RPGNow.com
Close
New Account
 
  
 
 
You will lose your chance to get the free product of the week.
One-click unsubscribe later if you don't enjoy the newsletter.
Close
Log In
 
 Forgot password?
 

     or     Log In with your Facebook Account
Browse









Back
e-Adventure Tiles: Graveyard $7.99 $5.99
Average Rating:4.7 / 5
Ratings Reviews Total
1 10
0 2
1 0
0 0
0 0
e-Adventure Tiles: Graveyard
Click to view
e-Adventure Tiles: Graveyard
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
by JD S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/26/2007 01:56:34
e-Adventure means high production values. The product lives up to its billing. You have to have 50 characters to post a review.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Graveyard
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
by Nick M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/28/2005 00:00:00
I wish I had this product when I was playing Call of Cthulhu !

LIKED: high quality, nice artwork, generally inspiring. I'm going to ahev to work a grave yard into my current fantasy campaign just to use all these tiles somehow

QUALITY: Excellent

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Graveyard
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
by Neil S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/28/2005 00:00:00
All the e-Adventure tile sets are good, high quality, and great to use.

Some are a bit specialised, but that should be obvious from the title.

QUALITY: Excellent

VALUE: Satisfied


Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Graveyard
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
by Vernon A. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/30/2004 00:00:00
This is well illustrated and well worth the price. You can put the tiles together in a number of ways making large scenarios. I am usually pleased with Skeletonkey products.

QUALITY: Excellent

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Graveyard
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
by David T. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 11/24/2004 00:00:00
These sets are incredible. They are the best thing to happen to D&D since the d20 system. The also work well with 2nd ed. and compliment the D&D(Star Wars) miniatures very well. Thanks Ed. This has put the spark back in my campaign.

LIKED: Flexability

DISLIKED: Addictive

QUALITY: Excellent

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Graveyard
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
by Rick R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/11/2004 00:00:00
Very good templates, will use them time and time again for D&D adventures.

LIKED: the detail of the templates

DISLIKED: nothing

QUALITY: Excellent

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Graveyard
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
by Steve S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/15/2004 00:00:00
Wow! Ed at Skeleton Key Games knows what he is doing. Nobody! And I mean NOBODY! Does 2D paper tiles like Ed! He is lightyears ahead of anybody else and Graveyard continues the tradition of innovation and drop-dead gorgeous graphics. Buy this! Heck! Buy all the sets! You won't regret it!

QUALITY: Excellent

VALUE: Very Satisfied


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Graveyard
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
by Wesley A. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/11/2004 00:00:00
This set WOULD really be good for a Buffy the Vampire Slayer RPG session, but you always need a graveyard in a good D&D session at some point too.

Simply put, eAdventure Tiles are the best battle map tiles out. They are very "clean". Other maps look great on screen, but eAdventure tiles look great coming out of any printer!

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Graveyard
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
by Orval M. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/10/2004 00:00:00
Oh give me a home,
where the undead do roam,
and watch the PCs get scared!

These tiles make an excellent addition to the entire e-tiles set. And if you need just one of these tiles to add to your outdoor settings, then the price was well worth it! I'm using these with my 3d buildings to get a total effect setting. My players are getting to hate it when I pull out my "little" folder of tiles.

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Graveyard
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
by Hisst K. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/08/2004 00:00:00
Bought this as part of the 1-year-sale (thanks for that Ed!) and what a bargain.

Beautiful artwork and design. If you do a future set maybe something a bit more gothic with vine-covered walls surrrounding a "Buffy"-style graveyard?

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Graveyard
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
by Robert R. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/16/2004 00:00:00
Very nice set, I especially liked the tiles that have the interiors of the mausoleums showing - this bodes well for the prospect of any future boat/village/city etc sets coming up (soon, he said hopefully!).

The one tomb that has the stairs leading down to (presumably) a dungeon of some sort is especially nice. I can see that one leading to a dungeon with some of the tiles from the Dungeon Details set, perhaps combined with the Crypt of Blood and/or the Cave/Dungeon links to expand even further into an underground cavern. The possibilities are endless :)

Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
e-Adventure Tiles: Graveyard
Publisher: SkeletonKey Games
by John S. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/15/2004 00:00:00
These are very fine map tiles, I don't think that you will regret buying them.

Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
You must be logged in to rate this
0 items
 Gift Certificates
Powered by DrivethruRPG