RPGNow.com
Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Browse
 Publisher Info









Back
Other comments left by this customer:
Adventurers: Elves
Publisher: Reivaj Minis
by Daniel N. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/14/2013 13:05:58
I waited a long time for this set!!. Thanks!!. After purchasing the set of human adventurers (the best) i waited for a set of elves becuase it is my favorite race to play. Beautiful minis, and great to use as characters in your RPG game or for any wargame. Other big news is the color schemes option that let you chose the color of the clothes of the character. Precise assembly instructions. Two different textures for bases. A 5 or 6 stars product!!.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Adventurers: Elves
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Adventurers: Humans
Publisher: Reivaj Minis
by Daniel N. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/02/2012 20:36:58
The best of the Reivaj´s Set!!!. Awesome!!! The most representative for every RPG plus it comes with male and female variations. I can´t wait to see what´s next Reivaj set : )

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Adventurers: Humans
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Ant Archers
Publisher: Reivaj Minis
by Daniel N. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/02/2012 20:29:21
Another great army for wargames and this time in three diferent colors letting you to make different factions. They remind me Egyptian warriors. Excelent

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ant Archers
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Greek Hoplitas - Hoplitas Griegos
Publisher: Reivaj Minis
by Daniel N. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/02/2012 20:22:56
An EXCELLENT set of free cardboards miniatures. The quality is exceptional and it´s free. I would have paid for this set!!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Greek Hoplitas - Hoplitas Griegos
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Draconic Lancers
Publisher: Reivaj Minis
by Daniel N. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/02/2012 20:12:12
Great and original set of monsters!!!, they remind me of the characters in the book of Dragonlance. Great colors and variety of poses.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Draconic Lancers
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Catfolk Set 2
Publisher: Reivaj Minis
by Daniel N. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/02/2012 20:03:24
Another great set of Catfolks paper minis. The catfolks make for good villains, or your own character in an RPG or enemy monters in any fantasy game. Dinamic poses, weapons and colors, allow you to make infantry squads complete with command and warriors.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Catfolk Set 2
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Catfolk
Publisher: Reivaj Minis
by Daniel N. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/02/2012 19:53:27
Awesome minis in dynamic poses. Great for roleplaying games or skirmish actions. Very original set of Cats. I love all Reivaj Minis sets!!!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Catfolk
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Faun Archers - Arqueros Faunos
Publisher: Reivaj Minis
by Daniel N. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/02/2012 19:45:56
These Minis are great. Would love to see more of these fauns warriors sets

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Faun Archers - Arqueros Faunos
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG