RPGNow.com
Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Browse
RPG Creators Relief Fund
RPG Creators Relief Fund
Pay What You Want









Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Shantytown 28mm
by James H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/22/2014 09:57:36
FUN FUN FUN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shantytown 28mm
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Shantytown Shops 28mm
by James H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/22/2014 09:55:50
LOVE IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shantytown Shops 28mm
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Bel's Kitty: Big Guns
by Shawn K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/18/2013 22:40:35
Finally had time to add the Anti-tank gun to my force. It looks awesome. I used magnets in the Anti-tank gun compartment so that I have an APC when I want and then when I want an Anti-tank gun I just set the gun compartment in place. These models are definitely worth the time and the money. I am very pleased with this purchase. Remember you need to have the KV12 tank pdf to be able to complete the big gun versions.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Bel's Kitty: Big Guns
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
MH-71 Tacit Spectre
by David W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/02/2013 00:00:00
Once again, Finger and Toe releases a cool model, that is easy to build, and looks GREAT on the game table. This high-quality model features many options so you can make it as simple of complex as you choose.

Great for the new modeler, or for the avid collector, this model delivers. With fun options like landing gear, belly-mounted mini-gun, and interior cargo bay, this can be a transport vessel or fast gunship.

Another great addition to the F&T line.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
MH-71 Tacit Spectre
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Lincoln, NM Bunkhouse
by Andrew W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/18/2013 13:40:21
The latest addition to Glenn's Wild West collection takes us back to Lincoln, NM. The Bunkhouse is a very neat building with space for up to 10 figures inside. Detailing, inside and out is superb, right down to the external chimney. Construction is very easy, an experienced model maker could put one together in an hour or two. I would recommend a few small tweaks, if you are planning to have the roof removable. I cut the support pillars 3mm over length and sunk them into the base. I also notched the chimney end of the roof to give an equal overhang at both ends. These modifications are not necessary but are worth the extra effort. Another lovely structure from Glenn at a very affordable price. Whether you do Wild West, ACW or modern, you will find this useful to have in your store.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Lincoln, NM Bunkhouse
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Lincoln, NM: Dos Ranchos
by Doug K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/22/2013 17:02:24
This and Lincoln,NM:Two Businesses were my first attempt at paper modeling. The buildings looked good and went together well. They are pretty straight forward, so I would recommend them to someone new. I am encouraged to try other paper models.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Lincoln, NM: Dos Ranchos
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Tzak-Nal: The Temple
by Wayne A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/22/2013 04:01:04
A nice little piece of scenery. Simple enough to put together.
Stairs are not figure friendly but that is a minor point.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Tzak-Nal: The Temple
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Merchant's Bank
by David H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/02/2013 17:50:19
As per usual the kit was nicely done. I do not use the interior but it was nice. Can't beat the company for the price they charge, great value for the $

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Merchant's Bank
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Shantytown 28mm
by gideon M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/12/2013 21:46:08
This is a VERY neat set.

I am looking forward to creating a large shambling town, District 9 style, for my Necromunda games!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shantytown 28mm
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Ana Verde RR Shack
by Andrew W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/11/2013 15:32:26
A delightful little model and fantastic value for money. Like the Shotgun House, you only get one interior for no less than five buildings. My recommendation is to print an interior for every one and include them. These little beauties will look right in almost any rural setting and some industrial ones. So easy to put together, I built two in twenty minutes while watching a movie.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ana Verde RR Shack
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Shotgun House
by Andrew W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/11/2013 15:24:39
One of the most useful models I've come across and one of the easiest to build. The Shotgun House is truly an American classic. These little buildings were seen all over the United States and can still be found today. It is not a great stretch of the imagination to observe the similarities to modern holiday chalets. this building wouldn't look out of place on a trailer park. Construction was simplicity itself. Each side wall is a continuation of a gable end. It is simply a case of folding along the corners and joining the tabs on the open ends. Fix to the base, add a porch and glue on the roof. For a mere $2 you get four different coloured houses. A roof and an outhouse (you need to print one roof per set of walls) are included on a fifth page. A detailed interior texture is supplied on the final page, for those who like to game inside the buildings. I was even able to kit-bash a Dry Goods store from one these beauties. Highly recommended.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shotgun House
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Ana Verde RR Shack
by David H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/05/2013 13:09:21
Builds into a nice small building, use it in 15mm scale which is just having it reduced at the copy shop. Interior if you dold it the wrong way makes a nice small shack

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ana Verde RR Shack
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Shotgun House
by David H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/28/2013 16:28:20
Very Please witht he kit, had it scaled down to match the rest of my buildings. Builds up into several buildings, easy to build, easy to modify. Well worth the cost.
Dave Hornung, Buffalo, NY

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Shotgun House
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Lincoln, NM: Two Businesses
by David W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/17/2013 09:37:07
I love the "real world" feel that Finger and Toe brings to the table (or gaming table, in this case) with this set.

Finger and Toe's textures accent the easy to build models that we are used to seeing from them. Brilliant set that works well in Western or Modern day games.

Great work.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Lincoln, NM: Two Businesses
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Shantytown 28mm
by Eric E. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/14/2013 20:40:19
Love it. Love it. Love it. Can't wait on the next finger and toe product

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shantytown 28mm
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Click here to issue a publisher reply
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 118 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG