RPGNow.com
Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Browse
 Publisher Info









Back
Other comments left by this customer:
BattleTech: Experimental Technical Readout: 1945
Publisher: Catalyst Game Labs
by Te K. P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/02/2013 02:29:09
A great free product, very informative. Compared to standard 2750 era and above, these once mighty war machines are a joke. A good read.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
BattleTech: Experimental Technical Readout: 1945
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

BattleTech: Technical Readout: Vehicle Annex, Revised
Publisher: Catalyst Game Labs
by Te K. P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/02/2013 02:26:24
A mighty tome, and a good read! I found the readout to be very informative, covering diverse vehicles and even industrial mechs and exoskelletons. Highly recomended. I only wished it could be purchased as a hard copy printed item.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
BattleTech: Technical Readout: Vehicle Annex, Revised
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Hero Kids - Fantasy Supplement - Coloring Book - Threats to the Brecken Vale
Publisher: Hero Forge Games
by Te K. P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/15/2013 18:13:21
A great tool for engaging children and young people with regards to roleplaying. A valued colouring in for children.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hero Kids - Fantasy Supplement - Coloring Book - Threats to the Brecken Vale
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

FirstFable
Publisher: OneBookShelf, Inc.
by Te K. P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/22/2012 01:20:10
This product is impressive because of it's simplicity. Highly playable, even with older players.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
FirstFable
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

101 Fantasy Jobs & Professions
Publisher: Ennead Games
by Te K. P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/02/2012 19:09:25
A fantastic collection of jobs and professions in a fantasy setting. I will definitely use this product in the future.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
101 Fantasy Jobs & Professions
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

100 Potion & Other Drink Names
Publisher: Ennead Games
by Te K. P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/02/2012 19:07:41
I found the product to be very helpful. A good read!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Potion & Other Drink Names
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

20 Custom Drinks
Publisher: Ennead Games
by Te K. P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/02/2012 19:06:21
Very handy and funny. I thought it would be a set of tables that you could select/roll for custom designed drinks. I enjoyed reading it.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
20 Custom Drinks
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

100 Angel Names
Publisher: Ennead Games
by Te K. P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/18/2012 00:09:59
Simple and effective. No nonsense to the point. I highly recommend it.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
100 Angel Names
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

BattleTech: HexPacks: HexPack Promotion #1
Publisher: Catalyst Game Labs
by Te K. P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/19/2012 01:49:46
Good content, very imformative. My only gripe is that there could have been some building hexes/counters included.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
BattleTech: HexPacks: HexPack Promotion #1
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Avalon Models Free Sample Mar 2012
Publisher: Avalon Game Company
by Te K. P. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/19/2012 01:46:39
I found the product somewhat lacking in content. Perhaps a couple more figues would have been good.

Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Avalon Models Free Sample Mar 2012
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Publisher Reply:
It is only a preview, remember.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG