RPGNow.com
Close
Close
Browse









Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
MH-71 Tacit Spectre
by Jonathan K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/24/2015 14:13:02
Yessssssssssssss.

This was amazing and delightful. Moderately tricky to put together, but not terrible. This shouldn't be somebody's first model - do something by Fat Dragon first - but then absolutely come back and make this Hella slick copter.

Perfect for modern espionage/conspiracy games where Black Helicopters are a thing.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
MH-71 Tacit Spectre
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

S-Cube Squad Support System
by Jonathan K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/24/2015 14:08:53
Little smaller and less detailed than I thought. Still! Easy to put together, and you could make a ton of these really quickly.

I like :)

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
S-Cube Squad Support System
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

NOLA House
by Andrew W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/27/2014 07:31:09
Once again Glenn Williams at Finger and Toe has come up with the goods. A worthwhile addition to any Western town, 19th Century, Steampunk or Modern. The real beauty of Glenn's work is his insistence on copying from existing buildings. This set is fantastic value for money as you get five models, one for each colour scheme, each with two optional signs. The double roof and the chimney are a little tricky but well worth the effort. My only advice for those who want to make these lovely models even better is this. For extra stability on the porch, you may wish to extend the bottom of the posts and cut holes in the walkway for them. If you are fixing the sign to the porch, I would suggest Photoshopping a back panel. Highly recommended

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
NOLA House
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Shantytown 28mm
by James H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/22/2014 09:57:36
FUN FUN FUN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shantytown 28mm
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Shantytown Shops 28mm
by James H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/22/2014 09:55:50
LOVE IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shantytown Shops 28mm
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Bel's Kitty: Big Guns
by Shawn K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/18/2013 22:40:35
Finally had time to add the Anti-tank gun to my force. It looks awesome. I used magnets in the Anti-tank gun compartment so that I have an APC when I want and then when I want an Anti-tank gun I just set the gun compartment in place. These models are definitely worth the time and the money. I am very pleased with this purchase. Remember you need to have the KV12 tank pdf to be able to complete the big gun versions.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Bel's Kitty: Big Guns
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

MH-71 Tacit Spectre
by David W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/02/2013 00:00:00
Once again, Finger and Toe releases a cool model, that is easy to build, and looks GREAT on the game table. This high-quality model features many options so you can make it as simple of complex as you choose.

Great for the new modeler, or for the avid collector, this model delivers. With fun options like landing gear, belly-mounted mini-gun, and interior cargo bay, this can be a transport vessel or fast gunship.

Another great addition to the F&T line.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
MH-71 Tacit Spectre
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Lincoln, NM Bunkhouse
by Andrew W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/18/2013 13:40:21
The latest addition to Glenn's Wild West collection takes us back to Lincoln, NM. The Bunkhouse is a very neat building with space for up to 10 figures inside. Detailing, inside and out is superb, right down to the external chimney. Construction is very easy, an experienced model maker could put one together in an hour or two. I would recommend a few small tweaks, if you are planning to have the roof removable. I cut the support pillars 3mm over length and sunk them into the base. I also notched the chimney end of the roof to give an equal overhang at both ends. These modifications are not necessary but are worth the extra effort. Another lovely structure from Glenn at a very affordable price. Whether you do Wild West, ACW or modern, you will find this useful to have in your store.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Lincoln, NM Bunkhouse
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Lincoln, NM: Dos Ranchos
by Doug K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/22/2013 17:02:24
This and Lincoln,NM:Two Businesses were my first attempt at paper modeling. The buildings looked good and went together well. They are pretty straight forward, so I would recommend them to someone new. I am encouraged to try other paper models.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Lincoln, NM: Dos Ranchos
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Tzak-Nal: The Temple
by Wayne A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/22/2013 04:01:04
A nice little piece of scenery. Simple enough to put together.
Stairs are not figure friendly but that is a minor point.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Tzak-Nal: The Temple
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Merchant's Bank
by David H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/02/2013 17:50:19
As per usual the kit was nicely done. I do not use the interior but it was nice. Can't beat the company for the price they charge, great value for the $

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Merchant's Bank
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Shantytown 28mm
by gideon M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/12/2013 21:46:08
This is a VERY neat set.

I am looking forward to creating a large shambling town, District 9 style, for my Necromunda games!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shantytown 28mm
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Ana Verde RR Shack
by Andrew W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/11/2013 15:32:26
A delightful little model and fantastic value for money. Like the Shotgun House, you only get one interior for no less than five buildings. My recommendation is to print an interior for every one and include them. These little beauties will look right in almost any rural setting and some industrial ones. So easy to put together, I built two in twenty minutes while watching a movie.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ana Verde RR Shack
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Shotgun House
by Andrew W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/11/2013 15:24:39
One of the most useful models I've come across and one of the easiest to build. The Shotgun House is truly an American classic. These little buildings were seen all over the United States and can still be found today. It is not a great stretch of the imagination to observe the similarities to modern holiday chalets. this building wouldn't look out of place on a trailer park. Construction was simplicity itself. Each side wall is a continuation of a gable end. It is simply a case of folding along the corners and joining the tabs on the open ends. Fix to the base, add a porch and glue on the roof. For a mere $2 you get four different coloured houses. A roof and an outhouse (you need to print one roof per set of walls) are included on a fifth page. A detailed interior texture is supplied on the final page, for those who like to game inside the buildings. I was even able to kit-bash a Dry Goods store from one these beauties. Highly recommended.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shotgun House
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Ana Verde RR Shack
by David H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/05/2013 13:09:21
Builds into a nice small building, use it in 15mm scale which is just having it reduced at the copy shop. Interior if you dold it the wrong way makes a nice small shack

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ana Verde RR Shack
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 121 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG