RPGNow.com
Browse Categories













Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Grim's Amazing D100 Tables Complete 2016 Collection [BUNDLE]
by Dan B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/11/2017 13:32:38

I bought the Grim's Amazing D100 Tables Complete 2016 Collection [BUNDLE], and I'm adding this review to the included PDFs.

These are all quite lame. I would say $0.50/ea is a generous amount. Spelling, gramatical and punctuation mistakes. Some of the PDFs are just missing lines; it'll go from 40 to 42 with no gap, for example. Not a lot of through went into any of the suggestions that I've come across. It's a adequate place to start for new DMs, but not much more than that. I would especially avoid any of the "names" files as online generators could do the same, possibly exactly the same...

PDFs are: cover page, summary page, two or three pages of list in large font, and three or four pages of ads.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Grim's Amazing D100 Tables Complete 2016 Collection [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

100 Spell Fumbles for all Fantasy RPGs
by Joshua O. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/01/2016 01:38:35

it costs a buck, but a buck is still wasted if it doesnt suit your game. these spell fumble results are silly as hell. like your hair turns into feathers. if you are running Discworld, or if your group is into slapstick Three Stooges feel this is perfect. if you are running a serious tone, like Game of Thrones or are playing with virtually any group Ive played with, this is a wasted buck.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
100 Spell Fumbles for all Fantasy RPGs
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

World War 2 28mm Japanese Propaganda posters
by Jon R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/05/2016 09:15:53

Greetings,

These posters will be a great addition to my WWII and Konflict 47 gaming tables. There are bunch of posters available with this item.

My only complaint is there is a lmited number of different posters and these posters only fill one page of a five page document. I would have liked to have gotten a better variety, but for the FANTASTIC price one cannot complain too much!

Thanx for offering these items, I will look for more in the future.

Sincerely, Jon R.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
World War 2 28mm Japanese Propaganda posters
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

World War 2 28mm British Propaganda posters
by Jon R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/05/2016 09:15:43

Greetings,

These posters will be a great addition to my WWII and Konflict 47 gaming tables. There are bunch of posters available with this item.

My only complaint is there is a lmited number of different posters and these posters only fill one page of a five page document. I would have liked to have gotten a better variety, but for the FANTASTIC price one cannot complain too much!

Thanx for offering these items, I will look for more in the future.

Sincerely, Jon R.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
World War 2 28mm British Propaganda posters
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

World War 2 28mm German Propaganda posters
by Jon R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/05/2016 09:15:22

Greetings,

These posters will be a great addition to my WWII and Konflict 47 gaming tables. There are bunch of posters available with this item.

My only complaint is there is a lmited number of different posters and these posters only fill one page of a five page document. I would have liked to have gotten a better variety, but for the FANTASTIC price one cannot complain too much!

Thanx for offering these items, I will look for more in the future.

Sincerely, Jon R.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
World War 2 28mm German Propaganda posters
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

World War 2 28mm Soviet Propaganda posters
by Jon R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/05/2016 09:13:15

Greetings,

These posters will be a great addition to my WWII and Konflict 47 gaming tables. There are bunch of posters available with this item.

My only complaint is there is a lmited number of different posters and these posters only fill one page of a five page document. I would have liked to have gotten a better variety, but for the FANTASTIC price one cannot complain too much!

Thanx for offering these items, I will look for more in the future.

Sincerely, Jon R.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
World War 2 28mm Soviet Propaganda posters
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Apocolypse 15mm: Newspapers & Magazine debris
by Christopher L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/30/2015 21:49:58

Nice idea for adding simple enhancements to bases or scatter terrain. Thanks for putting this up for free.

Note: a small minority of the magazine covers - specifically Playboy, FHM, and Nuts - feature racy images. Obviously, folks can simply remove/not use those, but I wouldn't want anyone to be surprised when they scroll through the PDF.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Apocolypse 15mm: Newspapers & Magazine debris
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Grim's Dungeons of Doom: 28mm Books, Scrolls & Maps Vol 1
by Emilio D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/31/2015 09:41:47

Awesome product. I am able to make miniature books with full covers on them as well as fully painted maps and scrolls. You can probably resize them too for a smaller scale although I didn't try it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Grim's Dungeons of Doom: 28mm Books, Scrolls & Maps Vol 1
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG