RPGNow.com
Browse Categories
 Publisher Info













Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Shadowplans - Tileset 1
by Eric F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/18/2018 11:02:19

I really like the look and feel of the Shadowplans products. If someone is searching for cyberpunk/modern times floorplans, please look into these floorplans. They are absolute TOP!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowplans - Tileset 1
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Shadowplans - Tileset 1
by Kaleb M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/08/2018 05:03:35

This is an exceptional pack. Shadowplans have always been my go-to for my scifi-modern campaigns. The only semi-complaint is that I feel there should be more variations of rooms for 3/4/5x sizes.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowplans - Pack #1
by David K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/19/2017 14:15:13

I like the map selection and the variety of maps. It's great to have three different types of maps for each venue. The only serious drawback is that dark maps are not very suitable for printing on home printers, especially injets. More contrast between floor and objects on the map would be really nice.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowplans - Pack #1
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Shadowplans - Single - Subway Station
by gene c. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/13/2017 20:43:53

Used this already in roll20 in a cyberpunk game and I believe they work well, but if you use grid map on roll20 it can be a little difficult.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowplans - Single - Subway Station
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Shadowplans - Pack #1
by gene c. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/13/2017 20:42:14

Shadowplan maps can be dark, but work well with roll20 except it can be hard to see grid if you use grids on your roll20 maps. Other than that, I really like the detail and that you get a planning map along with the tactical map. Can' t wait for more maps.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowplans - Pack #1
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Shadowplans - Single - Datacenter
by Tyler B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/22/2017 12:57:50

Shadowplans are my go to maps for Shadowrun. I only recently began GMing 5e, and the intricacies, multiple formats, and high production value of these maps make them essential for my campaign. I also own the Shadowplans pack #1 and I plan to buy the tileset once my group runs through the other maps. 400% worth the price, this stuff is great.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowplans - Single - Datacenter
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Shadowplans - Single - Subway Station
by Angela P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/05/2017 15:00:35

I got on here just to say that all of this creator's maps are fragging sexy. They size to roll20 well (somewhere in the 50x60 grid range) and the basic maps (black) are visually pleasing and I love the colors. I always seem to have a lot of problems sizing maps I find online to roll20 and I didn't have a lot of problems with once I figured out the grid range. I'll definitely be looking for more content from this creator.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowplans - Single - Subway Station
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Shadowplans - Single - Mini Mall
by Angela P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/05/2017 15:00:18

I got on here just to say that all of this creator's maps are fragging sexy. They size to roll20 well (somewhere in the 50x60 grid range) and the basic maps (black) are visually pleasing and I love the colors. I always seem to have a lot of problems sizing maps I find online to roll20 and I didn't have a lot of problems with once I figured out the grid range. I'll definitely be looking for more content from this creator.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowplans - Single - Mini Mall
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Shadowplans - Single - Bar
by Angela P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/05/2017 15:00:02

I got on here just to say that all of this creator's maps are fragging sexy. They size to roll20 well (somewhere in the 50x60 grid range) and the basic maps (black) are visually pleasing and I love the colors. I always seem to have a lot of problems sizing maps I find online to roll20 and I didn't have a lot of problems with once I figured out the grid range. I'll definitely be looking for more content from this creator.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowplans - Single - Bar
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Shadowplans - Single - Airfield
by Angela P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/05/2017 14:59:50

I got on here just to say that all of this creator's maps are fragging sexy. They size to roll20 well (somewhere in the 50x60 grid range) and the basic maps (black) are visually pleasing and I love the colors. I always seem to have a lot of problems sizing maps I find online to roll20 and I didn't have a lot of problems with once I figured out the grid range. I'll definitely be looking for more content from this creator.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowplans - Single - Airfield
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Shadowplans - Pack #1
by Angela P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/05/2017 14:59:26

I got on here just to say that all of this creator's maps are fragging sexy. They size to roll20 well (somewhere in the 50x60 grid range) and the basic maps (black) are visually pleasing and I love the colors. I always seem to have a lot of problems sizing maps I find online to roll20 and I didn't have a lot of problems with once I figured out the grid range. I'll definitely be looking for more content from this creator.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowplans - Pack #1
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Shadowplans - Single - Warehouse
by Angela P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/05/2017 14:59:07

I got on here just to say that all of this creator's maps are fragging sexy. They size to roll20 well (somewhere in the 50x60 grid range) and the basic maps (black) are visually pleasing and I love the colors. I always seem to have a lot of problems sizing maps I find online to roll20 and I didn't have a lot of problems with once I figured out the grid range. I'll definitely be looking for more content from this creator.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowplans - Single - Warehouse
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Shadowplans - Single - Warehouse
by Jerick B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/18/2017 23:28:55

I really like where Shadowplans is headed. Art looks good.FIles were crisp. Three different map choices is neat (you can hand players a blueprint version without giving up all the info). However there is now overview singla page map that would be very useful. I missed that it was not included. I would dfeinetly get the other sets in the line if an amalgatemed map for each rendering was provided.

I am a veteran Shadowrun GM (25+ years).



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowplans - Tileset 1
by Tim T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/06/2016 16:34:33

As a Shadowrun GM, I absolutely love these products (this one in particular since it gives me freedom to design as I wish). They have amazing artistic quality, resolution and even VTT compatible versions of these images. I sincerely hope the author's next pack is a pack of the different interior options for each room, to actually make each room one's own when making a VTT map! I'd seriously spend a lot of money on this awesome stuff!

So I say thank you, from a very grateful DM in the lands of the UNL! Tim "Chimiboy" Tuinstra



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowplans - Tileset 1
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Shadowplans - Pack #1
by Erich W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/01/2016 23:33:55

There are a view different "views" of each map. The are Basic, Blue, and White.

Basic is the "full art". Though it looks like there are things like furniture and desks and such drawn in the images are so saturated/dark these details are nearly invisible. I feel like I need a virtual flashlight. :) They are virtually unusable as drop in play maps. I just can't see any detail.

Blue are a blueprint style, that is just room and wall outlines with doors and windows marked via thicker/different color lines. White appears to be a printer friendly version of blue with a white background (This was a nice touch).

The low rating is due to the very poor visibility of the "Basic" i.e. full art maps. The preview images here in the product description are what you get. (I naively assumed they were "blacked out" as sample images to prevent piracy). The blue and white "blueprints" are very basic but seem funcitonal as something to print out and sketch or make notes on.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowplans - Pack #1
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 27 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DriveThruRPG