (raptor style lizard/dinosaur) and giant snake. Excellent quality as usual. Large minis give nice scale comparison during encounters. I continue to be impresed by Arion Games.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Monsters Set
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Villagers Set
by Carl S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/28/2014 10:34:25
A great assortment of people that are required for players to interact with when returning to town or as my players sometimes say, "the warmup before the real battle begins". A great way to bring life to your town, tavern or city. Great work Arion Games!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Villagers Set
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 891 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG