RPGNow.com
Browse Categories













Back
Other comments left by this customer:
Liber Artefactorum
Publisher: Expeditious Retreat Press
by Philip R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/30/2007 00:00:00

An excellent addition to True20. Highly recommended.<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Very Good<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Very Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Liber Artefactorum
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Advanced Adventures #1: The Pod-Caverns of the Sinister Shroom
Publisher: Expeditious Retreat Press
by Philip R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/22/2007 00:00:00

A classic-style adventure for OSRIC and 1e AD&D games. XRP always does great work and this adventure continues their track record.<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Very Good<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Advanced Adventures #1: The Pod-Caverns of the Sinister Shroom
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

The Mountains of Lament
Publisher: The Forge Studios
by Philip R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/22/2007 00:00:00

More great artwork by The Forge. These are less useful but if you need a mountain scene or two, you should find appropriate work in this set.<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Very Good<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
The Mountains of Lament
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

StockArt Covers: Metal Bound Book I
Publisher: UKG Publishing
by Philip R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/22/2007 00:00:00

Perfectly acceptable designs that can be used as the basis for a more detailed cover or page design. Well worth it as an extra tool in the graphic toolkit.<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Very Good<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
StockArt 
Covers: Metal Bound Book I
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Rogues Gallery vol.3
Publisher: The Forge Studios
by Philip R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/22/2007 00:00:00

And still more! I recommend all of The Forge stock art sets to publishers that work in the fantasy genre.<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Very Good<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Rogues Gallery vol.3
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Rogues Gallery vol.2
Publisher: The Forge Studios
by Philip R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/22/2007 00:00:00

Another wonderful set. I hope that these guys devote more of their energy to stock art releases. I would like to see what they could do with a modern horror set.<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Excellent<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Rogues Gallery vol.2
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Image Portfolio 022 Science Fiction
Publisher: LPJ Design
by Philip R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/22/2007 00:00:00

Some of the better sci-fi stock art available. I like the style used in this one (though some of the weapon choices aren't to my taste, the artwork is well executed). <br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Very Good<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Image Portfolio 022 Science Fiction
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Rogues Gallery vol.1
Publisher: The Forge Studios
by Philip R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/22/2007 00:00:00

Another great pack of artwork by the guys at The Forge. <br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Very Good<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Rogues Gallery vol.1
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Fantasy Clip Inks :: Warriors set 1
Publisher: Outland Arts
by Philip R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/22/2007 00:00:00

Excellent work. A definite must-buy for PDF publishers that need a few fantasy warrior illustrations.<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Very Good<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Clip Inks :: Warriors set 1
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Roanoke
Publisher: Red Moon Medicine Show
by Philip R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/18/2006 00:00:00

The instant I stumbled across this product I knew I was going to buy it. Without reading more than the description I selected the "Print + PDF" option and paid my cash. As a fan of historical settings and horror, I'm glad that I did!

<br><br> <b>LIKED</b>: Evocative. Captured my imagination. Made me curse that I never had enough sense to take advantage of the Roanoke mystery.<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Very Good<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Very Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Roanoke
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Medieval Landscapes
Publisher: The Forge Studios
by Philip R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/25/2006 00:00:00

Less useful than some of their other packages but still recommended. I'd like to see them tackle some character and monster art packs.<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Very Good<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Medieval Landscapes
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Arcane Publishers Edtn 8
Publisher: V Shane
by Philip R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/25/2006 00:00:00

Excellent. Highly recommended to any publisher in need of some monster artwork.<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Excellent<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Very Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Arcane Publishers Edtn 8
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Future Player's Companion: Tomorrows' Evolution
Publisher: The Game Mechanics
by Philip R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/29/2005 00:00:00

An excellent release, quite possibly the best one in the series. I especially appreciated the rules on drug design and the new cybernetics information. Highly recommended to any D20 Future user.<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Excellent<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Very Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Future Player's Companion: Tomorrows' Evolution
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Future Player's Companion: Tomorrows' Hero
Publisher: The Game Mechanics
by Philip R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/02/2005 00:00:00

Another excellent release. While not as useful to me as the first in the series it's still a very, very good product that all D20 Future players should buy.<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Very Good<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Very Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Future Player's Companion: Tomorrows' Hero
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Mirror Universe : : Volume 1
Publisher: Inspired Device
by Philip R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/23/2005 00:00:00

A very attractive product. Wonderful art, excellent graphic design, and useful tools. The character stand-ups are very useful and the condition "hats" -- cardboard tokens that are placed on a stand-up to indicate the character's current condition -- are a nice idea. Unfortunately, while the product does include brief background write-ups for the characters there are no stats.<br><br> <b>LIKED</b>: Attractive, professional art and presentation. An excellent example of a product that is better done in PDF than print.<br><br><b>DISLIKED</b>: I'd rather have seen all of the condition "hats" on a single page. Also, character stats would have been very, very useful.<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Acceptable<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Satisfied<br>



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Mirror Universe : : Volume 1
Click to show product description

Add to RPGNow.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 38 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back
0 items
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DriveThruRPG