RPGNow.com
Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Narrow Results
 Publisher Info









Back
Junction Room $0.00
Average Rating:4.7 / 5
Ratings Reviews Total
5 7
2 0
0 1
0 0
0 0
Junction Room
Click to view
Junction Room
Publisher: DramaScape
by Heath W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/04/2014 21:34:32
Evocative and reusable. I used it with success for Marvel Heroic's Breakout intro and Eclipse Phase in an abandoned ship I've also reused the final corridors to extend. A very versatile and detailed map (apologies to my workplace for all the colour photocopier ink I keep using after hours)

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Junction Room
Publisher: DramaScape
by Michael I. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/13/2013 14:29:06
Seriously flexible for your sci-fi or super hero rpg. I used this to form an entire rectangular set of hallways for the Marvel Heroic Breakout scenario on The Raft. Just said jutting out sections were prisons. The end pieces shaped like Y were elevator banks or security room on one side and elevator on the other. Worked nicely. And, FREE!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Junction Room
Publisher: DramaScape
by Matthew B. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/22/2013 14:41:33
Nice image, good detail. Still generic enough to use with just about any high-ish tech setting.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Junction Room
Publisher: DramaScape
by Brian H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/22/2013 14:33:50
I liked it, I pulled this up on a search of maps and tilesets. This is set to a 1" square interior of a spaceship, sci-fi sewer or other sci-fi technical looking corridor. I think I will find it useful in some of my sci-fi adventures. I think the detail on it rocks!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Junction Room
Publisher: DramaScape
by Richard A. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/23/2012 11:05:09
This seems like a nice product and I would have loved to use it. But my primary interest in it was to print it out and paste it onto the deckplan of a PC Party Ship that I'm creating, as "floor junk" in the engineering areas. However, my deckplan is unlined, so neither grid option works for me. Other products of yours - such as the Riverhouse (which gave me some furnishings for the Captain's stateroom) - have a no-grid option. Why didn't you offer this on the Junction Room?

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Junction Room
Publisher: DramaScape
by Albert Y. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/14/2012 20:38:01
Really nice product. Highly recommend it. Nice options and very well done art work.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Junction Room
Publisher: DramaScape
by Philip S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/02/2012 00:51:48
The visuals are absolutely breathtaking. With extremely fine details, and beautiful visual references that really help set the atmosphere. I'm working on a horror sci-fi setting and these tiles are absolutely gorgeous! Availble both in square-grid and hex-grid, this product is certainly top-notch quality, and is nothing short of visually stunning. Also, given that this product is for free is a very generous offer, and has definitely won me over to DramaScape's line of products. I can't wait to see what they come up with next.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Junction Room
Publisher: DramaScape
by Temujin M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/16/2012 12:24:31
I like these tiles a lot!
Will add spice to a map that i am building!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG