RPGNow.com
Browse













Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Field Hospital
by Petrow 8. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/01/2017 09:07:34
  • detailed instructions
  • modulable, can be combined into several layout
  • very simple to assemble, excellent for beginners
  • absolutely horrible texture quality
  • no customizable layers

Good source for inspiration, but wait for a sale.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Field Hospital
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
Shantytown Shops 28mm
by charles b. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/23/2017 14:40:29

good stuff, but seemed a little small compared to my 28mm minis.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shantytown Shops 28mm
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
European City Gate
by Ray H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/07/2017 14:10:57

Seems like a pretty decent model, they cut the tabs for glueing too short, really they would be more effective to center parts like the inner curver ceiling if the tabs at the base were the length to match/guide you to the inner pieces positiion. Would like some additional variety with skins but this will work quite nicely



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
European City Gate
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
Multi-Story Warehouse
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/16/2016 17:20:00

Wow, this is a great papercraft product. I printed it out on cardstock and it makes a fantastic 28mm building. I am using it for a post-apocalyptic zombie game. It looks great and has extra options for customization.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Multi-Story Warehouse
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
Sci-Blocks
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/12/2016 10:51:08

Really interesting and clever little building blocks. They're fun to build and help break up a plain table and add a very industrial sci-fi look. My complaints with the set are: 1) It's not clear how the stacking brackets are supposed to be used. There are no instructions for them and no pictures showing them in use (that I could see). 2) Extra objective markers and brackets are stuck onto the same page as some of the main building blocks - which means you're going to end up with a lot of extra props and accesories that you don't really need. I would have liked to see all those optionall things on their own page so that when I go to print lots of multiple blocks I don't waste ink on things I don't need repeats of. Other than those things I thought it was a great set.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Sci-Blocks
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
MH-71 Tacit Spectre
by Jonathan K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/24/2015 14:13:02

Yessssssssssssss.

This was amazing and delightful. Moderately tricky to put together, but not terrible. This shouldn't be somebody's first model - do something by Fat Dragon first - but then absolutely come back and make this Hella slick copter.

Perfect for modern espionage/conspiracy games where Black Helicopters are a thing.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
MH-71 Tacit Spectre
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
S-Cube Squad Support System
by Jonathan K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/24/2015 14:08:53

Little smaller and less detailed than I thought. Still! Easy to put together, and you could make a ton of these really quickly.

I like :)



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
S-Cube Squad Support System
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
NOLA House
by Andrew W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/27/2014 07:31:09

Once again Glenn Williams at Finger and Toe has come up with the goods. A worthwhile addition to any Western town, 19th Century, Steampunk or Modern. The real beauty of Glenn's work is his insistence on copying from existing buildings. This set is fantastic value for money as you get five models, one for each colour scheme, each with two optional signs. The double roof and the chimney are a little tricky but well worth the effort. My only advice for those who want to make these lovely models even better is this. For extra stability on the porch, you may wish to extend the bottom of the posts and cut holes in the walkway for them. If you are fixing the sign to the porch, I would suggest Photoshopping a back panel. Highly recommended



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
NOLA House
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
Shantytown 28mm
by James H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/22/2014 09:57:36

FUN FUN FUN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shantytown 28mm
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
Shantytown Shops 28mm
by James H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/22/2014 09:55:50

LOVE IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shantytown Shops 28mm
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
Bel's Kitty: Big Guns
by Shawn K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/18/2013 22:40:35

Finally had time to add the Anti-tank gun to my force. It looks awesome. I used magnets in the Anti-tank gun compartment so that I have an APC when I want and then when I want an Anti-tank gun I just set the gun compartment in place. These models are definitely worth the time and the money. I am very pleased with this purchase. Remember you need to have the KV12 tank pdf to be able to complete the big gun versions.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Bel's Kitty: Big Guns
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
MH-71 Tacit Spectre
by David W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/02/2013 00:00:00

Once again, Finger and Toe releases a cool model, that is easy to build, and looks GREAT on the game table. This high-quality model features many options so you can make it as simple of complex as you choose.

Great for the new modeler, or for the avid collector, this model delivers. With fun options like landing gear, belly-mounted mini-gun, and interior cargo bay, this can be a transport vessel or fast gunship.

Another great addition to the F&T line.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
MH-71 Tacit Spectre
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
Lincoln, NM Bunkhouse
by Andrew W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/18/2013 13:40:21

The latest addition to Glenn's Wild West collection takes us back to Lincoln, NM. The Bunkhouse is a very neat building with space for up to 10 figures inside. Detailing, inside and out is superb, right down to the external chimney. Construction is very easy, an experienced model maker could put one together in an hour or two. I would recommend a few small tweaks, if you are planning to have the roof removable. I cut the support pillars 3mm over length and sunk them into the base. I also notched the chimney end of the roof to give an equal overhang at both ends. These modifications are not necessary but are worth the extra effort. Another lovely structure from Glenn at a very affordable price. Whether you do Wild West, ACW or modern, you will find this useful to have in your store.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Lincoln, NM Bunkhouse
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
Lincoln, NM: Dos Ranchos
by Doug K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/22/2013 17:02:24

This and Lincoln,NM:Two Businesses were my first attempt at paper modeling. The buildings looked good and went together well. They are pretty straight forward, so I would recommend them to someone new. I am encouraged to try other paper models.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Lincoln, NM: Dos Ranchos
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
Tzak-Nal: The Temple
by Wayne A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/22/2013 04:01:04

A nice little piece of scenery. Simple enough to put together. Stairs are not figure friendly but that is a minor point.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Tzak-Nal: The Temple
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

TEXT_CLICK_TO_REPLY
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 126 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG