RPGNow.com
Browse
 Información de la editorial













Regresar
Mansions and Manors Floorplans $5.00
Average Rating:3.8 / 5
Ratings Reviews Total
3 10
2 8
2 3
0 2
2 1
Mansions and Manors Floorplans
Pulse para agrandar
Mansions and Manors Floorplans
Editorial: Darkfuries Publishing
por Nathan T. [Comprador verificado]
Fecha en que fue añadido: 07/30/18 02:49:46

The graphics of these floorplans are done in the Campaign Cartographer-style of the early 1990s, making them dated even in 2002 when this came out. Now in 2018, the quality is so far beyond this that the price charged is risible. Whilst the layouts are reasonable (if uninspired), the graphics would make my players' jaws drop - and not in a good way, when they're used to the quality produced by Heroic Maps, for example. These are useful only as inspiration - and pricewise, worth maybe a quarter of the current full price being charged.



Puntuación:
[2 de 5 estrellas!]
Mansions and Manors Floorplans
Editorial: Darkfuries Publishing
por Weston K. [Comprador verificado]
Fecha en que fue añadido: 10/01/17 19:59:08

Graphics are atrocious, and for the price I paid I wish I could get every cent back. The floorplans themselves are fine but I would never put this graphic down on my table.



Puntuación:
[1 de 5 estrellas!]
Mansions and Manors Floorplans
Editorial: Darkfuries Publishing
por Singh K. [Comprador verificado]
Fecha en que fue añadido: 05/14/12 18:05:46

Good quality product, you get a nice selection of floor plans and the layouts suggest that some thought went into the placement of the rooms and the prospect of what's in each one. Recommended.



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Mansions and Manors Floorplans
Editorial: Darkfuries Publishing
por Chip D. [Comprador verificado]
Fecha en que fue añadido: 11/19/09 22:24:17

Even in 2002 the graphics were simplistic and poor - they have not aged well. This makes the price a very poor reflection upon the use and quality of the product. Somewhere between $1.00 and $1.50 would be better suited for these graphics.

The layout themselves are decent, if rather uninspired. At least they manage to cover the basis for a traditional "fantasy" manor house.

If the price was a better reflection of the quality then I would rate this product as 4 stars, but given the high price for such low quality I cannot see giving it that rating.



Puntuación:
[2 de 5 estrellas!]
Mansions and Manors Floorplans
Editorial: Darkfuries Publishing
por Darren F. [Comprador verificado]
Fecha en que fue añadido: 09/24/09 15:06:06

The Mansions and manors floorplans have been very useful for the number of D&D campaigns that i have used them for



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Mansions and Manors Floorplans
Editorial: Darkfuries Publishing
por Marcel E. [Comprador verificado]
Fecha en que fue añadido: 04/15/09 06:21:50

Worth the buck Two different floorplans one for player one for the DM. In one room there is a hidden compartment which is just one square wide. In the DM map it is visible in the player map the room is hidden!.completly. Use it it fantasy and modern games!



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Mansions and Manors Floorplans
Editorial: Darkfuries Publishing
por Brad B. [Comprador verificado]
Fecha en que fue añadido: 06/07/08 07:08:32

A good variety of designs and floorplans to break a GM out of a rut with different ideas for room layout.



Puntuación:
[4 de 5 estrellas!]
Mansions and Manors Floorplans
Editorial: Darkfuries Publishing
por Collin F. [Comprador verificado]
Fecha en que fue añadido: 08/16/07 16:08:57

Excellent resource for basically large houses. The html aspect makes it good for a DM to better manipulate and print certain maps for players and the DM him/herself. Nice selection of buildings in this Darkfuries publication, too.



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Mansions and Manors Floorplans
Editorial: Darkfuries Publishing
por Michael S. [Comprador verificado]
Fecha en que fue añadido: 02/02/07 00:00:00

These are some of the best floor plans available. I find myself using them again and again. When I first bought them, quite a while ago, I was put off by their simple art work, and I never bothered to look at them for quite some time. But more and more, I find that these are exactly what I need. There's nothing fantastical about these plans, they could be used for a fantasy or an historical setting, and I've used them for both.<br><br> <b>LIKED</b>: Good solid floor plans portrayed by simple graphics.<br><br><b>DISLIKED</b>: It took me a little while to warm up to these, but now, they're integral to several of my campaigns.<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Very Good<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Satisfied<br>



Puntuación:
[4 de 5 estrellas!]
Mansions and Manors Floorplans
Editorial: Darkfuries Publishing
por JD S. [Comprador verificado]
Fecha en que fue añadido: 05/10/06 00:00:00

Another good product from a reliable company. Definately worth the money.<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Acceptable<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Satisfied<br>



Puntuación:
[4 de 5 estrellas!]
Mansions and Manors Floorplans
Editorial: Darkfuries Publishing
por Zack H. [Comprador verificado]
Fecha en que fue añadido: 01/20/06 00:00:00

Excellent product. Plenty of different floorplans to choose from--I almost felt like I was buying a house for my PCs. Browser interface is handy, as is the inclusion of each floorplan as a separate file.<br><br> <b>LIKED</b>: Very nice maps--good quality<br><br><b>DISLIKED</b>: A pdf version might be nice (but isn't necessary).<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Very Good<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Satisfied<br>



Puntuación:
[4 de 5 estrellas!]
Mansions and Manors Floorplans
Editorial: Darkfuries Publishing
por Joseph H. [Comprador verificado]
Fecha en que fue añadido: 11/19/04 00:00:00

Delivers just what it promises. Great floorplans so you never have to be without a mansion or manor again!<br><br><b>QUALITY</b>: Excellent<br><br><b>VALUE</b>: Very Satisfied<br>



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Mansions and Manors Floorplans
Editorial: Darkfuries Publishing
por Andrew M. [Comprador verificado]
Fecha en que fue añadido: 09/05/04 00:00:00

Useful campaign aid, if a little pricey. Still, good bang for the buck.



Puntuación:
[4 de 5 estrellas!]
Mansions and Manors Floorplans
Editorial: Darkfuries Publishing
por John S. [Comprador verificado]
Fecha en que fue añadido: 08/02/04 00:00:00

This is a product that has gotten some good use in my games. I will laser print out the floorplans and then go to Kinkos and do enlargements on their plotter. End result...1" gridded maps to layout for use with miniatures. I have all of their maps and they REALLY help out!



Puntuación:
[4 de 5 estrellas!]
Mansions and Manors Floorplans
Editorial: Darkfuries Publishing
por Ben S. [Comprador verificado]
Fecha en que fue añadido: 07/26/04 00:00:00

Unspectacular, but eminently useful. The highest selling point is the legibility of the maps. If there's one thing I hate about the new WotC maps, it's all the fru-fru crap piled onto them. How I miss Diesel's utilitarian maps in Dunegeon! To stay on topic: These are almost as good.



Puntuación:
[3 de 5 estrellas!]
Mostrando de 1 a 15 (de 24 críticas) Páginas de resultados:  1  2  [Siguiente >>] 
Regresar
0 artículos
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DriveThruRPG