RPGNow.com
Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Browse
 Publisher Info









Back
Other comments left by this customer:
100 Arabic Female Names
Publisher: Art of War Games
by Peter P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/17/2012 13:36:41
This is an excellent line of products. I would have rated this higher except the file transfers as a Jpeg and not a pdf.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
100 Arabic Female Names
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Publisher Reply:
Sorry about that buddy, I fixed it. You should get the PDF now.
Ooh, Shiny! - 20 More Unique Weapons
Publisher: Interjection Games
by Peter P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/04/2012 00:40:06
Another fine product. I'm really going to enjoy this set. If you are looking for new items for your D20 based games, this series is it.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Ooh, Shiny! - 20 More Unique Weapons
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Ooh, Shiny! - Long Arm of the Elf
Publisher: Interjection Games
by Peter P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/27/2012 01:29:18
I really love this product. I like to play ranged fighters and this product came along just in time. As with the other products in this series, you are provided with basic stats, abilities and descriptions of items. No super-fluff or mega-weapons here, just good ole bow and crossbow goodness. If you are a GM with a player who loves Archers or crossbowmen, buy this product., He or she will love you if ou include these items. If you are the player mentioned above, buy the product. It wont be to hard to convince your GM to include these items.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Ooh, Shiny! - Long Arm of the Elf
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Ooh, Shiny! - The Clothes Make the Man
Publisher: Interjection Games
by Peter P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/27/2012 01:22:58
There are several things I like about this series. First is that the items are all simple to add to your game. There are no vast descriptions of each item, so the GM can pretty much write his or her own backstory for the items. Second there are no game killers. None of the items so far have the capability of killing your campaign. The third thing I like concerms this product specifically, new non-combat magic items. By that I mean new non-weapon magic items. I like including these types of items in my adventures. Last but not least is the price. The money spent is well worth it.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Ooh, Shiny! - The Clothes Make the Man
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Tribulation of the Dead - Vol 5
Publisher: Survive RPG
by Peter P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/12/2012 21:21:58
I really like the simplicity of the story line. By simplicity I mean the ability to plug it into any game system. I also like the unique settings. Zombies at an airport / refugee camp. A must have for those running zombie games.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Tribulation of the Dead - Vol 5
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Ooh, Shiny! - 20 Unique Weapons
Publisher: Interjection Games
by Peter P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/12/2012 21:12:29
I was pleasantly surprised. I normally shy away from "bare-bones" products as they are usually something I can come up with myself for a game. I'm also fond of throwing unique magic items at my players, because they are very jaded and well read in regards to published game material. I look forward to using these on them and as treasure items. This product is well worth the price.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Ooh, Shiny! - 20 Unique Weapons
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Subsector Sourcebook 1: Cascadia
Publisher: Gypsy Knights Games
by Peter P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/30/2011 13:32:54
An excellent product for those gamemasters who don't have the time to create a sector from scratch. I am an avid Traveller fan and I love the developed regions for the game but I wanted to run some adventures outside of Imperial Space. This helped me allot.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Subsector Sourcebook 1: Cascadia
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

The Spell Glutton's Sampler, Vol. 1
Publisher: Dark Quest Games
by Peter P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/29/2005 00:00:00
An Excellent product full of neat new additions for your spell casters. I bought it thinking I'd use one or two items but I was surprized that I found most of it fit my current game. A+ Guys

QUALITY: Very Good

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
The Spell Glutton's Sampler, Vol. 1
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

22 Talent Trees
Publisher: Bloodstone Press
by Peter P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/11/2004 00:00:00
Nice addition for those GMs looking for a little spice. One of the more useful producte I've bought so far. I am very happy with it.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
22 Talent Trees
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Kaiser's Bazaar - Book C
Publisher: Mad Kaiser Games
by Peter P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/03/2004 00:00:00
An excellent product. All the Kaisar Bazaar stuff is. Even though it is for D20 fantasy, it can also help those running Interdimentional games. The material provided in these accessories also help provide priceless detail for fleshing out your own world.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Kaiser's Bazaar - Book C
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Modern Kyuujinjouhoushi: The Ritual Zealot
Publisher: Alternate Realities Publications
by Peter P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/03/2004 00:00:00
Good if you are looking for interesting character class twists. It's also good if you want ideas for cultists.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Modern Kyuujinjouhoushi: The Ritual Zealot
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Modern Magic, Volume Two
Publisher: The Game Mechanics
by Peter P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/03/2004 00:00:00
An excellent compagnion for those who run modern supernatural games. A+ material.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Modern Magic, Volume Two
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

100 Sci-Fi Adventure Seeds
Publisher: Postmortem Studios
by Peter P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/03/2004 00:00:00
Excellent source book. I run several sci-fi games and the generic (I.E. Non-universe specific) format allows me to use what I need. With a little tweeking you can even use some of the seeds in a modern game.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Sci-Fi Adventure Seeds
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

APG Knight Guidebook Package
Publisher: Alea Publishing Group
by Peter P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/09/2004 00:00:00
A very nice product with a well thought out layout. A good addition for tose gamers looking for a way to spice up their knightly characters (Paladins take note!!!).

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
APG Knight Guidebook Package
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Martial Arts Mayhem, Volume One
Publisher: The Game Mechanics
by Peter P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/02/2004 00:00:00
An excellent sourcebook. It was just what I needed. I highly recommend this product for GMs who want to include different styles of Martial Arts, and the rules for them, without having everyone play a monk.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Martial Arts Mayhem, Volume One
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 30 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG